いますぐ予約 ▶▶ シンガポール マリオット タン プラザ ホテル

シンガポール マリオット タン プラザ ホテル (Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 769 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の96%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(769)クチコミ by Booking.com(412)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 769 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.4
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (769)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 640件
8.0
非常に満足
Mayumi タイ
ひとり旅
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションと古さを比べると”
ロケーション スタッフ タクシーの列のプライオリティ
ロケーションで選んだ為、他の事はあまり気にしないように努力した。 2点だけどうしても次の滞在を躊躇してしまう点について。 1・ドアを閉める時の音が大きすぎて、毎朝必ず目覚ましを掛けた一時間前に起こされてしまう。   閉める人の問題ではなくて、ドア自体の問題である。あちこちで、バタンバタンと酷い音。   また隣の部屋の音もかなり響く。特にトイレ、シャワーの音は壁があるとは思えない程。 2・水回りが古すぎるのと、掃除も完璧とは言いがたい状態だった。 ラウンジの使い勝手は良いし、スタッフもなかなか丁寧な対応だった。 デパートと直結している為に、タクシーの列を宿泊客専用レーンとその他の客と分けていたのが良かった。 次回にまたこのホテルを選ぶかと言われれば、少々考えてしまうが合格点ではある。
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Natsuo 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
買い物をするのなら最高の立地。雨に濡れずに買い物にもMRTに乗れるのも良い”
素晴らしい立地でMRTオーチャードにすぐ入れる。古いホテル(オーチャードで一番古いとホテルの中に書いてあったような気がします)だが綺麗にメンテンスされているので古さを感じさせない。スタッフはみなフレンドリー。朝食のビュッフェはパン、ヌードル、シリアル等ものすごい数の食材が並ぶのがビックリ。
放射状に部屋が並んでいるためオーチャード側は賑やかだが裏側はビルを見ることになる。ニューイヤーのカウントダウンを見ようと思って宿泊したが、オーチャードはもはやニューイヤーで騒ぐ場所ではなく、人出も疎ら、警備の警察官も暇そうにしていた。そんなオーチャードを歩きまわるには、とても便利な場所にあり、徒歩にMTRにタクシーにと目的に応じて選ぶことができる。この時期にもかかわらず2時までのレイトチェックアウトにしてくれたのはとても有難かった。
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
SHIGERU 日本
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
清潔な、感じのよいホテルでした”
とにかく清潔さ、スタッフが親切で気持ちのよい応対であったこと。
街の中心、駅の真上にあるという極めてありがたい立地条件でした。雨がちな気候でも、ほとんど問題が無かった点がよかった。便利さに加え、館内、室内の静かで且つ落ち着いた雰囲気がよかった。 スタッフの皆さんの親切さもありがたく思いました。たまたますれちがったスタッフ(他の用事をかかえていたようです)の方に、室内の機器の使い方を聞いたところ、単なる説明だけではなく、わざわざ部屋に来て、詳細に教えていただいたことも印象深く思いました。 1階のカフェのパンとケーキなどのおいしさも、そして高価ではなかったことも、ありがたく感じました。
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
9.7
最高!
KAZUYOSHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
ホテル・立地とも良好”
過ごしやすいホテルです
部屋の間取りが若干狭いかな?
初めてのシンガポール旅行だったこともあり、買い物に便利、 MRTが近い、ホテルのグレード、という理由で選びましたが正解。お勧めです。 Marriott Hotelは場所によってはイマイチな場合もありますが、 ここシンガポールの場合は競争が厳しいこともあるのか大変良いホテルでした。 目の前のMRTへのアクセスは至近、買い物や食事についても、ISETAN,高島屋, ION等、お土産探しも含め非常によい立地です。 ホテルの部屋は建物の構造のせいもあり若干狭く感じるかもしれません。 出来た当時はランドマーク的な高層ビルだったかもしれませんが、最近は 大きなビルが増えてきて他のビルの間に埋もれつつあるようです。 注意すべきはタクシーでホテルに戻る場合、ホテル玄関前に横付けしようと すると、右折ができないため大回りになり混雑の時間帯だと5-10分余分に 時間が掛かります。隣のLucky Plazaに止めてもらった方がよいです。
◇投稿日 2011年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Mitsushi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
場所がいい”
どこに行くでも最適の場所でした。
◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
9.0
最高!
