いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロイヤル タヒチアン

ロイヤル タヒチアン (Royal Tahitien)のクチコミ

良い6.9
クチコミ 26 件の総評

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(26)
クチコミ by Booking.com(83)

6.9

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
良い
クチコミ26件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.6
  • サービス 7.4
  • お得感 6.7
良い
クチコミ20件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 6.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.5
  • サービス 7.3
  • お得感 6.3
良い
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.0
  • サービス 7.0
  • お得感 7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.0
  • サービス 6.0
  • お得感 8.0
最高!
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 10.0
  • サービス 10.0
  • お得感 10.0
すごく良い
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.0
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Dansk

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 24件
  • すべてクリア

8.0
Anthony アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent place to stay beore and after a cruise.”
The staff was very helpful, the location was great for getting around and the grounds were beautiful.
We stayed for two day before and after a cruise of the islands. We arrived at 7:00 am the first time and thought we would have to wait for hours to check in. We were greeted by Jasmina by our names at the door when the taxi arrived and she said our room would be ready in 15 minutes and to have a coffee and it would be ready. The first stay was on the 2nd floor and in an older room but everything worked great and it was clean. The second time we arrived around 10:00 am we were once again greeted by Jasmina and directed this time to a newly remodeled room on the first floor. This room had a complete kitchen with refrigerator and was very comfortable. It was too bad it rained most of the time we were there but it dampen the great service provided by the staff.
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.3
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
it was only for a short, one night stay, luckily.”
they arranged for shuttle from airport at night and to the ferry the next morning. the bed was comfortable.
we would not recommend staying here. the entire place is very rundown and outdated. we had a tough time finding our room in the dark and only did so because we had our own flashlight. there were no pillows ion the bed, just bolsters that were dirty...no pillowcases. a very low budget hotel for way too much money.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Pamela スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在
Nice staff, good room.”
Staff, room, garden.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us use the room the last day before our departure until 10 PM free of charge.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Kevin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Acclamation before moving to Moorea”
Decent kitchen including stove, oven, pots/pans, refridgerator. Easy access to beach, although it's not the most amazing beach.
If you want to keep costs low, it's totally possible to walk to the nearby Carrefour in Arue and buy ingredients, then cook in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.7
Franz オーストリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel”
Expansive, old and bad location
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Geng 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
A small hotel near the black beach”
large pretty garden
The Restaurant is good with local performance! Very near to the balck beach and you can enjoy the sunset and the sea.Not very far from the city center and airport.The garden is good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
PAUL ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 10泊滞在
COMFORTABLE DELIGHTFULL”
THE GROUNDS THE STAFF LOCATION
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Jagadeesan インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good for all class of people”
Good hotel. Suites to all travellers
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.7
collin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel”
Close to bus routes and roulettes(food trucks $$) cheaper dinner and enjoy local setting
Room without hair dryer and coffee maker. No alarm clock tv does not work, Rooster coo in early am, some friendly receptionist assisting to get $15 dollars shuttle to Fasa airport,
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.0
Elodie フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Un vrai taudis ”
Hôtel totalement délabré, sale, personnel inutile qui ne s'occupe aucunement de ses clients Photos mensongères État de la piscine deplorable Tres mauvaise surprise pour notre dernière nuit en voyage de noces
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
joel フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
exélent raport calité prix ”
ras
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Gerhard ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Schöner Garten, erneuerungsbedürftiges Interieur”
Gartenanlage, Restaurant direkt am Strand
Das in die Jahre gekommene Hotel hat eine gute Grundausstattung, die aber viele altersbedingte Mängel aufweist (verrostete Klimaanlage, lose oder fehlende Fließen auf Treppenaufgängen und Balkonen). Der Internetzugang wird stundenweise abgerechnet, und wenn man vergisst sich auszuloggen ist das gekaufte Guthaben weg. Mit der Abendbeleuchtung ist das Restaurant eine Augenweide, wie auch die schöne Gartenanlage. Das Essensangebot ist auch preislich ok.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Andreas スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Für einige Tage Ok, mehr nicht”
Sauber, ruhige Lage,
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Anders デンマーク
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Det bedste hotel ved Papeete.”
Dejlig smuk have, vidunderlig morgenmad, fantastisk restaurant.
Vi havde et dejligt ophold på hotellet. Haven er smukt anlagt og indbyder til at man opdager. Da vi var der, fandt vi modne stjernefrugter og mango, og man kunne frit plukke og spise af frugten. Stranden ved hotellet er ikke stor, men med fint sort lavasand.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>