いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シグネチャー イン

シグネチャー イン (Signature Inn)のクチコミ

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 104 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(104)クチコミ by Booking.com(1830)
5.5
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 104 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ4.9
施設・設備4.7
ロケーション6.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.0
サービス5.6
お得感5.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
スーペリア ツインルーム
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 59件
8.8
非常に満足
Jenny フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
affordable
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
3.2
Khalil アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
I saw three bugs in my room ”
If you like bugs go there!
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
6.8
良い
Qasim パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
at first its a bit diffcult to locate the hotel.but one you stay you find its not that bad. 3 mins by walk to rigga metro, 5 mins by walk to Salah al din metro. also its a vwry lively area. many stores and resturents around are open 24 hours and most other remained open till 3 AM. staff is nice. hotel is clean. they provide drinking water, toiletries, tea maker and some other useful stuff on daily basis. but there is problem with thier wifi connections. you dont get enough signals in rooms because routers not installed in each room. i stead, routers are in corridors. also thier swimming pool is mostly closed because they do not have staff for pool mangement. overall its not a bad stay
◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
4.4
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
This was the worst experience with hotels in my life , very old hotel , wall paper fooling .”
I believe there is bed bugs Im still scratching after two days
◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
2.0
Bernard ガーナ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
its Fake ”
The picture of the room I paid on line wasn’t the one I was given and besides the hotel is disgusting so I have to move to a much better hotel after I spent one night at signature in and the money was not refundable so in all I wasted my money on a fake hotel. Agonda should post real pictures of a hotel the next time.😡😡😡😡
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suraj インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Internet, Indian and Desi food available around near by hotels. Very close to Union and Al Rigga Metro Station.”
AirCodition is not comfortable as it too cold inside the room even if u set on auto. If switched off its hot @ midnight.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
3.6
Ibrahim インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年10月 | 11泊滞在
Maintenance very poor, room temperature not maintaining, toilet walls are fungus formed😡”
Maintenance not good, toilets exhaust not working, wail showering completely foggy on the toilet. Room temperature not maintaining too cold. There no fresh air circulation, no windows. Mobile charging arrangement not good, all the wall power plugs and socket are broken. Bed light arrangements are very worst. Totally I am disappointed 😔
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
4.4
Subramanian インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad experience”
I reach in the hotel, hotel staff told me we not received any booking from Agoda. Then I call Agoda costomer care in Dubai. Dubai costomer care also not response. After that hotel staff found confirmation from mail.
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
4.0
sheryl 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
their wifi isnt working so i feel disappointed”
wifi isn't working
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
4.8
Kshitij インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
Not good for family stay ”
Better options available for stay
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
5.2
Tara カナダ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Short Business Stay”
Room and bathroom were old. Needs to be more clean. There were bugs in the room. Ordered room service - morning coffee and one day the had coffee and the next day they did not. Staff were very nice and the location is good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
2.0
Arif イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Very dirty ”
I saw this hotel on booking.com , Unfortunately it was looking perfect, When I get there , the room very dirty , The room very noisy , I couldn't stay more , I wouldn't recommend it to anyone .
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
6.4
良い
Bassam サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
rooms is not cleans also towl and bathroom”
staff is very good communication and services but rooms in hotel is not cleans
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
2.4
Amani サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年1月 | 8泊滞在
١٠”
Is the worst hotel Ever
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
2.0
Nawaf サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
The worst ”
It has two noisy night clubs
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jamaal オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
All good but nightclub noise ”
Everything else was except there was noise coming from the nightclub, that was the only negative
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
6.0
rami サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good price”
Good price
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
4.4
Hamid オマーン
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad maintenance ”
Need more maintenance for Rooms
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
4.8
SAID オマーン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
good hotel in traffic area
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ALRASHDI サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Best location”
location is good
it is a comfortable hotel, clean and staff performance is very good
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
2.0
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
カップル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
worst hotel in my life ”
very bad every thing was not clean the heater is not working and furthermore there a casino in the second floor and you can not sleep because of it. I suggest everybody not to select this bad hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
5.7
Ming 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
A fly was always in the room.”
Location, air-cond, complimentary water.
Bed is small and short.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
4.3
steven イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
Noisy. Rude staff. ”
If you expect to sleep when staying in a hotel then this one isn't for you. Night club from 9pm till about 4am. Good luck sleeping. The reception staff are rude and make you feel uncomfortable. It's overpriced. Not that I'll ever becoming back to dubai but this is the last place I'll stay
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christine フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
booking requirement was not followed”
location
My only comment is i booked for twin bed but was given double bed instead. At the reception i was asked if i wanted a twin bed and i confirmed that yes, that it was what i originally booked.
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MHD サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Clean , Location , reception”
Clean , location , Reception
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
6.3
良い
mary フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Ashtray room”
Location only
The room made me and my family feel we were inside an ashtray. The room was non smoking but I guess its coming from the bar downstairs. The noise was continuous. The loud music reaches our room and I specifically asked for a a quiet room. It didnt do justice for its good price considering me and my daughter are both asthmatic. When we went home our clothes smells like cigarette!
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Stephen イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
My stay at Signature”
Location, good local restaurants, forget the KFC/McDonnalds go for the Lebanese
I booked here as the cost was substantially lower than where I normally stay. The hotel seemed to be run by a mix of Indian and Russian staff with room cleaning etc being Philippine. My biggest disappointment was the noise, they have an exceptionally load disco on the first floor, I stayed on the third and it was impossible to sleep with loud music from 6 pm getting louder by the hour and still going on at 2am
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
2.0
Tsai 台湾
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常~爛~”
真的圖文不符,像很爛很爛的汽車旅館,前台的工作人員態度不好,如果房間不好但是工作人員的態度是好的那就算了~真的奉勸大家不要花錢買罪受,我們的房間有一點異味,然後外面不知道是bar還是什麼音樂到了半夜還是很大聲。
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Surendre オランダ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Een avondje Signature”
Goede ligging in het midden van 2 Metrostations. Niet ver van goede restaurants en supermarkten.
◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
3.6
Abdulkarim サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
0”
سلبي
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
6.0
Ali サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
لاباس”
الانترنت ممتاز
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
3.2
ABDUL オマーン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
فندق محبط للأمل”
رائحة الغرف كريهة جدا وسرير غير مريح ومزعج من المرقص ولكن تعامل الوظفين طيبين جدا بوفية الافطار غير مقبول
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
4.0
Alqasim オマーン
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
غير نظيف”
صوت مراقص مزعج و نظافة غرف غير جيده لا يستاهل اكثر عن نجمتين
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mutlaq サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
لا بائس”
حلو
◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
2.0
musaad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
سي الى ابعد حد انصح بعدم السكن فيه”
السلبيات تعامل افراد الفندق غير مريحه ولن تجد الابتسامه من احد منهم ولن تتوقع اي خدمه منهم باختصار اسوء فندق ممكن تسكن فيه في دبي خصوصا اذا علمو انك عن طريق اجودا
◇投稿日 2017年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
azzan オマーン
カップル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
good”
جيد
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
10.0
最高!
RAED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 9泊滞在
تمام”
كامل تمام
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
4.8
Mohammad サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
الازعاج”
ارتفاع في اصوات الاغاني النادي اليلي في اليل و تصل الى الطابق ٥ عدما اتصلنا في الوبي وقلنا لهم اخفاض الصوت قليلا لم يستمعو لنا
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
3.2
mussaed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
سي”
السرير ليس مريح كالخشب . الام في الظهر بسببه
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