いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シェラトン デイラ ホテル ドバイ

シェラトン デイラ ホテル ドバイ (Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 290 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(290)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 290 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.4
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシックルーム
プリファードルーム
クラブルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 287件
6.0
Jean-Yves フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
Nothing Special”
Nothing
I forget my jacket in the room and until today no body contact me from the hotel. I'm a bit disappointed since it is a valuable item.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
talal サウジアラビア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good clean hotel bad location”
clean but bad parking
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
3.3
Jaana フィンランド
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel smelled bad”
Friendly staff
Best days of this hotel have been years ago! It was clean, but little bit of rusty everywhere and there was terrible tangy smell of mould. Allergic visitors ( like us) will get symptoms from mould. Definately not a four star hotel anymore.
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
3.0
Faisal アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Waste of money”
I always had problems, shower leakage, cleanness, very bad customer service and no recognition
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
5.3
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice for singles not families one night not longer”
Location, not bad staff and fast check in
Too bad this time because they left my Bmw motorcycle out side beside the street uncovered, unprotected, every one passing must set on the bike and take pictures... The hotel should give me some privacy for it , although I spoke to security to keep there eyes on it but they didn't.
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
4.0
Gopalakrishnan インド
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Recent visit”
Good location, Lot of Resturant around, night clubs
It was good as usual. Hope to come back again by next month.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
4.7
Marwan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Stay here if you flying in/out only”
near airport
Tired hotel, needs refurbishment, nice roof top pool and gym, strange area with not much near by other than ethnic shops.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
6.3
良い
Mukeshkumar イギリス
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Not happy as before, standard is lower than before”
Location, Price
I have already paid for taxes than again charged evry day for charges of Government. I would like you have to refund it on my credit card soon.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ali クウェート
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money Great Staff”
Staff, Nightclub, food
the stay was so good the staff very helpful and room comfortable the location is near hotel but in the old side of Dubai, I recommended for any solo travels looking for fun hotel, regards
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
6.7
良い
Andy インドネシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
noisy and uncomfortable”
location. this is the only good thing.
Every night i must bear with the noise from night clubs located on 5th and ground floor. Hotel was old but at least clean.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
6.0
Andy インドネシア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
clean and good location but old and noisy”
location
It would be better if the noise from clubs on 5th and ground floor were not so loud and the room is sound proof.
◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
6.0
Fouad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bad location”
food - reception - club
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
syed パキスタン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
good stay ”
Location. value for money
Simply great
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TUNG 台湾
ビジネス
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel for business trip”
It's near airport but the traffic is bad. The room is fine but the hotel is a little old. The staffs are friendly but foods are acceptable only.
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
5.0
hassan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
too congested rooms not suitable for family”
location pool gym
as a family person i would nt recommend it coz they ve got hidden charges for room service etc
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
グループ
クラシックルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
A good hotel.”
1- large room, 2- good food, 3- good housekeeping.
Nice.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
4.3
Bruce 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai”
pool
Hotel is very old Room need upgrading Bathrooms are very small and need attention There website makes the hotel look new but it's not Hotel has the airport next to it and you here planes flying over every 5 min Hotel has a club down stairs and from 11pm to 3 am you can here the music playing in your room
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mustafa イギリス
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
What a lovely stay in a friendly hotel”
staff. business centre. swimming pool
Great
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
4.7
abdulkadir イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
staff clean and the service
so far so good
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali クウェート
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing service”
Location, Staff, the bed
it was very nice this time, they upgrade me to bigger room for free and free internet, the food was so good the bed was so comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable and easy airport location”
Bending very comfortable, room service late at night very good
No issues experienced
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RAJESH インド
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
A+”
Location, staff and value for money
It was very pleasant....good atmosphere.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LAI 香港
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
closed to airport but a bit noisy”
very freindly and helpful staff, free wifi, comprehensive facilities
Safe, bed is big, but the decoration is a bit old.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
4.3
Gopalakrishnan インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Stay”
Location, good room, lot of night life
Good comfort
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Bashar ヨルダン
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Room, Business Club and value for money
This is my second time in Sheraton Deira, it was very good
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Sarah サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
very good”
staff clean value
It's was a good hotel but the location old
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Hsing 台湾
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
An interesting old town area”
Clean, Nice Staff, Not far from the airport
Nice staff, interesting area, comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Louisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money ”
nice food, comfortable room, roof top pool
the hotel was fine but the surrounding area isn't so great. I booked this one by mistake, thought I was booking the Sheraton by the Creek but if you are just staying the night on transit, it is perfectly fine.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
6.0
Anne フィリピン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
average hotel”
nice pool,kind customer manager
i booked a room with my hubby to celebrate my birthday. in that evening my friends visit us and after dinner we decided to take a swim, my friends bought their bathing suits in the nearest mall. the pool is very nice and it has separated jacuzzi with sauna and steamroom. all of us are in the pool already and the person in the health club appeoaches us and ask for our room number? and when he found out that my friends are outsiders, he is asking me to pay 100aed per person and really cost a lot. so i told him why he did not tell us before going to swim, he saw us going to the pool. then i went to reception and talked to the manager and allowed us to use the pool for free for only one hour. i usually check,in in other hotels they are not strict like this that they are about to ask to pay for the use of the pool. about the room it's small, the fridge with lock but it has bad smell, i called the housekeeping they cleaned already but it is still smelly.. there's no bathrobe,tooth brush, slippers. i left something and they called me to take it.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
5.7
ehab パキスタン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay. Staff was respectful, no complaints.”
