いますぐ予約 ▶▶ セント ニコラス ホテル ブラッセルズ

セント ニコラス ホテル ブラッセルズ (Saint-Nicolas Hotel Brussels)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 221 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10
宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

Reviews of セント ニコラス ホテル ブラッセルズ (Saint-Nicolas Hotel Brussels)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 5969 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(221)クチコミ by Booking.com(5095)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.7
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.7
コスパ7.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (32)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (33)
7~8『とても良い』 (46)
6~7『良い』 (17)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (33)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (39)
6月~8月 (46)
9月~11月 (36)
12月~2月 (40)
クチコミ全件 (221)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 161件
8.8
非常に満足
eri 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

また泊まりたくなる快適さ”

ロケーションは中央駅から歩いて10分ほど、グラン・プラス周辺なので観光に最高です。 スタッフはとても気さくで丁寧に対応してくれます。クレジットの暗証番号が分からず困っていたら、すぐにサインに切り替えてくれました。 部屋はリフォームされていて、とても綺麗です。シャワールームはカーテンがなくガラスがありますが幅が狭くて、気を付けないと床が水浸しになります。バスタオル・フェイスタオル・バスマット・シャンプー とボディーソープは備え付けのもの・プラスチックコップ・ドライヤーがありました。歯ブラシはありません。ドライヤーのところに変圧プラグがあり、便利でした。 夜中に飲み歩く人の声や緊急車両の音もしましたが、街の中心部のわりに思ったより静かでした。 部屋に無駄がなく綺麗で快適だったので、またブリュッセルに行く機会があれば空室チェックして泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KAZUTO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(4名)
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

夜はかなりうるさい地域”

ホテルに駐車場がなく、クリスマス時期はどうせホテル前の通りが車両進入禁止になるので、すぐ近くの有料駐車場に停めました。 スタジオルームは、ホテル本館向かいのレストランの上にあります。日本式の二階だったのですが、まず1.5階分階段を登って、エレベーターで1階上がって、さらに0.5階分階段を下ると入口があり、重いスーツケースを運んだ私は最悪の思いでした。あと、レストランの上だからか、この階段の通路はかなりたくあんの古漬けのような食品の腐敗臭がします。 あと、向かい(本館の横)がカジノで24時間人の出入りがあり、あまり治安的に良くなさそうです。

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
6.0
Masaaki 日本
ビジネス
スタジオ
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

立地は良いのだが……”

5月中旬、Studioタイプ(ワンルームマンションです)に5泊。地下鉄・トラム駅に近く、移動に便利。グランプラス広場もすぐです。清潔さの低得点は、このアパートのエントランスの不潔さが理由です。外側だけでなく、鍵がないと入れないエントランス内にもゴミが山積みの日がありました。ホテルの前の飲食店数件では、平日・週末関係なく、夕方から朝4時くらいまで大勢がたむろして大騒ぎ、喧嘩が始まったり、うるさくて寝られませんでした。アパートのエントランス前にも座り込んで飲酒しているグループもいて、出入りが憂鬱でした。チェックインでは、agodaで予約したStudioタイプと違う安いツインの部屋に通されて、ひと揉めしました。朝食は平均以上だと思いますが、残念な事に5日とも全く同じメニューでした。ホテルによっては連泊者のことを考えて、1日おきに変えてくれるところもあるのですが、ここは違いました。次またブリュッセルに宿泊するのであれば、繁華街から少し離れた、地下鉄・トラムの駅近くにします。

◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Atsushi 日本
ひとり旅
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在

グランパレスやカフェに近いホテル”

グランパレスや証券取引所、地下鉄駅が大変近い。部屋がとても広かった。
だいぶ古くなっている

立地は大変よい。ブリュッセルの中心に位置している。ファルスタッフ、シリオ、ベカスなどの有名カフェ、レストランが至近距離にある。グランパレスも近い。部屋が大きく、ひろびろと、ゆったりと使えた。部屋の広さは、バスタブの大きさにも活用されていて、よかった。地下鉄の駅が近いのもよい。 チェックイン時に、通りに面していて窓はおおきいけれどもうるさい部屋と、窓は小さいけれど静かな部屋のどちらがよいかと聞かれた。静かな部屋と希望すると、確かに静かな部屋だったが、窓は本当にちいさく、驚いた。独房のような雰囲気だった。きれいに掃除はしてあるが、部屋の中をはじめ、だいぶ古くなっているホテルだった。ホテルに高級感を求める人には向かないところかもしれない。 全体としては、満足している。窓が小さいのも、日中はずっと出歩いていて部屋に戻るのは夜だったこともあり、たいして気にならなかった。部屋が広いので、圧迫感・閉塞感もそれほど感じなかった。

