いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラッシュ イン ホテル

ラッシュ イン ホテル (Rush Inn Hotel)のクチコミ

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 410 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(410)クチコミ by Booking.com(1032)
5.8
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 410 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.0
施設・設備3.6
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.9
サービス5.3
お得感6.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングルルーム
ダブルまたはツインルーム
トリプル スタンダード
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 364件
6.8
良い
Khan パキスタン
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Very Good Hotel”
Very Good Hotel
◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
4.4
Balasubramanian インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Except location everything was bad. Bed was so old and not flat at all. Bathroom fittings were not working alright. Made a complaint
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
3.6
Ajay インド
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Waste of Money, staff was not good.”
Rooms was awfully dirty and cheap quality. Smell of smoke and alcohol throughout the corridor. Although location was good and reachable with public transport.
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
4.4
Aileen フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Big NO.”
The hotel is not clean at all, The hallways smell like hell, the beddings looke so aged like they were a decades old, and smells like they were not washed at all that we even asked the staff to change the beddings because we can't tolerate lying down due to the smell. The room does not look like those in the pictures. Very old and damaged furniture, Chipped off wall paint, The tv is so old. We were not able to sleep because of the noisy bars which were located on the ground floor of the hotel. Price wise is fair but never expect to get anything good from this hotel. The place itself is not conducive for a comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
6.8
良い
Waqar パキスタン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Just an OK”
I'd give it full marks for location; very close to Metro station and stores. However, the rooms are not as good as they should be. Also, for a standard room, the facilities offered are very limited.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
3.6
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Had to run the brown hot water 15 minutes before I could use it.
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
6.0
Irischerry アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
I like the bell boy, very friendly but the hotel I dont like poor facilities and old.
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
6.4
良い
Alok アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL”
AS PER THE RATE, RUSH INN IS A NICE PLACE TO STAY. IT'S NOT VERY HIGH STANDARD, NOR VERY LOW.
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rizwan インド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
I can't say anything about rooms coush i'm kinda confuse but staff awesome friendly and good behave”
They listened me well they done what i want
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
2.8
sujakhan アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Awful experience”
This hotel facilities are not good. Not worth of your money. Never book it
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
6.8
良い
Bijoy インド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
The location of the hotel can say at the middle of Dubai & all facilities nearby. It wan an old hotel so some issues were there. By it is worth the money that you are paying.
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
2.0
shahid パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
worst experience ”
i would say worst experience of my life to stay in this hotel no staff will treat you like you are staying free they ll put every effort to charge you extra they charge me twice for one room refuse to refund thats very disappointing i waited almost 1 hour to get in security guard was escorting like thief very poor service
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
6.0
jatin インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
average hotel”
your system is bad my booking time I mansion to pickups and drop selected but this service not provide me.this is Set bad experience
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
2.8
Faisal パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
The staff were rude.Stains on both the blankets and curtains, hair throughout the bathroom, and the sheets smelled horrible.No. WIFI. Upon opening the door, we were met with the smallest hotel room we”
The staff were rude.Stains on both the blankets and curtains, hair throughout the bathroom, and the sheets smelled horrible.No. WIFI. Upon opening the door, we were met with the smallest hotel room we had ever seen, it was literally a bed, a tv and a cupboard with no floor space at all.Both nights I stayed were extremely uncomfortable, I would never go there again and I would rate it a zero if I had the option above.
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
2.8
Faisal パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングルルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
The staff were rude.Stains on both the blankets and curtains, hair throughout the bathroom, and the sheets smelled horrible.No. WIFI. Upon opening the door, we were met with the smallest hotel room we”
The staff were rude.Stains on both the blankets and curtains, hair throughout the bathroom, and the sheets smelled horrible.No. WIFI. Upon opening the door, we were met with the smallest hotel room we had ever seen, it was literally a bed, a tv and a cupboard with no floor space at all.Both nights I stayed were extremely uncomfortable, I would never go there again and I would rate it a zero if I had the option above.