shintaro 日本
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
良いホテルです。”
立地条件
今回で4回目の滞在です。 まあ、出張だから滞在しますが、個人旅行ではちょっと高額の滞在費になってしまいますかね、、その分サービス、立地は良いです。
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
hirotsugu 日本
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
アップグレードにしてよかった。”
ロケーション
チェックインのときにアップグレードにして追加料金を払えばエグゼクティブルームに入れまた朝食もそこで食べれるし、飲み物も自由でゆっくりくつろげて 本当に良かった。
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kozue 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションは最高です。少し古い感じがします。”
シティーの真ん中にあるので、とても賑やかで楽しいところにあり、シンガポールらしさが堪能できたと思います。
スタッフはいつも笑顔で良かったのですが、シングリッシュの訛りが強い英語で早口なため、説明がわかりにくかったです。そのうえ高い部屋を勧めてきたため、日本人だからぼったくれるかも?というかんじだったのでしょうか、少し嫌な感じがしました。
部屋はとても清潔です。すこし古い感じがあります。 スタッフの方はとても笑顔でしたが、シングリッシュの訛りがきつく、英語が少し分かるくらいのレベルでは理解が難しかったです。ですが、超一流ホテルというかんじのない、地元の雰囲気が味わえて良かったかなと思いました。
◇投稿日 2011年1月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Shigeki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2008年12月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーション抜群”
清潔で都会的なゴージャスなホテルでした。どこに行くにも便利なロケーションでした。
ホテルの独特な形のせいか、部屋が若干狭く感じました。
とにかくロケーションが良いので、どこに行くにも便利で疲れませんでした。ロビーの都会的な雰囲気と、朝食に満足しました。
◇投稿日 2009年9月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
YASUMASA 中国
カップル
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
便利”
オーチャード通りにとても近く、綺麗なホテルです。
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
5.3
Suzuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
よく考えていただきたい”
なし
あまり、悪いコメントを書くのは好きではないのですが、今回は記載します。今回は家族旅行のために4泊2部屋。事前にリザベーションにメールを送って確認済みのはずなのに、チェックインの際に登録されている宿泊人数も違い、含まれているはずの朝食料金をダブルチャージ。部屋もネットにはバスタブ付きとなっているのに、バスタブがない。よくよく確認すると”リノベーションした後に取り除いた”とのこと。帰りの空港送迎もフライト詳細を送り、時間まで連絡済(朝7時)のはずなのに夜7時と…。すでに処理しているはずのことが、チェックアウト時に宿泊料+朝食代金を再度請求される。立地はとても便利で良いが、ホテルとしては考えられない対応の悪さ。日本円で4泊2部屋合計32万の支払いには見合っていない内容でした。
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
DAISUKE 日本
グループ
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
立地最高”
買い物に出るのにとっても便利 エキストラベットと一緒にタオル、サービスの水などを1人に2つづつ(タオル2本セット、水2本)とサービス(?)してくれました。
部屋が狭い
友達3人でとツインの部屋に宿泊しました。 1台エキストラベットを入れてもらうことにしていましたが、部屋に入り一言目は3人とも『狭っ!!!』と・・・。 さらにエキストラベットが入ると歩ける範囲は畳2畳といったところでしょうか。。。 と、まぁ、少し狭さにびっくりはしましたが、オーチャード通りの真ん中に位置し、どこへショッピングに出かけるのにもとっても便利でした。 食事はホテルではとっていないので評価は参考になりませんが。
◇投稿日 2009年12月9日◇
9.7
最高!
