すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全104件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ104件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Roland スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel o.k.
The hotel was ok
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Roland スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
f
f
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Marco イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇

Melanie カナダ
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇

Leonardo シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

Derek イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇

Rajarshi インド
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇

Raphael ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Philipp オーストリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>