いますぐ予約 ▶▶ 芝パークホテル

芝パークホテル (Shiba Park Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 696 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(696)クチコミ by Booking.com(3120)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 696 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.8
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
スタンダードダブル
スタンダード ツインルーム
ハリウッド ツインルーム
さらに表示
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 459件
9.2
最高!
Kyungok 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
great location”
The hotel is located at a short walking distance from Daimon subway station. It has a good size room. It has a washing machine on our floor. Although the building was a bit old, we were very satisfied with our stay.
◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Susan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
This hotel's older wing, where I stayed, is a solid 3.5 star with beautiful new, upgraded touches, lovely, friendly staff (especially Mey at reception and Kohji on luggage), surprisingly good restaurants and a great location (three major subway lines and JR's Hamamatsucho station are just blocks from the hotel. I've stayed many times and I look forward to staying there again. A very warm, friendly, cozy feeling hotel. Great value for money and highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
6.8
良い
SHUFEN 台湾
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location for a new year stay”
we spent our new year's eve and new year day. the hotel is located at the walking distance to Zojoji and Tokyo Tower. a neighborhood has many stores that stay there for a century and some hidden local bars. Love the stay.
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Fe アメリカ合衆国
グループ
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在
Fe F.”
Location is great. It’s close to different stations. Lots of eating places and convenience stores nearby.
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Johanna オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Very helpful and friendly staff. The room had a view of the next building and the furniture and bathroom fixtures were a little tired . However close to small supermarkets train stations and good restaurants so very convenient
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
sook マレーシア
グループ
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money”
Strategic location about 10 minutes walk to major train station. Next to hotel, you have 2 convenient store, ie, 7/11 and Family Mart. About 5 minutes walk from hotel is all the eateries, no issue at all to find good food within walking distance. Room is clean and daily house keeping is also awesome. All is good for us. We stayed here for 3 nights before moving to Kyoto.
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
6.4
良い
Nuryono インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small room and old fashin in annex building”
Avoid annex building if you want to book this hotel. The room is very old fashion and small. No water bottle as complimentary. Staff is helpful, but some non-japanese staff are not flexible. Location is excellent, close to tokyo tower and subway/JR station.
◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年6月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent choice for stay”
Stations and restaurant in walking distance. Have large bed (3single beds) which it is not easily found with good price. Very recommended hotel
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハリウッド ツインルーム
2018年6月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent choice for stay”
Some stations and restaurants in walking distance. Also you can see Tokyo Tower in your walk way to hotel. Very recommended
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chai シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean and big room,nice hotel
◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Alvin シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Location is convenient. Nice clean room.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jonn カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年4月 | 10泊滞在
Shiba Park Hotel Thoughts”
We were first time visitors to Tokyo. This property is well situated to be able to access Tokyo's transit system. Staff throughout the hotel were excellent. While some staff did not have a strong understanding of English, every person we met made "best efforts" to get us the help we were looking for. The hotel offers a buffet breakfast, which is included in only some of the hotel rates. If paying separately it is expensive. We had other meals in the hotel and found the service and meal quality very good, but the price was on the high side.
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sean イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
非常に満足”
Excellent location affording easy access to JR at Hamamatsucho and metro fro Damion or Onarimon. Five minute walk to Tokyo Tower and plenty of eating options within a short walk. Professional staff, good size room (comfort room in new build annex) and very good housekeeping. Only downside is there is no pool, little lounge space and the bar appeared rather gloomy with no outside view. However I was very pleased with my stay and would choose again.
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Lene デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great place”
Great and clean place. Very friendly staff. Close to subways. Nice surroundings.
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
GLORIA 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Like the quietness of the hotel and it’s surroindings”
Like the quietness of the hotel and it’s surroindings. We enjoyed view of the beautiful Tokyo Tower and the green park very day.
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sing アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
the location is good, very closed to daimon metro station, it is very easy for you to get around in Tokyo.
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
4.4
Sherry アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
just okay”
The room was very small, the rooms were in an annex behind the main building. The room was very hot in the winter and we were told that the heat was centrally controlled and that we could open the window. The room was not clean, the exhaust fan in the bathroom was covered with fuzz. Pretty disappoining.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Sze シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood ”
Friendly and helpful staff. Well equipped with necessities for travellers. Outstanding Housekeeping staff. The hotel is approximately 15min walk from monorail which runs to Haneda Airport and also from 2 different stations
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
fantastic from start to finish. A little out of the centre of Tokyo by close enough to train and key amenities. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kym オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good location, but hotel is a little tired now.
◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Donald インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Almost perfect for me”
close to various restaurants, not so far from 3 stations
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Soo マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice location”
Walking distance to 2 main metro lines, and also to Tokyo Tower.
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
6.0
Sylvia カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
close to shiba park”
80s style hotel, no view from the room, clean and quiet.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
9.6
最高!
HOI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
everything was perfect, wish i could stay longer!”
room is big, clean and comfortable, location is super convenient, many convenient stores nearby, will definitely come back to this hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
3.6
Maria シンガポール
グループ
コンフォート ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel staff is not helpful and not a friendly hotel. Unable to communicate in English.”
This hotel is not recommended as they don’t care much of their guest. We were not well and have to cancel our Disney and moved to a new date, we asked the hotel for help us to rearrange the date but was just told we can do it on our own. Expected a good and friendly hotel as the reviews were good but was totally disappointed. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
Maria, Let me start by saying I am very sorry. Telling a guest that they can "do it on their own" is unacceptable. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will investigate who was working on this day and provide training to not only the individual who you spoke with but also with who ever was working at that time. We are very sorry about how you were treated. Thank you again for giving us very valuable comments for us to improve apond. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager,
Show more
芝パークホテル
9.2
最高!
Lydia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money”
Stayed 5 nights. Paid only USD130 per night for a triple room. Room was beautiful and had everything. Would appreciate more clothes hangers and maybe a laundry line in the bathroom. 7-11, Family Mart and Lawson 1 min walk away. Close to Onarimon & Daimon subway. Hamamatsucho JR and the Tokyo Monorail Haneda Line was a 7-10min walk.
◇投稿日 2017年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
KAO 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
very large room with a good price and location in Tokyo”
- close to subway station - convenient store nearby - large and clean room - quiet and safe area - lots of good restaurants nearby - easy find food at late night
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Karmelia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasent stay”
Verry nice hotel, clean near monorail station. Good ambience
◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Henry カナダ
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff! Great location if using Haneda Airport”
This is an older hotel and the facilities can use some updating. The elevator smelled a little strange but otherwise the hotel facilities are clean and comfortable. They do have excellent staff who have been most helpful in every aspect. We flew in and out of Haneda this time, This location is great in that respect. We could have used the monorail for airport commute if we did not have as much luggage. As things were, we had to use the taxi, but even so, it was not that expensive.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
SOCK シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
A quiet and convenient place to stay. A few minutes to Daimon station and ten minutes to the JR station. A lot of eateries around and at least three 7/11 convenient stores.
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Patricia イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Super Hotel!”
Pros: Friendly, helpful & efficient staff. Beautifully clean hotel, king size bed. Near MTR & taxi ride to station (too far to drag heavy suitcases!). Cons: bathroom was adequate but on the small size with standard low sinks etc! If you’re tall everything seems low down!
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
2.4
Tracy シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
許容”
Hotel room very run down. Not worth the price, budget hotel standard.
◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
Dear guest, We are very sorry we did not meet your exceptions. We will share your comments with management and hope to welcome you next time to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月13日◆
芝パークホテル
9.2
最高!
Helen インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア トリプルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Breakfast need more choices
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sheila フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードダブル
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
We booked 3 rooms for 9 pax. Everything was ok except for the aircon of one room which was NOT WORKING, and had foul smell. They didnt transfer them anymore. But the urgent medical assistance requested by one of our rooms is well appreciated. We enjoyed our stay there and will definitely recommend your hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Macey アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location, friendly staff”
Shiba park was in a great location in minute. It had very comfy beds and was a great value for the price.
◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Wai 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
The staff of the hotel always did their best to help the customers”
The location of the hotel is convenience. You can easy get the subway or JR tram to the sight spots from here. Environment is quiet and room is tidy. Tokyo Tower and 24 hours convenience stores are also nearby so you can walk to there within 10 minutes. On the second day of my visit, I noted my wallet was lost but I did not remember where I left it. The staff of the counter help me to locate the nearby Police station to report the case. In addition, they also help me to contact the Airport Luminous Bus to check is the wallet left at the bus or not. At that night, they helped me to find my wallet is left at the Airport bus. They taught me help to go the "Lost and Found" at T-CAT to get back my wallet in detail. I felt they did their best to help their customers. I highly recommend this hotel and I will live here while I visit Tokyo next time.