YUJI 日本
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
豪華なホテル”
交通アクセスが便利 ショッピングに便利 快適な部屋
豪華なホテルで申し分ないが、唯一無線インターネットのアクセスが長時間継続で出来ないため、滞在中は何度もネットをつないだ。オーチャードロード沿いの立地のため、買い物にはとても便利。コンビニから高級ブランド店までが立ち並ぶ。
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
9.7
最高!
YUJI 日本
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
素敵なホテルでした”
綺麗なホテル 街の中心にあり交通アクセスが便利 ショッピングに便利
シンガポールのホテルはどこもそうなのか、このホテル全室が禁煙ルームだった。唯一プールサイドでの喫煙が可能だった。オーチャード通り沿いの立地のため、ショッピングには非常に便利だが、ホテルの周りはブランド品のお店が多かった。
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
10.0
最高!
SOSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高”
好立地で最高のサービス
中心地であるオーチャド通り沿いで、駅の向かいと言う最高のロケーションで スタッフの対応もかなり好感度が高かったです。 お部屋もプールも綺麗で清潔感があり有意義に過ごせました。 朝食のバッフェもバリエーションが豊富で、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいましたが 子連れの我々には選択肢が豊富で助かりました。 また宿泊してみたいと思える素敵なホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
9.0
最高!
TOMOE 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
スタッフは親切で素敵なホテルでした。”
立地が最高。
今回年末年始で滞在したので、31日夜、新年の花火がホテルの窓からきれいに見え、家族みんな感動しました。ホテルの朝食ブッフェもおいしくて、大満足でした。
◇投稿日 2012年1月14日◇
9.3
最高!
shinji 日本
グループ
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
すべてが最高です。”
中心地であるため、不自由しません。
特になし
シンガポールの中心地であるため、どこへいくにも非常に便利です。特に、諸っピンに関しては、すぐ近くに、伊勢丹、高島屋、ラッキープラザなどなんでもそろいます。
◇投稿日 2010年12月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SHIGERU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年2月 | 3泊滞在
Hospitality”
従業員の対応が礼儀をわきまえつつも、フレンドリ-で大変好印象でした。また、一階ロビ-に隣接しているレストランで午後二時半まで味わえるAfternoon Teaが非常に良かった。人気もあるらしく、滞在中はいつも多くのお客様でにぎわっており、活気に満ちたホテルという印象が強かった。
Shoppingに移動に大変便利である立地上、仕方ないと思いますが、夜12頃まで街中から聞こえる様々なイベントの音響がかなりうるさかったです。あと日本人だから気になるのだと思いますがトイレにウォシュレットがついていなかった。
便利な立地で、施設も綺麗、従業員の対応も非常によく、食事も美味しい。ホテルとしての要素は全て基準以上だったと思います。従業員が生き生き働いている様子が、ホテルの雰囲気をさらに良く引き立てていることも好印象です。唯一、夜12時までの街の騒音が気になりましたが、また宿泊したいという気持ちを持ちました。
◇投稿日 2010年3月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hisashi 日本
カップル
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在
素晴らしいホテルでした”
ホテルのロケーションが市内の中心で、便利。 部屋の設備もきれいで清潔。
ホテルのチェックインに時間がかかった。 希望した部屋には、ベランダがなく、煙草を吸うためにはロビーまで下りてこなければならなかった。 タクシーに乗ると、ホテルの回りを一周しないと公道に出れない。
部屋もきれいでサービスもよく、宿泊に満足した。ただ、希望した部屋が取れなかった。(キングサイズベッド) 次回も宿泊してもよいホテルです。
◇投稿日 2010年2月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MASAKI 日本
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
立地が最高”
街のど真ん中でショッピングにベスト!
