ロイヤル パネライ ホテル チェンマイ (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, チャンモイ, チェンマイ, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全2449件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2449件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Leo フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
We extended our stay here
Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇

DAVID イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

dimitrios ギリシャ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

Minaxi ケニア
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.
◇投稿日 2013年9月28日◇

ERMINA インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Thierry モーリシャス
グループ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Marnee オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

DAVID イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

Supavat タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

helen イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>