いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サン フランシスコ ホテル

サン フランシスコ ホテル (San Francisco Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 245 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5
/
10

Reviews of サン フランシスコ ホテル (San Francisco Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(245)
6.5
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.1
施設・設備5.3
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.3
お得感7.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (245)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 175件
8.0
非常に満足
KYOKO 日本
グループ
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフがフレンドリーで新しい雰囲気、便利なロケーション”

スタッフがフレンドリーで新しい雰囲気、便利なロケーション

モールが徒歩の距離です。韓国人オーナーのマッサージも近くで安くできます。 バスルームがガラス張りのドアなしなので、同性の友人とはちょっと辛いかもです。音から何まで全部シェアする状況になります。 モーテル調で韓国人のお客様が多いようです。ゲートがあり安心できます。 冷蔵庫がありません。ホテルカリフォルニア系列店ですが、新しくきれいなのはサンフランシスコ、でもカリフォルニアの方が使いがってがいいかもしれません。冷蔵庫つきなので。そしてどちらのホテルも水、歯ブラシ、シャンプー、石鹸がつきます。タオルはビーチに持ち出し可能です。あと返却で大丈夫です。 サンフランシスコホテルは看板が小さくわかりづらいです。ガイサノグランドモールを左に入ったら100mしないくらいで右にあります。白い看板で小さい黒字なので、運転手もカリフォルニアは知っていてもサンフランシスコは知らないので、要注意です。スタッフはこちらもすごくフレンドリーでした。タバコは中庭で吸えます。リクエストすれば灰皿を貸してくれるので各部屋の玄関入り口の椅子ですえます。

◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
6.0
YUICHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

安いので”

アゴダ会員ログインして予約するとログインしないよりも価格があがる???

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
4.0
osamu 日本
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

後悔”

選んで後悔だけ残るホテルでした。

先ず場所が分りずらい。ホテル前で二人に聞いても「知らない」と言われた。(知らないと言われた後に自分で発見)笑 ドアを開けると押入れの棚の様な台にマットレスを載せたベッド(3方を壁に。)に,びっくり。 ネットの写真と違う。驚 訪問したフィリピノに「何故,ここを選んだ。半年前に2人(シャワーの処とベッドの上)が惨殺されて有名なのに!幽霊でるぞ」と怖がらせられる。 深夜に水の落ちる異音で目が覚める。シャワーを確認したが蛇口は閉めてあった。また異音がした。結局それはエアコンから水が下の荷物に当たっていた音でした。荷物はビショ濡れ。尚,テレビは故障でエアコンのリモコンも故障で温度設定は勿論,on-offも出来ず。最悪のホテル。

◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
NOBUYASU 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデン・スイート
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

コスパに優れています。”

値段にしては上等です。

良い点としては、まず価格が安い。スタンダードルーム以外なら冷蔵庫、セキュリティボックスもあり問題なし。ガイサノグランドモールが近く便利。必要時以外はゲートが閉じられれて安全。インターネットアクセスも問題なし。部屋の清潔度も問題なし。 悪い点は飛行機の離着陸音が少しうるさい。道路の雑音が少しうるさい。 総じて評価しますとまずまずです。キングサイズベッドの部屋を予約すれば快適です。近くに同じ系列のホテルがありますので比べても良いと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
6.8
良い
TAKAO 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

そこそこ良いと思います。”

エアコンもシャワーも問題なく、スタッフは明るいです、冷蔵庫はなく、禁煙です。タバコは外で吸えます。大きな門があり外観ではホテルと分かりませんので、注意深く探して下さい。近くに大きなショッピングモールがあるので、買い物には困らないと思います、ビーチまではタクシーで100ペソぐらい。日本の焼き肉屋もありました、たこ焼きや焼き鳥もあり、ハッピーアワーだとサンミゲルが30ペソ

◇投稿日 2017年4月15日◇
5.2
KAZUYOSHI 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

レンタルルーム”

夜遊び用サブルームとして利用

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
5.7
KAZUYOSHI 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

ご休憩ホテルとして利用”

