いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シェラトン ラグーナ グアム リゾート

シェラトン ラグーナ グアム リゾート (Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 800 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(800)クチコミ by Booking.com(634)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 800 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.1
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
Ocean Front Corner Suite
オーシャンフロントルーム
スタンダード
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 698件
7.7
すごく良い
yuichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
ゆっくり”
眺めが良い
オーシャンビューでしたので眺めが非常に良かったです。 食事もグアムの中では悪くなかったです。 スタッフの対応も親切でした。場所はタモンからは外れてますのでタモン中心でショッピングしたい人には向かないと思います。 ただ清掃が行き届いていないのと設備か古いのだシャワーの出が悪かったです。
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yuichiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
ゆっくり”
食事がおいしい
オーシャンビューでしたので眺めが非常に良かったです。 食事もグアムの中では悪くなかったです。 スタッフの対応も親切でした。場所はタモンからは外れてますのでタモン中心でショッピングしたい人には向かないと思います。 ただ清掃が行き届いていないのと設備か古いのだシャワーの出が悪かったです。
◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
9.0
最高!
ETSUKO 日本
グループ
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
サンセットが真ん前で見れるラグジュアリーな部屋 大人の時間を過ごせました。”
フロント対応。部屋の綺麗さ。ロケーション。
フロント対応は日本人スタッフと中国人スタッフでしたが、グアムで滞在したなかで1番日本に近いフロント対応で心地よかったです。 部屋はオーシャンビューでしたがオーシャンフロントで目の前にはプール、教会、そしてサンセットが真ん前に沈む夕日は最高の時間を過ごせました。 インフィニティプールも混んでおらずジャグジーに入りながら体を温めることができ良かった。 プールバーもあり喫煙OKでした。 アゴダから予約して良かったです。シェラトン直接申込は3名様からの受付だけでしたし、今回は他ホテルに宿泊し1泊だけシェラトンに泊まりましたが次回もシェラトンを選びます。ニッコーやオンワードより上品で日本語スタッフがきめ細かなサービス対応してくれますのでオススメです。
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
6.0
Ayako 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
景色がか綺麗なホテル”
滞在したのは、オーシャンフロントのスイート。1.スイートの割りに値段が安い。2.アクティビティ、ヨガとサーフィンに参加、2つとも良かった
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇
6.3
良い
masaki 日本
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
海沿いのホテル”
立地条件良好(海沿い) 
Sheratonのname valueで期待して宿泊したが少々期待外れ、地元の米軍の兵士が制服で出張(TDY)宿泊するような庶民的なホテル。locationは海沿いで良かった~
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
9.0
最高!
MASAKI 日本
カップル
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
定宿にしたい清潔感とサービス”
鉄板焼きが質と価格のバランスが素晴らしい。鉄板焼きのサービスが良かった。食事をしながらのダンスショウが楽しめる。
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Koji 日本
カップル
2014年1月 | 8泊滞在
プール、海、夕日、月、星が美しいホテル”
ヨガ、釣り
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YUJI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
快適に過ごせる良いホテルです!”
部屋・プール・アクティビティー
スイートに滞在したので、空港までの送迎・専用コーナーでのチェックインがあり快適に過ごせました。 場所は中心街からは少し離れているのですが、その為なのかホテルのグレードに対して価格が安いためお値打ちだと思いました。 レンタカーを使用されるのであればおすすめのホテルです!
