すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全105件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ105件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

MELANI オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 10泊滞在
Review
Staff very friendly & professional. Very friendly and helpful driver Mr Putu Gunawan. Beautiful garden & tropical oasis. Very close to beach & convenient locations.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Roland スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel o.k.
The hotel was ok
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Roland スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
f
f
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Marco イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Melanie カナダ
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇

Leonardo シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

Derek イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

Rajarshi インド
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Raphael ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>