|最寄りの空港||Foshan Shadi Airport (FUO)|
広州（グァンヂョウ）を訪れる際には、快適な設備と一流のサービスを提供するRoyal Star Apartment(Guangzhou Shamian Branch)でごゆっくりとお寛ぎください。 この宿泊施設は、星の数4.5と評価されています。市内の人気穴場スポットまで5KMと、極めて便利なロケーションです。 市内の主要観光地へのアクセスも良く、滞在拠点として抜群の立地です。
Royal Star Apartment(Guangzhou Shamian Branch)では、最高クラスのおもてなしと充実したこだわりのアメニティをご用意し、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。 ご滞在中は館内にて全室Wi-Fi無料, 24時間セキュリティ, 電気自動車充電スタンド, コンビニ, 清掃（毎日）をご利用いただけます。
40階建、全130室ある当施設では、安らぎとくつろぎの空間をご提供しています。ルームタイプにより薄型TV, お子様用ダイニングチェア, 洋服掛け, 無料インスタントコーヒー, 無料ティーなどをご用意しています。 フィットネスセンター, 屋外プール, 釣り, ガーデンなどのユニークなリラクゼーション施設をお楽しみいただけます。 アクセスの良い立地と充実した設備・サービスを兼ね備えたRoyal Star Apartment(Guangzhou Shamian Branch)は、おすすめの滞在先です。
ロイヤル スター アパートメント（グアンヂョウ シャミアン ブランチ）
Safe surrounding with security guards at various gantry. ”
Good view of Pearl River fm apartment. Short walking distance to Ruyi MTR stn. Near to esplanade facing the Pearl River.
Location is abt 10min walk to MTR. Surrounding vicinity is quite secured. Feel safe to walk even late at night. Apartment has good view of the Pearl River & park is nearby.
Everything is good except....”
Everything is good except that we got stuck in an elevator for more than 1.5 hours before we were rescued safely. We was assigned to an apartment on the 24th floor and there are 2 sets of elevators for the apartment. 1 set is for the lower level (between 1st floor and 17th floor) and the other set is for higher level (between 18th floor and 40th floor). The elevator that we took was out of order suddenly and we got stuck on the 17th floor for a long time. There is no exit between 1st floor and 17th floor for the higher level set of elevators. As a compensation, the hotel's management team was willing to make us a refund for 1 free night of stay and upgraded us to a bigger apartment in a lower floor so that we don't need to take the higher level elevator again....
Good location, 2 mins walk to MTR station. 24/7 convenience shop, pizza shop within 1 mins walk. Clean and big room.Good price
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!
First time stay & Nice view from Hotel”
The location was good, near the train station and we stay at level 31st floor with River view made us pleasing stay. Room quite big enough but the cleaning a bit downside as housekeeping only changed bed sheets & take out the rubbish but not clean the floor so it's sticky then you need to wear the shoes. Unfortunately, while we stay the pool is out of services. Overall good experience and will come back in the future.
Many thanks for your amazing high score! We're delighted you had a super stay and we can't wait to welcome you back. Warmest wishes,
New and big room”
New and big room But only have residence beside
Dear Guests: Thank you for your comments! The Hotel advocates "attentive service". We try to give you attentively, more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We looki forward to seeing you again!
New and big room”
New and big room
Dear Guests: Thank you for your comments! The Hotel advocates "attentive service". We try to give you attentively, more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! We look forward to seeing you again!
Check-in counter was very small and very hard to navigate to the hotel. Hardly any service since this was a apartment hotel. Rooms were okay
Dear Guest, We are please to receive your comment. As you mention you telephone, the in no sooner future, the telephone will come soon. We are so sorry! Because now the hotel is in the pre-opening period, and more and more facilities and complements would be fulfilled. Look forward to servicing you again
Newly built apartment about 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again
Maybe there is a better option”
Stayed there for 3 nights. Pros: Location is good as it is a few minutes walk away from the train station. They have clean, big towels and also have washing machine, fridge and kitchen area for your convenience. I like the duplex concept and it made the unit looked more spacious. Cons: The toilet does not have a single hook to hang your towel or clothes. I did not have quality sleep due to low quality mattress used for the bed as you will be able to feel the spring of the mattress and it is extremely hard. The Wi-fi connection in my unit can only connect to my Iphone and not Android phone. I contacted the staff and someone came to inspect and informed that they will arrange someone the next day to come over the resolve it as it was late at night. However, no one came to resolve it even till the day I checked out. I think that was simply unacceptable.