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
2.4
Anoma イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
That was the most dirty hotel I've ever staid. Un changed, dirty and smelly bed linen. First night when I got to the bed I noticed the duvet cover was dirty and smelly I asked them to change it. I was told that there weren't any duvet covers available to change. Leaking sink made the bathroom wet all the time and I have to tiptoed to go to the shower which was really dangerous. Also couldn't sit properly on the commode and couldn't keep the feet on the floor as leaking water was running on the floor. No hot water, only lukewarm water just dripping from the shower. No hook to hang your clothes in the bathroom. Three nights I stayed in that hotel was a nightmare. Even if I get a room with no charge I'll never stay in that hotel again. Also I will not recommend that hotel to anybody. Not to an enemy of mine.
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
4.4
JANUARY アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Brought back a huge cockroach in my suitcase. ”
Hotel parking is at the back and difficult to get in to. Room wasn't available on time. Married couples bring your marriage certificate.
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
2.4
Ram アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
no good hotel cleaning , Staff and facilites”
this hotel online wore 2 star but hotel is 1 star no good cleaning, staff and morning check out I am give to door key I am waiting 30 mins wait staff,and more money no good
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
3.2
Ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Never again”
Apart that the room was old, the bathroom looks like public toilette. Here comes the worst part, the hotel reception refused the entry of my partner because we don't have marraige certificate! I showed I don't live in the UAE, noone brings marriage certificate in his luggage bag. We came to the hotel at 5 pm, it is not like after midnight! The sneaky part they let me check in first, then they refused our entry, and then refused to refund the reservation! So we left right away. The guy at the reception said he warned while checking in which was a lie (another problem). I haven't faced this issue in Dubai else where...
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
6.4
良い
Mostofa バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with a good location”
The hotel is placed in a great location near the Al Fahidi metro station. There are cheap stores near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
2.0
charlene フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
not good”
not good
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
4.0
Suresh アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
No Information”
They don't have proper procedures for the room rates & facilities, nothing informed before check in about the rules & regulations. It was my first & last booking
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
6.4
良い
Rahul インド
カップル
シングルルーム
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
Good Location”
Location is Good. Good for stay overnight. Rooms were not clean and Staff at reception desk were rude and ill mannered.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
4.8
Karen フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
😑”
The only good thing is the location of the hotel otherwise it's better to pay for a quite expensive one and sleep comfortably. I felt like the room was completely different from the one shown in the booking
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
2.4
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst”
Like hell
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
6.8
良い
Atul インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Location to see real Dubai”
Great Location, value for Money
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
4.0
Muhammad シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Poor conditions”
The pictures from the website can be deceiving. The floor wasn't carpeted as shown in the picture. The room condition is very old showing lack of maintenance. The bed is not comfortable. The shower doesn't work well and the toilet ceiling is leaking.
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
4.4
Noel フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Room is AWFUL, old, AC thermostat not working, will not use this hotel again”
The room we stayed in is old, my wife said that we should have brought concrete grout to do the grouting of the toilet. The AC thermostat was not working, if turn it on, the temperature in the room will be freezing, we turned it off eventually, and because of the humidity, it caused condensation, and ceiling was filled with almost like rain droplets. Funny, but truthfully awful. The plus is that AGODA was correct in stating AVAILABILITY of CAR PARK.
◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
3.2
Mohammad バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad experience.left is very slow.even for the fourth floor need 10 minutes ”
Very bad
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
5.2
ameet アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
トリプル スタンダード
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
bad”
very bad
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
4.8
Dinesh インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Awful Stay”
No internet, No Proper Television, Not all facilities listed in website were there. Too much sound from outside inside the room. Not much clean. Not recommended even for one day
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
6.0
Ramanathan インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Rush Inn”
The rooms are old, wall paintings are peeling-off, flooring condition not good.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
4.3
Faiz アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Valve of money and nice location.”
Location
Valve of money
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
6.0
TAPAN インド
ビジネス
トリプル スタンダード
2016年1月 | 10泊滞在
Value for money”
Location is excellent. But not clean at all. Staffs are decent. If you look for the economy, then it is ok.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
6.0
Praveenkumar インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Suitable for single / business travelers and not good for family. I faced a problem of bed bugs over night because of old building and old blankets.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
4.3
anirudh インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
worst hotel to stay ”
only location
no service- cannot stay with family. other than location nothing good. we stayed thinking agoda will promote good hotels only. NOW WE ARE FORCED TO THINK _ WHY AGODA IS SPOILING ITS REPUTATION BY PROMOTING HOTELS LIKE THIS
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mirza パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel”
Location, Cheaper and Cooperative Staff.
