すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全41件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ41件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

LI 中国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice place but facilities need to be improved
very nice gardon and close to river
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇

Jiena 中国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good rooms with nice breakfast
Room condition is good
the rooms and the bathrooms are nice and big and the breakfast provided by the hotel is also very nice. however, if you are a backpacker, it is a little too expensive. a lot of cheaper but also very nice hotels can be found nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇

hua 中国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice place to stay
good garden
it is a nice play ,but a lot of Gekko japonicus in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇

FANGTING 台湾
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fully relaxed in Royal park hotel!
the garden is fantastic, and the food are very deliciaus.
Had a wonderful time here,they have very nice restaurant and bar in the hotel and also local dance show at night,would definitely come back for the second visit!
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

Penelope
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice camp style hotel, but no water in the pool
Really close to the park entrance and restaurants
the rooms/chalets were really spacious and nicely finished. it felt pretty classy for nepal. there were nice touches in the room like mozi repellants. it reminded me of a jungly butlins, but in a good way! only downside was the swimming pool - it was empty of water. bit of a disappointment when it's 40 degrees! the staff were really friendly and helpful. i booked all my activities through them and, once booked, i didn't really have to think for myself any more. i could rely on them to make sure i got where i needed to be, when i needed to be there. the food in the hotel was average, i think you're better off heading out to a restaurant if you can be bothered in the heat. the location of the hotel is ideal. it is a 5 min walk away from 'the beach' where you can watch the sunset and the entrance to chitwan park, and a 2 min walk away from the busiest part of the village.
◇投稿日 2012年5月18日◇

RUIQI 中国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
位置好到驚人
位置極好
這個酒店居然就在杜巴廣場的景區里,從房間窗戶就能俯視廣場,清早就聽到廣場上寺廟的敲鐘聲和各種動物的叫聲。酒店的餐廳永遠都是滿客狀態,各種類料理都很上道,特別喜歡酒店新鮮的牛奶和巴克塔普爾特產老酸奶。好久沒喝到這麼純正的牛奶了,酒店有個服務生很喜歡開玩笑哈哈。不過老闆有宰客嫌疑,這是唯一的美中不足。
◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇

chantal フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel bien situé au centre du village
Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇

michel フランス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
En plein parc
Au cœur du parc très bien pour les activités et les prestations dans le parc .au calme dans joli jardin
Très bien
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Ronny ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
super Chitwan
großer Park
Das Hotel liegt in einem schönen Park und ist auf Gruppen ausgerichtet. Man kann im Hotel oder in verschiedenen Büros außerhalb des Hotels Ausflüge in den nahen Chitwan Nationalpark buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und könnten bald mal renoviert werden.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

Manfred ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,
Zimmer, Gelände Lage
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>