Dear guests, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel.We are sorry for the problems you encountered during the stay period, and we already communicated with relevant departments about it to understand what happened.hotel will do retraining to our employee and ensure that similar problems do not happened again. our employee will continue to improve our service. We look forward to your next visit
located in a large private residence, quiet location. Rm is spacious but the floor is not clean ...
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Spacious & Nice Renovation (Pants House)”
Apartment with security and 24 hours front desk counter at lobby. Staff is willing to assist and given advisable. Apartment is clean by cleaner everyday. Definitely will be staying this apartment again if back to visit.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards - The Guest Relations Team
Nice and clean”
Friendly staff. The nice and quiet environment. Few minutes walk to mrt station. However it’s there’s no restaurant at night for dinner. But there’s seafood restaurants next to the apartment which is about 10mins wall. Overall it’s a lovely place to stay
Dear Reviewer , It's very much appreciated and do hope that you will come back and stay with us on a future occasion. In the future day(about 4 months later), our Sky Restaurant in the same building will come. We look forward to serving you again. Warm regards. ------ The Guest Relations Team
Nice quiet community, nearby stores for breakfast and fruit.”
Located in Liwen district, walking distance to Huang Sa seafood market and Liwen Garden. My sister and I walked over 10 miles in 2 days and tried to find foot massage in nearby area. The front desk staff suggested a Thai massage in the same building which gave us a very good massage and saved us to walked more. Thanks a lot to his suggestion, we were able to do more sightseeing the next day.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your recent stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards - Guest Relations Team
新淨 apartment 但服務一般”
同媽咪同婆婆去廣州。坐的士去呢一個公寓，幾乎每一次的士司機都唔知道位置，行錯路。 大堂冇位坐同埋都要等好耐先check in到 。 公寓有兩間睡房，但係一間係冇窗嘅，夜晚開冷氣會好凍，但係唔開有好焗 ，到大堂借多一張被，但係服務員又話啲被已經畀人借曬 。 仍然有好多改善嘅空間。
非常抱歉令您入住期间产生不愉快的体验，由于我们公寓试业中，用紧临时公共check in大堂，公共位置，物业部不允许我们放梳发比客人坐，我们年底将会有属于我们酒店公寓单独的大堂，会有更舒适的环境比客人check in。关于被铺问题，确实我们后备存货的数量比较少，我们会根据客人反馈的建议做好数据统计， 去适量增加我们的货存。希望下一次可以让我们为您服务的更好！
16-18號 和好友 入住兩晚住這酒店, 入住當日由河景複式間升級了雙臥室複式套房, 整體滿意, 只是安排第一間雙臥室複式套房廳的冷氣不停漏水, 餐桌沒有餐椅又沒餐具!之後接待處 更換另一間給我們, 這間很好,沒問題~我們都滿意~ 不過LIFT 很多還沒冷氣的和抽氣, 每層的走廊都沒開友冷氣, 雖然進房過間後有冷氣, 可是那幾天是32-34度, 好熱呢~ 希望每個單位的主要床位置都設有TV, 不用次次都要落下面看..睡前時 想一邊看TV都不能..我朋友最想可邊睡邊看呢..還有要CALL 服務台有些難..沒電話直接聯絡, 房間最好能備好餐具和煮食煱, 廚房抺布和洗潔精都沒有..有洗衣機, 沒洗衣粉, 要用洗衣機的最好帶備了...希望有機會下次來時會有改善~! 日間接待員的都很禮貌, 深夜那個都很好態度,和很好禮貌呢
地點到如意坊站约5分鐘,去附近景點如沙面烏, 上下九及陳家祠都非常方便, 房間比一般酒店大, 觀境開揚.
尊敬的宾客：您好！感谢您 5 分的点评哦！每个城市总会有让人惦念的理由，每个季节都有我们难舍的景色，每个酒店都有他们甜美而有温馨的回忆，希望珠光星御国际公寓会是您回忆里最温馨最独特的那个！祝：安好！
房間好新, 有油漆味, 我相信自己是第一個入住這間房間的住客。近地鐵, 但附近很少有的士。CHECK IN 只有一個員工, 所以很慢。早上九點正隔壁鑽牆, 可能新入伙還在裝潢? 我們還在睡所以感覺頗不好的。其他的都還好。