シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2338件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Clive オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Burn my hand
The wastafel hich to wash or clean your hand, the cold water so small and when you put the hot water to get the volume, it burned your hand straight away. Beautiful surrounding but unfortunately so many mosquitos.
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇

Christopher イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
In the middle of no where
In the middle of no where! You can't walk anywhere! You have to get taxi or tuc-tuc from the hotel into Karon? Breakfast very disappointing! Would not go again. The hotel it's self is nice! Wouldn't go back! Wouldn't recommend! Reception staff could do with some customer service training
◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇

ranauro イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
nice view, confortable bed...the rest ok
view, bed
it was OK, I use to go there a lot of when was a secret cliff, food I didn't like it, showers was a trouble...thailand is getting too expensive overall...smiles only if you keep paying!
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇

Darvinder オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Resort
Swimming pool..room..views
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇

kerri オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great View
Comfortable rooms. Food was nice. Great view. A little bit out of the way, but still okay. Nice and romantic for couples. Lovely staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

MEENA インド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect view for couples stay
The hotel is clean and good services , the only problem to stay here is far from the center street , you are not able to walk in the night , must have own transport or renting transport for dinning , as it s not close to restaurant , but the view is quiet amazed , we were enjoying there , breakfast also nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Peter ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Not sure you get the room you paid for
When we arrived after a long trip at the hotel, the manager told us that there was no room available anymore but they can give us a room in another hotel which is owned by the same person. When I asked for compensation they just asked me if I want to cancel the reservation (if they have asked me one ore 2 days before, I would have - but after arrival I was too tired to do that). So we agreed and slept one night in another hotel, much lower quality. As a compensation we finally got a free dinner ... actually this situation nearly costs us one day of the holiday (inclusive moving to the other hotel and moving back, check ins / check outs, waiting times ....). We were not the only guests who had this situation, so I think this hotel is systematically booking guests into their "best" hotel and then after arrival let them sleep in one of the others. If you do not mind this risk and if you finally get the room you booked, the hotel rooms have a nice view and the rooms are clean. The pool is very small, to stay on the beach you must drive to Karon beach or Paton beach and the transportation is difficult / expensive.
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇

Gustav スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年2月 | 13泊滞在
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇

Rattikarn タイ
ビジネス
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
facility
well
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Jonathan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>