いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サフラン ブティック ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(193)クチコミ by Booking.com(592)
7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.2
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
スーペリアルーム
エグゼクティブスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 128件
8.0
非常に満足
ramy エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
very good hotel ”
Staff are very good
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
Dear Ramy, Thank you for your goof review on our Hotel and staff, we're very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
3.2
Rajesh インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
It deserve one star how 4 star marked ? Small rooms, stinks. Not recommended ”
Small rooms, not maintained property, wash rooms not good. Not recommended to select on basis of 4 star
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
Dear Rajesh, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
NASEEBA アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
we enjoyed
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
Dear Naseeba, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel, we're very glad and happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry if some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
Show more
サフラン ブティック ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Mazin オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff ”
Very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
Dear Mazin, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel and staff, we're glad and happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Lyka アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
The staff were very friendly, accommodating upon arrival. The room was big so it was good. But I stayed in the first floor and their entertainment every evening can be heard and felt is inside the room which starts at 9pm then ends at 3am. Also, in my second night the AC in the room doesn't seem to be working, I reported it yet no one came to check.
◇投稿日 2016年12月9日◇
Dear Lyka, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
4.0
christine フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Poor hospitality, faulty airconditioning. ”
The staff are difficult to deal with and not very forthcoming with helping us. The aircon in the room is faulty and we cant sleep because the room is so hot. The location is quite far if you plan to go to dubai mall, miracle garden or the global village. The taxis dont know where the hotel is because they said the hotel kept changing its name.
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
Dear Christine, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
4.8
Jennifer イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Poor location and power cuts”
The staff were attentive but seemed to get everything we asked wrong. There was a power cut for almost two days which was more than inconvenient. The staff took us to our room and provided candles etc which was a nice touch. The location is awful, it's a 15 walk to the metro if you want to go into the main areas of Dubai, then take an uncomfortable busy train (nothing to see near the hotel) or you have to get taxis which obviously gets pricey! If you're sightseeing etc, I recommend paying that bit extra to stay near the centre as its not worth staying here.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
5.6
samir エジプト
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room is nice staff is helful, location not that much”
Check in take some time tell they find my booking. Room is big, clean, air condition is perfect, water heater is working very well, bed is big and comfortable. Parking is only in front of the hotel, but have valet parking.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
9.6
最高!
VIJAY インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
-”
NIL
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
Dear Vijay, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
6.0
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy”
it is really noisy hotel with unprofessional staff. dinner party finished after 3:00 AM I felt the party in my room. Not recommended at all.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
Dear Ammar, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
NITESH インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
It was good experience.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
Dear Nitesh, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel, we're happy and glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
10.0
最高!
Maytham バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
B”
It was very good
◇投稿日 2016年8月5日◇
Dear Maytham, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel, we're happy and glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Shelke シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Value for money”
Good staff. Good connectivity via bus. Metro a bit far (3 bus stopd away). The service at Sports Bar can be improved.
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
Dear Shelke, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're happy and glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
2.3
Clifford イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very poor. Not been 4 star for years.”
Awful.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
Dear Clifford, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
6.7
良い
ghusn オマーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay”
1. Big rooms 2. Location 3. Hotel is clean
I enjoyed the stay due to availbility of swimming pool, saunna,steam and massage. Only I surprised from the hotel does not provide free Wifi in rooms even in public area which is a strange for 4 star hotel. In addtion, according to agoda hotel policy declared that wifi is avalilble in public area.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
Dear Ghusn, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
5.3
Rabindra アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
I request honeymoon set up not there ”
I can't said best
Nothing when I request some thing they didn't do check in take long time I request 2 key but they don't have
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
Dear Rabindra, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
5.7
Anas ヨルダン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
good location, quite, spacious rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
Dear Anas, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel, we're glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
5.7
daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
faulty fridge,smoked out, service needs improving”
clean, aircon works well and room.new
Fridge barely worked and did not keep drinks cold, staff were unorganised and didnt know what to do and one seemed to smirk and didnt seem to enjoy his job. They wanted to keep my passport at the desk overnight which is also wrong as we need jr for ID. Room was dutched out and filled with the aroma of cigarette smoke which was disgusting. Upon asking for a non smoking room i was told the non smoking rooms are much less quality and smaller which is utterly ridiculous as I had not requested a smoking room. Fridge didnt worl properly as it did not keep drinks cold, keep ice cubes frozen and staff were unorganised and inattentive (they took my bags onto a trolley then left them there and then went off somewhere else). Location is also in the old dirty part of town and requires a 20 min cabride to city/nice part of town.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your review on our Hotel, we're sorry that some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
サフラン ブティック ホテル
6.7
良い
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good with bad location ”
clean.. clean.. clean
it was good and the hotel is super claean and rooms are very comfortable.. the one down side i see is the location
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for your good review on our Hotel, we're glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry if some of your expectations are not met, we'll work hard to fix the issues. Thank you for letting us know, we wish that you could again plan your next journey to Dubai and give us the opportunity to serve you again. Regards. Saffron Boutique Hotel Management
Show more
サフラン ブティック ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
room condition”
the room I got was small and not as detailed in your web page and was too noisy from next room all night. I got the room changed to a much large rand comfortable room next day after my complaint.