◇投稿日 2010年9月5日◇
6.7
良い
HIROMI 日本
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

ブリュッセルの中心街にある”

観光の拠点として良い、繁華街に近い、リーズナブルな料金

ブリュッセルの中心地にあり、観光の拠点として便利。繁華街も近い。

◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
NOZOMU 日本
グループ
シングルルーム
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良いホテル”

立地がよい

グランパレス・地下鉄駅に近く便利なホテルです。室内は寝るだけなら問題なく、綺麗に清掃してあります。近くにレストラン・ショッピングセンターも豊富にあるので、食事や買い物にはまったく問題ないです。

◇投稿日 2011年11月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ATSUSHI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

まあまあ”

room

卒業シーズンなのか学生が大勢で外で騒いでうるさかった。 パトカーのサイレンなども。 静かな方が良ければ街中を選ばない方が良いかも。 ホテルの部屋は綺麗でした。

◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Leslie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Modern hotel right by the Grand Place!”

The best part of the property is the location, literally two blocks from the Grand Place. The facility is modern and clean. We actually stayed in an apartment suite (with a kitchen) that is separate from the main hotel property. My only complaint is that the hallways echoed and the apartment rooms didn't have a do not disturb sign so housekeeping kept waking us up to clean the room.

◇投稿日 2019年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Iryna ウクライナ
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Saint-Nicolas Hotel is a super great hotel! RECOMMEND!”

The room is clean, the beds are comfortable, bedding, towels - perfect! The room has everything you need and even more ... The staff is very friendly, polite and professional. The location of the hotel is perfect. Thanks for the hospitality!

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇
4.8
Nang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

許容”

Good location. Near 2 supermarkets and the Grand Place. Walking distance from central station but it is recommended to train to the nearest metro station (De Brouckere) as the roads are not favourable to drag your luggages. Luggage storage available. Spacious room with large bed. Bathtub only available in certain rooms (refer to images). No city view or backyard view because the windows are installed very high. Staff cleaned the room even with the “Do Not Disturb” sigh hanged outside. Additional toiletries provided only upon request (according to counter staff). Customer service of certain staffs should improve greatly.

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jonathen シンガポール
カップル
ファミリールーム(4名)
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great location with good service.”

Everything was good and meet our expectation. Except the staircase was a challenging as it was difficult to manage with our large suitcase.

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emilhene ベルギー
グループ
トリプルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Location”

The best thing about the hotel is the location. Facilities were okay. Room was clean and good. We can hear people walking the hallway and people who had the room above us. Front desk staff were not so friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Brian インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Room is minimalistic and clean ”

The location is great and nearby grand place. There are lot of restaurants around the area including supermarket. Metro is nearby as well. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Room is minimalistic and clean. The cons is the room is not soundproof so you can hear someone talking at corridor outside. It probably because the room floor not using carpet so the sound proof is not good.

◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Josefa フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

The location of the Hotel is great, right in the middle of the city. The only drawback, theres no air conditioner in the room. It would be hot during the summer. If you open the window for ventilation, you'll hear the noise emanating from sidewalk.

◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
9.6
最高!
patricia フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム(4名)
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Perfecf!”

The location was perfect! It was near a lot of eating establishments & beside a grocery (Carrefour). Walking distance to Grand Place, St. Michael & St. Gudula Cathedral, St. Nicholas church, Central station, Manneken Pis, Christmas markets, etc. We were upgraded and put in a room outside the hotel itself (just a few steps away). It was very clean, spacious, secure. Everything was provided for. The whole family loved St. Nicolas Hotel!

◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mei マレーシア
グループ
トリプルルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very good location and nearby metro station”

The stay was quite pleasant and very easy to get to many places by foot however the room key is still old fashion and use the key type and the toilet was not stable and feel like it will break. Anyway, it is good location - near to metro station and chocolate is around you!!

◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chee マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Near Grand Place, studio apartment, good”

minutes walk from Bourse metro, minutes walk to Grand Place. We stayed only 1 nite. Studio apartment is nice, modern, spacious and actually not at the hotel building - some 50m down the road from the hotel. We did not have breakfast, nor used the facilities - so cannot comment on that. Pleasant stay nevertheless. Would recommend.

◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
greg ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

APARTMENT STAY”

LOCATION , LOCATION LOCATION

The room was modern , clean, and reception staff helpful. The location is close to main shopping area, and to some local tourist sights, with lots of eateries close by. the down side -there was a lot of street noise, and a constant music thump from a local club-All night

◇投稿日 2016年3月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Vigneswaran マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Brilliant Hotel for Brussels Visitors”

Location, Apartment Quality, Staff Performance

The stay was nothing short of brilliant. Location-wise, 2 minutes away from the closest metro station (Bourse), 5 mins away from the Grand Place and Maneken Pis, you can't beat that. Such good value for the price that we paid for this place, the quality of the accommodation is brilliant, while staff was ever ready to help. Loved this place, and highly-recommended to anyone that is visiting Brussels!

◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SOW マレーシア
グループ
スタジオ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Middle rating”

Location, friendly staffs, clean room.

We booked two studio-room. Their WiFi very unstable, keep on disconnecting, and one of our room basin spoilt then hotel staff offer us a new room. quite noisy at night because in front of the hotel, there is a gambling shop, but location very near to city center.

◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great Studio felt like a local during my stay”

We stayed at a studio apartment right by the hotel and loved it! It was a lot larger than imagined a studio being. More than enough room for two! The bathroom was large and the water got hot instantly. Used the fridge everyday because I went to the grocery next door to get my fresh pressed orange juice and snacks. The housekeeping cane everyday and I loved coming back to a clean place after a full day of exploring surrounding cities in Belgium. The location is amazing close to everything and a clock from the city center! I can’t wait to come again and i would recommend it to my friends for more local experience to the city.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
5.6
Mong マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

Difficult to find the hotel as the hotel signboard is too small at the entrance

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
6.8
良い
KOK マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent location”

Hotel located at excellent location. Studio located at few blocks from the hotel reception. Not phone at room to call reception for any inquiry if required. Hot water used up half way of my bath. Don't really find the aircond as claimed. Overall still a pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Supatchaya タイ
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Big clean room. Awesome location!”

It's only 2 minutes walk to the nearest metro and a few minutes walk by attractions & events (Winter Fest/Christmas Market/Cathedrals). It located in the middle of Brussels. The room we got is bigger than we thought from seeing the picture. Only thing we found it could be improved is they need a bigger hotel sign in front of their entrance. Totally love staying here. Recommended!

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Enamarie フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable with Excellent Location”

We booked a double room and a single room. The double room was comfortable but a bit cramped for two people with luggages while the single room was half it's size. The hotel seems to be undergoing renovations so maybe it will change soon. Locationwise, it is close to everything, shops, museums, food and drinks plus for a good price.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Liora イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Value for money, great staff”

The hotel is located in central Brussels, good location. The staff were fantastic and teally helpful. Breakfast was good and well priced for the equivelant in other places. Do ask to stay in the main building, as it has a lift and the rooms are much better. We stayed 3 adults in one room and it was comfortable. The bathroom was wide and clean. A night before we stayed in the other building, just two adults, and it was a bit noisy and quite small.

◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bharamaet タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location with Small Budget”

With affordable price, you can stay in the middle of the Brussels. This hotel just a few steps from everywhere like Grand Place, shopping street or manneken pis. During summer, room temperature may high but you can ask electric fan from frontdeak as hotel have no air-condition system. Overall stay was great!!

◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
4.4
RAIHANIM マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Not for family with children stay but ok for travelling with friends or among adults”

Apartment designed make it cramp for 3 people with bags to move around , dirty toilet, bed and pillows not comfortable at all and NO AIRCONDITION during summer! We were not aware the apt hotel does NOT provide air condition nor any fan as it was not stated during bookings. Ventilation became very bad and when you open window (only one window can be open), mosquitoes flew in. Not pleasant stay for us. Will not choose this hotel again even though location is awesome.

◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Annabel シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

awesome!!”