Staff, food.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Melissa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
A good stay ”
Friendly staff, good breakfast comfortable room
This is hotel is clean and comfortable. The location in Deira is easy to find and centrally located. It is not near the Creek, however, so expect only city views. The amenities and Club room are very good.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ibrahim ヨルダン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
excellent ”
Tentative and friendly staff and good central location
No
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
4.0
Joshua アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Dissapointing ”
Good breakfast
Very Dissapointing. Hotel management was attentive but unless you could contact them there was zero customer service.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
6.0
ZAHEER オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
great experiance ”
location is best
cery comfortable and convenient
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Timothy シンガポール
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel”
room are clean, staff are friendly and helpful, location is very near to the airport
the room was good very clean. there are 40++ TV programmes to choice from. Very helpful staff. Fast room service. Good internet access.
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shazliza マレーシア
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Effiecient and worth for money!”
Service , comfortable & easy access
Excellent and will come back soon to Dubai and staying here
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
6.7
良い
Vikram インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Gd location&staff.bedspreads not washed properly. ”
Location . Staff. Atmosphere.
Good. But that day bedspread was untidy and not clean. Especially pillow covers were bad. I advise them to maintain Sheraton standards of hygiene. I got itching on my head scalp and skin doctor told it is cause of infection from pillow cover . After three months I am fine and I m typing this letter after three months eventhough I stayed in February. Regards, Dr Vikram Sriganesh
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rajiv インド
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
It's was good”
Rooms are nice, Bar is Good, near to city
It was pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
MOHAMMED オマーン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
location , staff, hotel
excellent and nice , i fully recommend for stay when visiting dubai city
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Belal サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay”
The staff, free parking, and the rooms
This wasnt my first time here. Staff was very polite and attintitive, romms were clean. And its an easy drive to shaikh Zaid
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali クウェート
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
amazing hotel as i get used to it”
location, staff, rooms
i love this hotel and i am always a guest in this hotel the location good for me staff lovely service amazing as usual
◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
6.0
Classic スリランカ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
noisy hotel but good service”
service and rates
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
5.0
Michael 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Ageing hotel in need of repair”
Centrally situated, close to airport, friendly staff
The hotel is ageing and needs upgrading. I am surprised that a brand like Sharaton is associated with this propery since I found many areas that need cleaning, upgrading. The hotel is fine for a night but no longer. I also found it really expensive for food and drinks but there are plenty cheaper options in walking distance outside the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年2月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Amin カナダ
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
perfect for a one night stopover”
clean, close to the airport and good value for money
Hotel was super clean, close to the airport and the staff was very attentive and friendly. I needed a place to crash for a night as I had another flight the next day. I did manage to get a good nights sleep and was rested before my next flight. Location for this hotel will only work for ppl wanting to stay in Deira area or close to the airport.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
6.0
Madani スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice decent stay”
good bed, good pool and good food
i was most often out of the hotel, however nice room and bed, clean towels and sheets but expensive, i guess thats dubai
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Loke シンガポール
グループ
クラシックルーム
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable”
Location, comfort, value for money
Conveniently locacted, with many small eateries nearby. Big supermarket chain (Lulu) just across the road and close promixity to metro, airport and highways
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
6.0
Madani スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
a little too expensive”
its was clean, comfy bed and nice pool
i was only there for a few nights...was not there during the day, decent place but a lil too expensive
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ali
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
good service nice bars and night club ”
service, nightclub, the bar
this is mu usual hotel in Dubai great staff and nice rooms and location is near the old souq of Dubai and very nice Arabic restorant around you in the area
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amanullah アフガニスタン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
clean
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
6.0
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice and lovely”
nice good and lovely
it was a nice time in dubai and united arab emirates.we will try again cos we enjoyed
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