非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全44件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ44件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Lucia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇

Mark オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇

Jinghua フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇

Karen アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

Elizabeth オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

BIYUN 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

Iosif オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

John オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

James アイルランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇

ANTHONY オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年11月 | 7泊滞在
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>