いますぐ予約 ▶▶ 渋谷エクセルホテル東急

2017

渋谷エクセルホテル東急 (Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 3097 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(3097)クチコミ by Booking.com(581)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 3097 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション9.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.4
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (3097)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1737件
8.0
非常に満足
yusaku 日本
ひとり旅
プレミアダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
値段は高いが場所は最高。綺麗で清潔感がある。”
ホテルが渋谷の駅と直結していてどこに行くのも便利。部屋が常にきれいで清潔感がある。静かで眺めも良い。
出張に行くと必ずここに宿泊する。渋谷駅直結でどこに行くのも便利。部屋がきれいで空気清浄器もあるので子供連れでも安心。値段がやはり多少はるが仕方ない。
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Takayuki 日本
カップル
トリプルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
快適です。”
都心にあり、便利で、ゆったりしていること。
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shota 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
立地さいこう!”
立地、眺め、清潔さ
同じビルに美味しい寿司屋が入っており、そこで食事してそのまますぐにホテルに戻れるのが非常に楽チンでした!
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Izumi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
何処に行くにもアクセスが良い”
スタッフの対応 アクセス 清潔
荷物を預けチェックイン前も後も動けて時間のロスもなく滞在できるのがとても良い!スタッフの対応も良いので気持ちの良い時間を過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
DAISUKE 日本
カップル
セミダブル・ルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
最高の立地を満喫して下さい”
渋谷駅直結でホテル設備はきれい。インターネットは無料でした。
渋谷駅直しているので日本のホテルでも有数の立地を誇ると言ってよいでしょう。部屋は値段の割に狭かったのでその点は割り切りましょう。部屋の清潔度はバッチリですがラグジュアリーとは言い難いです。
◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
9.3
最高!
MICHIE 日本
ビジネス
ビューシングルルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
空港に便利”
空港までのリムジンバス。交通が便利、外食も困らない
ホテルのスタッフの対応も良く、チェックイン、チェックアウトなどもスムーズ。 ホテルから駅にも直結していてショッピング、外食などにも困らない。毎回利用したいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Takayuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
素敵なホテルでした”
高層階の部屋でリッチな気分でした
今回トリプルルームを利用させていただきましたが、セキュリティーも万全で、何より渋谷駅に直結している利便性には満足しました。部屋のスペースは3人でも余裕があり、清潔感に満ちていたため長期滞在(5泊)でも気持ちよく過ごすことができました。
◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JUN 日本
ひとり旅
ビューシングルルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
交通の便が良いラグジュアリーホテル”
JR線、東京メトロに直結で都内移動の拠点には最適
wi-fiが整備されていないが、丁度工事中だったので今後は使えると思います。 部屋も充分な広さで快適でした。
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇
6.7
良い
naomi 日本
ひとり旅
エクセル シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
渋谷駅の近くで23階からの眺めが良かった!”
レストラン、カフェがある。部屋のデザインがいい。
渋谷の夜はにぎやかなので仕方がないですが、ホテルで静かに夜を過ごしたかったけど、23階でも結構外の雑音が聞こえてきてくつろぎにくいところもありました。
◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHOICHIRO 日本
カップル
プレミアダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
チェックイン前日に荷物の預かってくれた。”
渋谷駅直結なのでロケーションは最高ですね。
チェックイン前日に大荷物だった為、心よく預かって頂いてサービスのご対応が大変よく、好感がもてました。
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
IKUMI 日本
ひとり旅
ビューシングルルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
素敵なCITYホテルです”
羽田空港からバスで直行で便利満点
agodaでお安く取れてたんで、たいして良い部屋を期待してなかったのですが‥ だから本来はどの様な部屋だったのかは分かりませんが、レディースフロアに アップグレードして頂き、20階の眺めの良い部屋になりました。 渋谷のど真ん中ホテルのシングルルームにしては立派に広く快適満点!でした。
◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
masayo 日本
カップル
セミダブル・ルーム
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
渋谷駅へのアクセスは抜群!だけど、部屋が狭くてびっくり。。。”
駅、近い!和定食おいしかった。
駐車場わかりにくい。。。 高い割に狭くてびっくり。 駅までの近さを考えると仕方ないのかな。 レストランからの景色はさすがにすばらしいので、海外からの宿泊客にはおすすめ。
◇投稿日 2011年10月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在
最高!”
