いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シルバー リーフ

良い
クチコミ 214 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
/
10

Reviews of シルバー リーフ (Silver Reef)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(214)クチコミ by Booking.com(40)
6.9
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス6.4
お得感7.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (214)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 196件
9.2
最高!
Hideyuki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナル至近で繁華街も近い。ランドリーサービスはあるようでない。”

1泊500バーツの現地決済でした。デポジットの設定もあるようでしたが今回は請求されませんでした。エレベーターなし、朝食なし。部屋や廊下にはD社のアニメキャラクターによく似た絵が描かれています。バスタオルは2枚。1枚はかなり古いものだったのでバスマットとして利用しました。バスルームは若干仕切りがありますがトイレと同一の部屋で、お湯は出ますが湯沸かし器式です。テレビはデジタル放送をアナログ変換して放送しているようで、画質はあまり良くありません。Wifiはそれなりに繋がります。鍵を預けずに外出しても特に文句は言われませんでした。ランドリーサービスは、Agodaのサイトにはありと書かれていますがホテルでは用意されていないようで、バスターミナルの通りから角を曲がったファイラーチ小路に面した近所の洗濯店を紹介いただきました。1kgあたり40B。2kg弱で70バーツ支払いました。その他近所にコイン式洗濯機も30,40バーツで置かれています。地図を見ても分かる通りバスターミナルのほか(ロットゥー乗り場のある)セントラルプラザはすぐそば。ほかナイトマーケットであるUDタウン、バービアの密集するサンパンターミット通りにも近く便利でした。

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
5.0
haruhiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

セキュリティー面で難あり”

食堂近い、コンビニ近い、安全面での不安

レセプションはホテルというよりもゲストハウスを通り越し海辺の民宿の様相で味わい深い。外出時、鍵はレセプションのカウンターにある平ら箱に勝手に置いていくシステムで、戻ってきた時、勝手に自分のキーを持って入るいう形である。その前に座っている担当者はその都度かわり、若い私服の人たちがロビーにたむろして談笑しているがその人達がスタッフだったりする。部屋にはセーフティーボックスもなく、外出時はすべての貴重品を持って出た。タイでは100泊以上しているが、ここまでセキュリティー面で甘いホテルは初めてである。

◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
6.0
SUMIO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

利用は3回目です。 バスターミナル1のすぐ近くで、セントラルプラザショッピングモールにも近くロケーションが良い。部屋はシンプルで何もなく、寝るだけのホテルです。料金の安さを考えると利用価値はあります。

◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
6.8
良い
Kazuma 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルそばでアクセス良好”

特筆すべき点はない、全てが普通レベル。 バスターミナルのすぐ近くであるため、バス利用者には便利。 バービア群にもセントラルデパートにも徒歩で行ける。 常にカウンターにスタッフはいるが、IDチェックはなし。

◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yohei 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルの真ん前”

ホテルの前にバスターミナルがあります。バスで旅をする人には便利です。あとバスターミナルの後ろにも大きいショッピングモールがあるので、モールが好きな人にも良いと思います。ホテル自体は私はまったく不満はありませんでした。まぁ普通のホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SUMIO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルのすぐ近く”

場所、設備、清潔

バスターミナルのすぐ横なので非常に便利な場所

◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
6.7
良い
nobuyoshi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルからすぐ、列車の駅から10分”

便利な場所、安い

列車でコンケーンから行きました。駅から10分程度です。バスターミナルからも近く、ショッピングセンターにも近く、ナイトエリアも徒歩圏です。 値段相応のホテルです。

◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
6.7
良い
koji 日本
グループ
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

安い!”

立地条件、価格、部屋の広さ

他の方の投稿通り階段の三階は少しきついです、フロントの女性は愛想無し、キーはカゴの中から勝手に取る形式で少しセキュリティ面にかけてる、廊下にカメラがあるがダミーの可能性もある、バスターミナルの横でホテルの周りは路駐バスだらけ、繁華街には徒歩10分以内、夜は比較的静かだが朝はバスターミナルが少しうるさい、価格的に言えば文句なし。

◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
5.7
noriko 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルすぐ”

バスターミナルすぐ、セントラルすぐ、部屋広い

夕方到着したがダブルブッキングだったのか空室なしと言われすこしもめました 部屋はひろめベッドも大きい バスターミナルの目の前で便利だった クローゼットにヤモリが出た