買い物をするなら究極のローケーション。 ホテルエントランスに隣接のMRT駅で沢山の買い物も疲れ知らずです。
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Merlisa シンガポール
ビジネス
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel for all factors”
hotel is in the heart of the city & all the shopping one can desire. check-in was easy & smooth. I did not even have to whip out my Agoda booking reference. There was a token gift of a mini Merlion statue & a mini jar of Kaya. Those were very well-thought gifts, especially for the hordes of tourists who visit. Maybe some bread would be good to go with the kaya? I was upgraded 1 tier up & enjoyed a wondering city view of Ion, Shaw Towers, Wheelock intersection & all that hustle & bustle. Room size was perfect for the 2 of us and even though the shape of the room was awkward, space was not wasted & furnishing all very modern, tasteful & expertly done up. Breakfast was a sprawling array & even include freshly pressed orange juice & ice-cream (?!) the kids would love this place! All staff was top class. Front Office, Concierge helped me courier a gift to a friend and suggested cheaper alternative to help me save some money.
◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sri インドネシア
ひとり旅
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Location”
will stay here again
◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Andi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Location cannot be beaten”
Location wise it’s a perfect hotel. Smack in the middle of orchard, connected to underground MRT and multiple shopping malls. The staffs are very helpful, allowing us to check in to our room very early on our arrival (around 10am). The room is spacious for singapore standard, however the room we stayed look a bit tired. Breakfast option is excellent but very expensive. If you opt not to eat at the hotel there are numerous delicious breakfast nearby
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Hilary イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
The Marriott Tang Plaza is a fantastic hotel and one we will definitely be returning to. The staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble. The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms were just what we would expect from a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was varied and definitely a great start to our day. Would always stay at The Marriott Tang Plaza and would highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Hilary イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing, very professional and always happy to help. ”
Our family didn't want to leave Singapore and this amazing hotel, arrived back in Australia this morning after 7 days in the Marriott Tang Plaza and can't wait to return. Also just a side note, I booked on my mobile through Agoda and it was such an easy experience, so thank you also. Will always use Agoda again for future trips, and very competitive.
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
May オーストラリア
ビジネス
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Staff in general could be friendlier. Usually a hotel of this standard would have staff greet their guests with friendly hellos, good morning etc. But I didn't get this at all. The Indian gentleman at the door was probably the friendliest and one of the receptionist who checked me in (name I can't remember but I think she's Indonesian) was great.
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Mee マレーシア
カップル
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location, Cleanliness & Shopping”
This hotel located in Orchard Road. Its very convenient for us to walk around that district whereby all the shopping mall surrounded nearby the hotel. Foods can be found easily. The room is very comfortable with big big super single bed. Highly recommended when you travel in Singapore
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Chee シンガポール
グループ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location.”
Good location, delicious room service food and clean rooms.
It was my partner's birthday. Suppose to book the junior suite. Due to some technical problem, the hotel upgrade us to the presidential suite! Only one of the staff performance could be improved. Over the phone conversation wasn't good. But over all is a good stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrew シンガポール
カップル
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Most pleasant stay”
Location, Room and Staff
It was the most enjoyable stay in a Singapore hotel yet.... The room was spacious, well designed and the looked like it was recently refurbished. The location is unmatched as it is near shopping, entertainment areas and MRT. The buffet dinner is value for money and the staff is very professional and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Diane イギリス
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Staycation”
The breakfast is fabulous,excellent wifi and location for everything.