安い、場所が特定の目的に適している、空調と冷蔵庫

宿泊はせず、休憩用ホテルとして利用、客層はかなりひどい、日本人は男性若者以外は宿泊は厳しいかも? ベッド、テレビ、クーラー、冷蔵庫はまずますです。トイレと給湯器シャワーがおなじ小部屋です。 お湯の温度と湯量は良好です。治安は宿泊客に踏み込まれたり、拉致されたらあきらめましょう。 女性の宿泊はお勧めできません。

◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
4.7
KAZUYOSHI 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

お気軽休憩用”

安い、特定のスタッフ

エアコン、冷蔵庫、テレビ、完備 ファミリールームは 2ベッドで使い勝手はいい

◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇
5.7
YUICHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

一人なら”

安くて、割と清潔で、安全

安くて、割と清潔で、安全。一人で滞在するには十分。2人での滞在は難しい。特に同性同士。

◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
5.7
FUJISAKI 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

モールに近い”

モールに歩いていけるほど近く、大変便利でした。無線LANは電波強度は弱いですが、そこそこ入ります。近くのピーチまでトライシクルで15分程度ですが、砂浜の海岸はあまりありません。

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
6.3
良い
Kokiro 日本
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

ショッピングセンターの近く”

ショッピングセンターが近い

ホテルの入り口は分かりにくいですが、 ガイサノグランドモールという大きなショッピングセンターの近くにあります。 インターネットがつながりにくい部屋でしたが、 それ以外は快適に過ごせました。

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kumiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

お気に入りのホテルです”

立地、料金、部屋の家具配置、スタッフの対応、どれをとってもよかった。

ファミリースィート利用でした。ロケーションよく、移動費も少なくすみコスパがよいです。シャワーも温水ですし、スタッフも明るく、とても良いホテルです。小さな靴入れや、毎日のミネラルウォーターのサービスもよかった。足拭きマットがあれば文句なしです。

◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
koji 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年6月 | 8泊滞在

仕事のための滞在。”

スタッフが親切、クーラー等電気代込のため、室内の空調環境はいつも良し、モールまで徒歩3分

安い部屋に泊まったため、トイレの扉はなし。 海外のバックパッカーホテル(一部屋数人)、共同のトイレ+共同シャワールーム等、 何度も泊まった事があるので、こういうのには免疫がありました。 クーラーの効きも良かったですし、価格の割には納得の環境でした。

◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
4.4
SAYURI 日本
グループ
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

値段相応”

まあこの値段ならこのクオリティか?って感じです笑

◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yumitaro 日本
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

簡易宿泊には十分”

場所が便利

夜中の便で到着したため、空港から割と近く、すぐにショッピングモールにアクセス出来るここを選びました。中身は簡易宿泊用ですが、値段を考えると、十分ではないかと思います。近くに夜中までやっているカフェもあったので、夜中着の方には良いかも知れません。

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
6.7
良い
Itaru 日本
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

スタッフがフレンドリー、いろいろな要望に対応してくれる。

多少部屋に湿気があった。シャワーの水が床に漏れる。匂い多少あり。ですので、デラックスルームに変更してもらった。デラックスは綺麗だし広いし完璧だった。

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
6.7
良い
KAZUTO 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

立地が良い”

格安

モーテルみたいなホテルでした。 カプセルホテルの広い個室、と言いますか。 冷蔵庫とセーフティボックスが室内にあれば常宿にしたいです。 ベットは大きく、縦でも横でものびのび寝れました。

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HARUKA 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

シャワールームにドアがない”

新しくて綺麗

・早めのチェックインを希望しておりましたが、無料で対応して頂けました。 ・二日間泊りましたが、二日目の朝には綺麗に掃除がされていました。 ・シャワールームにドアがなかったこと以外はほぼ満足できました。 ・小さな看板しか出ていないので、しっかりと探さないと最初は通り過ぎてしまうかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
6.0
Akiko 日本
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

場所は便利”

モールも近く、ビーチに行くにも便利。賑やかな地域だけど、安全面も問題なかった。

作りかけなのか、あれで完成なのかシャワーの前にガラスが張ってあるが、トイレには扉がない。排水が悪く、シャワーで水があふれそうになりました。クーラーついていますが、水がもれ部屋が水浸しになりました。