I had a really pleasant stay at saint Nicholas hotel! friendly staff, big room, convenient location in the central of Brussels. despite the uneasy situation in Brussels right after the attack, the beautiful and huge room lifted our spirits~! we even slept in for quite some time as it was so awesome. will definitely choose to stay here again if I ever visit Brussels again! the downside is the strange smell in the toilet which lingered until we had our first bath and also the hot water only lasted for around 15 minutes. After which you may need to wait for some time before there's hot water again.

◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Siang マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

a compact hotel in heart of brussel”

Ideal Location, Near to Station, comfort room

Overall is good. just hard to get there. easily get overlook it when searching the Hotel. Hotel is not famous at that area, therefore even local also never heard it before. Luckily a local help and lead us there by hotel address. But this hotel location is near to tourist spot (main place) and train station. Adviseable reach hotel at daytime (because i reach at 11pm and hardly get there).

◇投稿日 2016年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kai シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel Saint-Nicolas”

Value, Location and Comfort

The hotel is located near to the metro station but travellers coming from the main train station has to walk about 15-20 minutes to get to the hotel. Nonetheless, the hotel has everything nearby like restaurants, cafes and even a supermarket. The studio that we stayed in was spacious and comfortable. Kitchenette and utensils were provided to cook our own meals. A value for money stay in this 3 star hotel but travellers looking for higher standards will have to skip it.

◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Cynthina オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very good, clean and good location.”

Location was central, clean and there's a kitchen

The stay was quite pleasant and very easy to get to many places by foot however one of the days we were staying the water stopped working for a couple of hours, so it was really inconvenient for us as we neef to wash up. Other than that I enjoyed the stay.

◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdelfatah イギリス
カップル
スタジオ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

located in the heart of the city”

Location cleanliness service

It was hard to get to it by car as the area is pedestrianized. But the location is very good. About 2 minutes away from Metro station. Restaurants & shops just round the corner. The room is very comfortable though there was only a shower. A bit noisy at night but still didn't bother me. The parking is about 300 meters away and not at the hotel as I thought. Overall, it's a nice hotel & I wouldn't mind staying in it again.

◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dinesh インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Ideal location, ”

Location, room comfort, staff performance

This property is located in the centrum of the Grand Place. Walking around the grand place at midnight soaking in the ambience and environment only to be able to jump back into bed in 3 mins. Nothing like this comfort. Close to metro and tram stations and easy access to restaurants. I am glad I choose this property over others. Would recommend to any traveller. A bit pricy, but could live with it for the other benefits.

◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lang シンガポール
カップル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

Great location, friendly staff and value for money

It was a pleasant experience, I guess the hotel is still under renovation so the lift is a bit old and the room isn't really fancy. However, I think it is still a good choice considering the location and great convenience.

◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Veronica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location”

Location, staff, bathtub

When we arrived they had us booked in a room w/ 2 twin beds, they moved us to a full size bed. Comfy and quite big for an inexpensive hotel. Great location close to all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants(esp for Vegans) Thai and Indian. We found a great bar called No Comment the owner was super nice and not an over crowded place more locals style bar. The hotel is with in walking distance to the train.

◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ho 香港
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

match my expectation”

location very easy to access and friendly staff

it is located very nearby the main train station. it is very convince to but daily staff because there have many store besides and open til quite late. it seems to be in the china town is surround because there is many Chinese and Vietnamese restaurant. staff speak good English and internet is free and the connections are quite good. all tourist attraction is mostly within the walking destine.

◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
5.6
Erlandas リトアニア
カップル
Standard Double Room
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

The staff at the reception was very rude. Eventhough the city tax was included into the total price of the hotel as stated in the advert once we got there we wre made to pay again. We showed proof that we have payed but the receptionist completely ignored this and told us she didnt know anything about it and so we will have to pay again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇
6.8
良い
Tom 台湾
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

The revamped hotel in excellent location but noisy and poor facilities”

Limited access if you rent a car and so many one ways. lack of fridge and coffee maker makes inconvenient for us. location though is unbeatable and great if you are travelling light.