Excellent,except building work was in progress but I was warned about this on the website so my choice! A bit noisy in the corridor of the bedroom.Otherwise all ok and the best breakfast I have eaten in a Singapore hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Henny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best Service Ever”
the staff, the location, and the cleanliness
Best hotel with service ever! Planning to stay for 2 night, but extend my holiday for another day. got the complimentary extra bed for my little niece.. no need to be crowded in one bad. Spacious room, even though we have so many luggage to put one. The bathroom is also amazing. =)
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Mohammed クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel with great location ”
Location on orchid road, staff, room size
I had a great time in the Marriott Singapore hotel. From the first time we arrived me with my young kids we were welcomed with cold water and a smile during a busy day with people passing by the orchid road as its location is on that main road. The room type and size was great with all the facilities we needed. Food and their tea timing and sides were wonderful in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LaiCheng マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
great location”
location, good food and great shopping
my sister and I had a good stay at the Marriott. We attended a movie premier which was held at the Shaw Lido which was right opposite the Marriott so for convenience, I booked this hotel. The staff were very helpful and the food was good too. It was a pretty busy time of the year but the staff still managed well. There may be a few things that may need updating perhaps, and also perhaps the shower area could be cleaner as it's a pretty generous sized shower area and therefore, the cleaners might miss the back part for cleaning. Overall, though, it's still a good stay. Being in the middle of one of the most well known shopping roads in the world, it's a great place to be what With shops and restaurants every where you turn and ALMOST as far as the eye can see. I would recommend the Marriott for all sorts of travellers especially for families as the rooms are a generous size.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Yong シンガポール
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Central location in Orchard Rd at reasonable cost”
Central location, friendly staff, modern room furnishing
A great choice if you intend to shop at orchard road, Singapore's busiest shopping area. Room rate reasonable and slightly lower than other hotels near it, with a high standard of furnishing and room size. Very friendly staff who genuinely wants to help.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexandra インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and good luxury hotel”
Location, room and great staff
The hotel location is excellent, on Orchard Road. Many restaurants, malls and MRT station are within walking distance. Room was very comfy, but I think the TV was a bit too faraway from the bed. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The housekeeping put a cute Marriott horse doll on our bed during the evening turndown! We really enjoyed our stay and will consider staying there again :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
dewi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
eveything great as always at marroitt ”
well trained staff, clean and comfortable room
This is my second times staying in Marriott. I love the environment there .. However it should have an improvement on bathroom amenities as provide enough shampoo and toothbrushes. As it was two person staying but only one pair to be provided .Nice 5 start hotel with a great lacation in the middle of the shopping area.
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lay マレーシア
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and comfortable bed”
Great location , friendly and helpful staff and close to shopping and Subway
This is my second times staying in Marriott. I love the environment there .. However it should have an improvement on bathroom amenities as provide enough shampoo and toothbrushes. As it was two person staying but only one pair to be provided .
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Melinda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very relaxing and efficient service”
efficiency, nice clean room, great breakfast buffet
On the first night, I experienced 3 mosquito bites while sleeping and the phone/intercom kept ringing for no reason. I complained thru a note addressed to housekeeping. I assumed it was taken cared of since nothing similar happened on our 2nd night. Overall, I would like to stay at Singapore Marriott again. I have been to Singapore so many times but it is the 1st time I have stayed in this hotel. Definitely would love to stay-efficient check in/check out among other things.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Superb centrally located shopping hotel”
Centrally located, closed to shopping area and convenient
This is a centrally located hotel, 5 min walk to famous shopping area. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and luxury. You will feel comfortable staying here.Next to the hotels lots of restaurant available and all are within walking distance. Short distance from Singapore airport to the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vicki オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great city hotel”
Big spacious room, great breakfast selection, central location
The staff were always very helpful from check-in to getting taxi's to check out. The rooms were spacious, and well equipped. Large, clean bathroom. Conveniently located on Orchard road so easy access to shops and public transport if you want to travel further. Great breakfast selection and helpful staff. Very well equipped gym with modern treadmills, bikes, weights etc. Pool looked inviting as well, though I never used it. A bit expensive, not only as a per night rate but also in the cafes and restaurants but the service and quality was 5 star.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
9.3
最高!
brata インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel, very pleasant hotel”
room is very big and clean
We spent three nights in january at the Marriott, Orchard Road, Singapore and they were just perfect. The rooms are spacious and light, well furnished right down to the fine bed linen. The staff were most helpful at all time. Being january we were able to enjoy the great holiday as lights in Orchard Road they are rated amongst the top 10
◇投稿日 2013年1月28日◇
9.0
最高!
