いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シー ビュー ホテル

シー ビュー ホテル (Sea View Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 268 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(268)クチコミ by Booking.com(531)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 268 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.3
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Nederlands
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 237件
8.4
非常に満足
Alai インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome”
I had been to this place several times. The wifi was awesome this time. Only issue was the parking at the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
9.6
最高!
janagan 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
excellent stay”
Staff was exceptional from checkin,room service,cleaners.Ground floor restaurant food very good,but huge portions,could feed three
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
5.3
Sufen シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
small things matter ”
cleanliness
I am solo Chinese woman, I was given a room without full stuff (no bathrobe) and with minor faulty (TV control no battery, air-conditioning no control and hard to press at the button), and asked to be kept Emirates ID for scanning (whole night?). Small things just matters..
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
6.3
良い
Mazen レバノン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Stay was generally good. ”
Cleanliness and staff performance.
My first room had a door in common with 409 which wasn't a problem until some guest attended the nest room and was making phone calls which sounded as if he was sitting in my room. I requested to change rooms and the other one was fine. Internet in Room is charged at 50 AED for each day, beware!
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
prasanta インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
room size a bit smaller.indian menu required.”
fast response from reception and room service.clean and mannat bar.
Good.but room rent is higher than overall hotel facilities.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇
5.0
swed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
nightclub no nice girl and the hotel Buffet so bad”
sleep, beach trip ,
the night club take 120 for ticket,roof no nice view and pool very small
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
5.7
Melanie フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Stay”
Value for money
It was okay. I was disappointed that they did not give us the type of bed we requested beforehand, large bed. The 30sqm room was smaller compared to the other hotel rooms I've been to. Also, everytime I call the reception one person will take the call then put me on hold and transfer me to another individual. And twice they hang up on me while I was talking. The price may be cheaper compared to other hotels but might not book with them again.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
6.7
良い
Jaafar バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
-”
-
-
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
9.7
最高!
janagan 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
excellent service”
clean,good service and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abednego アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Tweh's visit at the Sea view hotel.”
The receptionists were helpful, the room was cleaned and the food was good.
My stayed was excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Qasim バーレーン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Pretty decent ”
Park entrtainment and quietness
Great
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jawaid インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable short stay ”
Location, co-operative staff and Rooftop Sheesha lounge
Very comfortable short stay. The only problem is Internet wifi. Although it is paid it is not working properly.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
10.0
最高!
nur マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
room review”
food,clean,staff
good.easy to go anywhere
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Brian オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good staff , very helpful . Clean rooms .”
Price of hotel , clean rooms, Chinese reasteraunt very nice in hotel.
Comfortable , easy access to city and airport.
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
6.3
良い
Khalid オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel with 4 star comfort”
SMALL, COZY HOTEL
I often choose this hotel for my short stays at Dubai as it is a small hotel with 4 star comfort
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ronald アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok for quick night with good club”
comfortable bed, nightclub
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kirti アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable Stay”
Lobby, service, tours
Very Good
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
6.3
良い
thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Average ”
food, cleanliness, and valve
I would rate this hotel as average at best. Definitely not a 4 star hotel!
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rolf スイス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Place to stay”
Clubs near the Hotel, Friendly Staff, Quit surrounding
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdullah レバノン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location”
Location , price
It's was nice and the location was excellent
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jamal アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
My Stay at Sea View”
The architect of the inside, staff, and food
I stayed at Sea View numerously so this time is no different from the others, so I like to stay at this hotel, It's a combination of good things, friendly staff, room service and a wide selections of food. Will stay there again
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Waleed カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money hotel”
value for money, easy access to airport and city
As usual, this hotel is perfect for someone just needing a place to sleep while on a business trip.
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
4.7
chaudhry パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bad service, old furniture, ac not good”
guest friendly, location, price
not bad because i stayed out of the hotel most of the time. its good for nothing
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Udom アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for the price”
Staff attentive, variety of restuarants in hotel, quiet room.
Had to pay a fee for internet usage, fee for entrance into the hotel clubs, fee for a ride to the airport from the hotel from the hotel car. Taxi's hard to catch from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Udom アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for the price”
Staff attentive, variety of restuarants in hotel, quiet room.
Rooms in hotel are kind of small. Had to pay for internet usage, fee for going to hotel clubs, fee for hotel car going to the airport. Vary hard to catch a taxi from this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Udom アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel was reasonably priced, in town.”
