いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サマヤ ホテル デイラ

サマヤ ホテル デイラ (Samaya Hotel Deira)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 267 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の90%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(267)クチコミ by Booking.com(1674)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 267 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.1
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシックルーム
クリークサイドルーム
サマヤジュニアスイート
2ベッドルーム スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 188件
6.8
良い
Natalie ベルギー
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect hotel, excellent Breakfast!”
Big Room Nice view on the rooftop! Excellent Breakfast. Swimming pool smallbut ok. Need to take taxi or metro to go out! But this is the case in a lot of area's. Had a great stay! Staf very friendly!
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
6.8
良い
Sam 中国
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was clean,but wasn’t tidy as appropriate”
There was leak of house keeping services, there wasn’t tooth brush, shaving kit small towel ...... when you need those stuff you have to request them every day, i stayed 4 night, every time I ask request them to bring the stuff, they won’t do it. But that doesn’t make me not to comeback again, the staff were friendly, helpful and nice, I will stay again and hope they change. I will recommend it to other, The price was fair at the time
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシック ダブル
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
short stay ”
nice staff nothing exceptional
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
As always... perfect for short stay..”
Reasonable price... for a good hotel... comfortable room and bed.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Said オマーン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
It was nice hotel..but i would like to suggest to change the menue of breakfast..”
Adding more fruit and it was no nuts.. And more salads and cold appetizers.
◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very delighted to learn that you liked the facilities of our hotel and the level of service we have provided during your stay. Rest assured that notes have been taken regarding the Fruit, Salads and Clod Appetizers, we will review possible options to improve this aspect. We continue to be committed to providing our guests with the highest standards of hospitality service. We look forward to welcoming you again at Samaya Hotel Deira. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
Show more
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
6.8
良い
Rafal フィリピン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Avoid Chinese restaurant located in the hotel
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Nice
◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.0
非常に満足
Ching 台湾
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Can't believe I got such a comfortable and convenient hotel at such a good room rate esp. during Chinese New Year holiday! ”
I really like to to stay at this hotel again when my next trip to Dubai!
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.4
非常に満足
Haseeb パキスタン
ひとり旅
クリークサイドルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Front Office Managers were extremely professional and extended their support”
Staff, especially front office managers Were extremely professional & helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
7.6
すごく良い
YenYen インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クリークサイドルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
One of My Favourite Hotel in Dubai... Unique, Lovely, Liked it, Except one thing.”
I choose this hotel by myself using agoda application... Because the first thing I notice is about the design of this hotel is unique and also have creekside room type that I loved it. Even the creekside room is not as good as my expectation, and the room is not clean enough even thought the cleaning service was cleaned up on the next day, Overall I satisfied to stayed here, great breakfast and comfortable restaurant, nice & charming staff, good location, and the design that I loved most.
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.4
非常に満足
TAKEBAYASHI 日本
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Location is good, service is so so”
Sauna is not open before 08:30. Breakfast is from 06:00.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Primrose ジンバブエ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
That's a good hotel”
We had a great time
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Judith ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent Staff”
Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.0
非常に満足
Nombuso ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good ang clean hotel
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good ”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
7.2
すごく良い
Hatem エジプト
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel ”
location and staff are excellent but facilities and value for money is disappointing as with lower than this price you can get a 5 stars hotel with much more facilities and benefits
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
4.8
Mamdooh サウジアラビア
グループ
クラシックルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
reception aria is Under renovation and so many noise and workers allover the place and the management in the night shift is so rood ”
reception aria is Under renovation and so many noise and workers allover the place and the management in the night shift is so rood
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クリークサイドルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice but not 4 star!!”
Good breakfast buffet .... But bathroom did not have hot water.. Shower and bath fixtures were old. Room was very clean.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
class as always'”
location value comfort
i recomended this hotel always business traveler would love sataying there
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent Stay”
My son and I stayed in this hotel and it was a really enjoyable stay. Despite some renovation work being undertaken, all facilities were as expected. I will definitely consider staying there again.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rabiatul ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
A joy~”
reliable staff, accessible hotel & superb service
It was great. A platter of fruits is served almost everyday during our stay. by new year, the hotel sent us a cake~ it was a grateful gift. We were so thankful. the staff is reliable, they always cater to our needs. Hotel is accessible, about 10-15 minutes walk to metro station. Would love to stay here again the next time i come to Dubai!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are glad you found the level of hospitality at par with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Best Regards, Samaya hotel management
◆返信日 2017年10月16日◆
サマヤ ホテル デイラ
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good like always ”
stuff comfort value
good best in dubai the stuff are polite and helpfull
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
verey good hotel ”
location and service and stuff
verey good like always verey food service and the stuff are awesome
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD シンガポール
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Satisfy guest”
The location , the friendly staff n the room . The staff manage to settle my error booking made by agoda
Very good n pleasant as it is very convenience to shop and eating place
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Dariusz ポーランド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Place to stay”
location, staff and room
Excellent place - I have rated food/dining as 3 because I have not used any facilities as I only stay one night.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
6.0
Hiu 香港
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
the hotel location does not near subway station. ”
n/a
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
good”
nice
good
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
5.7
SITI ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel to rest..”