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
2.8
Lina アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing Hotel!”
We visited Shiba Park Hotel for two days. The hotel was not very clean as there were bugs inside. There was also a hint of smoking inside the room. Also, we could not open the window for fresh air. The price was not worth it. I would not recommend it to anyone.
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
Dear Ms.Lina We would like to thank you for your review further your stay at the Shiba Park hotel. Positive and negative your comments were shared with the teams. Satisfying our customers is of paramount importance and I hope you'll give again the opportunity to demonstrate our commitment and regain your confidence in our service. Sincerely,
◆返信日 2017年9月9日◆
芝パークホテル
9.6
最高!
Jan シンガポール
カップル
コンフォート ツインルーム
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在
Good Location”
It's near to Daimon subway n Onarimon JR. It's also a walkable distance to Shimbashi. Tsukiji market is just two stations away. Stayed in new comfort twin room. Room was new and nicely decorated and clean. Amenities were replenished daily. It was a perfect choice to stay there. Will go back there again!
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Simon イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在
Really nice hotel in a pretty good location”
We switched to this hotel from a cheap one and this was the smartest move of our Japanese trip. Lovely hotel, with a good room and helpful and friendly staff. Great facilities - laundrette, gym, money changer machine
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.2
最高!
TING 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォート トリプルルーム
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable bed and clean room”
Shiba Park Hotel offers comfortable bed and clean room. It is about 5 mins walk to Subway and JR station. Many restaurant surrounding and you can find convenience store just around corner.
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Harry オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and friendly staff”
The staff had a great friendly attitude and were very helpful. Rooms are a small size compared to western hotel. The location is great and easy to navigate. Would definately return.
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
PATTARADEJ タイ
グループ
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Near Tokyo Tower, Family mart , Subway Cleanliness and Excellent Service
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Cora アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
The wing were in was dated with visible wear and tear on the carpets in the hallway. The bathroom in the first room we were in smelled like sewer. The 2nd roon was good.
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Wing 香港
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年6月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good location, near subway stations, very nice and helpful staff, the size of hotel room is satisfactory
◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇
6.0
Arnold オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードダブル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Walls are full of stain & scraches. Bathroom tiles are old & molded.”
Pros: Very close to Daimon (metro rail) & Hamamuchico jr station., Tokyo tower & Temple, convenient store & resto. With vendo laundry. Reception are kind & accomodating. Cons: Old hotel (Annex) not worth to be 4⛤. Complained & transfer to a little bit better on the lower level. Hotel manager seating near lift don't greet guest or smile upon arrival & coming back to room.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Grant オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードダブル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
The staff were very willing to assist, excellent customer service at breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年6月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LOO シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Value for money and good location
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Sarah ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブル
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great Stay, only fault is hard beds”
We enjoyed this hotel. Lots more space than similar hotels in Tokyo which was needed for us travelling with a toddler. Always clean and the staff were helpful on check in/out and requests for extra bedding/towels for our wee one. Bed was a little hard for our tastes although have heard this is quite common in Japan. Location is great, nice neighbourhood with several stations walking distance. Shiba park and tokyo tower over the road. Would stay again
◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハリウッド ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay in Tokyo”
We have stayed at this hotel before and obviously liked it well enough to stay again in April 2017. The location is good, just a couple of blocks from several metro stations. The nearby Tokyo Tower makes for a great landmark to keep you from getting lost. Staff are wonderfully nice and helpful. The hotel is very clear. Rooms are not the biggest on the planet but this is Tokyo... Laundry facilities on 4th floor are a good convenience. The only disappointment compared with our stay in 2013 is that they have rebuilt a bit and moved the breakfast area to a different part of the hotel. We recall with fondness eating breakfast in 2013 and looked forward to it again. Unfortunately they have done away with pretty much all Japanese food (probably still available in a different restaurant) and that was disappointing. $25/person for breakfast felt way too expensive. Fortunately there is a 7-Eleven right around the corner where we ended up eating most days at substantially lower cost... Highly recommend the hotel in general.
◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Wei シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハリウッド ツインルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Clean hotel. Good location. Food nearby.”
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It is walking distance to a few subways and convenient store. There are many good restaurants and cafe nearby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. This is definitely my first choice of hotel for my family trip and business trip to Japan.
◇投稿日 2017年4月22日◇