いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スマイルホテル浅草

スマイルホテル浅草 (Smile Hotel Asakusa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 663 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10
宿泊者の80%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(663)クチコミ by Booking.com(330)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 663 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション6.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.9
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (663)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 426件
8.0
非常に満足
HANA 日本
ひとり旅
セミダブル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
スカイツリーが見えました”
浅草駅からは少し遠いけど、散歩だと思えばそれほど苦ではないです。 泊まった部屋からスカイツリーが見えました!
◇投稿日 2017年10月1日◇
3.6
Yoshie カンボジア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
古いホテル”
スマイルホテルはチェーン展開をしていて、どこも同じクオリティかと思いきや違っていた。 バスルームの流しの横に髪の毛が残っていたり、部屋の壁もタバコのヤニが溜まって来ていた。 外見やロビーとは違い、部屋は古かった。 値段相応か? 泊まった日は、他のホテルよりも安かったので仕方ないとも思ったが、これで他のホテルより高かったら不満になると思う。
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
haruhiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
挨拶の件”
挨拶おしてくれなかったのが残念。
◇投稿日 2017年9月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TOSHIMASA 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
全般的には良いが…”
スカイツリーもよく見え、歩いて行ける距離でした。コンビニも近くて満足でした。が、 浴室に髪の毛が数本残っていて、部屋にはヘヤピンが落ちてました。 この点を除けば大満足です
◇投稿日 2017年9月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HITOMI 日本
ビジネス
スモールダブルベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
コスパ良し。”
土曜でしたが料金は安くコスパは良いと思います。 泊まる分には大きな支障は無いと思います。 駅からの距離はありますが、東京駅までホテル目の前のバス停から行けるのは便利でした。 残念だったのは部屋のエアコンの温度調節は出来ず、ファンの強さの調節のみだったこと。 夜暑くて数度起きました。
◇投稿日 2017年7月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
TAKAKO 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
ゆっくりできました。”
電車だと、東京メトロの浅草駅が1番近いと感じました。道向かいにローソンもあり、繁華街にもそこそこ近く、またお値段が安いこと、フロントのスタッフもとても親切な対応をして下さり、良かったと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KO 日本
ビジネス
スモールダブルベッド
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
場所はいまいちだけど、コスパよし”
ロケーションはいまいちです。浅草駅から、かなり距離があります。 ただ、価格に対しての内容は、とても良いと思います。
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
keiko 日本
ひとり旅
シングルスカイツリービュー
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
スカイツリーが目の前で、この値段は良かった。”
アゴダは外国の会社なので、問い合わせの電話がかけにくい。英語でのアナウンスになっているので、日本人スタッフの対応をしてほしい。
◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
6.4
良い
Bunzabu 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
全般的に良なるも一部残念”
浅草駅から徒歩10分は雨が降っていなかったので問題はなくて、逆に隅田川の墨堤を歩くことができて良かった。 料金に対してサービスやスタッフの応対にも問題なく良かったのだが、設備的にトイレットのペーパーホルダーが壊れていたのが残念だった。
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
6.0
hiroaki 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
スマイルホテル浅草の評価”
清潔、スタッフ親切、スカイツリーよく見えた
ごく普通だと思います。
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOJIMA 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
スカイツリーがよく見える静かなホテル”
スカイツリーがよく見える静かな、綺麗なホテル
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
5.3
YOSHIKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
思っていたより、駅から距離があったが、雷門までは徒歩圏内。”
スタッフが親切・部屋からスカイツリーが見えた・近くにコンビニ
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
SATOSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応もよくサービスで広い部屋を用意していただけました。”
気遣いが良く行き届き最高でした。
スタッフの対応もよくとても満足しました。部屋も広い部屋を案内されとても嬉しかったです。ロケーションも窓からスカイツリーが一望できもう一度泊まりたくなりました。
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
5.7
NORIYUKI 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
最寄の駅から少し遠い。”
価格
浅草にあって価格は十分だが、最寄の駅から遠く感じます。 観光客など大きな荷物を持っての移動するには遠い。
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇
3.0
Mitsuo 日本
カップル
セミダブル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
駅から歩いて20分以上!”