◇投稿日 2014年10月28日◇
6.3
良い
katsunori 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

ホテルには、ディズニーキャラクターがいっぱい。”

国際バスでビエンチャンに行くにはとても便利な立地です。

部屋自体はそんなに悪くはないですが、僕の泊まった部屋は、蚊がたくさんいました。 場所もビエンチャンに行くバスターミナルのすぐ前。ナイトマーケットにも歩いて行けます。

◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
hitoshi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルがすぐそこ”

バスターミナルがすぐそこ

バスターミナルやショッピングモールに近いなど、立地が良いです。 コストパフォーマンスも良いのでオススメです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
takuji 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

ラオスいく繋ぎで”

ここが一番かと

コスパ的には最高です。 あとラオス行きのバス停の目の前なのでワザワザしつこいバイクタクシーの勧誘に逢わないでキャリーバッグを引きづりながらホテルまで三分程度で到着できるので非常に便利です。 あとレンタルバイクをフロントに言えば借りられるのでバイクを返すのもホテルにそもまま鍵を帰せばokです。 これ以外と大事ですね

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇
4.3
yasuhiro 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

ソイのちょっと奥”

バス乗り場には近い

バス乗り場の近くでこのホテルに宿泊したが、まあ値段なりのところでした。予約していくほどのホテルではありませんが、11日にドアのところにfull roomの張り紙が。何かウドンでイベントでもあったのかな?今回ケチってセンタラではなくここに泊まってみたが、ケチった価値はなかった。

◇投稿日 2012年2月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TAKESHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナルの目の前”

バスで翌日移動にはいいかも。

空港からタクシーで200バーツですぐ着きました。ただ4階の部屋でエレベーターがなかったので重い荷物はスタッフが運んでくれて助かった。徒歩で食べ飲みに行けるから便利かも。部屋は禁煙でした。

◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SATORU 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

騒音がうるさいかと思っていましたが”

バスターミナル、コンビニも近くにあり

バスターミナルが目の前で騒音がうるさいかと思っていましたが 気になる程ではありませんでした。 町の中心部なので、どこに行くのも便利です。 部屋、ホテル通路の壁にアニメの絵が描かれていて センスがいいです。 部屋も清潔、スタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ウドンタニーに行ったらまた利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
iwai 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

価格がリーズナブル”

お部屋が広くてエアコンも良く効いていて快適。

ホテルの場所はバスターミナルの目の前に近い所にあります。鉄道のウドンタニ駅も徒歩圏、周辺にはお店もたくさんあります。朝はオープンしているお店が少ない。

◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Naoki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフがとても親切”

バスターミナルに近く便利

希望通りの部屋に変更してもらえ、スタッフの対応がとても良かった。バスターミナルに近く、早朝のバスに乗るのにはとても便利です。

◇投稿日 2011年8月6日◇
6.3
良い
Futoshi 日本
グループ
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

リーズナブルなホテル”

駅はバスターミナルから近い

値段なりのホテルでした。フロントの歳代の女性の対応がよかった。各部屋に描いてあるマンガ絵は必要ないと思う。屋台が近くにありご飯に不自由しない。

◇投稿日 2011年7月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
katsutoshi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

バスターミナル前”

ナイトマーケット、駅へも歩いてすぐ。 部屋は広く、無料の水とインスタントコーヒー、ポットがあります。 バスターミナル前なので、翌日移動する方には最高のロケーション。

◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KENICHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

安くてチープなホテル”

バスターミナルに近い。チェックインチェックアウトが簡単。安いわりにはきれい。

窓が小さく、部屋は暗いです。部屋でタバコは吸うと2000バーツの罰金ですが、携帯灰皿があれば、バスルームの換気扇が大きいため、バスルームでの喫煙は可能です。近く(徒歩10分位)に75バーツビッフェがあります。もっと近く(徒歩5分もかからない)にセブンイレブンやタイ料理屋があります。

◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
shoichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

ラオス行きのバス停のそばで、ラオスに行くにはべんり

ラオス行きのバス停のそばで、ラオスに行くにはべんりです。 またデパートや、ナイトバザールもちかくにあり、楽しめた。 以前に比べマサージ屋も増えておりてきせつなねだんでした。

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KOZO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーションはバス乗り場に近い”

