いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シェラトン ラグーナ グアム リゾート

シェラトン ラグーナ グアム リゾート (Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1001 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10

Reviews of シェラトン ラグーナ グアム リゾート (Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1001)クチコミ by Booking.com(773)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.0
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1001)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 801件
7.2
すごく良い
KAORI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Laguna Club Room, Club lounge access, Guest room, 1 King
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

クラブフロア”

クラブフロアにお安く宿泊しました。 食事の種類はお値段相応でした。

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
9.0
最高!
KANAKO 日本
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

静かでのんびり”

プール、環境が静か、海の見えるチャペル

友人の結婚式のため滞在しました。中心地まではバスの利用等が必要ですが、ホテルでのんびりするには最適だと思います。お部屋をグレードアップして頂いたようで、正面に海、プールが見えるオーシャンビューで眺めが最高でした。チャペルや隣接したパーティ会場からの眺めも素敵で良かったです。プールも海と一体化してるような感じで気持ちよかったです。 部屋はきれいに清掃が行き届いていましたが、滞在中に1㎝くらいの虫を度々捕獲しました。虫は大の苦手ですが、捕まえられる位だったのでなんとか駄大丈夫でした。ドアの外は半分外のようなものだし仕方ないかな・・・と割り切りましたが、そこだけがマイナスポイントです。あとは、ロビーでwi-fiが使えて便利でした。欲を言えば部屋でもLANケーブルでなくwi-fiが使えたらなあ、と。スタバのコーヒーが飲めるカフェやブッフェ、コンビニも良く利用しました。コンビニはホテル価格ですが、簡単な朝食確保などには良いかと。涼しい時間帯なら近くのペイレススーパーマーケットまで歩ける距離かも。。。

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
9.0
最高!
ETSUKO 日本
グループ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

サンセットが真ん前で見れるラグジュアリーな部屋 大人の時間を過ごせました。”

フロント対応。部屋の綺麗さ。ロケーション。

フロント対応は日本人スタッフと中国人スタッフでしたが、グアムで滞在したなかで1番日本に近いフロント対応で心地よかったです。 部屋はオーシャンビューでしたがオーシャンフロントで目の前にはプール、教会、そしてサンセットが真ん前に沈む夕日は最高の時間を過ごせました。 インフィニティプールも混んでおらずジャグジーに入りながら体を温めることができ良かった。 プールバーもあり喫煙OKでした。 アゴダから予約して良かったです。シェラトン直接申込は3名様からの受付だけでしたし、今回は他ホテルに宿泊し1泊だけシェラトンに泊まりましたが次回もシェラトンを選びます。ニッコーやオンワードより上品で日本語スタッフがきめ細かなサービス対応してくれますのでオススメです。

◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
6.4
良い
KAZUYOSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

落ち着けます。”

去年と、同じホテルでクラブフロアの部屋が二部屋あるタイプです。幼児がいるのでゆったりとして、寛げます。プールも幼児用があるので、安心して遊べて毎日プールでした。 部屋は、古いけど清潔感はあり、ウォシュレットも、付いてます。 外国のホテルとしては良い方だと思います。タモンビーチと違って静かです。日本人にはほとんど会いません。韓国人は団体で来てるので賑やかな時もあるけど、それは今のグアムはどこでも一緒なので、 クラブフロアの朝食はガッカリするので食べませんでした。和食の店もアンガス牛の割に高過ぎなので食べなかったですが、昼のビュッフェは、美味しかったです。 BBQポリネシアンショーは、去年バスで迎えに来た、大きいショーほどではないけど 距離感が近く楽しめました。肉はそれなりでしたが、価格も安かったです。 このホテルの近くにはファミレスがたくさんあるのですが、レンタカーは必要かもです。毎回レンタカーを使ってるので、不便さは感じないです。 金額の割に部屋も広くてプライベート感も、保たれてるのでのんびりしたい方には良いホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
2.4
kumeda 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

お勧めしません”

いいとこは見つかりません。

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NAOTO 日本
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

バケーション”

部屋からのオーシャンビュー、ホテル内の雰囲気、部屋の快適さ
◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
9.0
最高!
MASAKI 日本
カップル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

定宿にしたい清潔感とサービス”

鉄板焼きが質と価格のバランスが素晴らしい。鉄板焼きのサービスが良かった。食事をしながらのダンスショウが楽しめる。
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AYANO 日本
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