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
2.4
YEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

許容”

There were many bed bugs during my summer 2018 visit

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
kanchana タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good Location”

Nice location, staffs are helpful. Love to stay here and walk around everywhere in Belgium. Easy to get things to visit and eat around. Recommended for solo traveler

◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Zehan モンテネグロ
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel”

We had a lovely stay. Friendly staff who were very willing to help. Room was very clean and it is very near the Grand Place

◇投稿日 2018年7月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pathmanaathan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Excelent hotel”

Clean, good location & spacious

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Taufiq インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good Hotel with great location”

All good with great location. Hotel staft are very helpfull

◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
9.6
最高!
henry フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel & location”

Very comfortable stay. Room size & cleanliness ok. Near must sèe places, & restos. Excellent customer service. Vslue for mkney

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yuan インドネシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

all is good about this hotel

◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
9.0
最高!
KA 香港
カップル
スタジオ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

convenient location, very big studio”

convenient location, clean and tidy room, nice staffs

Marvelous !! very good location, very big studio, there is a kitchen where I can cook and make some food. Located in the heart of visitors' region.

◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SOW マレーシア
グループ
スタジオ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Bad Wifi connection, dirty water boiler”

Location, friendly staff, cheap price

Bad wifi connection in room, dirty water boiler, noisy outside at night, but price reasonable, location very good, nothing much about this 3 star hotel, happy to stay again.

◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marvin フィリピン
カップル
トリプルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Superb location”

Location, close to the main attraction, Clean room

I had a great stay here as it's close to everthing (metro, places of interest, restaurants, etc)

◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Chi 台湾
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel ”

clean big breakfast

The location of the hotel is perfect for business trip. I really enjoy the breakfast and the room. The room is clean and big with fully equipment.

◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rabiatul マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

comfortable and enjoyable”

location, free wifi, close to transportation

Brilliant! The staff in charge allowed an early check in. Room was very comfortable and wifi was fast. Within walking distance to places of attractions and city centre. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Mixed Experience”

There were some good points about this hotel. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. They knew the area and had good recommendations. The location was excellent for a tourist. About 2 blocks to Grand Plaza. (Please note in walking part of city so can not get dropped off by taxi in front of hotel. Must walk too. and train is a better idea.) But the hotel cleaning staff needs some help ( found a half drunk coke bottle under the bed) and made me wonder about other cleaning issues. And whoever did the decor did not quite get it right. The room looked shabby despite some nice details. The carpet needed help. But it did not feel inviting but a drab place to be and we needed some down time in the room and it just felt "Blah". Beds were comfortable , free wi-fi worked well, cable selection good in multiple languages, and the water pressure was good. No air conditioning and the room can get hot. I was in room 110 and while I could open the window I questioned the safety as accessible to any hotel guest via a 1st floor room or open staircase.. If a floor higher the window would have been fine. They did provide a fan. I would not recommend for the disabled as narrow hallways and the bath tub is dangerous to get in and out. But given the high cost of hotel rooms in Brussels it was a budget friendly hotel for a short stay it was ok. Great in some ways and lacked in others.

◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
6.0
KAR 香港
カップル
スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice”

Far from the station if you tried to walk with a big luggage (road is not flat). Reception not in the same building. Staff was nice. The safe in the room was not in function. All cooking facilities available. Good to have a heater in the bathroom.

◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wan 香港
カップル
スタジオ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice staff and good location”

Staff is nice, location is convenient and clean studio.

I feel thankful to the front desk staff because I had a special request that she helped me freeze my breast milk to the freezer with good condition! Also, the studio was clean even there is no air conditioning. And the location is really good that I could go to attraction and restaurant easily. I will recommend to my friend if they travel there.

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Wendy マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good location”

Location, close to major attraction

Overall stay was ok. Location is close to metro and major attraction. Cafes and restaurant are all around the hotel however, it's a bit annoying that there were some pubs just right below the hotel that close at about 4am. It was noisy and we have to close the window to at least block the noise a bit but still it can be heard from our room. Woken up a few times by the noises. Room is clean and the studio was spacious and nicely decorated.

◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tristan オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

Location excellent but loud!”

Location, cleanliness and size

Great to be so close to action but of course that brings loud noise until early morning by thats to be expected. Great hotel room. Bed looks more comfortable than it is though. Only real problem was the internal heater was left on and it was 1am when we got home so couldn't contact anyone and couldn't turn it off ourselves. The room was very hard to sleep in and we didn't enjoy it at all. Please turn heating off since its in summer now! Had to leave window open to get some relief but noise kept us awake even with ear plugs... Otherwise couldn't fault the place.

◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
6.0
MEI オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在

Good location”

Location , good wifi connection in room , comfortable bed

I was staying in a single room. The room was big enough for myself with a single bed. The room was newly renovated but it was quite noisy when people walking pass by outside the room. Good wifi connection in the room. Good location with shops and attractions near by. But this hotel is like any other hotels in Belgium , no kettle and tea and coffee. It is just a simple hotel that you come back for shower and sleep, nothing to expect really.

◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
6.0
Yuri 韓国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

not reseanoble”

connection

The location is good and the bathroom is bigger than the room. the machine noise outside window is so loud and the bed is uncomfortable and too small even a woman. other small amenities are annoying me like electric outlet is placed in uncomfortable wall.

◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
6.3
良い
Melinda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable Budget...”

Centrally Located, Clean, Good Wifi

There is nothing really wrong with this hotel, but other than location, there is nothing really great about it either. It is old (as most buildings in Brussels are) and needs some work. There was evidence of this happening during my stay, however previous reviews have said the same so it would appear it is a long term project. My room did appear to have a newly renovated bathroom which was lovely, however the rest of the room must have been forgotten with old, stained carpets and a window opening out onto a common roof top area which didn't close or lock. Otherwise though, it was clean, in a great location and had fast, reliable, free wifi. I didn't try the breakfast, but it smelt awesome and the room looked quite busy as I walked by each morning.

◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ELLA フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, small rooms”

Within walking distance to the Grand Place

hotel is within walking distance from brussels centraal station, however it is not directly accessible by car so if you have a lot of luggage it might be a problem. the grand place is nearby, so it's a good starting point for sightseeing. the single room is quite small, and the view is dreary. everything appears to be clean but the room smells a bit off (chemical cleaners, i guess?). also, the door keeps creaking every time any other door down the hallway opens or closes.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tom オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Very basic room but good location”

Very centrally located

Minutes walking to the Central Place and surrounding network of streets. Heavily touristed area but we were only there for one night so very convenient. The room was comfortable but very basic but that is typical for the price in Europe. Fine for one nights stay. Walking distance to metro and only a bit further to central station to catch the train to the airport.

◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
4.0
Stephanie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but small rooms, hated the service”

location

The location was good but take note that taxis cannot get to the front of the hotel because the road is blocked. You'll have to walk a fair bit to get to the taxi stand, not all that far perhaps but it's veeery far for people with a lot of luggage. And because of all the shopping we had done in our travels, we had A LOT. While I understand that this is something they cannot help, I think it best to forewarn everyone that you CANNOT expect to get any assistance from the staff on this front. This is by far the most dissatisfied I have ever been with a hotel in my travels. I have stayed in all sorts of places all over the world BUT the manner in which I was treated by the staff had me bristling. They were arrogant and condescending and borderline rude. Specially the asian woman at the desk the morning that we left. She certainly left a sour taste in my mouth and dealing with her made my Belgium stop a lot less pleasant.

◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
6.7
良い
Lars スウェーデン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel perfect situated”

nice and well situated

I go to Brussels normally for European meetings at rue de la Loiu. Saint Nicolas is about half an hour walking up to the EU-buildings but is perfect situated for an evening restaurant or to meet friends. the rooms are small but ok. Internet works at least in the breakfast room down by the lobby. It is easily reached from the central station, just 10 minutes walk and the price is comparably low.

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chye イギリス
カップル
スタジオ
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Worth the money”

Very spacious for the apartment and great location in Brussels. Would recommend to stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hei 香港
カップル
スタジオ
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Very Great Location, just few min walk to the Grand Plaza, with supermarket downstairs.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
SANDY マレーシア
グループ
トリプルルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great interior design”

Rooms were not spacious and the design was chocolates. There is no kettle in the rooms and bathroom not heated. Overall the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Location is GOOD.

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
4.4
Kimberly フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

Just a heads up - NO AIR CONDITION on this hotel”

If we haven't paid this in full, we would just stay on the first night.

◇投稿日 2017年9月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
romie インドネシア
ビジネス
トリプルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

nice location, low experience staff”

nice hotel with great location, but no sign

◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
6.0
Jocelyn シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Central”

Central Area
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
4.7
feloisa フィリピン
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Noisy surroundings day in day out”

The Asian looking front desk girl answers our queries patiently though it would be nice if she can smile more. Elevators are a bit scary to ride. No air conditioning

◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