アーリーチェックインができた

朝7時前に到着して、アーリーチェックインをお願いしたところ9時にチェックインさせてもらえました。 無料の水は2本あり、毎日供給してもらえました。 バス乗り場にも徒歩2分程度の距離ですが、agodaの地図表示が間違っています。 食事は付いていないので評価できないので3にしました。

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
9.0
最高!
shoichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

インターネットが部屋で使えるのでべんり”

ラオス行きのバス停そば、ないとマーケットが近い

ラオスに行く途中のホテルでバス停がそばなのと、新しくできたショッピングセンタもないとマーケットも近く、へやも明るく清潔でした

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KINOSHITA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

バスセンターの前で大変便利”

ロケーション◎

洪水期間中にをイサーンを一回りしようかと思い宿泊しました。 ウドンタニの街中の便利なところ(バスセンターの前)にあるので大変よかったです。

◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KEIICHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

とても良い場所にありました”

バスステーションに近くて良かったです。

今回はバスのトランジットでの宿泊で利用したのですが、バスステーションから200mの距離だったのでとても楽でした。夜遅くに到着したのだけどスタッフは親切でした。

◇投稿日 2011年7月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TORU 日本
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

ゆっくりするには、良いところです。”

車で行くならお勧めです。休日をゆっくり過ごすのにはとても良い場所でした。

◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
6.4
良い
Shintaro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

ロケーションが良く、料金も安い。部屋の窓のカギが壊れていて、カギがかけられない。

◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
6.4
良い
Shintaro 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

バスターミナルの近くで、駅にも歩いていける。市街地にあるので何処へ行くにも便利でした。

◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
6.4
良い
Shintaro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

移動日の前の宿泊しました。 駅、バスステーション、セントラルプラザに近く、なにかと便利です。

◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
6.7
良い
Shintaro 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在

部屋が清潔”

部屋が清潔。料金が安い。ロケーションが良い。
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shintaro 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

バスステーションの近く”

ロケーションが良い。部屋が清潔。料金が安い。
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
6.7
良い
Shintaro 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

バスステーションから近い”

バスステーション、駅から近い。部屋は清潔で広い。スタッフの対応が良かった。
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
6.7
良い
Shintaro 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

バスステーションから近い。駅から近い。料金が安い。
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
6.3
良い
Shintaro 日本
グループ
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

バスステーションから近い。部屋が清潔で広い。料金が安い。
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MATSUTANI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

バスターミナルに近い”

バスターミナルに近い スタッフ対応 清潔

プープラバット歴史公園に行くのに利用した。スタッフに行き方を尋ねると色々と教えてくれた。 何処からか蚊が入ってきているようで、一晩で10匹ほど退治した。

◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TAKESHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

低料金で快適なホテル”

WiFiが快適。バスターミナルまで近い

部屋は新しくはないが、それなりに清潔で、WiFiも快適でした。BOXティッシュもあり、この料金では申し分ありませんでした。

◇投稿日 2013年8月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MAKOTO 日本
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

立地が良いポップなホテル”

バスターミナルの目の前

立地は、バスターミナル1の目の前。(バスターミナル2もあるので注意) すぐそばにある7イレブンが工事中だったので、ナイトバザールの7イレブンが次に近いコンビニ。 ホテルというよりサービスアパートのような感じ。 清潔で、バスルームもゆったり。 あちこち窓があいているからか、外の音が気になる。

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tetsuya 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル”

バスターミナルの目の前

ウドンタニの長距離バスターミナルから目と鼻の先の距離にあるのでバスを利用する場合は非常に便利です。また、セントラルデパートやバービア街、ナイトマーケットも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルは新しくきれいだったのですが、室内は蚊が非常に多かった点が残念。

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KENJI 日本
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

立地はよかった”

バスステーションは目の前

ちょうどウドンタニのお祭りの時で、客はタイ人ばかりでした。 どこに行くにも徒歩圏内で寝るだけなら、部屋も清潔でまったく問題ないレベル また次回行くようなことがあれば利用しようと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年12月16日◇
6.7
良い
NOBUHIKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

設備は多少古いが清掃が行き届いている。

セキュリテイbox有りとあるが、ホテルロビーそばに小学校の下駄箱風のミニロッカーがあるだけで心もとない。 wifiはとても快適だった。 カードキーで部屋の電源が入る仕様だが、カードキーを抜くと冷蔵庫まで電源が落ちてしまうのはいただけない。

◇投稿日 2011年6月16日◇
9.6
最高!
SVEN ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルベッド
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great place, very central, clean and friendly.”