good
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
faig サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
coveniant flexeble hotel”
flexibility helpful staff and larg room
it was nice stay for the second time
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Rabab バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Family Hotel Great Location”
1. Great location near to market. 2. Clean and Suitable for family. 3. Friendly Staff
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
4.0
Hussam オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good staff and very bad room for a 4 star hotel ”
Bad. the price is high and the rooms are dirty and the bathrooms are not clean and the AC is not working well. I wont recommend any one to stay in this hotel unless if you want to west your money. the only good thing about this hotel is the staff. they are kind. plus I don't have a parking for my car they don't have underground parking. I have nothing ells to say
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
faig サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
a nice hotel with comfort ”
flexiblity cleaness and comfort
it was a pleasant stay after some negotiation up to the manager level bcos I arrived late after midnight although the room already paid to you but they intended to transfer me to a lower level 3 stars hotel and I refused then finally they gave me a room!
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdullah オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Location of shoping area
◇投稿日 2014年2月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent ”
Great breakfast, Fast Wifi Internet & Location to Gold\Perfume Souq's
It was excellent
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
4.7
Mohammad アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
in this hotle not good”
location, close to city, and airport.
Not good my bathroom was leaking water from above and the room was not clean
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
husain サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
so so ”
nothing just for less budget
ordinary a budget hotel and have a nice tourist agent to make journey inside UAE
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
4.0
suketu インド
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
bad management”
nothingnothing
bad.lklkjlkjlkkjljlkjljljljljljljljljljljljljljljljl
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Allen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice quite hotel no noise from the bar BIG plus ”
Quite clean good massage and nice pool
It was nice and relaxing and quite . i like the spa theyoung lady giving the massage was nice and and did a great job.
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
5.3
SHAUKATALI イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
ok nothing special”
bad sercvice , unpleasent staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
5.3
Faisal カタール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
good location but very old hotel”
*bar *location *staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Felix ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
A very peaceful stay”
Neatness, Friendly Staff and Comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
5.0
Muhammad イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
good”
room, entertainment, equipments
overall stay was good apart from internet facility which was very poor.
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Wallace インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel with Excellent Staff!”
Central Location, Excellent Food, Friendly Staff!
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
it was wonderfull satay in ”
sports club, parking, dining
oIt was realy wonderfull stay and i feel to come again to the same htel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
5.7
kasi インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
good location and good room”
wifi is free,extended hours
centrelly located and good reciprtion with all amenities like swimming pool ,good price because of agoda
◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
5.0
Ferozza ニュージーランド
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 16泊滞在
very disappointed in the customer service”
location
From the moment I arrived at this hotel I was disappointed by the front desk service. They did not know how to deal with customers. I found the lady at the front desk to be very rude. She made me feel like anything i asked it was a pain for her. I stayed here for two weeks and found the service extremely poor. I have stayed at this hotel before when it was Lotus boutique and it was excellent but sadly since the management has changed it seems like the focus on customer satisfaction has changed. Hotel was extremely noisy and the party life of the hotel made it difficult to sleep. Breakfast was poor and not valued for its price. I wont be staying at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jigarsinh インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel with poor service”
Nice & well equipped
Enjoyed two type of pub inside the hotel, Indian Bar & Live band pub,
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mustafa 南スーダン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Big Room and nice and helpfull staff”
staff
nice stay and the staff was very helpfull the hotel is near to markets.