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
4.0
E アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Unbelievably bad”

If anyone is looking for a hotel to buy, this seems to be a good choice. The owner HAS to be losing money by the day and surely wants out! My booking process went smoothly as usual with Agoda. Upon entering through the small hole "door" next to the closed entry gate in the middle of the day, I encounter a half-drunk man at the outdoor reception desk. Before going further, I verify that the aircon, wifi, and hot water work. He immediately says that the wifi is broken. I tell him that I cannot stay without wifi so he goes and talks to another guy. He returns to let me know it is working, but weak. I must stay in the room next to the router. Off we go. Entering the room, I smell and see the signs of disrepair and water damage. At this point, I want to leave, but not sure how to book another hotel without internet connection to find one, so I check to see if I get a wifi connection and I do, although it is weak. Short story... ,wifi goes out, water flow is weak, toilet doesn't flush, etc

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
2.0
Martin スペイン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fraud”

Horrible place! For 800PHP they could change de bed sheets and clean a little bit. No sink, small bed sheets, 1 dirty towell for 2 personas, many ants on the toilets and bed, very dirty place. Also the airport is very far about 7km.

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇
6.0
Fang タイ
ビジネス
スタイリッシュルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Big bed but no window”

Feel so good to meet a hostel which has quilt and hair drier. The bed and the room are Big enough, but hot water shower is not stable. Nice service.

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Christine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money”

Location is very good and not hard to find. It's a few blocks from Gaisano Grand Mall. Lots of stores and restaurants are also nearby. Easily accessible too. Cabs pass by all the time and it's also near a tricycle terminal. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I left my bag with them after check-out so I can buy some stuff at Gaisano. Room - smelled good, clean, bed is a little too soft for me but given that this is a budget hotel, I wasn't expecting much. There was a dog barking loudly on my second night but it didn't keep me from getting a good sleep. :) The hotel is located along an access road going to the beach resorts at Mactan so you may hear the sound of vehicles passing by. Restroom walls needs a bit of a cleaning though, it already has stains. Again, nothing too bothersome. I had a good stay here. :) If you're staying here, I suggest requesting a room farthest from the reception so you don't hear people walking to their rooms.

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Clean Rooms ”

Clean, location, big bed

Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.

◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
6.7
良い
Capt フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design”

Fresh room design in a budget hotel

Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.

◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
6.3
良い
JOAB シンガポール
グループ
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay”

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff

We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)

◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
6.0
klaus ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Airport Hotel for a nigfht ok”

close to airport/good staff

the rooms have the cut of garage like a long tube its ok its clean wifi could be better and staff is very helpful. Dont use the provided airport shuttle 500PS taxi will be 2/3 cheaper. Overall ok for a night but if you stay longer get a hotel in cebu city

◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Luis フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

"Great location but small rooms"”

New clean hotel, great location, staff were nice and friendly

booked for a garden suite family but were given 2 double rooms instead. the hotel barely opened, rooms were clean and average size. except for the cable tv that didn't work, the hotel had a friendly atmosphere and has a great convenient location that is right across the mall and close to shops and restaurants. it wasn't bad for an overnight stay.

◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇
3.6
Shelly
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Less than minimal accommodation ”

There is a bed, a table, a tv, shower and toilet. Open hole between toilet and room. No sink. Mattress pretty gross. No window. There was a working AC though.

◇投稿日 2018年11月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
GLENN フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good Facility”

Place is near to the airport with good ambiance.

◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bonipart フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Bang for the buck hotel”

clean and large room

i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.

◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Josephine フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Water is the number one issue . It run out in the middle of shower. Staff are nice & helpful esp. the guard. Grocery is walking distance. Location is on a narrow busy street. Over all good.

◇投稿日 2018年11月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Diana 韓国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

was good”

was good for staying for sleeping

◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Mary フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great :)”

Had a great time. Great value for money. Willing to book again.

◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ison 韓国
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good accomodation”

We were stay one night at arrival Cebu midnight before go to our resort at end of Mactan island. Actually we don’t have any expect about the hotel, also that is very old that I thought, but the hotel was very comfortable and felt nice.

◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
2.0
JI 韓国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

I never recommend this hotel.”

they gave me differnt room from the pictures. I complaint it but their answer is "if u want, u pay for high grade room" so I paid more , because I dont have choice. if I didnt upgrade it even I paid more, I cant sleep there. its not room.....it is Tooooo Much moldy ..bad smell..No window..No wall toilet, toilet bowl is just besides of bed..

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
5.2
ria フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

good for an overnight stay when you have a flight in the morning. my room's toilet had a half glass panel only, no door. So if you're traveling with a friend it can be a problem. Walking distance to a mall.

◇投稿日 2017年5月6日◇
4.0
jurgen ベルギー
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

problems with wi fi ”

Each day problems with Wi Fi ... rooms don't get cleaned while staying for days and neither towels changed>> its old place in ugly location. I left one day earlier towards Bohol. I would not go back and not advice this accommodation.

◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
4.8
Natalie イギリス
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

smells so moudly could hardly breathe! Avoid”

this place would be perfect for a nights stay before a flight but has serious mould problem! all our clothes smell of mould now & can not be healthy to breathe! we had to place cloths over our mouths to try sleep. tiles falling off the walls, tap & sink in bad condition and hardly working. toilet also broke numerous times but we managed to fix it ourselves. no wifi in room either. staff are nice on the positive side

◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
3.2
Jack カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Dungy”

I think one could find a better place closer to the airport and spend the same amount as the taxy from the airport is a complete rip off. 375 peso for a 10 minute ride. It cost us 275 for an hour ride through thick traffic the next day to peer 1.

◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
6.8
良い
Ali アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Overpriced”

I thought the hotel would be closer to the airport. It was near a mall which was nice. No lobby just an outdoor check in desk. I liked the refrigerator in the room and that there was a lot of counter space by the sink. But this was overpriced.

◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
2.8
Skye オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンスイート ファミリー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in”

The room was full of mould and absolutely stunk, everything was wet and it made it impossible to keep things clean. It might have just been that this room being on the bottom floor and it had been raining, but it was really yucky.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ric フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

.The hotel is located very near Gaisano Grand Mall. Taxi to the airport costs about P135 (no traffic considering we traveled at 3am). .When we arrived, our room had lots of mosquitos, which caused us to worry especially considering that we are with our 11-month old child. We complained at the front desk, and good enough, they immediately acted on it. .Very basic facilities, as expected, considering the price we paid. It actually looked like a motel.

◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
6.3
良い
Madelien アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン・スイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Noisy busy location but safe gate”

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV

Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly

◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
6.3
良い
Anna フィンランド
グループ
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu ”

Close to the airport

The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.

◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Deborah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ガーデン・スイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.”

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall

I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jeff アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good Short Stay”

Bathroom, staff, and price

For what I paid it was good. The room was very simple and on the small side, but had a nice use of space. The bathroom/shower layout was different,but very nice. I a getting ready to build and will incorporate design into my house. The only negative thing is that the TV did not work.

◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Peter スイス
カップル
ガーデン・スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

New hotel with good location and comfortable rooms”

big fridge, flatscreen tv, safetybox available, free wifi

hotel is located very near grand mall. it has good security, felt very safe. go for the garden suite, because only that room category has a window with a mosquito net. bathroom is very small, no seperated shower. some noise from the airplanes and tricycles. good value for the money.

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Reynaldo フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Thumbs up for this hotel ”

it was a 2 day stay with this hotel this sinulog 2013. and its our first stay with this hotel and experience with them was good. place is quiet, accomodating staffs - the staffs will even call you a cab 24/7 to take you wherever you wanted. they're nice there. a good budget hotel too. it only cost us roughly 2,500 pesos for 2 nights already. try doing your bookings with agoda so you can get the best deals ever. the room is clean, bed is good, has comforter, lots of pillows and had a good sleep