The rooms are big and clean; huge double beds. You can make tea and coffee in the rooms. The main bus station is right opposite; also the biggest shopping mall and the nicest music-club venue is less than 10 min walk; many live gigs by thai bands there. „Naughty“ Udon Thani starts also right there, but the area seems fairly save anyway. The staff is friendly. The lobby is not the most fancy, but who cares. For the price a perfect place in a very good location.

◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Neal アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

A good place to sleep”

The bedroom was fine as well as the bathroom. Good hot water and separate shower stall. Working fridge and tv too. The location is convenient to the bus and train station as well as the night market and Central shopping mall. Friendly and efficient staff. I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Unyhanid タイ
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Internet very fast though”

The room was ok. Other facilities were ok. We found some dead mosquitoes on the floor, somes flew in my room. It's like they spraye pesticide before we got there, but that's ok. No problem because internet here is very very fast.

◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephen オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在

Neat and clean and close to Bus Station”

Directly opposite the Bus Station

i found this hotel perfect for my one night stay before catching an early morning bus on to nakhon phanom. the room i had (a5) on the first floor was neat and clean with good wifi speeds, a refigerator ( 2 free bottles of water) and basic tv. the bathroom was clean with good hot water and the bed was one of the most comfortable i'd slept in for a few weeks of travelling. despite being able to see buses lined up outside my window it was not particularly noisy, but i was up at 0530 am anyway. there is a 7&11 store on the corner, about 100 or so metres away and the walk to the night market is not far, if you need other than the food vendors lining the street around the bus station. there is no breakfast included but it is possible to buy 3 in 1 coffees. for the price, you could do much worse.

◇投稿日 2011年11月29日◇
6.0
Forrest アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lack charm, average hotel ”

Price of hotel is a bit inflated due to the proximity to bus station, only 2 minutes walk. But rooms are dark, windows face other building, just lack the charm. People smoke in their room and smell fills the corridor and other rooms.

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
6.4
良い
Forrest アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Average, don't expect much ”

This hotel is 50 meters from the bus station, great location. Rooms are not large but has the basic stuff. Furnitures old, towels are ripped and turned to gray color, sometimes lights don't work so you ask lobby to fix it. I recommend this place Because of its proximity to nightlife, shopping and food

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Barry イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Ideal Location”

This was the second time I have stayed at Silver Reef, it is good value for money and ideally located near to Shopping Centre, Bars and UD town Staff are friendly and efficient, rooms are clean and comfortable. WI is free and good. I have stayed in more pretigious hotels in Udon but I prefer Silver Reef

◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
6.4
良い
Forrest アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Next to the bus station and night market ”

This place is all about the location!! Few meters walk from the bus stations, 10 min walk to the night market etc. perfect location. Room rates are great and front desk people are kind. My only complaint here is that someone in another room was smoking heavily, my room filled with stinky smells, I had to put wet towel under the door. Delux rooms are big enough but older. First time bed sheets had some blood stain near head side but they changed it immediately with a new set of sheets. Bed is big and comfy, great place for this room rate.

◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
3.7
Simon イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Dirty miserable rooms ”

location, free wi-fi, friendly staff

We've stayed several times before as a stopover but this time the standard had dropped a lot. Even for a budget place it wasn't worth. Pillow cases torn, old sheets and towels, bare electrical wires on door to shower, dirty stained walls, dripping tap, air con old and noisy.Even the murals that made it a pleasant stay before look tired. The previous owners kept it neat but the new management seem to have given up.

◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
5.3
Simon イギリス
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

basic room but near amenities”

near bus station and shops

we've stayed before on the way to laos, it's fine for a night or 2. friendly (new)staff - the original ones were a bit frosty. tv, shower..functional. no food but cafes just outside. and more tuk-tuks than you could shake a stick (or fist) at.

◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Holger オーストリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice, clean hotel”

location

The Silver Reef Hotel is situated very near to the Udon Thani Bus terminal (only some steps across the street). So it is very comfortable when you arrive by bus. But there is also a parking lot behind the house. The rooms are large and ok, but no special design. You have TV, air condition and sometimes working internet over WIFI). There is no safe in the room, but lockers in the hall. It is a short walk to shops, a shopping center, restaurants and bars.

