いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シャルジャプレミア

すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(193)クチコミ by Booking.com(836)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 193 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.0
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
العربية
English
Русский
Deutsch
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 163件
9.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good value for money”
good location, caring staff
It was good
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ibrahim オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
My review ”
Location, facilities and comfort
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Talal クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
its over than what i wanted”
pool, resturant, building
i liked it
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Its worth the buy if you purchase from agoda deals”
Clean swimming pool, rooms are way better than what i saw online (thank God), comfortable and relaxing
Since we needed a break from our busy lives, this was quite relaxing for us. However, dear SHARJAH PREMIERE, please move the lamps on the bed to the side atleast! We not only HIT our heads on the lampshades,like 20 times, but it waa scary sleeping below it, incase some mishap happened! PLEASE consider this as request! I hope this reaches them. The room was good, my window was in the middle so i loved my pool view! The staff were good and helpful all the time, requests were taken care of faster than some of the famous hotels i have stayed in. Another negative, they need to provide dental kits, its a basic thing we find in every hotel, in case anyone forgets to get one. I personally hate even speaking to anyone unless I brush my teeth, so it is so annoying getting out n driving to a supermarket to get one. Other than these small issues, it was a good stay overall.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel ”
central located
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
6.7
良い
Marwan オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Room
Good
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
2.0
Mohamad レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Complaining about hotel”
I had a very bad experience, I found ants in the room on the walls, and last time there was a diaper in the bin in the bathroom, and the manager promised me complimentary lunch and a couple of hours extra to stay in the hotel befor checking out, extended to 6pm. The receptionist then called me and said that there was no lunch and that I must leave by 3pm, I asked for the manager and they said he doesn't come till 4 and that I will wait for him, they then said that he doesn't come back till 6! I started to feel like they were lying to me. I am very angry and displeased with the service.
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
shafique アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was nice trip”
Quite area
Is good to stayed nice staff nice rooms clean hotel good location
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
6.7
良い
Basel ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy place at Ground Floor”
Pool, location and quietness
Due to noisy families or guests at ground floor from 9:00 pm till 06:00 am , we could not sleep well and woke up every time guest walking / shouting / opening and closing their doors . I never encountered such noise in any place
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Subramanian インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 12泊滞在
Good Hotel Accommodation”
Comfort Stay & reasonable price in Season Time.
Hotel Neat & good for good accommodation. But city travel is little difficult.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
4.7
Mashal コモロ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Below expectation”
Location, under ground parking
Not quiet
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
9.3
最高!
syed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good ”
Swimming, food, cleanliness
It's good environment with pool, cool n come place to stay there, but wifi it's not connecting, that's drop back only.. Rest I feel comfort..
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Khalil オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
enternent bad at room”
swimming pool
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Rein エストニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 10泊滞在
Nice staff and good service”
Very nice staff, good service, good meal, WiFi good
We arrived at night 2.00 and they had room only near lobby but next day they changed our room to better location. Very friendly and helpful staff. All my small problems solved in minutes. Over street is good beach. Bus to Sharjah center and Dubai center every day free of charges. In business center I made my check in for flight and printed tickets. All was free of charge.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nasser オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Recommended”
Location cleanliness and restaurant
We like it good
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Aleksandra ロシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
All was good”
location. pool. Cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Olga アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and clean hotel, friendly staff ”
room size, complementary bus, free internet, close to beach
It was delighted
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇
5.7
Elizabeth 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Incompetent staff.”
Location...
I will not go there again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
4.0
Abdullaziz オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Sharjah Premiere”
Location, quitness, parking
Not pad but not comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Elina フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Family holiday/budget”
Pool, budget , beach
Travelling with 4 children, got connected room. Breakfeast ok, kids liked table tennis, easy acces to nice beach across the street (public and free beach). Taxi to Sharjah centre and Al qasba canal, about 10dirham, centre is near when comapred to Dubai distances.3 star is true in this hotel. Misght come back if got as good deal from agoda. Will recommend this hotel to friends. Small shop near and beach, otherwise need to take taxi. Traffic jams in certain places were not nice.
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ahmed アイルランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Very good value for money ”
Clean, easy to find, plenty of Car Parking spaces at any time
I stayed there for a week , Clean nice Hotel, good WIFE, Very friendly staff. I do recommend it .
◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Ahmad サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
great hotel near the beach”
nice and clean hotel with great staff who were always there to help especially the Egyptian guy at the front office, there is a great beach near to hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
5.7
Sonabh インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great Hotel hindered by poor staff”
Location Peace
I booked this hotel for two gentlemen who were travelling to the UAE for business. The location, amenities, cleanliness are all top notch. There were a few problems however -No WiFi anywhere in the room, open the door and it works. -No use of pool/gym/sports facilities early morning or late in the evening, this particularly hit my guests hard because they were here on business so they were out of the hotel almost the entire day. -Twice a spare key card was found stuck in the door card reader, once even with the door open. Reported the incident but nothing more was done except for a "we'll look into it". -At one point of time the room was not serviced and the cupboard seemed to have been slid open, again "we'll look into it". -All but one member of the staff displayed any interest in helping out the guests.
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
6.7
良い
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
things very ok”
parking, near to resturants, good location
ok
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Gulnar カザフスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 9泊滞在
cheap and cheerful”
service,staff, location,
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Rham エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
very clean, cozy and comfortable hotel! ”
cleaniness, comfort, staff.
I wanna come back soon! Marvelous swimming pool!
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
MALIK 南スーダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
nice days ”
good room good services
very nice days
◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
4.7
Nabil イエメン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hit the beach in few fetes ”
Great Location , Beach View , Fine Staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月15日◇
4.0
Shabib オマーン
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad hotel”
very bad hotel i have resvation for 3 adults and i get small room with 2 beds only
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MOHAMED アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and room was good”
Restaurant is very good
Although I stayed only one day, but I feel that this Hotel is located in a good peaceful location.
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yousef クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with a swiming pool”
swim pool, breakfast, well decorated rooms, gym.
I liked my stay at this hotel bearing in mind the varied breakfast buffet, the nice gym and swimming pool, the services and facilities such as safe-box, shoe-shine machines, shower shampoos and gels, satellite tv channels, and shuttles to shopping areas. However, it seems that there is short of staff or maybe poor communication with the guests. For instance, it happened twice I didn't receive my wake-up calls despite my requests for that.
◇投稿日 2012年9月5日◇
6.0
Amal オマーン
スタンダードルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد وموقع هادئ”
حديقه جميله وحوض سباحه مريح
اعجبنيمريحا عجبني الفندق وكانت إقامتي مريحه، الاستقبال جيد والغرف واسعه ونظيفه، والطعام جيد أيضاً
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
6.3
良い
salim オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but small rooms”
The place is beautiful and close to the beach
An end to a beautiful hotel that is also close to the beach and the most beautiful of this place or that place of quiet and a wonderful hotel and also where all the elements of great hotel and a swimming pool add it and we have also a walk around the area
◇投稿日 2012年6月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Yousef クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with a good service & facilities”
Good service, clean rooms, nice swimming pool & gym, good food.
Did not face any problem, except that shopping areas are far, but the transportation was not a real problem. The beach is a cross road. The people there are very friendly and the security is very acceptable. Swimming pool monitoring and help was available all the time. Variety of food was there when dining for any meal time. I liked it. It is a nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
4.0
kwangseok 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
직원 불 친절,호텔이 아니고 콘도 형식”
없슴
직원이 불 친절했구요,위치도 별로였습니다. 항구 가는 길목으로 트럭과 화물차 많이 다녔구요.
◇投稿日 2011年2月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Moulay ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Ruhige Lage etwas abgelegen”
War alles gut. Waren hilfsbereit und Zimmer waren okay .Ist etwas abgelegen aber es gab ausreichende Shuttel angebote.Strand ist 100meter entfernt aber strandeingang war 1 Kilometer leicht zu Fuß erreichbar.Shuttel zum strand gab es nicht.Wir waren da nur zum schlafen. Vom Dxb Fkugahen zum Hotel kostet umd die 90dirham und zurück um die 60.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Fabian ドイツ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Gut und günstig”
Hilfsbereites Personal
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
3.0
marouen ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
nie wieder in dieses HOTEL”
nie wieder .Das ist eine schande . fast aller Mitarbeiter sprchen kein Englisch
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Salam ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
Komfortabel und Nette Hotel Mitarbeiter”
kann ich nicht beurteilen, da wir nur zum Schlafen da waren, aber der Hotel war Sauber, und Komfortable
war Gut, aber die WLAN Verbindung war mittelmässig, Essen und Speisen kann ich nicht beurteilen.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Gabriel スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年6月 | 11泊滞在
Erholsame Ferien in sehr gepflegter Anlage”
Sauberkeit, Pool, Zimmergrösse
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
ISSA オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
منتجعي المفضل في الشارقة😃”
هذي هي المرة الخامسة التي أقوم بها بالحجز في هذا المنتجع الرائع.حيث أنه يتميز بتصميم هندسي دائري جميل وجذاب وهو راقي بكل ماتحمله الكلمه من معنى. ولمحبي السباحة فإن بركة السباحة بالمنتجع لايمكن تفويتها أبدآ. جميع الامور كانت إيجابية من حيث تعامل الموظفين معي والنظافة والخدمات أضف إلى ذلك أن السعر كان مناسب جدآ جدآ ب 110 درهم فقط لليله الواحدة👌🏻. أنصح الجميع بالحجز في هذا الفندق فهو يصلح للعزّاب والعائلات على أن يتم الحجز عن طريقرأجودا فقط لأنه الأرخص بين جميع التطبيقات الاخرى
◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
10.0
最高!
