いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サヴォイ クレスト ホテル アパートメンツ

サヴォイ クレスト ホテル アパートメンツ (Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 138 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(138)クチコミ by Booking.com(624)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 138 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.5
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 118件
8.4
非常に満足
Faaizah ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Truly 5 star service and staff”
We had a medical emergency at 1am during our recent stay which resulted in me staying at the hospital for 10 days including 7 days in ICU. The hotel called the ambulance and one staff even accompanied us in the ambulance and stay a few hours at the hospital to ensure everything was ok. During our stay the staff were amazing and even decorated our room in a romantic setting including complimentary food basket and iced drinks when we informed that the trip is to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary.
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
9.2
最高!
julia サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 11泊滞在
good location”
clean, convenient, nice staff
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Sumeet インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent property with great rooms and location advantage”
I stayed here for 7 nights in Dec 2016 end. I am very pleased with my stay and we all enjoyed the stay at this great hotel very much. The staff was very helpful and courteous specially Mr Nikhil and Joseph at reception. Also, the room size was very good with all basic amenities like refrigerator, locker, iron, kitchenette, coffee maker etc. The hotel location is also very convenient with 5 min walk to Burjuman metro station, one of the biggest Metro station in Dubai. Hotel also provide daily cab in morning to Jumeriah beach. Thanks to the hotel and staff for great hospitality,
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Best Hotel for Trip Neat & Clean Room Best Trip for Business Trip ”
Best Hotel for Trip Neat & Clean Room Best Trip for Business Trip
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2016年10月 | 9泊滞在
Stay was very good , staff is very nice ”
Savoy crest hotel apartment is very good for family
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
harsh インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
very nice”
good stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Seyd バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Clean hotel & good service”
Been travelling to many counties and stayed in many hotels. Savoy crest was one of the best hotels I stayed with excellent service. I recommend this hotel for everyone including families. Great service guys!! Keep going!! Thank you.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Syed パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good clean hotel with courteous staff”
I stayed there for 3 nights and the room was very clean and comfortable. For business traveller to spend time mostly outside it is an ideal place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
4.0
Asim オマーン
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
A”
A
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Chandrakant イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2015年12月 | 11泊滞在
Wonderful Stay with Family”
Best Management - Good Location and Very helpful
Hotel Management The warmest reception and attention to details by the hotel staff. Service level is beyond compare to 5 star hotels anywhere in the world. Very happy for making our stay comfortable, friendly and enjoyable. Hotel/Apartments Area Situated in a nice quite area, easy reach to Metros, shopping areas, Dubai mall and also all other attractions. Restaurants are all close by. Our Experience: We booked four rooms in total, with the party of 7 adults and 4 children. We started communicating by e-mails with the Hotel after booking this hotel apartment sent all our questions which were answered very quickly (within 12-24 Hrs) with politeness. Our stay was made much easy by the good management Staff, who were always kind and helpful. They always went mile further than what we ask for. The longest stay by one family was 18 nights and did not feel bored at all . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay because of the highly trained staff. Our special thanks goes to Mr Nikhil Sondhi, Mis reshma almeida and the front desk staff. We highly recommend the Savoy Crest and will surely stay there on our next trip to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Martine フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Old Hotel but Hospitality at its best”
Staff were attentive, very helpful and hospitable
The stay was okay. Service was outstanding but the hotel condition itself it a bit old and tired.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Ritesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Amazingly superb”
Nearby supermarket.Burjuman metrostation just 2 minutes
It was awesome.staff r very helpful.service is grt.location is fantastic.nothing to regret about.Mr Nikhil was very helpful.Thanks.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Benedict フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ スイート
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Savoy Crest Hotel Apartments”
Room facilities. Staff. Location.
Great!