The only bad thing is how to manage food ordered from outside. Staff won’t help you so you have to manage it.
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Neil フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Shibuya Crossing!!!”
Wow! right at the foot of the Shibuya Crossing. Room is clean though not that big but decent enough for 2 adults and 1 child 9yo. Within the train station. Very near to restaurants and convenience stores. Stayed 3 nights and 4 days... would really recommend it...
◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
台湾
ビジネス
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年10月 | 11泊滞在
profession”
Service profession
◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Ung マレーシア
グループ
クワッドルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
We booked a quadruple room. The size of the room is adequate just that there is a coffee table with three chairs in the middle of the room which is right in the middle of the way. It would be better if we had a smaller table. Also, we paid our room rate well before we arrived and was not notify for any other charges up until the time we check out, 8% city tax was collected upon check out. It is just a,very small amount but we should any how be informed at least the time we check in. Otherwise, everything is wonderful.
◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chanel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!! ”
Great location...central. Easy access to train subways
◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Anh オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel though service at resturant could be better ”
My husband and I along with our 2 year old had breakfast at your resturant, it wasn’t great service at all given that we had a child. Staff didn’t really greet us with a smile. Plates weren’t cleared from our table like the other tables, even though we had stacked it to make it obvious. I had to ask for it to be cleared. Coffee was offered to a man sitting right next to my husband but yet he wasn’t offered coffee. For the price we paid, one of the worse service for a reputable hotel. Very disappointed.
◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
シングルベッドルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Location 1st class. Lack of English worse than most, lack of Bell captain’s assistance very ordinary
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nino オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッドルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel in a great location”
Would definetely come back to this hotel for its location. Our family room was very clean and comfortable. The Nespresso Machine in the room was an added bonus. The location to the train and subway station made it real easy to plan day trips as well as catch the Narita express train back to the airport. Shibuya and most of Tokyo can be quite overwhelming ,So having a place that was easy to get to and from helped take some of the stress away of being in a big city that you can easily get lost in without a great deal of people that speak English.
◇投稿日 2018年10月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Yada タイ
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel”
Very close to JR, subway and airport limousine in front of the hotel. Breakfast is delicious, variety of foods. Room is comfortable. Lots of shopping stores.
◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tika インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great location!!”
We stayed three nights.. great location, train station is near, so many food around, shops, drugs store.. I recomended this hotel if you want to stay in Shibuya :)
◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jaime アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在
Cant go wrong”
Great location in the heart of all the action
◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Melissa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great location, very baby friendly. ”
We had a great stay, they provided a cot for my 14mo (had to lie and say he was 12mths, but the cot was huge). The western breakfast was very kid friendly and convenient, and they extended our check out to 12pm to allow for an extra morning nap. I'd definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Itay イスラエル
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great twin room and spacious”
Complimentary water, spacious room, clean and just in front of the shibuya station.
◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
6.8
良い
Jessica シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
良い”
Hotel is a bit old.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Froila フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect Location ”
The hotel is situated above a mall and Food Show. the accessibility is perfect, you can reach any of the train lines easily. As for the hotel itself, it is on the pricey side but it is very worth it. The front desk staffs are very accommodating and easy to talk to. The rooms are a bit outdated in terms of design, but they are still nice and clean.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Edward フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location”
Its a good location specially for us first timer in tokyo. The metro and jr line are just acros the street.
◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael イスラエル
カップル
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
very good hotel”
just over Shibuya station, the location is great- with great view over the crossing. the rooms were very nice and with great view - although the price isn't so cheap you definitely get what you pay for!
◇投稿日 2018年10月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Haryani インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Perfectly located on shibuya station. You just need to hit the 3rd floor and voila, you are ready to take either the subway or train. We stayed in their standard room, pretty small for us three but we love the view as we can watch the shibuya crossing from our window. Other advantage is that there's an airport bus going to both Narita and Haneda Airport which stop just in front of the hotel. I would definitely come back to stay here!
◇投稿日 2018年10月6日◇
9.2
最高!
laura イタリア
カップル
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
The best view of Shibuya”
Nowadays it is mostly booked by foreigners. You pay a lot but it is worth if you want the view and the most covenient position.
◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nelson カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Location”
Great location, i am lucky to have a room facing the famous crossing, love it! will go again!
◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Joan カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年8月 | 10泊滞在
2nd times stay in the same hotel”
Excellent location to go anywhere within Tokyo. Airport shuttle bus direct arrive to the hotel. Very good room size if you have lots of luggage. Definitely will stay again next time
◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Corbelita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Location is superb! easily accessible to the restos,shopping, train station and to some important landmarks of Tokyo!
◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yoshiyasu シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location”
Value for money. If you like Shibuya, this is a good choice.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chanettri タイ
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Convenience hotel in Tokyo”
Good location indeed
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Louisa シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
You're paying for the location”
Everything was alright, location was the best, central to everywhere.
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Demer フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel”
had a nice stay in this hotel. will recommend
◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
LU
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Nice view room and very good location.
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Phoebe 香港
ひとり旅
ビューシングルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location to stay in Tokyo ”
Great location right next to JR station , no worries to return back late at night
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Erly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Too expensive for the room without any other facilities”
The price is too expensive for incomplete facilities. This hotel does not provided gym or exercise room and no pool. The location is the only plus thing from this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
CHAM 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great choice!”
Have been there for many many time....my first choice!
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Kemal インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クワッドルーム
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location ”
This hotel would be ideal for first timers in Tokyo. It is literally next to train station and across Shibuya shopping area. You won’t have difficulties in finding food / ad hoc amenities even in the middle of the night, as several 24H convenience stores located around the premise. There might not much facilities for accomodate young children, but as it is near train station you wouldn’t mind exchange it with the location benefit. The hotel is also a stopping point for airport shuttle bus which is very convenient for luggage frenzy travelers.
◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Maria オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location, hotel is right at the transportation, facilities, shops and Shibuya crossing. ”
Our room had excellent view of the crossing which kept me entertained even in the wee hours of the morning. Hotel is directly across Hachiko statue. Our room was very clean and spacious. The staff were very helpful, accommodating and friendly.
◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
9.2
最高!
pakawat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Best hotel in Shubiya”
Very convenient and best location in Shibuya
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Omar インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel for Seeing Tokyo”
All is fine except for the check out time that is too early especially for people with late night flight. Late check out charge is too high Yen10,000 for 1 - 3 hours.
◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Maria アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Highly Recommend”
If you want to be where the action is, this is the perfect location. The trains are directly under the hotel. The airport bus stops right at the hotel. The biggest crossing in Tokyo can be viewed from the hotel. Restaurants and shops under the hotel and all around within walking distance. Service excellent.
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル・ルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Location”
Just beside the JR line. Great Location
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Nereen フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Love the location, staff's services and the room's actually quite spacious :)
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Felicia シンガポール
ひとり旅
ビューシングルルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient, great view from your hotel room ”
Room is bigger than I expected. The front desk staff is polite. Location is everything - super continent and close to everything. I was upgraded to a high floor room and have the partial view of Shibuya crossing and the whole Shibuya shopping district. I even saw a beautiful sunset from my room the other day. I would come back to stay here again next time.
◇投稿日 2018年9月8日◇