ISSA オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
روووووعة”
منتجع رائع وجميل لاتوجد أية سلبيات كل شي كان إيجابي ولله الحمد أنصح به وبشدة سواءا للعزاب أو العائلات
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
6.0
Jaber オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
لا باس به”
يحتاج الى تنظيم اكثر مثلا الاسرة الدبل المفروض تكون سرير واحد لا سريرين ملصقات ع بعض الشاي والقهوة والماء يفترض توفيرها يوميا لا مرة واحدة
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
murtadah サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
جيد جدا”
المواقف تعتبر قليلة المفترض اكثر او الارض اللي جنب الفندق تكون مزفلته الاصوات من الخارج مزعجةيفضل فرش الممرات ويفضل تهوية الغرف الخاصة بالتدخين حتى لو كان صاحب الغرفة مدخن غير شره لايحبذ وجود رائحة الدخان بمكان نومه
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waseem アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
جيد بشكل عام ..السعر مناسب. النظافة جيدة الموقع على البحر لمن يهتم....... المواقف أهم شي متوفرة حتى لوكانت مشغولة الشارع فاضي ومافي رسوم أهم شي.. _ النقطة السلبية والمزعجة جداً عزل الصوت في الغرف 0% يعني ابسط صوت تسمعه صوت عمال النظافة مزعج ومافي مراعاة للنزلاء بعض النزلاء جايين من القرون الوسطى هم وابناءهم مفكرين نفسهم بحديقة عامة وتسمع كل شي واذا كانت غرفتك مطلة على المسبح ماتعرف تنام ازعاااااج يعني اذا كان نومك خفيف وبدك تريح وتعبان الفندق مو نصيحة اصوات وضجة وضوضاء عالية وبس مشكلة النوم والباقي تمام 😘👍
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mazin オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
اقامة طيبة”
الفندق رائع، مرافق الغرفة جميلة والسرير مريح بالاضافة الى المسبح الخارجي كان في قمة الروعة والموظفين تعاملهم ممتاز.. قمت بطلب سرير للطفل وتم توفيره دون مقابل.. اشكر القائمين على ادارة الفندق ..
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
6.4
良い
jocelin アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
انا بالنسبة لي من ٣ سنوات رحلتي الى بريميرا تكون رائعة بالذات لوجود موظفين اصبحنا معروفين بالنسبه لهم ولكن للاسف اخر مرة هذه المرة اذهب لهم اولا المدير اتغير والنظافة مش نفس الاول والسبب الاهم اني عادتا استخدم المسبح بالجلوس بالقرب من اطفالي هذه المرة رفضت المديرة بحجة ان ملابسي ليست نايلون او بيكني مع العلم انه لبس رياضي حتى ابنتي ١٢ عام رفضوا لبسها الرياضي
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
6.8
良い
Hamed オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
للاسف تعامل الموظفين سئ للغايه”
الانترنت ضعيف جدا وتعامل الموظفين سئ لا انصح بالحجز في هذا الفندق بتاتا
◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
6.8
良い
Ahmed オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
جيد”
أنا رأيي أن الزبون الذي يقيم ف نفس الفندق أكثر من 3 مرات يحصل على عروض إضافية
◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ahmed オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز وأنصح به ”
كل شي كان ممتاز ماعدا الحمام لا يوجد به تصريف للماء
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