JILL オーストラリア
カップル
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Everything was fabulous. ”
Outdoor dining areas
Staff were wonderful. Large and clean rooms with great layout. Buffet breakfast and dinners were accessional. Location of the Marriott is the best. Bar on the Orchard Rd to watch the passing people parade. Highly recomment this hotel even though rates were high over Christmas period.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KA 香港
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience ”
Look location
Hotel is located in centre point of orchard, close to ion and easy to get access to everywhere. staff are friendly and room is spacious. room is fully equipped with amenities. with marriott member can also get free internet wifi. we will definitely come back to stay.
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eva インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, newly renovated rooms”
Rooms were newly renovated
the overall stay at the marriott was as usual pleasant. we stayed in total of 4 nights without major incidents. though we notice on one of the days, the housekeeping was running a bit slow as the cleaning didn't reach our room till late afternoon. but again, the overall experience was nice. the front desk was very helpful when we requested for all our rooms to be on the same floor.
◇投稿日 2012年12月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Vina インドネシア
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing beats this hotel”
Great location and good service
If you're looking for a great place to stay right at the heart of the city, this is the hotel to stay at. This newly renovated hotel's service is superb, as well as the facilities. I'll definetely come back to this hotel!
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tony マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best location, middle of central district”
Great service, nice room
I always like the Marriott chain and Marriott Singapore is no exception. The staff is friendly and well trained and the breakfast selection is great with variety of freshly sqeezed juices to choose from. I think it is a better choice over Fairmont Singapore which I also occasionally stayed when in Spore.
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location lovely staff!”
Convenient location, quiet environment, good room, nice greenery
I remember staying in this hotel as a kid. Came back after over a decade and gosh it has changed, for the better. Before it was charming, convenient and were pretty awesome in it's service, the same goes for now. What impressed me was those standards I mentioned above have stayed if not improved to the current standard, after 10 years or so. Furniture, wallpaper and bathroom have all been upgraded, well obviously of course after 10 long years. The Jade Ship ornament was still there in the lobby however, putting a great touch to the preservation of history of the hotel. Location-wise it is still hard to find a better hotel of the same band, than this. The rest of what I am doing in the 2 days stay, well it is a secret :
◇投稿日 2012年9月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Cecee 香港
ひとり旅
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very high standard of excellence”
Everything is as expected of a Marriott Brand
i have always been partial to the marriott chains of hotels. anywhere i go where there is a marriott, courtyard - i always choose to stay there. it may be pricey, but you always know what you will get. it's worth every cent you pay for. best of all? clean!!!
◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nicky インドネシア
カップル
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
great room”
friendly staffs
the marriott singapore is well situated in one of the most vibrant sections of orchard road. if you are in town for shopping, this is an excellent location. the hotel has a spacious lobby and well-appointed rooms (though mine had a small bathroom with no tub), but it is very expensive for what you get. the value-to-price ratio is why i would award this a 4 rather than 5 star rating. this is certainly a nice hotel; but there are many nice hotels in the city, and several with more old-world charm or new-world pizzazz. excellent food, great service. the hotel is located in the heart of singapore. the lounge can be accessed from executive rooms and you have very friendly staff here to take care of all your needs. thank you marriott..
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Huey マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel at Orchard”
Great Location, Excellent Service
i recent stay for 2 nights due to business purposes. it was just really can say that, how much i pay, how much i will receive. my conference was just only 1 day, but i stay here for another additional night just for vacation. the hotel was just nearby the mrt station and it's convenient visit another places.
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Dhany インドネシア
カップル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Luxurious Hotel in Great Location”
STrategic Location
A luxurious hotel located in the famous Orchard Road. Minutes away from world-class Shopping Heaven. Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Amenities provided are of high quality. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful. Definitely a place to stay for business or leisure.