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ZAHARADDEEN ナイジェリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
average and comfortable”
great location, very nice staff and clean environment
The internet in our room wasnt very fast but besides that everything else was ok.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Rajagopalan インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
comfortable for Family”
Location , Staff, simplicity
Very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Just Divine”
Location, Size, Affordability
Based off the reviews, we thought we were doing it cheap with this place but after checking in we were blown away with how nice it was. The size of a small palace, we had room with a king bed and a huge kitchen and lounge room. It was so nice after being in tiny parisian apartments. I highly recommend attempting to cook some local delicacies (There was an awesome supermarket near the train station). We loved having a kitchen and a washer/dryer. It was our honeymoon and they ran us a bath on arrival with rose petals, and rose petals all over the bed. There was even cake and fruit and non-alcoholic champgagne. Such a really nice place!
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
9.0
最高!
sarfaraz アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Everything but food
Above acceptation
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rosmadi シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great staff equal great service”
1) Excellent customer service 2) Apartments cater for families 3) Location near amenities.
My heartfelt to a great customer services to all the staffs especially the duty manager Sanol and the rest of the front desk staffs who eager to help where possible and make our stay a really enjoyable one. This is my second time and will be a definite third in the future. Keep it up. two thumps up. (",)
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
biju インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
comfortable”
best location,neat and spacious rooms and good staffs
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Deepa インド
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
good stay will recommend”
location , room and amenities
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gail アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Stay”
1) Friendly Staff 2) Helpful Staff 3) Spaciuos Room
The staff was very warm, friendly and inviting. Personally, we would have preferred staying closer to the Mall of Emirates area! But lovely area and accommodations :-)!!
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Atul インド
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Best property in bur dubai ”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sarawuth タイ
グループ
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
comfort location”
location, room size, parking space
Perfect location that close to everything and easy to find. Enormous room size for 2 bedrooms apartment, Plenty parking spaces
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sarawuth タイ
グループ
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfort location”
locaton, room size, parking space
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Adher サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice for a small family ”
spacious room , good staff service , very good wifi wiFi
very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Matthew 香港
グループ
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
large room, close to station, friendly staff
Nice!!!
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdulrazaq サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
It,s great time which I never forget that ”
Big rooms, clean and near Dubai mall.
It,s great with smiley staff, and it,s very quite area.it,s best place for relaxation.
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Tyler アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
The very best. I always stay here.”
Service, Staff and Pool
The staff always friendly. The very best. Thank you Savoy Crest
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
gregory アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
staff, rooms, food
I love this place. I will always recommend it and always stay here when in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Karen イギリス
カップル
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Fantastic 1 bedroom apartment very well equiped”
Staff,pool and large room size
Fabulous stay with fast and easy check in,we arrived 4 hours early and was given our room at once with no extra charges.room cleaned and replenished daily with toiletries.kitchen had large fridge/freezer and washing machine/dryer and even had washing up liquid and tea towels.plenty of tea/coffee also filled up daily.we had large 1 bedroom apartment with balcony at the rear of the building and was very quiet.swimming pool had plenty of sunbeds with towels provided.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
4.3
Ron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff”
Very large apartment
The staff were very unhelpful, couldn't find my booking, didn't arrange a transfer from the airport and were rude
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amit インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great!”
location, space, cleanliness.
Good!
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great.”
Space, cleanliness, location
Good.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Tyler アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 10泊滞在
Perfect place to relax.”
Roomservice, Pool, GYM
I always book this hotel. The staff, here treats me like family. They are the best!!!
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Melodie カナダ
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
A great place to stay”
kind staff, large rooms, comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Robin オーストラリア
カップル
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Large very clean apartment”
Cleanliness, attentiveness and location
We took several hours internet shopping for this great apartment. It was chosen initially on the basis of cleanliness as many others in Dubai were marked down on this. In this and all other considerations it far exceeded our expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Tyler アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing Staff”
Staff Cleanliness Very helpful
Alway a pleasure to stay here. I will be going back.