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kazuto 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
家族全員で海とプールを満喫♪”
クラブラウンジ、プール、スタッフの対応
中心地からやや離れてて場所は若干不便だけど、ショッピングじゃなくリゾート満喫するならなんの問題もなく快適♪ クラブラウンジは使えるよ(^-^)/
◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SAITO 日本
グループ
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
のんびりできます。”
日本人のスタッフがいるので、言葉に関しては、とても楽でした。
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AYANO 日本
グループ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
のんびり快適に過ごせました。”
DFSまでの無料送迎、
滞在中にちょうど子供用プールが閉鎖されており、子供は残念がっていましたが、部屋をクラブルームからクラブスイートにアップグレードしてくださり、お部屋で広々と快適に過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
6.3
良い
Koichiro 日本
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
ホテル内は快適”
鉄板レストランがおいしいし部屋は清潔出汁コンビニもある
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
5.7
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
目的があれば”
海が目の前で静かで、落ち着いている
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Suyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Kind staff”
Evertything was perfect, but the keys that we had to fix for more than ten times, going back and forth to the front to fix the keys to the room.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Ekaterina アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel”
The only disadvantage of this hotel is that they don't have a beach. The staff is friendly and the facilities are new. There is a shopping mall in a walking distance.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
5.6
Winky 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Not Clean and the Staff not Helpful”
There are 2 things which made me so disappointed as I used to stay in Sheraton's hotels in other countries. 1) the room was not clean completely. On the 1st day we stay in, i have to clean up the rubbish in the bathroom and balcony and I found many dust and hair in the Balcony and in the bathroom. 2) from my booking on Agoda, I did booked standard room (which shown there are 2 single beds), and when I confirmed at the check-in counter, the staff confirmed there are 2 single beds. But when I go into the room, there is only a double bed. When I called the staff, they not willing to help and said no way to help. When I went to the check-in counter to ask, they said it's was my fault, i booked double. But i did checked my booking on Agoda, it did state as 2 single beds. But finally, i swipe the room with my other friends who stayed in the same hotel. The main point is, the staff there not willing to help and they didn't check my booking for me. So far this is the worst service I had.
◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
IB グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Room was smaller than i expected but great customer service. They responded to all our needs promptly.
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
5.2
Yean シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Unpleasant Experience at Sheraton Laguna Guam”
Overall, Guam is great but not my hotel stay. If you are booking through Agoda and are a SPG member, please note that there will be no points issued for your stay as the hotel booking is registered as Agoda.com. It sounds weird to me since the room booking is in my name. In addition, please email the hotel directly on the booking if you need airport transfer or early check-in since the hotel won't respond or action on your request even though they might receive or not receive it from Agoda. This is my personal experience as I requested for early check in and airport transfer as I reached Guam at 6am. Neither happened and I had to make my own way to hotel using taxi. My room was not ready and I had to pay 50% more for early check in and for a different room. Views from the hotel room is great and the hotel is quiet at night even though it has lots of Japanese and Korean groups and families staying here.
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
2.0
Tze 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Rude Staff, poor facilities, almost no service & inconvenient”
No greetings was offered when I arrived at the hotel counter. Even the hotel couldn't offer early check-in service, the staff could express the message more politely. When I wanted to order a drink in the lobby lounge, the waiter just said "he'll be back" but I waited for around 20 mins with no trace of the staff again. I was so desperate and left the lounge. The drink voucher offered by the hotel could be used in a few places with limited drinks. The toilet of the pool in the hotel was also very poor. The toilet bowl was almost damaged. The location is not convenient. One need to take the bus or wait for the free DFS shuttle bus if one wants to go to Tumon. If you rent a car, then it is OK. Overall, the facilities were old though they looked nice in the photos. Also, the service of a four-star international-brand hotel needs to be greatly improved.
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
10.0
最高!
TAEWAN 韓国
カップル
Laguna Suite
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great suite”
If you rent a car, here is the best place in Guam maybe. Nice room condition, specious parking lot, good access to the supermarket,, We would return
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
TAEWAN 韓国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
great night”
suite room was very nice. bathroom was the best to take a rest and the view was also fantastic. We would return
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TAK 香港
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice yoga morning”
there is electricity problem in our room, we can't use the hairdryer and the pot at the same time. anyway, the room is nice, also highly recommend to join the yoga class in the morning. It's amazing and comfortable to do yoga with the sea wind, bird's singing and blue sky.
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
5.2
Wing 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice environment ”
It is a good memory.
◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SWEE マレーシア
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
far distance from the city, must rent an own transport for convenience. However, it is an ideal place to stay if you looking for privacy. Shortage of manpower at front desk, looking for improvement to expedite the check-in process.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SWEE マレーシア
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
far distance from the city, must rent an own transport for convenience. However, it is an ideal place to stay if you looking for privacy. Shortage of manpower at front desk, looking for improvement to expedite the check-in process.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
CHO 香港
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
very nice”
great view
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kyungsik 韓国
カップル
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
nice to stay”
everything is perfect except club lounge
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome Staycation !!!!!!!!!!”
Great Hotel. Fantastic Singing Duo on Friday night @ The Point (Lobby Bar). 5-star service at the Bar too. Paul, Robert, Bobby & Company made us feel like VIP's.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
9.2
最高!
sunmi 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
even though it was in the seperate place with malls and restaurants, there was convenient free shuttle and nice Sheraton people . Thanx a lot!!
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Ming 香港
カップル
Ocean Front Corner Suite
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
NA”
NA
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Laam
カップル
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice infinity pool”
Location is not too convenient. Not close to the bar and restaurant areas. The room was not bad, nice pool and sea view. The infinity pool and family pool were the best!!! Nice view and got a long water slide, which was super fun.
◇投稿日 2017年1月12日◇
9.6
最高!
PAUL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
In spite of its location, other things are almost perfect”
Although it's location is away from the main beach, I truly enjoyed my honeymoon stay here. Room condition was excellent and also the lounge bar was good enough. Infinity pool was below my expectation. I strongly recommend this hotel to couples who can rent a car.
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
5.2
Joanne アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
A very disappointing room~”
The rooms are really dirty and old. Carpet is sticky.... and the boiler is rusted... Really the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed~~
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Lee 香港
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean”
Good location facing the beach and close to the GPO.
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tsz 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very helpful staff and good arrangement”
Just realize that they upgrade my room for first night with wedding gift. I am sure I will come again and stay here next time. Good sea view and food quality is fine also.
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hwakyoung 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Sehr Gut”
If you don't like crowded tumon area this hotel would be your #1 choice.
◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DAEWON 韓国
カップル
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good place”
good
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
5.2
YONGOK 韓国
グループ
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
participation of weding of my friend's dauther ”
so so
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
choi 韓国
カップル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
It was awesome.”
Sheraton in guam was best for the couple with the infinite pool.
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jinsok 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
First family trip”
Good pool.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SUNWOO 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Sunset is awesome”
Sunset is awesome. I want to come back to this resort.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
5.2
Wong 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
NICE VIEW ONLY”
NICE VIEW BUT ROOM IS OLD WITHOUT GOOD FACILITIES. ONLY SERVE FREE WATER ON THE FIRST DAY
◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
9.2
最高!
JOse フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
An Aging Lady with a Class”
Although it's a hotel that has traces of getting old, Sheraton Laguna still maintains its old glory and class. The room where we stayed has a great ocean view and scent of luxury. and comfort. I enjoyed it.
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Chie 日本
カップル
ラグーナ クラブ スイート
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome place”
It was great room and location!
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KATSUHIRO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Laguna Suite
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
good stay”
I love jacuzzi bath!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
3.6
Hyerim 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
smelly A/C not cleaned bed seat”
When I checked at 2AM after long flight, what I found from my bed seat was someone's hair.. not just one, but 3. I was totally unhappy to find that and wondered quality of the cleaning of the hotel. The staff was kind enough to change the room but still not happy what happened to me on the first day. A/C was very noisy and smelling like mold. They have two swimming pool but only one was operated. Bar at the beach side was not operating too. Very disappointing stayed there.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SONG 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Laguna Suite
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Gooood”
Gooood
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Janet グアム
ひとり旅
Laguna Suite
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Love it here”
Staff is awesome and Food is great
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Minah 韓国
ひとり旅
クラブ ルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best View Ever!”
I stayed on 9th floor. When I opened the curtain in the morning, I saw marvelous view of sea with Infinity pool. If I go Guam again, I'd like to stay here again~ :)
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
4.0
SEOYUN 韓国
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
I think~Just soso”
Guam that area is too expensive hotels. But I think itn’t available price. Swimming pool is nice but other things are not bad~
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