いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シャリマール パーク ホテル

シャリマール パーク ホテル (Shalimar Park Hotel)のクチコミ

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 105 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
4.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(105)クチコミ by Booking.com(1112)
4.6
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 105 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ4.2
施設・設備4.1
ロケーション5.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ4.6
サービス4.7
お得感5.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングルルーム
ダブルルーム
トリプルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 94件
3.3
Sameer インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid ”
Location, nothing , nothing
Careless staff. there was no towel before my arrival. i asked for towel he replied sir we dont have towel. i will give towel in the morning by 7am.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
3.6
Kaushik アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
It's Not Satisfactory”
No Wifi, Bathrooms are horibble, bedsheets where not cleaned properly
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JAVED パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money.”
You get what you pay for. Good budget hotel. Nice staff.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
2.0
maryam アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
ther is no parking
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
2.0
LORENA アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Bad experience I wouldn't recommend to anyone”
The worse experience of my life , lucky that i booked only 4 days , cockroaches included never clean the rooms , shower very tiny. Worse area in town and very expensive on top of that , and you pay extra for parking for wifi, towels , and universal adaptor . :-)
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Fredrick ケニア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
don"t clean glass in the room while cleaning ”
no comment
add tax when you arrive in hotel apart from the amount paid online and i did not except to pay other amount on top
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
4.7
ANDRI マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 8泊滞在
can stay here if u don't mind”
near to restaurant, shopping & money changer
The stay iwas ok. But the services are bad.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
3.7
Vishweshwar インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
very tiny and old room”
low price
No proper bath place.
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
MUSTUFA インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
It's a worst hotel to stay very bad experience”
Nothing
Uncomfortable
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
2.0
shoaib パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Shalimar Park Hotel”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
2.0
JOE オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
dirty hotel room”
the hotel is in a not so nice area..the room was large but very dirty ...especially the bath room...i wish i could attach some photos i took in the room...i went to look at other hotels in the area,,,they were similar standard...if you can pay more and go to another area,,,do it
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
6.0
Blair ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Dubai hotel ”
Great price, large room and friendly staff.
It was ok for a single male traveler. The water was not that warm in the shower, the ac leaked water for a while, and the floor under the beds is not clean, however the rest of the room was. The fridge didn't work and there was no towel, however when asked I was given one, despite it being just a hand towel. The hotel is a little tricky to find but people were very happy to help with directions. I would stay here again by myself but I would not stay here with a partner.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
4.3
Shafee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good Enough”
nice Location , Easy access
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
6.3
良い
Kaleemullah パキスタン
カップル
シングルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Every thing is good except internet.”
location was good
Wifi was not free as it was mentioned free in agoda while booking.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
2.0
April フィリピン
カップル
シングルルーム
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
Disgusting, full of cockroaches”
Poor
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
6.0
Maurey ナイジェリア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Cheap with great location”
Notin Special
Everything was just ok.
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
3.3
Abdul インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
its just a hotel ”
nothing good about this hotel
my stay was ok! not much, just the staff members are alwasy asking for bakshish(tip). it feels very cheap when u are talking to someone & waiter/person ask for tip.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
5.7
SIMRANDEEP インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
a budget hotel”
1.Near local resturant 2.budget freindly,3.cooprative staff
It was nice
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdul パキスタン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Shalimar Park Hotel”
All iz well
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
6.0
Mussarat パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
It was ok but needs to be more clean &maintained”
In the heart of shopping centre nothing as such
Well they do not have tour buses no tour matrerial Boucher and the reception was reluctant. In providing any information ask to them rather a shot persons were sitting there my stay was ok with these draw backs
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
2.3
Fahmeed パキスタン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Not Satisfactory”
nothing
It was not satifactory at all. even there were not any towel in bathrooms. In 3 days nobody came for service.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
6.0
Neill オーストラリア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
Cheap”
Interesting location..very cheap..clean
Just ok, but worth the one star, fine for backpackers
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇
2.0
chanakya インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Shabby Place, over priced.”
good for people who like crowded south Asian community.
