SACO ダービー ザ ミル ハウス (SACO Derby - The Mill House)
全室Wi-Fi無料を提供するこの施設に滞在して、素敵な旅のスタートを切りましょう。 ダービーのなかでも便利なダーリーに位置しており、観光名所や食事処に近い場所にあります。 星評価4の当施設には、ご滞在の質と満足感を向上させるための設備が満載です。
Not number 9 again ”
Asked not to be No9. Where was I put -yep No9. Had to report once again - tv signal not working. ‘Silverfish’ bugs in kitchen and shower, shower not working correct- doesn’t get hot. No washing up cloths this week. Said they would call back but didn’t. Emailed them -didn’t reply. I had booked a few weeks in advance so let’s see what next week brings.
Dear Andy, Thank you for your review following your stay. I am disappointed to read that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, unfortunately due to an extension we were only able to allocate that apartment for you. I can see that your future bookings are 2 bed bookings, so due to the bed type, will not be allocated this apartment. I will follow up with my colleagues to see why you were not called back and to ensure the maintenance issues have been passed onto our contractor. Many thanks, Bonnie and the SACO Derby Team
Codes would help!!!”
Apartment is good, but comms to get codes are rubbish. Just as well I had the codes from last week. I had to call the emergency line last week as the codes given were wrong.
Dear Andy, Thank you for your review, we apologise that you wasn’t sent the codes prior to your check in. We are glad you enjoyed the apartent and your stay overall, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest regards Robyn and the SACO Derby team
Great value for money ”
Lovely apartments, nice and clean and great location. After reading a few reviews that had a couple negative points we almost didn’t book but glad we did in the end! I would 100% recommend for anyone wanting to be in and around the derby area. We where going to Gullivers Kingdom with the kids and it was a great base. Check in could be tricky if you don’t ring ahead to get the exact instructions so I would recommend to always ring as opposed to waiting for their email.
Great location few maintenance issues”
The apartment was great for size and location but let down with a few maintenance issues such as broken fittings and not as clean as could have been in the kitchen .
Dear Denton, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent stay with us here at SACO Derby. We are sorry that not all aspects of the apartment were up to our usual high standards and we have since corrected these. Thank you for bringing this to our attention after your departure. We hope to welcome you back in the future so you are able to experience our usual high levels of service and accommodation. Kind regards Georgina Hennessy Apartment Manager
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us here at SACO Derby. We hope to welcome you back to SACO in the future. Kind regards Georgina
公寓很寬敞， 房間，客廳及開放式整廚房也很整潔，也有洗衣機連乾衣機， 整體也很滿意， 但嵌入式冰箱門板鬆脫， 保險箱電池没電， 感覺很久没人維修
Dear KA, Thank you for your review following your stay. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay. I have reported the maintenance issues so that we can get them looked at. Kindest Regards, Bonnie and the SACO Derby Team
Séjour en famille”
Appartement très grand, très bien situé, calme. Très bien équipé mais attention à l'entretien qui pourrait laisser à désirer (bassine sous l'évier pour palier à une fuite d'eau, commode avec tiroirs chanbranlants etc...) Literie très confortable. Appartement très agréable à un prix raisonnable. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour et malgré les imperfections, nous reviendrons certainement.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We hope to welcome you back to SACO Derby in the near future. Kindest regards The SACO Derby Team - GH