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇
3.7
Robert カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年2月 | 6泊滞在
Right under the flight path of the airport”
Room was comfortable but unfortunately extremely noisy every three minutes
This hotel is situated directly under the flight path into the International Airport. It was so noisy - flights every three minutes on average - that we had to buy sleeping pills to get any rest at all. The manager of the hotel was a total chauvinist. Where couples were guests, he listened and spoke only to the husbands and totally ignored women guests. On checkout, the hotel demanded cash for the bill, refusing to accept a debit card, and made such a fuss about it that we missed our flight. As we booked this hotel for our honeymoon it goes without saying we were sadly disappointed. We cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Jens ドイツ
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel with excellent service”
nice rooms, reasonable price
I was very happy with my stay in Lotus Boutique. Its not far from the old souk and Bur Dubai for nightlife. To the marina area is it a little more, but still ok. But its close to the airport i would recommend it for any traveller. The only not so perfect running part is the incl. breakfast. The service is not fast enough and the choice of meals varies very much from day to day.
◇投稿日 2012年1月27日◇
2.0
mohammed サウジアラビア
デラックスルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
مثل "فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة" أو "موقع متميز ولكن ا”
to match bad
big problem and bad thank you im from saud arbia thank you bad hotel
◇投稿日 2012年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muriel イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2011年8月 | 11泊滞在
excellent value for money with inexpensive food”
Lovely upgrade, small but nice pool, friendly staff
shuttle service after such a long flight was a huge bonus. had initial concerns about the location and although there is not much around the hotel in terms of restaurants etc, you pretty much need a taxi to travel anywhere in dubai so not a huge issue. service varied according to individual staff but was generally good. rooms clean and tidy and ours was of a good standard, except a rather large and buzzy telly. no tea or coffee in the rooms!! big let down! agoda also advertised that rooms had a balcony/terrace which was a criteria for us - they don't!
◇投稿日 2011年9月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Karl スウェーデン
グループ
2011年4月 | 9泊滞在
You have what You need and pay for”
Rather good location
located in deira this hotel is rather good located for visiting dubai. close walk appr 15 minutes to nearest metro stations, frequently taxi outside the hotel as big ways cross with trafic lights. positive were also the shuttle bus servis to almazar beaxh and some neraby malls - even if you have to wait for the bus rather long time as transportations also from another lotus hotel. the staf at the hotel was ok - tried to help as good as possible and the breakfast was simple but still valuable.
◇投稿日 2011年4月22日◇
5.7
KHALFAN オマーン
ひとり旅
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在
big rooms and clean”
near shops
it is nice hotel . i have stayed 3 days, the brakfast was small and not reach to the level of 4 star.
◇投稿日 2011年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaun アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel is a good one, strong 3 to decent 4 star...”
large rooms and very friendly staff. Excelent Thai food at their restaurant!
No microwave or kitchenette...
I would recommend, for the price it was a good hotel, very accommodating staff... the area is surrounded by a little bit of a local slummy area, but did not feel unsafe.
◇投稿日 2011年1月13日◇
5.7
Osama サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Location,
Bad service & Very bad smell in the subways
It was only 2 nights, but we were going to leave from the first moment we got to the hotel due to the very bad serves. We asked for slippers and we have not got them during all our stay. Comparing to other 4 stars hotel, this hotel is bad.
◇投稿日 2011年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
brian イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
a handy hotel”
pretty cheap for dubai, good location, very friendly staff, nice room
none
this is a pretty good hotel. my room was pretty spacious and comfortable. the hotel itself is pretty well priced, espcially for dubai. it also combined a hands-on touch with and hands-off feel ie very friendly staff but none of that sickening kowtowing you get in 5 stars. the location is pretty good for getting to the souks etc and the metro stop is a 10 minute walk away. it also has a bar selling beck's.
◇投稿日 2010年11月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Wayne カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Experience”
Great staff and friendly service. Close to Gold Market and afforded a bit of a walk to the Corniche. Good room and I paid a reasonable price for the one night stay.
Would have no problem staying there again. Although you were fifteen minutes walk away from the Gold Souqs , there were some interestings things to view on the way such as the carpet souqs and automotive souqs. Then there was the access to the Corniche. Early October is not exactly walking weather. Great variety at the Gold Souqs besides gold - lots of knockoffs but be careful, quality seems to be an issue especialy when buying watches, belts and yes Ipod 4. Not what you think you bought - looks good though!
◇投稿日 2010年10月19日◇