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
9.3
最高!
gregory アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
always a pleasure”
price, size of rooms, friendly staff
This is the second time that my family and I have stayed at SCHA. Additionally, I recommended it to my mother and aunt awhile back. With so many expensive, over-the-top options in Dubai - this one aims for old-fashioned simplicity - excellent customer service, good food, clean, well-appointed rooms. I originally booked a 1 bedroom apartment, but we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom. The bedrooms are huge - each with a largish bathroom. This kitchen is spacious and contains the basics. The living room and dining room provide for ample space that is great for having guests. The pool and steam room are pleasant. The location is ideally central with a metro close by. Oh yeah...free wi-fi. We will definitely return in the future as well as recommend it to our friends.
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Danish インド
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在
comfortable stay at savoy crest”
Proximity to Metro station, central location and friendly staff
Its a nice hotel with very good location , nice big clean rooms and a very friendly staff including the guys at reception.. Would definitely want to stay there when we visit next..
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Patrick フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay with excellent service”
Friendly and attentive staff, spacious room with complete amenities, high speed internet
we have a great time staying at this Hotel, the room was spacious and supplied with complete amenities for a studio suite. high speed internet was available all the time. staff were very helpful and courteous. the only drawback i can see is not much choices on the breakfast menus.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
6.7
良い
Gloria フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing”
CLEAN, ACCOMMODATING, COURTEOUS
I stayed there with my husband and friends.The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff were so hospitable.Large kitchen with fridge and washing machine which we even used them.We enjoyed our few days here at a good price, and i will highly recommend this place to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Emily オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great locatiion with friendly staff”
quick check in, large room, breakfast
The staff were very accomodating and helpful, got us into a room as quickly as possible.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shirley オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place for a stop over”
Excellent service, good location & comfortabe bed
We flew in early and arrived the hotel at 8am. We did not expect our room to be ready and were not surprised when they said we needed to wait. BUT, we were really surprised when the Manager offered us a free breakfast while we were waiting, especially when she told us we have been upgraded from a studio to a 1 bedroom apartment. This is what we call "Excellent Service"! We will definitely stay there again when we return to Dubai :-)
◇投稿日 2013年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Fazleabbas タンザニア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel - Good Location”
Location, Staff, Free WiFii
Good Value for Money - Very well located close to Metro. Cooperative Staff. Large Clean room and Free WiFi. Will stay again at the Savoy Group.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SUBBARSHINIE マレーシア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service, friendly staffs, good location”
Excellent service, comfortable rooms and centrally located
Had great stay during our Dubai trip. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdulrazaq サウジアラビア
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely time.”
Clean, nice design, friendly staff.
It was nice time I spent in this hotel, I was satisfied and happy.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Kumar インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ スイート
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable week end break.”
Excellent staff, Great Location, comfortable rooms and good fit outs.
It was a comfortable family week end break. Great location to move around in Dubai, good breakfast spread, neatly maintained facilities.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Damian オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ スイート
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Forget the rest, definitely stay here”
Staff, staff and food
The staff are so pleasant, that at times you almost feel bad for them being so nice to you. The food is fantastic for breakfast (or for any other meal). The airport shuttle was on time and friendly as well. The cost of the shuttle is very reasonable. All in all a very comfortable and at home feel.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Darius アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ スイート
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
I was overwhelmed by the quality of the service”
The service, the size of the rooms, the breakfast.
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The service was impeccable. In terms of location, it is very convenient to the metro which has become an essential way of getting around Dubai. Unfortunately the metro stops running before midnight, so if you're stuck in the more fashionable areas of the city like the Marina, the taxi ride back can be expensive. I have stayed in 5 star hotels that did not have this quality of service. As for the breakfast, while it may not have the spread of more quality hotels, it makes up for it with excellent service and pleasant surroundings with availability of news on TV, newspapers, and wifi. My only qualm was a longtime guest who abuses of the kindness of the staff and terrorizes anyone who runs into her whether at the gym or other public areas. Because her husband works all day and they have stayed there for two years, she has nothing to do all day and thinks she owns the place.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
GIRISH インド
ビジネス
スタジオ スイート
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
It was okay”
Near to Metro, Road access, Shopping Centre
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