いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン

シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン (Shangri-La Hotel Beijing)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 159 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10

Reviews of シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン (Shangri-La Hotel Beijing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(159)クチコミ by Booking.com(373)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.5
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (159)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 104件
9.3
最高!
MIKI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

中国式庭園が印象的★”

美しいお庭 有鬚なスタッフ 清潔なお部屋

シャングリラは好きなブランドなので各都市で滞在し、北京でも他のエリアにあるシャングリラには全て宿泊していますが、中でもこちらは総合的にバランスのとれた素晴らしいホテルだと思います☆ 特筆すべきなのは良く手入れされた中国式庭園。池や滝もある予想以上に本格的な造りで、周囲は道路に囲まれているにも関わらず新緑の香りが新鮮で大変リフレッシュ出来ました!長い回廊には屋根が付いているので、あいにくの雨でも散策可能です♪ スタッフは接したどの方も優秀。いつも笑顔で好感度高いですね♪また分かりやすい英語を話されとても助かりました☆ ただ期待と違ったのは朝食ブッフェの内容でしょうか…シャングリラの朝食はどちらも豊富な種類と美味しさで毎回楽しみにしているのですが、お値段の割には少々イマイチな印象を受けたのが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hitoshi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2010年11月 | 4泊滞在

ホスピタリティーの良いホテルで快適だった。ただし、ハウスキーピングが全く英語が話せなかったのは問題。”

豪華であり、ホスピタリティーも高い
シャワーの水量が弱かった

ゴールドメンバーに対するサービスがもっと向上すれば良いと思う。例えば、メンバーラウンジをゴールドメンバー以上の顧客に解放するとか、朝食をサービス、あるいは半額にするなど。

◇投稿日 2010年11月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yoshiki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

初めてのシャングリラ”

フロントの女性が十分な英語能力を備えていたこと、部屋の清掃が行き届いていた点、ベルボーイもしっかりしていた。

全体的には良かった。ただし、カフェチャの朝食でアラカルトでコンチネンタルをオーダーしたが、円安のためもあるが、内容から言えば高すぎの感。

◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KONG 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

凄くよかった!部屋も綺麗し、サービスも良かった。”

部屋は広くて、素敵

スタッフはとっても親切でした。チェックインしたら、エレベーターまで案内してくれました。朝ご飯はもう少し頑張ってほしいです。

◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
6.7
良い
MIWA 日本
グループ
デラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

値段にしては満足”

ホテルライフを楽しみたい人はスパ・サウナ・プールなど気持ちよく使える。

私は北京に在住しているので、スパやサウナなどを楽しむために宿泊しました。一番お得な値段の安い部屋でしたが、さすがはシャングリラ、娯楽施設などは充実してました。もしカップルで宿泊するなら新しくできたタワーウイングがお薦めです。他の北京のシャングリラよりは比較的値段も安いので、お得感があります。

◇投稿日 2011年12月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Pongsit
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Review & Info for traveller”

Hotel is very good, helpful staff, good material in the room, large room. BF is good and variety. Only concerns for traveller, You need to know that Beijing has 2 Shangri-La, one in the China World Center and this one is on the west of Beijing 20 kms from the center of the town and not easy to use subway-only taxi cost you around 100CNY from center of the town.

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your good experience. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay experience and to know that our team looked after you. We do wish to welcome you back again. With best regards, Martin L. Leclerc, General Manager

◆返信日 2019年6月3日◆
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
8.0
非常に満足
carl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Nice hotel, good staff and very nice rooms

This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
carl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very Nice hotel”

Nice hotel, good staff and very nice rooms

This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
carl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very Nice hotel”

Nice hotel, good staff and nice rooms

This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
carl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very Nice hotel”

Nice hotel, nice rooms and good staff

This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Woei マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Just confortable and relaxing, I feel really safe.”

Safety, luxury and clean

The entire stay was just perfect. I will only choose this hotel whenable available to the city I am traveling to. I feel warm and welcome. The design of the hotel make me feel like home and I feel that it is quite Asian orientated.

◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Cindy シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2010年11月 | 2泊滞在

Rooms with big space”

The rooms are very spacious
The location

The size of the rooms are rather spacious. Staff are courteous. But the location of the hotel is rather out of the place as there are no shops nearby within walking distance. Or maybe all hotels in Beijing are located in such a way?