Friendly staff, cleaniness, hotel restuarants.
Hotel stay was fine. Many different restaurants and bars in the hotel. Hotel reasonable priced and staff very friendly. Taxi's hard to get a ride from hotel to anywhere sometimes.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Udom アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel locate close to center of city”
Staff, rooms very comfortable, nice price for rooms.
Hotel had several choice restaurants and several bars in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Udom アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel was reasonably priced, in town.”
Friendly staff, cleaniness, hotel restuarants.
Hotel stay was fine. Hotel close to shopping malls and other activities.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel”
Attentive reception, excellent room service and good pub
Very enjoyable stay. A little surprised at the entrance fee for the bar, a little high in my view even though there was a voucher for two free drinks. Superb band. really know there music.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FRED アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice place to stay”
Good location, outstanding club, very nice staff
I will always stay at this hotel.This is one of the few hotel I will stay in Dubai.The staff was very friendly to me.I really enjoy the outstanding band at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
6.7
良い
Wael ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is clean but room small”
Clean and comfortable bed, but room was very small
Suppose to budget hotel but it was not and the room was very small
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Khalid オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
comfortable, easy access, friendly staff
I am a regular at this hotel.It is easy to access to airport and being not too big, easy to get to your room. friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Khalid オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great and comfortable”
Easy access, fast check in and friendly staff
Great stay, one of my best and convenient hotels in Dubai
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Shanshan 中国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
access, room comfort, service
service with a smile, room is very comfortable but location is a bit far
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waleed カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Regular stay at this hotel”
Centrally located and good value for money
I regularly stay at this hotel because it is convenient and centrally located if you plan to go around Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Waleed カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Regular stay at this hotel”
Great value for money, Centrally located for good access around Dubai
I stay at this hotel regularly because it is convenient with a good location. Great value for money especially if you don't intend to stay much at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
6.0
Adil インド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
wonderful hotel on wonderful location”
wonderful hotel, wonderful location, big rooms
wonderful hotel, wonderful location, big rooms, located in downtown, starting of jumeirah and easy access to beach
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Waleed カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable hotel, stayed here before”
easy access around dubai, value for money
I've stayed here before, its good value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
5.7
Aaron アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight for a connection”
Decent price, clean, well decorated.
They charge extra for internet connection (a big no-no). Hotel layout is a bit confusing and just by taking a wrong turn down one of the hotel's hallways, I ended up in a different hotel. Some signage added around the Mezzanine floor might help with that regard.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Sulaiman オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
it was nice and i like the hotel ”
cleanliness , staff and restaurant
i like this hotel and i will come back and book on it again
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
syed マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
easy to find this hotel, if you coming with your c”
easy to park your car, fast check in and easy to go to your room
Really nice view of this hotel, easy to find parking if you bring your car also. Fast check in and check out. The staff also friendly .
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
6.7
良い
JIJI インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
it is okay and normal ”
near to airport, easy to reach Dubai central and seaviews
As usual, I had left this hotel one day before and unfortunately the hotel management refused to give the checkout form or payment receipt for my record and me and my colleagues was always staying in this hotel during our business trips.
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jason アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good value, but Internet is ridiculously expensive”
Room price, connection to Melia, access to Bur Dubai
Fine hotel, but they must adjust their pricing for Internet access, which is outrageously high.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jason アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel for the price.”
Price, proximity to Jumeirah Beach Road, staff
It was a fine hotel, BUT they charge a ridiculous fee for Internet access in a city where most hotels offer it for free.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
4.3
Effendi マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
not value for money”
nothing and not highly recommended
not comfortable at all............................................
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
SUMEET インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
clean rooms fast service inhouse restaurants
Amazing hotel with good service n real value for money good ambience n inhouse restaurants would recommend this to all my friends cheers
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
good value”
pool, buffet, staff
I love the buffet, little pricey but great variety. Excellent pool and fitness center. Also has good resteraunts inside. If your a single male check out the night club.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
clean, friendly staff”
pool, buffet, staff
Mainly indian clients, any givin time they are at the service desk usally arguing over a dollar or two charge, very annoying when your waiting to check out
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
5.7
Wayne イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
ok”
It was Ramadan so all the bars were closed resteraunts were restricted????
served a purpose as i just wanted somewhere to sleep while on business
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
decent value”
night club, clean room, good location
Decent hotel, mostly indin patrons and stafff. Quality has gone done ever since they've cater to indians.
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