Shabby place. Difficult to locate. No restaurant or in-room service. charged 50 AED extra per day for WiFi. very old building and complete infrastructure.
◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
5.3
Ponnusamy インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 6泊滞在
neat, clean and budget hotel”
neat, clean and budget hotel
This is neat hotel which is having cleanliness but the fare charged me is at high and no facilities were provided except the room and I never seen hotel like this in the world. In india, even budget hotels are providing the basic facilities, but the same are not available in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
3.7
DIPESHKUMAR インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Worst Ever hotel I have stayed in my life”
cheap rates,cetrally located,close to major attractions
We were staying in the double room ! Since we booked our Dubai tour at last moment nearly no good hotels were available in bur dubai during the peak season of Dubai Shopping festival ! Only the price & location of this hotel is okay otherwise all is horrible ! Talking about our room : It was quite dirty,full of mosquitoes, aircon is also not working properly ! No tissue papers/water available in the bathroom or in toilet ! Height is nobody is listening to you since its a peak time for the hotel management ! In short,if somebody offers you this hotel for free stay then also please please don't go there,otherwise you will be responsible for your own tragedy !
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
2.7
Djaafar フランス
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
horrible”
none
cockroach and bad odor. unbearable smell. horrible!
◇投稿日 2013年10月12日◇
6.7
良い
Usman パキスタン
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience ”
in dubai, cheap and good for shopping
It was a good experience as it was in very populated area, with shopping which was economical. I suggest to stay if you are looking for economical solution. Night life in this area is also very good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
it was really wonderful stay i like it very well”
good buffet , quite environment, friendly staff
Shalimar Park Hotel, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
. it was really wonderful stay i like it very we”
good buffet , quite environment, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
samer エジプト
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport”
Value for Money, Close to local restaurants, Close to major attractions
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
3.3
sateesh アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel for single stay”
Nothing best
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
4.3
Thomas インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Just enough for a night stay without spending much”
Nothing very special
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
3.0
Yalatif インド
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
An Average hotel”
i cannot found any good things with this hotel
An Average hotel where people who needs a room in an emergency situation can avail these hotel. I never receommend this to business oriented people
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
3.7
Christopher マレーシア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is and service is not sincere”
nothing
there were coacroaches in d room. Service from the counter is not sincere from one of the male counterpart. Does not recommend to other traveller. You can ask for help and the reply is"no problem" but you never gets it.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
2.0
Nafees アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very Unhappy and Rude Manners.”
Not a good system at the front desk.
The hotel personal refused to give me a room because he wanted me to sign a blank hotel form. I exclusively asked him that I want to put my family name and and first name on the form. But he did not behave nicely. I just wanted to spend few hours there because my flight was at night and got 6 hrs to just rest but ended up at the airport were I slept on the recliner. My advice to this Shalimar Park Hotel is that please let their attitude change and respect their clients properly. I have been told and learned that never sign a blank form of any sort. I understand that it was non-refundable through the Agoda.com and I understand that there are several hotels around the world that they respect their customers.
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
2.3
TRIZA フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bad bad experience from this hotel”
Nothing!
The hotel is so dirty, the staff are not accommodating. We do not recommend this hotel!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
3.3
Maaz パキスタン
グループ
トリプルルーム
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good hotel for group travellers. ”
staff ....specially
over all the hotel is good in the term of value for money... And best suited for group travellers specially backpeckers.. rooms are not tidy. bathrooms with small bugs and cockroaches.. And broken shower .