のんびり快適に過ごせました。”

DFSまでの無料送迎、

滞在中にちょうど子供用プールが閉鎖されており、子供は残念がっていましたが、部屋をクラブルームからクラブスイートにアップグレードしてくださり、お部屋で広々と快適に過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
5.2
SHIZUKA 日本
カップル
Laguna Club Suite, 1 Bedroom Suite, 1 King, Ocean view
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

ちょっと残念なホテル”

アクテビティは充実してるけれど、ホテル内部はとても古く ビーチもないし、中心部から離れているので夜は寂しいです。 中心部のホテルに以前 宿泊したので、やっぱりそちらの方がいいと確信しました。 スタッフさんも繁忙期の為、疲れているのか笑顔の人は少なかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
2.4
Otani 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

サービスを求めてはいけない”

老朽化は否めない。card keyは何度交換してもらったか分からない。エレベーターホールでフロントに電話したら、取りに来いと言われた!もちろん却下。届けてもらいました。 訳あってスタンダード1泊、オーシャンフロント3泊を予約したけど、差額を払ってオーシャンフロントに4泊したい旨伝えたけど、却下され、部屋の交換もできれば部屋から部屋にしたいとお願いするも却下。きっかり12時outで15時inでした。 ラウンジの飲み物はお粗末。 部屋にもボトルの水がごく僅か。 近くの無人島へはカヤックがメンテナンス中とかで行けず。ハイハット前のカヤックに乗れとの事。着替えはする所がないから、水着で行った方が良くて、着替えたいならハイハットのトイレを拝借しろとの事。文句を言ったら、ホームページに記載があります!と、声高に主張されました。 帰りの空港送迎はホテルから時間の指定があったのに、時間になっても現れず。 問い合わせると、「今向かってます。」と返答されるも、直後フロントから駐車場に走って行く人の姿が… エントランスに走って行ったドライバーがバンに乗って現れたけど、一緒に入ってきた宿泊客を迎えに行って戻ってきたバンに最終的には乗せられて空港へ… 帰りの空港送迎が遅れるってありえません。 レストランや、プールの現地スタッフは皆感じでも良かったです。 ルームサービスのキッズメニューは酷かったけどサーモンは美味しかった。 あと、プレジデントの鰻が結構いけてた

◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
2.3
shoko 日本
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

次は絶対に止まりません。”

偶々海の見える部屋だったというのもありますが、海が見える点

エントランス:Agodaでの評価が高かったのに、実際はかなり残念な印象。ドアマンも誰一人といなかった上、サービスやおもてなし感ゼロ。玄関も古びていて清潔感、美しさゼロ。 フロント:リゾート地という立地上か、フロントの女性の髪の毛もみんなボサボサでおろしていて(きちんと結っていない) 清潔感ゼロ。入社したてたのか、チェックインにかなり時間がかかりまたされた。フロントの女性は韓国人の方で英語がかたことだった。深夜便での到着でくたくただったのに、私がゆっくり英語で話してあげないと相手は理解ができなくて余計に疲れた。。。 チェックアウトの際も、同じ韓国人の方でこちらは急いでいると何度もお伝えしたのに、Just a moment plzといわれ、ありえないくらい、かなり長く待たされた。私がcab(Taxi)を呼んでください、とお願いしたにもかかわらず、Cap?Cap?Cab?と全く理解してくれず、 Cabがタクシーだということも理解できないくらいの英語力でフロントにたっているのは流石にひどいしまずすぎだろ!と驚愕した。 部屋:期待してたよりかなり古びていた。海は見えるが特に絶景というわけでもなくがっかり。お天気がよければまだましだが、グアムは天候が変化し易いらしく、曇りだと最悪で全くリゾート感がない。 バスルーム:ここが一番最悪。シャワーヘッドが丸みを帯びていなく、縦についているため、ほっておくと下に水がおりてこず、地面と平行に水がふりかかり、しかも高い一にシャワーホルダーがあるため、自分の身長をこえて、タオルラックに水が全部かかる。 なので常に片手でシャワーをもち、片手で髪をあらうというかなり非効率的なシャワー時間を強いられた。 深夜に到着して苦情をいう元気もなかったので、翌日苦情をつたえたら、エンジニアがきて、シャワーヘッドをかえてくれた。しかし、ましにはなったが、結局全く快適ではなかった。 手を洗う洗面台の水も洗面台の端にしか水がでないようになっていたため、(本来は手は洗面台の中央で洗えるべき)非常に使いにくく、手を洗う際もかなり手を端によせなければいけなかったし、顔をあらうことなどは全くできないので、朝顔を洗うのにわざわざシャワーの水をつかわなければいけなかった。これも苦情をつたえようとしたが、又電話してエンジニアをまち、エンジニアがきてからもしばらくまっていなければいけない時間がもったいなかった為、諦めて毎日苦痛を感じながら過ごした。 食事:兎に角、どこもここもまずかった。一階のカフェではハンバーガーを頼んだが、全く美味しくなかった。あんな高いお金をだすなら、Subwayにいって買った方がよっぽどましだったとかなり後悔した。プールサイドでもサンドイッチを食べたが、美味しくない。 ジム:汚い。毎日掃除はしてないだろうというくらい埃まみれ。ランニングマシーンも2台しかなく、その内一台はout of order(故障中)となり、使用できず、折角2人で揃ってジムでランニングすることを楽しみにしていたのにかなりがっかりだった。で故障してない筈のマシーンもマシーン自体は作動するがタッチパネルが故障していて、設定をしたくても動かなかった。 全てが満足いくものが全くなかった。 タイのKrabiのシェラトンに宿泊してとってもよかったので期待してたが本当に最悪でした。こちらは全くお勧めしませんし、2度と宿泊することはないでしょう。

◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
6.0
MEI 日本
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

モダンで溶け込みやすい”

モダンな雰囲気、海が見える、アメニティの豊富さ

モダンな雰囲気の部屋なので特別感は特にありませんでしたが、海外のホテルにしては珍しくアメニティが充実してました。日本のホテルだと当たり前になってきているので、こう言ったサービスは非常に助かります。

◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
yuichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

ゆっくり”

眺めが良い

オーシャンビューでしたので眺めが非常に良かったです。 食事もグアムの中では悪くなかったです。 スタッフの対応も親切でした。場所はタモンからは外れてますのでタモン中心でショッピングしたい人には向かないと思います。 ただ清掃が行き届いていないのと設備か古いのだシャワーの出が悪かったです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yuichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくり”

食事がおいしい

オーシャンビューでしたので眺めが非常に良かったです。 食事もグアムの中では悪くなかったです。 スタッフの対応も親切でした。場所はタモンからは外れてますのでタモン中心でショッピングしたい人には向かないと思います。 ただ清掃が行き届いていないのと設備か古いのだシャワーの出が悪かったです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
6.3
良い
Koichiro 日本
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

ホテル内は快適”

鉄板レストランがおいしいし部屋は清潔出汁コンビニもある
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RIE 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

お部屋は最高です”

ジャグジーのお部屋は眺めも良く広くて、テンションが上がります。とても良かったです。クラブハウスのお酒の種類も充実でした。ベッドメイキングでバスタオルを持って行ったのに人数分置いて行ってくれない、バスローブを持って行って代わりがない、コップを新しくしてくれない、部屋のミニバーにに小さなアリがたくさんいる等、がっかりな点はありましたが、全体的にはそれを帳消しするほどのお部屋です

◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HIRONOBU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

ゆったりできました(^^)”

タモン地区から離れているからこそ、ゆったり過ごせました。 ローカルの美味しいお店をホテルスタッフに予約いただいて、感謝です!!

◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
9.6
最高!
takashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

素晴らしいサービス”

スタッフの対応、ロケーション、清潔さどれを取っても素晴らしいサービスでしたが、ジャグジーの施設が掃除もされてなく使用出来なかったのが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ryosuke 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

楽しかったです。”

子連れでしたが、とても楽しく過ごせました。ホテルのプールには毎日入りました。

◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
9.3
最高!
emi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

2014.12.20-24 の滞在”

クラブラウンジが良かったです。

シャワーの出が悪く、熱くなったり冷たくなったり、温度調節が難しかったです。 シャワーヘッドをかけるところが、高い位置にあるだけなので、子供には使いにくかったです。 クラブラウンジが朝から夜遅くまで使えるのが良かった。

◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KEIJI 日本
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

スイートに泊まりました。”

清潔さ、広さ、景色

中心部からは離れてるが部屋は広く清潔で快適でした! グアムアウトレットやチャモロビレッジの夜市は比較的近場です! ホテルからカヌーに乗って小島に行きスノーケリングをするとたくさんの魚が見ることができます。 ショッピング目的ではなくノンビリ過ごしたい方には最高でしょう!

◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SHIHO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

眺めもよくきれいでした”

眺め、きれい、食事

お部屋は清潔でオーシャンビューがとてもきれいでした。 バスタブの流れが少し悪かったです。 プールは子供向けもスライダーがあり、インフィニティプールは眺めがよくよかったです。 サンデーブランチはシャンパン飲み放題で、生ガキやお肉・スイーツも美味しかったです。 ただ、立地だけはタモンから距離があり少し不便でした。

◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Koji 日本
カップル
2014年1月 | 8泊滞在

プール、海、夕日、月、星が美しいホテル”

ヨガ、釣り
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
6.7
良い
ogihara 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

のんびりできるリゾートホテル”

日本人スタッフの対応・景観
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
6.3
良い
hiroki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

満足のグアム旅行”

スタッフの対応

部屋は快適に過ごせました。雰囲気もよく価格相応です。ジュニアスイートに泊まりました。

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TERUHIDE 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

静かで落ちついた雰囲気のリゾートホテル”

スタッフの対応、食事が美味しい、部屋がキレイ
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
6.0
DAISHI 日本
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在

グアム”

枕が良い。 隣の部屋の音が聞こえてこない。清潔感

二度目だが、立地を除けば上位ホテルは間違いなし。

◇投稿日 2014年11月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
WATANABE 日本
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

静かで落ち着く”

街中から離れた静かさ、オーシャンビュー、一部スタッフのホスピタリティ

贅沢なのは承知だが、フロントに、日本人スタッフを常設してほしい。カタコトの英語で何とかなるが、内容によってはまったく通じず難しい。そもそも海外なのだから仕方ないとは思うが…

◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
5.3
YOSHITANE 日本
グループ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

良かった”

静か。日本人スタッフの対応。夕日。

プールでのスタッフの笛が多過ぎ

◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KATSUYA 日本
カップル
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

GUAMへの渡航が3回以上の方向け”

静か、ゆったり、アダルト指向
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
6.0
Ayako 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

景色がか綺麗なホテル”

滞在したのは、オーシャンフロントのスイート。1.スイートの割りに値段が安い。2.アクティビティ、ヨガとサーフィンに参加、2つとも良かった
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
6.3
良い
masaki 日本
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

海沿いのホテル”

立地条件良好(海沿い) 

Sheratonのname valueで期待して宿泊したが少々期待外れ、地元の米軍の兵士が制服で出張(TDY)宿泊するような庶民的なホテル。locationは海沿いで良かった~

◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YUJI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

快適に過ごせる良いホテルです!”

部屋・プール・アクティビティー

スイートに滞在したので、空港までの送迎・専用コーナーでのチェックインがあり快適に過ごせました。 場所は中心街からは少し離れているのですが、その為なのかホテルのグレードに対して価格が安いためお値打ちだと思いました。 レンタカーを使用されるのであればおすすめのホテルです!

◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kazuto 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

家族全員で海とプールを満喫♪”

クラブラウンジ、プール、スタッフの対応

中心地からやや離れてて場所は若干不便だけど、ショッピングじゃなくリゾート満喫するならなんの問題もなく快適♪ クラブラウンジは使えるよ(^-^)/

◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SAITO 日本
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

のんびりできます。”

日本人のスタッフがいるので、言葉に関しては、とても楽でした。
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
5.7
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

目的があれば”

海が目の前で静かで、落ち着いている
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SIU 香港
カップル
Oceanfront Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), Balcony
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

everything is good

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TAK 香港
カップル
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

nice yoga morning”

there is electricity problem in our room, we can't use the hairdryer and the pot at the same time. anyway, the room is nice, also highly recommend to join the yoga class in the morning. It's amazing and comfortable to do yoga with the sea wind, bird's singing and blue sky.

◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SWEE マレーシア
カップル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

far distance from the city, must rent an own transport for convenience. However, it is an ideal place to stay if you looking for privacy. Shortage of manpower at front desk, looking for improvement to expedite the check-in process.

◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SWEE マレーシア
カップル
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

far distance from the city, must rent an own transport for convenience. However, it is an ideal place to stay if you looking for privacy. Shortage of manpower at front desk, looking for improvement to expedite the check-in process.

◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Laam
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice infinity pool”

Location is not too convenient. Not close to the bar and restaurant areas. The room was not bad, nice pool and sea view. The infinity pool and family pool were the best!!! Nice view and got a long water slide, which was super fun.

◇投稿日 2017年1月12日◇
9.2
最高!
JOse フィリピン
カップル
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

An Aging Lady with a Class”

Although it's a hotel that has traces of getting old, Sheraton Laguna still maintains its old glory and class. The room where we stayed has a great ocean view and scent of luxury. and comfort. I enjoyed it.

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Dongwon 韓国
カップル
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

It was nice”

Comfortable, nice infinity pool, Luxurious lounge

As you know, the infinity pool was really gorgeous! It was so far from the main street, so we need to rent a car. I reserved ocean front corner sweet room, and it was so nice. The only thing was I disappointed, I request them for changing the twin beds to double bed. But they just sum two beds.

◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Le ベトナム
グループ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

always meet your needs as world standard hotel.”

comfortable room, best dining restaurant, relaxing time

Sheraton is always my favorite!! after staying 2 days at PIC with all the families & kids running around. Me and my friend decided to moved to Sheraton. Nicer room, more spaces for adults like bars, pools, restaurants.

◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
9.0
最高!
SUKHOV ロシア
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

best comfort to prise”

room view best, swimming pools best, architecture design modern

Rented a car before canceling hotel I didn’t like, visit few 5 star hotels, price/quality it was the best. Nice infinity pool, like the high interior space between two corpuses. Very nice view from my room. I found very strange thing all hotels not very clean, my local friend said Philippine maids are very lazy and low paid. One hotel was quiet clean but 38 percent expensive, and pools I like more in that hotel. I wish managers pay more attention and clean rooms corridors better it would be much comfortable. One thing, if you need to work with computer better take one with you, business center is big but comps and soft are bad no wifi in the room, cable. Overall feeling was very satisfied.

◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
6.4
良い
Hyelim 韓国
ひとり旅
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

It wasn't bad, but it's not the best value of money. The resort is farely old, but has amazing pool where you can relax and have fun with friends or family. Due to distance from city center, it's better to rent a car or use shuttle service.

◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Ethel 台湾
カップル
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在

V. hospitable staff ”

I really enjoyed my stay here! The location was a wee inconvenient, but they make up with a few transportation options. The staff was superb. Very accommodating!! Their attitude made me feel they were really happy to provide service! Thank you Sheraton Guam!!

◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
3.2
Ja 韓国
カップル
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Everything was bad but friendly staff”

I will never use this hotel again. The hotel was dusty and not tidy. Above all, the sound of opening and closing the hotel was very noisy. And noisy group travelers was in the next room, I could hardly sleep all night.

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
6.4
良い
Robert 香港
カップル
Oceanview King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

A bit older...”

The Hotel facilities were a bit aged and in need of a renewal, but everything was functional in the hotel room. The hotel didn't have a beach area like the Westin, so we kept close to the hotel's infinity pool when going swimming. We purchased the buffet breakfast as a package with the room and the breakfast variety and quality of food was a definite 7/10. The cleaning staff must have been new as they forgot to clean one day (out of 5). The gym floor was not cleaned throughout our staff as there were food droppings beside the edge of the floor that remained there for the entire stay. As well as the gym floor and yoga mats were a tad on the sticky side. Its an ok place and I would not "not recommend it" but there are nicer hotels in Guam.

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
5.6
Winky 香港
ひとり旅
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Not Clean and the Staff not Helpful”

There are 2 things which made me so disappointed as I used to stay in Sheraton's hotels in other countries. 1) the room was not clean completely. On the 1st day we stay in, i have to clean up the rubbish in the bathroom and balcony and I found many dust and hair in the Balcony and in the bathroom. 2) from my booking on Agoda, I did booked standard room (which shown there are 2 single beds), and when I confirmed at the check-in counter, the staff confirmed there are 2 single beds. But when I go into the room, there is only a double bed. When I called the staff, they not willing to help and said no way to help. When I went to the check-in counter to ask, they said it's was my fault, i booked double. But i did checked my booking on Agoda, it did state as 2 single beds. But finally, i swipe the room with my other friends who stayed in the same hotel. The main point is, the staff there not willing to help and they didn't check my booking for me. So far this is the worst service I had.