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Yong マレーシア
グループ
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly service and great location”
Located at the center of the city
I am satisfied with the hotel services, facilities and etc. However, the price was not set at very affordable level so that I only manage to stay here one day for business purpose. Overall, it was great experience to stay one night in such branded hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Tsu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location with spacious room”
above tangs shopping complex and in orchard road
rooms is spacious. hotel is clean and beautiful. staff always serve with a smile and very accommodating. location is perfect. it's situated in orchard road where all the high end shopping mall and eateries can be found.
◇投稿日 2012年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FARAH マレーシア
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location!!”
On orchard road
When we were shown to our room it smelled really bad like when clothes dont dry properly!! We called n asked for a new room n the staff was very helpful n fast!! We got a new room pronto!! Location wise its the best if you plan to go shopping and just people watching
◇投稿日 2012年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KOK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
great location and big room”
location and big room
the location is great! center of orchard road, very easy to go shopping and find restaurants to eat. easy access to mrt station and bus service as well. hippo tour bus stop in front of the hotel as well. room is considered big compared with other 5 stars hotel near by. very comfortable. service excellent. my daughter got a free gift every night. if you drive, you can park in front of the hotel for free as well but first come first serve basic.
◇投稿日 2011年11月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Sennie マレーシア
グループ
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but no free wifi”
Best location for shopping and dining
happy to stay in singapore marriott hotel at ochard road. always stay at this best location hotel if i travel to singapore. i always recommended this marriott hotel to my friends. really good location for shopping and dining. pub is just around the corner. supermarket just at the basement. atm machines just in front of the hotel main entrance. taxi stand just in front of the main entrance and always priority for hotel guest. everything provided in this hotel, free wifi only available at hotel lobby but not in the room. but recent stay, they started to provide free wifi for hotel guest, unlike last time need to pay for it. really convenience for people like me, lazy to walk and everything you need it you can get it immediately. staffs are friendly and always with greetings and smiles (^~^) hotel food always slurrrrrrppppppsssss~ yummy~ of course will stay there again for my next singapore trip. keep it up!
◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Anastasia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Expensive but worth it”
Location, nice breakfast
My family really like to stay at this hotel. Marriot always been our first choice hotel. Its kinda expensive, but its okay because Marriot is hotel with most strategic location in orchard. We can easily find foods and go shopping because Marriot is near Tangs, ION, Fareast, Isetan, and many malls along orchard.
◇投稿日 2011年6月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ika インドネシア
ひとり旅
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
and old hotel but in very strategic place”
very close from the shopping centre
as long i stayed here the room is fine but not really clean its maybe because an old hotel but i do have fine time ,expecting to have wonderful time,but anyway the hotel are very strategic and just walking to the shopping mall
◇投稿日 2011年5月14日◇
9.7
最高!
jennifer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Easy excess to everything!”
Great Location
excellent service staff from reception to restaurant to room service etc. very warm and welcoming and staff couldn't do enough for us.excellent value for money. excellent food in restaurant. great breakfast and dinners.marriott staff organised a taxi driver.overall stay at the marriott singapore was completely 10/10. highly recommend this hotel if you are planning a trip to singapore.
◇投稿日 2011年3月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2011年1月 | 5泊滞在
Very Nice hotel”
Good location
Overall a very nice place to stay in Singapore. I enjoyed staying at this hotel. You can go shopping to the nerby shopping centers. The food is good and they offer several variety of food. The weather in Singapore especially in Jan & Feb is very nice. I recommend this hotel. The price is very high but i believe it is worth it.
◇投稿日 2011年1月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Lina インドネシア
グループ
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in perfect location”
excellent services, great location,
a bit pricey
It's a very nice hotel with excellent service. The staffs treat and greet us nicely with smiles, prompt to respond our inquiries, and very helpful. Breakfast serves sumptuous good food. The hotel is perfectly situated in the middle of shopping area of orchard road.
◇投稿日 2011年1月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
willy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
beautiful hotel, great service”
nice location
rooms needing remodeling
overall a very nice hotel with even greater service, from the time we checked in to the time we left we were treated royally with ever present smiles and greetings of every hotel staff, no request was left unattended. The size of the room was ok considering where the hotel is located but it just needed refurbishing as it was getting old. Buffet at the lobby serves good food. The location of the hotel is another plus, it is right in the middle of shopping busy orchard road.