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kenton アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

Well maintained small hotel in an ideal location”

This hotel is just a two-minute walk from the downtown bus station. It's located within walking distance to three large shopping areas and two international hospitals.

I was pleased to discover the Silver Reef had joined Agoda's ranks. I've stayed there numerous times before, but securing reservations was always sketchy previously, so it was nice to head back to Udon Thani with my reservations secure via Agoda. The Silver Reef is a well-maintained hotel for the budget conscious traveller. The rooms are simply furnished, but quite clean and nice. One plus regarding the bathroom is a shower separated from the toilet and lavatory by a two meter wall. So many Asian bathrooms in guest houses/low-end hotels are cramped, tiny rooms with "open showers" so that everything gets wet when showering. Not so here. It sounds silly to say this, but the spacious shower was a favorite part of the room for me.

◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ALAN イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在

good location hotel”

location

the hotel is in a very good location. Centre of udon Thani and very close to the bus station.plaza shopping centre,shops etc A basic hotel and ideal place for a short stay or stopover in Udon Thani. Rooms are basic and the hotel have large painted cartoon style pictures on the room walls eg mickey mouse, garfield etc - this may not be to everyones taste -but it does add colour! Rooms are basic ,with few frills and if you like the luxury style rooms of some hotels then this hotel is not for you. Large,comfortable bed - no tea/coffee making facilities in room. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers who want a basic hotel and a fair price.

◇投稿日 2011年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Moshe イスラエル
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, cheap, good rooms, good wifi.”

Ground floor - no window for fresh air. So they showed at the first floor, but here, the venta (air out) didn't work. Thus, they showd another room which was ok.

◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yoke マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Worth the money”

Near to bus station, near to shopping center, worth the money

Comfortable!

◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yoke マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

worth the money”

Near to bus station, near to shopping center, worth the money

comfortable!

◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Phouangmala ラオス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

simple, nice and comfortable hotel”

Rooms were very simple but comfortable. Location was great. Staff were helpful.

We enjoyed our stay with our kids.They enjoyed the nice cartoon painting in the building and room. The room was big enough for our 2 kids to move around a bit.

◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Morgan スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel with real good service”

Location quit and not to long way to city

All great the hospitality was awesome and all the crew very nice and helpful.Good place to stay if you want to be close to airport

◇投稿日 2012年2月19日◇
6.0
Niyada タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

convenient but rather old”

Very near Central Department store just across the street. If you travel by tour bus it's good because it's opposite of the entrance of bus terminal. For night market (UD Town) it's around that area not far from hotel more than 1km. For car park I think can park around 10 cars, the biggest cars can park are pick-up only because the entrance is very narrow; it has space a little from both side of wing mirrors. If you drive car and want to park at hotel when back hotel at night have to drive slowly as it rather dark, you can not see the small alley to go to the car park easily but have to find the bust terminal first then can see the hotel, however bus terminal not too big. Housemaid will not clean your room except you have to inform the front desk staff in advance because it had a lot of complaints that many things in the room lost so if you not inform that you want them clean your room they will not go in.

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
6.4
良い
Joan ラオス
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

Although the Silver Reef is close to the bus station it is remarkably quiet and very handy to Central Plaza shopping Centre. The staff were as helpful as possible given that I don't speak Thai - very kind in helping with luggage and supplying drinking water.

◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
5.3
Graham イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

OK for overnight stop ”

Near to bus station, near to night market, near to shops

OK room for a few nights, no more , it is not a 3 star hotel in fact it is not an Hotel, it is a guest house, when it first opened it had a coffee shop but that is now closed, there are no lifts no facilities at all, the room was not cleaned at all during my stay, only left water outside room once in four days. Is close to most things but at night is not a very safe area to walk in. I have been visiting Udon for over 15 years there are nicer places at the same or even less price. I needed a room near the bus station and my first choice was full, I had never stayed here before and will not again.

◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
5.3
KITTINAN タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Downtown hotels.”

Near shopping area, near the bus station, easy access.