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
anthony イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 21泊滞在
Nice friendly hotel”
Within reach of shops and transport
I stayed for 22 days and it was a nice experience. The staff from the reception was very helpful while I was in the taxi in directing the cab man who was not very familiar with the area. On arrival to the hotel, the checking process was seamless and lasted less than 5 minutes. The room was spacious and the contents were adequate. The TV service was good. House keeping was nice. Overall the staff were vere polite, respectful and friendly. Just as I was about to check out, they started installing Wifi which will be be a big boost.
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
2.7
Lisa アイルランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Absolute dump, do not stay here”
none
A truly horrible hotel. The room smelled like damp and there were bugs and cockroaches in the bathroom. Extreme noise from planes passing over not to mention the people shouting in the hallway at 4 in the morning. I would not recommend this place to anyone, it is shabby, not clean and frankly just an unpleasant place to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
3.3
Andriana マケドニア
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good rooms but smells”
very bad
the location is not good, it is so far away, also there was smell, we couldn't bree in that room, also so much noise in 5 a.m, at noon and all of the time , we could'n sleep at all. And there also was smell from outside. we didn't like that hotel at all.
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇
5.7
Conrado フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but need to upgrade”
It's quite good but not the best
The hotel does'nt have an internet and even inside the room don't have a fridge.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
2.0
Dolrudee タイ
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible experiences”
Nothing is good
Staff were not helpful. In the bed there are bugs and i got bitten very badly since the first night. Still have marks and scars from those bites. Asked hotel staff nicely for a change of duvet set in the morning only to come back to the room to find it in exactly the same state as how i left it. Had to go ask again. Duvet changed finally somehow the bed was still very itchy. Location is nowhere near metro station. The closest one is union station which takes 20 min walk. Will never return.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
2.0
Dolrudee タイ
ひとり旅
トリプルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worst experience ever”
Stayed two nights in the hotel. Awful location (right in front of two mosques so you can hear the prayer so loud at 4 in the morning. Staff were not really helpful. Got bitten badly by bedbug on the first night and asked staff to change to bed sheet and blanket in the morning. I was promised to replace the blanket. When i come back late evening, nothing was done. Room is somewhat clean. Water was not warm. Worst part is bedbug. I'm still recovering from all the bites. Unacceptable. Hotel isnt even close to the metro station or anything. Wont ever go back again.
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
3.3
Srikanth インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
wrost hotel ever i stayed”
good restraunts arround
I don't think even worth to review this hotel. Hotel is very bad condition. No hot water, stinking bed sheets, smelling not cleaned bath rooms. I will never stay there again and I will not recommend to any one.
◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mireia スペイン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Basic rooms, central location”
Insects in the bathroom
The room was clean, with very basic furniture. The only problem was in the bathroom, there were little insects, nothing big but still not nice.
◇投稿日 2012年12月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Kweku ガーナ
グループ
ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and good services”
Everything was ok, nice staff
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel any time you need assistance the staff are quick to assist you, their food was good but they should try and add english breakfast to their manu.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
6.7
良い
CHAN 香港
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Average Hotel”
Conveniently located
Very basic facilities, but well located in town centre. Noisy environment, with lots of shops and restaurants around.
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
5.7
fazy スリランカ
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
lovely olace fro business and shoping traveller”
best Location
enjyed my stay close to the fathima masjid close to the deira shoping market.its walking distance.friendly staff
◇投稿日 2012年10月18日◇
3.0
Amit インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
A very Budget Hotel with Arrogant & Rude Reception”
None
i liked nothing about this hotel except the price. i had to book this hotel just because of the price and availability. the person on the reception is rude and it seemed something is wrong with him. only that this hotel is close to market place where u can find good cheap stuff and good bargains. the sign-board of the hotel is quite not visible and when we called the hotel for the exact location, we were not answered properly and was disconnected. people will have a hard time to locate this place. there is no central ac in this hotel, and the ac in the room does not work properly and seems to be very old. sorry, but i dont recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇
6.0
joseph フランス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hôtel correct ”
Vérifier l'adresse car elle ne correspond pas à celle qui est indiquée dans le vaoucher.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