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
4.0
Sera アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル スタンダード
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Bedbug nightmare ”
Location
The location was the only positive.the room was old and dingy.beds had bedbugs.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
5.0
Christopher フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
So so Hotel”
location
The hotel is full of Indian and Pakistani guest. I was the only Asian there. The hotel is just across Al fahidi station. Other than the location, the hotel is substandard. They are also very strict with allowing male guests inside the room.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
4.0
minling 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
old, dirty, only staff is good”
staff, rest is really not ok
They are all good
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
5.3
RAMIL フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Please improve the housekeeping and cleanliness!”
Accessible, best rate and room is big.
Lot of cockroaches inside the comfort room, the a/c is not working well!
◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
M タイ
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable”
Location/Clean/Service
Very nice
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
MOHAMED インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Good location , value of money , near shoping malls
location is nera of shopingmall, value is money iw worth , Good location
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇
2.0
Alvien フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
dirty”
we can't sleep at the hotel thats why we stay only for almost 1 hour only
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
3.3
Niraj インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Dont ever stay even if u get it free ”
only location
Terrible hotel, the room wooden floor was broken in many places and water was coming up. Bathroom was leaking from ceiling, cockroaches in room. Too much noise due to 4 night clubs on Level 1. Even if you get free, don't stay..the worst hotel
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
5.7
Ravi インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
It is a old hotel with old style of wash rooms, do”
location is good. Air-conditioning is good.
No problem, but a old hotel, not very good
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
4.0
Ali パキスタン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
I booked hotel through Agoda but had bad experienc”
There was nothing best about this hotel. u should have asked the bad things 1st. only location is best and rest is crap. opposite then it shows on agoda web or app.
I booked my hotel through agoda n what the room was shown on the agoda app in special offer was opposite to the reality.Room was very small n washroom was a mess N dirty even sanitary items missimissing.its a very old hotel which is not being upgraded.I asked to change room but they didnt listened n saud dont have any other room Which was a lie as i asked the boy who cleans room he said many rooms empty. In my instructions on agoda i requested for a shower tub with clean washroom,a clean and quite room. But when i asked the hotel management on reception for my instructions not being followed they said that i already got a very cheap room compare to others n v get loss on booking through web or app. So they did not changed my room even i asked then to refund my payment and i shift to another hotel as near by there are many other hotels in same price but good atmosphere. Rush inn gave me room on 2nd floor n they have two dance clubs on 1st floor and with such a loud dance music volume no one can sleep after spending a busy day in Dubai. Agoda should look into this matter and refund me the amount or take necessary action against all this Or i will consider as agoda and hotel both ripping travelers pocket by giving a different image of hotel n not following the instructions which agoda had on there app or its just made as a fake column to make travelers fool.
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
6.3
良い
Rahul インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Best for persons going to travel by Metro Train ”
Location, Room Size
Fair.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
4.0
Chaudhry パキスタン
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai”
Location
We were given the best room as per Rush Inn management but its bathroom was too small, the shower tray was hardly 1.5 x 1.5 ft which makes the entire bathroom wet after shower; water pressure was minimal; two single beds were joined to make one bed which was uncomfortable; internet was paid [100 AED for 10 days] but the receptionist put this money in his pocket and our internet was disconnected after 1 day. After considerable argument and identification of the person who pocketed money, our net was restored. There is no proper dinning room, breakfast was served in a dancing room with a few chairs.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
2.7
Omar イラク
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
My Worest Stay!!!”
It was a nightmare, tough uncomfortable mattress, dirty broken furniture, broken wash basin, broken toilet flusher, door lock is broken, very bad odour soap & shampoo (I can't use it!), very slow old model lift, nothing is good in this hotel, I'll never use it again even if it is free of charge!!! fake photos on Agoda website for this hotel should be changed by replacing it with the real condition one!
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