◇投稿日 2011年1月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Praditya インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年8月 | 4泊滞在
Singapore Marriott”
Excellent Location, Very pleasant lobby, ideal place to meet
Interior could be modernized
I stayed at Marriott Hotel Singapore for business on the weekdays after spending previous weekend with family in the same hotel. we stayed at the Executive floor, near the executive lounge. The room was spacious and so was the bathroom with closet in both rooms. The bed and pillows were excellent as per Marriott's standard. We were using the lounges on several ocassion and found it satisfactory. I also did some of my work at the business center in the lobby floor which is quite a pleasant experience. The breakfast served in the coffee shop was good and had variety of choices. The only suggestion is to upgrade the room ambience into more modern and state of the art interior and amenities.
◇投稿日 2010年9月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sopawan タイ
グループ
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
Girls trip”
The best location for shopaholics.
None
I have spended my weekend at this hotel with my mother and sister. we chose this hotel because of its location which is in the middle of the city and very near to many department stores. It is a perfect decision for a girl who loves shopping(like my sister and I:)) Therefore, I have booked tickets for a play,chicago, with hotel agent and they impressed me with their humor and service mind. Me and family was satisfied with this hotel and willing to stay here again next vacation.
◇投稿日 2010年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
leonito フィリピン
ひとり旅
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
marriot orchard singapore”
the best location, friendly staff,
needs some renovation, expensive hotel
overall my stay in marriot was indeed a plesant one. staff at the front desk are all helpful and friendly. rooms are cleaned well during my stay. the best location, since the hotel is located at the heart of orchard road, so its very accessible to all the shopping malls in the area.
◇投稿日 2010年7月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年10月 | 1泊滞在
My Stay at Marriott Singapore Oct 2009”
Very friendly and efficient staff. Great restaurants. Breakfast buffet is top notch with plenty of healthy foods available. Excellent location.
Renovations underway, so a bit noisy during daylight hours.
We arrived in Singapore from Jakarta on October 31st. Checked into the hotel in mid-afternoon and we were upgraded to an Executive Suite. Nice. Quick shower and off to do some errands. Taxi was easy to get. When we returned later that evening we joined a party of our friends at the sidewalk cafe for dinner and drinks. The Marriot Burger with Cajun fries were awesome. Overall quite an enjoyable experience.
◇投稿日 2009年11月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Stephen オーストラリア
ビジネス
2009年6月 | 1泊滞在
A Hotel”
Very modern and clean
Expensive breakfast for just the cereal.
Second time I have stayed here on Orchard Road, right in the heart of all the shopping and nightlife. A little bit on the expensive side but then Singapore is not cheap at the best of times. Tried to get into the Hilton but not available on Agoda. Room was clean and of a high standard and okay to spend the night, a little on the small side though. Breakfast was really quite expensive, I think around the $38 mark just for the continental. I am sure there are cheaper places in the locality that I may try next time.
◇投稿日 2009年7月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Tiara インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
Our short stay was to visit a family member who was hospitalized at Mount E. It was only 2 minute of walking distance. Room and staff was exceptional. Love! Definitely one of our favorite places to stay.
◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Cyntha インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay!”
Location, location, location! Room is huge, comfortable for family with young children. We arrived early and were given early Check-in. Much appreciated! Staff are helpful and friendly. Overall, Marriott service is impeccable as always and we'll definitely come back in the future!
◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Carolina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
The room has a bad odor coming out from the sink and toilet bowl. I did complain to the housekeeping, and she spray the whole room. but the smell still there 😣😣 very dissapointed. We ask to changed the rooms, however, front desk said fully booked. Then Wifi, from agoda disription include Free Wifi. however when I checkout, they charged me. Luckily I check the invoice and show them my booking with Agoda said, Free Wifi.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