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
2.0
Tze 香港
カップル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Rude Staff, poor facilities, almost no service & inconvenient”

No greetings was offered when I arrived at the hotel counter. Even the hotel couldn't offer early check-in service, the staff could express the message more politely. When I wanted to order a drink in the lobby lounge, the waiter just said "he'll be back" but I waited for around 20 mins with no trace of the staff again. I was so desperate and left the lounge. The drink voucher offered by the hotel could be used in a few places with limited drinks. The toilet of the pool in the hotel was also very poor. The toilet bowl was almost damaged. The location is not convenient. One need to take the bus or wait for the free DFS shuttle bus if one wants to go to Tumon. If you rent a car, then it is OK. Overall, the facilities were old though they looked nice in the photos. Also, the service of a four-star international-brand hotel needs to be greatly improved.

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
9.6
最高!
PAUL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

In spite of its location, other things are almost perfect”

Although it's location is away from the main beach, I truly enjoyed my honeymoon stay here. Room condition was excellent and also the lounge bar was good enough. Infinity pool was below my expectation. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples who can rent a car.

◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Erlinda アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

FOOD and COMFORT”

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members

We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.

◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
9.3
最高!
JUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

It's just great”

jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq

Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.

◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Janet アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

Away from the hustle and bustle”

Gorgeous views, great pool, excellent restaurants

While the hotel is not near the shopping and restaurants in Tumon, the location is quiet and restful. The view is spectacular and was perfect for relaxing and getting away. Wonderful pool with slide for the kids and a separate pool with spa for the adults.

◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kin 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

The swimming pool is brilliant”

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness

I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.

◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
9.0
最高!
jiaying 中国
カップル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect feeling”

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view

my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.

◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
9.0
最高!
WIJUNG 韓国
カップル
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

It was great!”

staff, pool, food

It was last year about this time! The staff was so kind, and I loved the pool. The boat service and the little island that we visited was beautiful. I'd love to go there and stay at this hotel again!

◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
9.7
最高!
JAEWON 韓国
カップル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在

well-located cozy hotel”

beach amenities clerks

That was a great staying at The Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort since my flight landed quite late night I asked for pick-up and hotel sorted out neatly and there was a staff who can speak my language so I could feeling comfortable. The location is ok easy to reach to the central and also beach.

◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
5.0
WU 香港
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

nice hotel, but the service is so bad, ”

Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
3.0
Wai 香港
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Poor experience as honey moon trip”

Nice interior environment, good wedding service

I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.

◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bowen 香港
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff and nice hotel”

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.

Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.

◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Aaron シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Experience”

Pool, Spacious Room, Lovely Staff

A classic hotel in Guam which resembles what you saw on TV. We stayed in the room the first night for a day. Front desk are really helpful and rooms are clean. Taps of the bathtubs has aged a little but everything is working fine. Toiletries given were generous and balcony is very spacious. Very beautiful chapel over looking the sea. Except for it's location, I don't mind staying here again.

◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Susan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在

Wonderful place to relax and enjoy like home!”

The room and bed were very comfortable. The yoga offered was fantastic and the teachers were excellent. The location, landscaping, & pools were peaceful, quiet and gorgeous.

I had a great time staying there for a week. The staff were always very friendly and helpful, proving me with my every wish. The view from my ocean front room was spectacular and the room graciously appointed and very comfortable. I enjoyed the room and the yoga, the snorkeling and the kayaking, the pools and location very much... I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. Even though the building is older , it is very well kept up and very nice.

◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hugo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay”

The staff, the room, the food.

onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.

◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
6.0
Theresa オーストラリア
カップル
2014年8月 | 9泊滞在

Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4”

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers

The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.

◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ko 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice pool nice hotel but very average service”

pool, carpark, some staffs

Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.

◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sang 韓国
グループ
2013年11月 | 9泊滞在

Nice, decent for the price”

Clean, quiet, friendly staff

Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chi ポルトガル
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Very relax and comfortable”

Nice view, nice pool, romance

This is a very comfortable resort, with nice ocean and pool view in most of the rooms, the pool is an infinity pool next to a wedding chapel, you can feel how great is this picture. The room and toilet are a little bit old but clean, size is OK. Staff are friendly.

◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NAN 中国
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

fabublous ocean view in the room, comfort bed ”

ocean view, beautiful design, nice room

very good hotel with nice staff and wonderful ocean view in the room. The lobby and infinite swimming pool is so beautiful that I don't want to leave. But I hope there can have WIFI network in the room.

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