Location opposite the bus station, near shopping mall "Central Plaza Udon Thani" and "UD Town", conveniently, a bus (minibus) passes the entrance to hotel, (if traveling by air should pick up the map at the Baggage Claim, it's help a lot). But be careful, because at night the dark streets and bus parking lot. No people live. Check-in counter. Female staff courteous. Don't pay a deposit locks, At the room have television. (Local cable), Air conditioning, wardrobe with hangers, bathroom, no bath, a shower with hot water, a separation wall, two sets of soap, shampoo, drinking water. Very clean, noise from the bar, wall soundproofing is poor. When you turn off the air conditioner will hear the room next door. Sexual activity. (Or perhaps because of his voice louder than normal) water heaters are old but works well. The hotel has free wireless Internet access. You should ask for your username and password for the connection from the check-in counter. This hotel near the bus station. Can travel to a different district (the van route Udon Thani - Nong Khai park at Central Plaza).

◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Viet オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Large & comfortable room at budget price”

Large and clean room, good Internet access, very close to bus station & shopping mall, night markets

Nice and comfortable, noting to complain about. The room was exceptionally large and nicely decorated. It is more like a guest house. Wish the staff had better English, but they were friendly enough. The hotel is very close to the main bus station (2 min. walk), and 5 minutes walk to the modern Central Plaza (the biggest shopping mall), and 3 night markets (Precha, Centre point and UD town). We found very good local food in the night markets. Would recommend to anyone visiting Udon Thani.

◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Stuart オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Unique hotel, Disney type themes”

Excellent location

although slightly overpriced for a mid range udon thani hotel this soon becomes a non issue when you see just how conveniently located it is. main bus terminal is just across the road, which you would think would make it a noisy neighbourhood, maybe so but not in the hotel. does mean you can always find a taxi/tuk tuk anytime. udon central shopping plaza 4 minutes walk, night bazaar and food (eating) markets 7 minutes away and railway station 8 minutes away. staff friendly and helpful, rooms big and clean! reasonably new hotel, probably less than 5 years old. free tea and coffee in foyer but no restaurant, but doesn't need one as there is so much available within walking distance

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sergey ロシア
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Doesn't seem to be well looked after”

Next to the bus terminal and Central shopping mall.

Stayed just one night in this hotel on our way to Vientiane. When we arrived they hotel staff was very surprised. They had no records on us (though I booked this hotel 4 days prior to our arrival). They looked at our agoda voucher with disbelief but eventually gave us the keys to our room. The room was fairly large though no window. But there was almost no furniture. We only had a small wardrobe and a tv above a fridge. No chairs. So you either have to put your clothes in the wardrobe or on the floor. Then there was always water on the floor in the bathroom. I guess there was a leakage somewhere. It's okay for one night just to sleep and go. Wouldn't recommend it for longer stays.

◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
5.7
johannes オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

great location”

next to bus station

i stayed there many times before ;have new managers every time i come before speak english now most not speak english ;no meals and walk far to get a meal ;good position next to bus station and very quit good place if only staying a few days or in transit to other places

◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Theodore アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

A Not Bad Place”

Good Value Stay

Overall, this was an okay hotel, nothing too great. The hallways were rather loud, but for the price, the room was decent enough and the bed and room were big enough. This definitely isn't a luxurious hotel, but it's not a dive either. It's right by the bus station, which is a plus.

◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
6.3
良い
Joah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

So - So hotel, not organized”

Nice color scheme

I got the feeling this hotel exists to provide temporary lodging . When I arrived, they told me that they had no rooms. I explained I booked. They insisted they had no rooms, and I said this was impossible unless they were selling the rooms that were supposed to be reserved for Internet third party bookings, or else they were not updating their database properly. They offered to take me to another hotel, but one that cost more. I sat in the lobby for a bit using my computer to try to find a different hotel, when out of the blue the woman who works there told me a room was now "ready". Oddly, they gave me a huge room with two large king sized beds, not what I booked, but nice. The shower was adequate. Overall a very disorganized weird experience, with the staff trying reasonably hard to help but largely failing.

◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Leo ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

small budget hotel in good location”

location

it is a a good priced small "hotel" in udon thani... ud town, central shopping mall and railways station are nearby and it is easy to walk. the rooms are new and clean. i like the colors of the furnitures and the room design. stayed here a couple of times already and would return for a sleepover...

◇投稿日 2012年3月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Benjamin ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルベッド
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location, and a clean modern room”

Location, equipment and service

At beginning, it was tough to find the hotel 'cause just by follow the address was tricky due to how the streets are named. But once I found it, everything works out. It's very close to the bus station, a large shopping mall, night life area and lots of restaurants. Room was in art deco setting, basic but clean. I'll be staying there again.

◇投稿日 2012年2月18日◇