Friendly and understanding staff.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
good”
nice
clear
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KHALED エジプト
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean”
Good food
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
6.7
良い
KHALED エジプト
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Location is good”
Need renovation
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Bashir カナダ
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
The Best Hotel in Deira”
1. Helpfull staff, 2. Best location, 3Qietness
The staff of the hotel were warm, welcoming and helpful. I got the room I requested with the the best view possible. The room was very quiet and clean with a comfortable bed and clean beddings. The location of the hotel was very convinient: close to the creek and in the approximity of Deira City Center. It was also in a walking distance to Mtro stations.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
IMRAN パキスタン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
improve your housekeeping”
location,family hotel, cooperative staff
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
4.0
KHALID オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クリークサイドルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
probably a 2 star Hotel , Not staying here again”
you will find mattresses are quite.hard, uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, the kids to enjoy the swimming pool with staff.
uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee Club privileges. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 3 stars. I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULLAH イエメン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
I love this hotel”
Great five star hotel
Every time I go to Dubai.. For work or with the family I stay in smaya..safe and good location in downtown...
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULLAH イエメン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel..5 stars”
Good for short stay
Great value of mony worth every dollar you spend I recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
ABDULLAH イエメン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful staying”
Good place for short staying in Dubai..nice location too
Nice location good bed and comfortable too..nice talking skills
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
very good rooms/ big space. hotel value the money”
Clean. Quite, near to grocery, restaurant all. Near main road
Very comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH イエメン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
I recommend this hotel”
staff .location.. comfort..
If you a business traveler ..this is where you should go..comfort and classy ..quite place..
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Ilse オーストリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
I would stay at the Samaya Hotel again”
Good rates, helpful staff, great position
Our stay at the Samaja hotel was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Francisco フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Overrated, Reasonably Priced”
Location, Cleanliness, Housekeeping Services, Free Parking, WIFI Speed,
My stay was generally good. Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very attentive on my requests. Check-in time is a disaster with only 1 staff member attending to the guests because the hotel management decided to schedule their briefing sessions at a time when people usually check in (between 1:00 to 3:00 PM). The bed is uncomfortable as it is hard I guess. I came to my room and had to ask to bring a kettle for the coffee station. There was no teaspoon to use for stirring! Parking and Wifi are excellent. Lobby is too noisy and crowded because a lot of people are left waiting for the check-in. Check out took time as well. I would still stay next time as I believe this is reasonably priced and the location is just nice, however, it would be great if they can improve on the points I have mentioned.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mahmoud アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
2015”
Rate,wifi,clean
Enjoyed it
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Alok オーストラリア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
its probably a 4 star”
location, quality of room and thats it
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
6.0
Gregory オーストラリア
カップル
クリークサイドルーム
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在
Great food, hard mattress, Not staying here again.”
Food was really good, fresh, hot, tasty and varied. The location was near the old city, water taxi and metro (withing 500m), Swimming pool warm.
Our stay at Samaya was a bit tiring really. We asked to be away from the lifts and were put right next to it. After 2 nights of dinging at all hours, they did move us to a different room, it was a better location, as it was on the other side of the building so we didn't get so much of the call to prayers at 5:30 am as you do on the other side of the building (it is next to a mosque) but there is a building going up, so they started drilling at 7am each morning. (I appreciate this is bad luck, and hardly the fault of the hotel - but still!!!) The food was very tasty, a good range, and the cooks very keen to satisfy. Really the kitchen is let down by the rest of the hotel. We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas. well we found out about the breakfast with a view the day before we left, and the afternoon teas when we checked OUT - but they didn't offer a refund - it was just bad luck. this is the fault of the staff at reception, who are quite unfriendly and unhelpful, and do not take the time to explain to new guests what they are entitled to. The mattresses are quite hard - not as hard as we usually get say in China (like a board), but more than firm. If you like a soft bed, or even a fairly supportive bed, you will find these mattresses way too much to bear. The fellow cleaning the room really wasn't that enthusiastic, it depended on his mood if we ended up with 2 hand towels or 1, any face washers or a floor mat. The vacuuming was so quick that a spilt tea bag took 5 days to be vacuumed up (I didn't comment out of interest over how many times it would take to do the job). There was stuff under the bed from the previous guests. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 4 stars let alone 5.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
9.7
最高!
raul ルーマニア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel !”
large room, big bathroom, staff
The Hotel has large rooms. Not far from the airport, and good access to Bur Dubai area. The rooms are very clean, and have a modern design. I would recommend to the hotel management to change the pillows. (to hard and not confortable !) Good performance of the staff. Valet parking & free of charge internet in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
6.0
Ramtin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
can be better, especially in reception!”
for a 5 star hotel, really nothing ...
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice”
good
very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nicely ”
Clear
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
5.0
Marcel オランダ
ビジネス
クリークサイドルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Better hotels for same price”
This hotel says it has enough facilities but I couldn't make use of it. Hotel was clean but taxi drivers had problems finding it. Outside the busy area
Price value was not really good there are better hotels with more friendly staff. Doormen are helpful and make up to the lesser service level.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Clear
Good
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