◇投稿日 2010年11月26日◇
6.8
良い
Shirley インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Room odor and air conditioner ”

When we first entered the room strongly smelled quite pungent and of cigarette smoke. When we talked to the housekeeping about this, they only brought an air purifier into the room, not doing much help.The air conditioning unit wouldn't set to the desired temperature, whenever we placed it at 18 degrees and set the fan speed to high, it would keep resetting after a few minutes, thus we were sweating for quite a long time in the night.

◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇

Dear Shirley, thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing and for taking your valuable time to write a review. However, we are disappointed to learn that our facilities and services did not meet your expectation. We have taken this up with concerned departments to review our service standards and taken necessary actions to rectify immediately. It has been our goal to equip ourselves with the most state-of-the-art facilities and provide a most rewarding experience to all guests. Thank you once again for bringing this to my attention. Stephan Kapek, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年1月8日◆
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
10.0
最高!
Paul ノルウェー
ビジネス
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在

Truly great”

Ask for a hotel car and they meet you at the gate! Truly great service and on departure CAAC staff meet you st the drop off, help with luggage and check in! Hotel staff are friendly and speak excellent English! One of my favourite hotels globally!'n

◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇

Dear Paul, thank you for choosing Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing as your accommodation for your business trip and taking time to share your good experience on Agoda. We appreciate your positive comments about our attentive Concierge colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you and best regards, Stephan Kapek, General Manager

◆返信日 2017年4月28日◆
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
7.0
すごく良い
carl オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 8泊滞在

Nice stay in 5 star hotel”

Nice room, good staff and nice restaurants

This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Janet アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 7泊滞在

They couldn't do enough for us - beautiful!”

excellent staff, language skills, food

They couldn't do enough for us at this beautiful hotel. Everybody was so nice! The only negative was the food at the local hot pot restaurant that they recommended, walking distance from the hotel. One of our group liked the food - the rest did not. It was an experience though! Also during our business days there weren't enough taxis ready to take us to work - when a great deal of guests had to go to the same place at the same time. That should be organized better when there is an event close by. Also there should be a shuttle to pick us up at the airport and bring us back!

◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great-Luxury comfort and attention to detail!”

Amazing amenities, comfort, and great restaurants.

We had a great stay at the Shangri-La Beijing. This is a great brand of hotel and it lives up to its name. We went with my husbands parents, on their first visit to China. It was perfect in every way. They loved the hotel. The food was amazing and everyone - vegetarian, no glucose diet, meat eaters - found everything they wanted to eat at the buffet breakfast. The gym and pool were great. We checked out the spa one day - so beautiful with wonderful services.

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing first trip to China”

Lovely rooms, excellent restaurant, spa, and gym. Everything you need at your fingertips.

We had a great stay at the Shangri-La Beijing. This is a great brand of hotel and it lives up to its name. We went with my son and daughter in law, our first visit to China. It was perfect in every way. We loved the hotel. The food was amazing and everyone - vegetarian, no glucose diet, meat eaters - found everything they wanted to eat at the buffet breakfast. The gym and pool were great. We checked out the spa one day - so beautiful with wonderful services.

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Steve アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel ”

The service, the staff is awesome

this was my first trip to beijing, and even though i read reviews about the location, it was recommended to me by co-workers. the location for me wasn't a problem, you really have to take taxis to get anywhere, no matter where you stay. the hotel has a very good first impression when you walk in. but the greatest asset the hotel has, is it's staff. they were always friendly, with very good attitudes, and most spoke pretty good english. the shops in the hotel were nice. the rooms were good, although if there was a negative, it would be as some reviews said, dated. they could use some renovation with new carpet and some other small items, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. if i return to beijing, i will definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2011年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Thomas イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great service, elegance but room slightly dated”

Lobby elegance, attention to detail

The Shangri-la welcome was excellent and the service throughout was very impressive. The hotel's location is not particularly convenient, and those wanting to do business in Haidian or travel by other modes than taxi will want to reconsider. In the mornings it can take as long as 20 minutes to get a cab from the hotel, which can be significantly inconvenient if one has an early appointment. That said, I was very pleased with my stay there. I was in the older block, and the room was not as cutting edge as the new rooms seem to be, and generally speaking, not up to the level of the Formosa Regent, to name one hotel of similar quality in Beijing. However, there is a point where one has to say that the quality is enough, and the Shangri-la is well worth the rate that I paid in order to do some high level meetings in comfort and style, and with service at an international 5 star level.