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇
6.7
良い
christoher アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

next to grand mall ”

walk to mall

this place is next to grand gaisano mall and is ez to get a taxi , wifi was ok ..room was very different from what i see bfore . aircon leaked in room and floor sdtayed wet ..bed was very big and shower also.. its ok for short stay but i wasnt happy with aircon

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
3.3
LONGMEI 中国
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Absolutely nothing !!! ”

nothing !!only disappointment!!

very disappointed! our flight arrive late in night , that's why i just want to book a hotel close go the airport and take a sleep ,next day go to the cebu city !!people ! this idea is worng !! you should just go directly go the cebu city . taxi go this hotel costed 180p. the next day we go in the cebu cost 250p something like that . people! just go directly to cebu !!here has nothing , the room is very small and narrow . three side of the bed are againsting the wall !! you imagining !..

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Marko フィンランド
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

" peaceful hotel"”

relaxing

when we were looking for that hotel, we've went farther and we've passed bye because the sign board san francisco hotel is very small, it's hard to noticed where it is. so we went back to gaizano grand mall as the base and we found out that the hotel is just so close with that mall and is located right side from the mall. but the hotel is very safe as it has a gated wall with a security guard. the standard room has a little space but is so cute and looks fancinating inside and the aircon do not sounds like snoring, you can have a very sound sleep.. it has no close bathroom and sounds good for a couple

◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
6.0
Marko フィンランド
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel, feel secure”

Secure, security always on place, Silent AC

Silent aircon, near mall. Easy to go eat at mall or streetfood if you like. Rooms are small but good for us. Also toilet is open, so if you are shy to pee/poop with your couple, this is not your place.

◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇
4.7
Angelica フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staffs and Good Service”

Near the Mall, Computer Shops, Stalls and Spa

i was disappointed when i saw the room that i'd reserved. it was different from the posted pictures in the site. small room, dim lights, very small tv, broke faucet and there are black ants in the beds. very far to the airport. on the other hand, the hotel has very accommodating staffs

◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
3.2
Christopher アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Dump”

The building didn’t have a sink, was a mud pit, smelled of mold, in a terrible location and didn’t look like they have put a single penny into upkeep on the place.

◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wolfram ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Was ok, but I will not go there again.”

It was no window in the cheap typ of room. The aircon was blowing on the bed.

◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
paul イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

nice budget hotel”

price,big bed,location

Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.

◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
2.0
Jin 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

not good”

dirty, inconvenient, so fat from city
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
yoonseok 韓国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

very kind and Friendly staff”

The room is small, but I am alone enough for two people to use It is quiet and close to the grand mall and there are many restaurants around. It's a very good place for the price.

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
David フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, nice staff, relaxing atmosphere”

There is nothing bad to say :)

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ramil フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタイリッシュルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good Enough!!”

It's good enough for resting. Is also ok outside the hotel since a lot of place where you can unwind. There is massage, drinks, coffee, etc.

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Justin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

clean place”

clean, big bed, quiet

Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.

◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Anne スイス
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

transit”

location price clean

Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting

◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
suhyun 韓国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

It is superb”

clean. good location.

friendly staff. good location.

◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
lior イスラエル
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

the room was the best”

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
ガーデン・スイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect Airport Hotel!”

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room

Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!

◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice and simple”

Massive bed. Good place to quickly recharge, close to shopping centre

Quick stop to recharge before a flight out the next day. Has the basics you need for a nights rest.

◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DOHYEONG 韓国
ひとり旅
スタイリッシュルーム
2013年5月 | 7泊滞在

good hotel”

low cost, big room

hotel is nice because it has big and clean room but I can t stay with others.

◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leong シンガポール
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful hotel with great location”

Clean and beautiful

It is near a big shopping mall with lots of food. It makes travelling to and fro from the mall to the hotel a breeze. The hotel room is clean. Even though it is small, it is a comfortable size.

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
2.8
Jeremiah フィリピン
カップル
スタイリッシュルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Bad smell will weLcOme yOu once you enter the rOom. untidy! not good to caLL it a HOTEL! ”

No signage outside, Over used Towel, Bad smell, no window, Untidy set.up. Its not a HOTEL its a room PARTITION for peopLe looking a room for pleasure. Tsk!

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