いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロイヤル タヒチアン

ロイヤル タヒチアン (Royal Tahitien)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 49 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8
/
10

Reviews of ロイヤル タヒチアン (Royal Tahitien)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(49)クチコミ by Booking.com(172)
6.8
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備5.9
ロケーション6.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.6
サービス7.5
お得感6.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (49)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 39件
6.0
LEE 台湾
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel landscape is beautiful, should remodel fast”

hotel room is spacious, could leave luggage in the room instead of put into storage the moring check out, even use room shower for mid-night flight, as long as we eat at hotel restaruant

Front desk's hostess is lovely friendly, only that we have to change room to grand level as there is no elevator for the luggage. Hotel guest not many properly part of rooms under renovate... the only thing upset us was the construction underwent so earlier in the morning before 7:00am that we have to ask them stop but they continue so spoke to front desk then they gave us another room for sleep and later use the bathroom.... Front desk should have gave us room far from construction site in the first place....night shift staff was very helpful provided his website care for my roommate when one hour card was not available. front desk area was too dark, should put on lights...HOTEL IS NEAR BEACH BUT HAS NO ACCESS GO TO THE BEACH, THERE ARE FENCES.

◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anthony アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent place to stay beore and after a cruise.”

The staff was very helpful, the location was great for getting around and the grounds were beautiful.

We stayed for two day before and after a cruise of the islands. We arrived at 7:00 am the first time and thought we would have to wait for hours to check in. We were greeted by Jasmina by our names at the door when the taxi arrived and she said our room would be ready in 15 minutes and to have a coffee and it would be ready. The first stay was on the 2nd floor and in an older room but everything worked great and it was clean. The second time we arrived around 10:00 am we were once again greeted by Jasmina and directed this time to a newly remodeled room on the first floor. This room had a complete kitchen with refrigerator and was very comfortable. It was too bad it rained most of the time we were there but it dampen the great service provided by the staff.

◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
3.3
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

it was only for a short, one night stay, luckily.”

they arranged for shuttle from airport at night and to the ferry the next morning. the bed was comfortable.

we would not recommend staying here. the entire place is very rundown and outdated. we had a tough time finding our room in the dark and only did so because we had our own flashlight. there were no pillows ion the bed, just bolsters that were dirty...no pillowcases. a very low budget hotel for way too much money.

◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Pamela スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在

Nice staff, good room.”

Staff, room, garden.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They let us use the room the last day before our departure until 10 PM free of charge.

◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
6.0
Kevin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

Acclamation before moving to Moorea”

Decent kitchen including stove, oven, pots/pans, refridgerator. Easy access to beach, although it's not the most amazing beach.

If you want to keep costs low, it's totally possible to walk to the nearby Carrefour in Arue and buy ingredients, then cook in the room.

◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
3.7
Franz オーストリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Old hotel”

Expansive, old and bad location
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Geng 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

A small hotel near the black beach”

large pretty garden

The Restaurant is good with local performance! Very near to the balck beach and you can enjoy the sunset and the sea.Not very far from the city center and airport.The garden is good.

◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
9.7
最高!
PAUL ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 10泊滞在

COMFORTABLE DELIGHTFULL”

THE GROUNDS THE STAFF LOCATION
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
muthuswamy インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good for all class of people”

Good hotel. Suites to all travellers
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
4.7
Collin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Old hotel”

Close to bus routes and roulettes(food trucks $$) cheaper dinner and enjoy local setting

Room without hair dryer and coffee maker. No alarm clock tv does not work, Rooster coo in early am, some friendly receptionist assisting to get $15 dollars shuttle to Fasa airport,

◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
6.8
良い
Antoine ベルギー
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

Ce FUT un très bel hotel”

Je désire etre juste et correct, l'emplacement de l'hotel est bon. Le personnel sympathique et dévoué ! Le restaurant est nickel, que ce soit au petit déjeuner, en journée et en soirée (sauf quand il y a des animations, là le service devient lent et franchement décevant ! ) Le personnel d'entretien des chambres est sympathique et efficace ! Par contre, cet hôtel manque cruellement d'un peu de modernité et d'entretien de ses abords,... à la piscine les abords ne sont pas entretenus (mauvaises herbes) et le jacuzzi est juste désastreux. Dans la salle de bain, les bords de la vitre de douche sont verts (mal entretenu) les joints autour de la baignoire sont noir …. meme problème ! le mobilier est propre mais d'un autre temps. Conclusions : l'hotel est bon en général, mais face à la beauté du lieu et à l'efficacité de l'équipe, la direction devrait investir dans les manquements cités plus haut !

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TETO フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nous sommes un couple et on nous a donné une chambre avec 2 lits séparés qu'on a collés par la suite. Comme l'hôtel était complet donc on n'a pas pu changé. La climatisation faisait plus de bruit que de frais. Heureusement que ce n'était que pour une nuit.

◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Herve フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

En transit uniquement, pour 1 ou 2 nuits”

Un beau potentiel gâché par : - des coqs en liberté dans l'hôtel, qui chantent devant la porte à 4h du matin - la piscine qui ne mérite plus ce nom. Ce n'est plus qu'un trou bétonné, bien loin de la photo de rêve figurant sur la plaquette de l'hôtel.

◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
6.0
Yvan
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfaisant mais quelques problèmes...”

C'est un hôtel assez bien situé avec un cadre et un parc magnifique au bord du lagon et si l'on dispose d'une voiture ou taxi on peut facilement visiter le centre ville ou l'île Tahiti. Quelques soucis de climatisation et salle de bain (merci Charlie) et le personnel très à l'écoute (merci Yasmina) et changement fait dans l'heure. Par contre le restaurant une catastrophe !!! Prix exorbitants (je vous déconseille leur salade Landaise !), personnel pas accueillant pour un peu que vous arrivez à 20h45 malgré qu'il ferme à 21h30...

◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
2.0
Elodie フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Un vrai taudis ”

Hôtel totalement délabré, sale, personnel inutile qui ne s'occupe aucunement de ses clients Photos mensongères État de la piscine deplorable Tres mauvaise surprise pour notre dernière nuit en voyage de noces

◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
9.2
最高!
joel フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

exélent raport calité prix ”

ras

◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Gerhard ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在

Schöner Garten, erneuerungsbedürftiges Interieur”

Gartenanlage, Restaurant direkt am Strand

Das in die Jahre gekommene Hotel hat eine gute Grundausstattung, die aber viele altersbedingte Mängel aufweist (verrostete Klimaanlage, lose oder fehlende Fließen auf Treppenaufgängen und Balkonen). Der Internetzugang wird stundenweise abgerechnet, und wenn man vergisst sich auszuloggen ist das gekaufte Guthaben weg. Mit der Abendbeleuchtung ist das Restaurant eine Augenweide, wie auch die schöne Gartenanlage. Das Essensangebot ist auch preislich ok.

◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
6.7
良い
Andreas スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Für einige Tage Ok, mehr nicht”

Sauber, ruhige Lage,
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Anders デンマーク
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

Det bedste hotel ved Papeete.”

Dejlig smuk have, vidunderlig morgenmad, fantastisk restaurant.

Vi havde et dejligt ophold på hotellet. Haven er smukt anlagt og indbyder til at man opdager. Da vi var der, fandt vi modne stjernefrugter og mango, og man kunne frit plukke og spise af frugten. Stranden ved hotellet er ikke stor, men med fint sort lavasand.

◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