◇投稿日 2011年12月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ling シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic service........like always”

Convenient location

we have always loved the warm and friendly service given by the shangrila hotel staff. they saw to our every need. we are always impressed by how they go out of the way to help their guests. we also love the size of our rooms which we consider big.

◇投稿日 2011年11月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Anand アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在

Elegant hotel and grounds”

excellent rooms, excellent facilities

there's little not to like about this elegant hotel. the only quibbles i have is with the breakfast buffet which is pricey and its location--close to the airport but on the third ring road and far away from central beijing.

◇投稿日 2011年7月24日◇
10.0
最高!
efstratios ギリシャ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

luxurious hotel with first classervice”

very comfortable rooms, excellent restaurants, smiling service

This hotel has made my stay in Beijing really memorable. Service in rooms and public areas very efficient, polite and discreet. Decorated with great taste. Although far from the city center there was always a taxi available to take me anywhere at a regular charge. The business cxenter was also a great help.

◇投稿日 2011年6月12日◇
3.7
Saw シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury brand with service quality in question??”

Shanrila has its unique branding but I am not sure it is sustainable for its quality level...

the reason why i chose shanrila was the experience i had from its hotel in other countries like singapore and malaysia. i was told that all the juices and food are already prepared for so i was not surprised that i had the worst breakfast i ever paid for such pricing in such luxury brand. i must confessed the other brand started with h has done a better job than shanri-la so i think this will be my last time staying in shanri-la in china.

◇投稿日 2011年5月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Louise イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在

Shangri-la Hotel, Beijing”

Staff very helpful, beds very comfortable, very nice atmosphere
food not great for western palate

We were staying for the start of the Peking to Paris 2010 rally, it was a great place to start this due to large car park for all the cars. The only downside outside of tourist shopping areas and with heavy beijing traffic it was approx 40 minutes to any sightseeing or shopping area. It had a lovely garden and swimming pool, the rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. Perfect for a business trip. The staff were very friendly and very accomdating even loaning us a menu with english translation for local resturants who could not speak english

◇投稿日 2010年9月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chen イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Helpful staff but out-of-date payment system”

There’s no doubt this hotel is one of the most admirables in Beijing, but this time a tech issue almost ruined the stay. I booked for my parents to stay for two nights, and was told either I had to be present or I sent copies of both sides of my credit card for authorisation. I couldn’t do either of them, especially the request for copies of creditcard I believe is probably a violation of GDPR which recently took into effect by EU to protect private data. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they tried their very best to solve the problem, without causing embarrassment to my guests and also in line with the hotel’s policy. I doubted very much as a large hotel chain like this, why their system is still not up to date and lack of alternative solution. However, the can-do attitude and willingness to help from their front desk staff and the duty manger saved the day and were very impressive!

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Woo シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Very Good Service”

Five-Stars Hotel with Five-Stars Service Standard. Enjoy our stay there!

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Pretty nice gym for a hotel”

Free Weights ... dumbbells up to 55lbs, separate cardio room. Not too bad for a hotel

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Alan シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Guest Relation Officers”

Staff Services, Ambient and Concept

Very well services render by GRO in lobby from check in till check out.

◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chau 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good service & comfy ”

New phase room really big & comfy

Good try, everything good except the lobby not clear enough & new phase need to walk through a long way corridor to the elevator. All the other really good

◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Bhartendu インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

highly recommend”

very clean, big rooms great reasturant

location is closed to exhibition center, rooms are big and clean with a very good staff. loved the food mostly all the restaurants serve good food. french and the buffet restaurants are worth trying

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHIOE 香港
ひとり旅
プレミア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice, neat & good view, nice food & comfortable”

nice & neat room, helpful staff, good view

First time to stay in SL Beijing but have a very good experience. Premier room is big and lounge service is good

◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Tiong シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

The stay was great and enjoyable. ”

Good wifi, Friendly staff and availability to good food around hotel.

It was very pleasant.

◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
9.3
最高!
munir フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

great”

clealiness,big room, good ambiance

great, and we would recommend to our friends and relatives to stay in sangrilla hotel for safe and clean

◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Catherine フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable stay”

Great food, great service and great location
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mak 香港
ビジネス
プレミア
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent service at Executive Floor”

Service is good.

Everything is clean and handy. Wireless is of high speed too.

◇投稿日 2011年8月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Pradeep 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Language problems with local malls

◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
6.4
良い
wendy カナダ
グループ
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

The location was difficult as we spent 2 hours trying to get a taxi to stop to take us home after dinner (10pm), in the downtown area, and the subway was not close so we were kicked off the subway leaving us stranded in NW Beijing Now while this was not directly the fault of the staff their response to us asking them to send a taxi for us, was not good. They called the taxi company and them told me it would cost us over 4x the fare to get picked up. The facilities are gorgeous, and although the buffet was out of our price range (500RMB for dinner and 250RMB for breakfast) it looked amazing.

◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇

Dear Wendy, thank you for choosing Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing and for taking your valuable time to write a review. We certainly appreciate your positive comments about our hotel facilities. At the same time, we noted your comments about our location. As you know, Beijing is a huge city and given the traffic situation, therefore, selecting hotel location close to your leisure and business activities is important. Our Hotel location being in the vicinity of government offices, academic institutions, Summer Palace, Beijing Zoo, Zhongguancun - the Silicon Valley of Beijing. Hence our expert Concierge team is always at your disposal to assist with planning daily excursion to optimize your transportation timing. Thank you for your patronage and helping us be a better hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With kind regards, Stephan Kapek, General Manager

Show more
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
7.3
すごく良い
Kuo 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

The dinning experience is extremely bad”

room comfort, hotel member service, big lobby area

i would like to raise the service issue at the dinning area for the breakfast. As a five star hotel, the dinning room of Shangri-la Beijing is relatively small, the table arrangement is quite close to each other, thus makes the dinning environment very crowed. I was there for the breakfast at 9.30am and was informed that the breakfast will be closed at 10. After I was hosted to the table, there was no napkin, no sugar and cream, no pepper and salt on the table. I have to ask the waiter to provide them, which is not the standard as five star hotel dinning. And most of the waiters and waitresses were busy to clean up the used tables because it almost the time to close the service. The sugar can was picked up by a waiter (look like a manager) without asking if I need that or not. Everyone seems hurry to off the work. This is really a bad experience for breakfast in a hotel called 5 starts.

◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kah マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great place and good food, difficult to get taxi”

Comfortable room

Very comfortable with the room and it provides everything that business traveler needs. I like the bed, big and comfortable. Restaurants offers good food, you don't need to go out from the hotel unless you would like to do some sight seeing to Forbidden Palance etc. The cons is probably not accessable with train. Taxi is the only transport and it is very difficult to get it at certain timing.

◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
6.0
Geoffrey シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Older wing in need of updating”

for the Shangri-la chain, it is among the least attractive

surprising for its up-market brand new, the beijing shangrila is really more like a good four-star hotel, in terms of the lobby, the check-in counter, and above all, the buffet breakfast. indeed, many good four star hotels in asia have better service, a nice restaurant and superior choices and quality of food at the buffet. come-up shangrila, you really need to do better. also, it is quite absurd for a 5-star hotel to be two distinct wings, as though there is a client of the hotel who is second class, because he is in the older wing, and a first class client for the one who checks into the newer and more gaudy-looking new wing.

◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yar マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Convenient location”

Near to Exhibition Center, Big Room, Nice breakfast

The hotel location is closed to exhibition center, I am staying at Premier room, the room is big and comfortable, have a fantastic breakfast at the Hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yar マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Location near to Exhibition center”

Big Room, Near to Exhibition centre, nice breakfast

Hotel location is closed to exhibition center, Premier room is big and the bed is comfortable, overall I am having a nice stay.

◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Qingying 中国
カップル
プレミア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Old hotel”

Nice staff, good spa, nice food
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sherry マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Hotel”

Friendly attentive & courteous staff & rooms are clean
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Preston フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

almost perfect but the cafe wrecks it”

large room, soft bed, big table
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Catherine フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay”

Location, room and food
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Rowena オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Could not fault hotel. Beautiful. ”

Staff were wonderful, very clean and lovely rooms. Location for us was too far from subway though. Otherwise perfect.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇

Dear Rowena, thank you for sharing your good comments during your recent visit. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us, particularly our guestroom and service. Beijing is a huge city and given the traffic situation, therefore, selecting hotel location close to your leisure and business activities is important. Our expert Concierge team is willing to assist with planning your daily transportation timing. Once again, thank you for sharing your review and we do wish to welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Stephan Kapek, General Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月8日◆
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
8.4
非常に満足
goldwin インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Its all good until the end surprisingly , the US dollar that they hold for deposit lost with no clue”

Facility good , only use credit card for deposit money cause you will never know will the money return safely ever !

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇

Dear Goldwin, thank you for choosing Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing for your business trip and for taking your valuable time to write a review. However, we are disappointed to learn that our facilities and services did not meet your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to offer you a true Shangri-La experience. Thank you once again for bringing this to my attention. Best regards, Stephan Kapek, General Manager

◆返信日 2017年8月14日◆
シャングリラ ホテル ベイジン
9.2
最高!
You シンガポール
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Great stay!

◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
9.2
最高!
You シンガポール
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Good as always”

Room was enormous, clean and bed was comfortable to sleep on. Staff were friendly. Location was okay, not exceedingly far from the city center.

◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hu 台湾
ビジネス
プレミア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel in Beijing

◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Jenny フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

had a wonderful time”

will definitely come back

◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ngai アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Clean but old. ”

Food was decent; staff was polite and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Thomas イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent as usual”

Ambience, service and bed

In China, Shangri-la is consistently able to deliver the required level of 5 star service. I love staying here and do so regularly. It never lets me down.

◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Fan 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Typical international hotel with good restaurants”

Serveral good retaurants, attentive staff, comfortable room
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosalia シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Remains my home away from home”

the staff

I cannot repeat what I have said before This is a hotel that other hotel needs to learn from. It is just the best around

◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
9.0
最高!
XU シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

room, location, food

Wonderful hotel, in the west part of Beijing. Probably the only one in that area can meet "excellent" standard. Just a bit over priced.

◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Philip 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

good hotel”

clean, wide, comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pradeep インド
ビジネス
プレミア
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great place and Service”

Choice of fine dining restaurants

Flawless service. The lounge was wonderful helpful.Good selection of Restaurants and lovely gardens. Golf Driving range pool facilities , spa were excellent

◇投稿日 2011年8月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
CHANTRA タイ
カップル
デラックス
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice and warm hotel with a fantastic services ”

Nice food and go shopping in the hotel

Hotel is good, clean and nice with good food and services but hotel is located a little bit far from the shopping center. It would take around 30 mins by taxi to the central areas.

◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
alaa エジプト
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 3泊滞在

one of the best hotels”

location and view is excellent, clean, quiet business oriented.
land scaping and more flowering is needed

the location of the hotel near to every thing you are looking for plus the high quality service staff are amazing and very helpful. the quality of food and varaities was excellent.

◇投稿日 2010年4月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Derek 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Location no good, good for conference, nice buffet”

Location no good, good for conference, nice buffet

Location no good, good for conference, nice buffet

◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YAN 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

good and satisfactory”

friendly stuff, comfortable bed, standard services

we went there for business trip, close to clients, very standard hotel, comfortable, clean and good services. Price is good, everything is satisfactory.

◇投稿日 2013年6月23日◇
5.7
brett ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good service from hotel staff”

Staff were very helpful and attentive

The Shangri-La Hotel is not an ideal hotel to stay in when travelling for business or pleasure in Beijing. It is a long way from the CBD which makes travelling times to meetings long and unproductive.

◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
4.7
brett ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good service from hotel staff”

Staff were helpful and attentive

the shangri-la hotel is not in a good location in beijing. it is a long way from the cbd which makes it not an ideal hotel to stay in when visiting beijing for business or pleasure.

◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TSZ 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

位置不錯”

地點位置不錯~
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TSZ 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

地點好”

地點位置很好, 也很方便
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
chu 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

價錢合理,地點位置佳”

價錢合理,地點位置佳

◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
10.0
最高!
RUOCHEN 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

还不错”

清洁,气味,服务

挺好的

◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