早予約は安かった。
どの駅からも20分以上歩かないといけなくて、途中レストラン、コンビニが無く、立地は非常に悪いと思います。スカイツリ-だけに行くなら 地域が管理している無料のシャトルバスが1時間に1本有りました。 パンダバスと言いまして浅草、スカイツリ-を巡回しています、ホテルの前が停留所に成っていますので時間のある方には良いかもしれません。 個々の部屋にエアコンが無くセントラルでコントロ-ルして有るらしく 部屋が暑くて眠れずフロントに温度を下げる様にお願いしたら、かたごとの日本語で、暑ければ窓を開けて下さい、と言われ窓を開けたら車の騒音がうるさくて一晩中眠れませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
6.7
良い
Akiko 日本
カップル
セミダブル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
おねうち”
近くからスカイツリーが見える
おねうちなホテルだとおもいます。 浅草駅からは確実に徒歩10分以上かかって、遠かったです、、、20分くらいかも。 歩きながらスカイツリーが見えたので良かったですが、お昼に歩くにはぜったい遠いです。 衛生面などはとくに問題なく、コストパフォーマンス的にはアリです!
◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇
6.0
hayashi 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
場所がわかりにくい”
静かで きれいにしてある
ホテルの場所がわかりにくく 2回も電話してききました。 エレベーたーが 狭く なかなかこない。 部屋はきれいだが となりのおとや 上の部屋の音がきおえてきになる。 近くにコンビにがあるが 食事するところはないでした。
◇投稿日 2011年10月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
EMIKO 日本
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
リーズナブルな値段”
値段が安く渋谷へのアクセスが便利
禁煙室の希望を出していなかったので、 喫煙部屋しか空いてなかったので、希望者は事前にリクエストを 出すといいと思います。 掛け布団がふわふわで良かった。 ただ、agodaではチェックアウトが12時と記載されていたのに 実際は10時でした。
◇投稿日 2011年8月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Soichiro 日本
カップル
ツイン
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
浅草駅から想像してたより遠かった。”
朝食が美味しかった。
提示されている地図では分かりにくいので、もっと丁寧な案内が必要だと思います。探しながら歩くと20分以上掛かりました。
◇投稿日 2011年6月3日◇
6.0
hisashi 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
東京浅草に近くて静かな場所でした。”
静かで落ち着いた雰囲気
車で行きましたが、駐車場が2台分しかなくコインパーキングに停めました。 予約してなかったから自分が悪いんです(・・)
◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
keiko 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2010年11月 | 5泊滞在
清潔で快適でした”
清潔さ
ネット上にのっている写真とフロントのイメージが違った
浅草で観光地にも近く東京駅からバスが出ているので便利でした。清潔で一人旅の東京観光やビジネスにはとてもいいと思います。
◇投稿日 2010年12月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Kristina フィリピン
カップル
セミダブル
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在
Best Value”
I booked this hotel in advance and got their cheapest rate for a double room with private bath. The room is not that big but cozy. They make-up the room everyday and provide toiletries with complimentary tea. The staff are nice - lend us weighting scale for our luggage - and they even have a laundry area which is a plus for me. The hotel is a bit far from Asakusa Station but still walkable. There is a bus #12 from Tokyo Station that stops infront if you dont want to walk. I haven't found any other hotel that would beat this with the price and location - walkinh distance to Skytree, Sumida Park, Sensoji Temple, Kaminarimon and Nakamise Shopping Street. There is also a nearby Don Quijote. There are convenience stores like Lawson and Mini Stop nearby and some awesome ramen places. And oh, it's also a couple of stations away from Ameyoko, Akihabara and Tokyo Stations where cheap shopping areas are located. The only cons I can think of? They don't have free bottled water or water dispenser and you have to buy everytime or refill in train stations and restaurants which are also safe anyway. I will book this hotel again if I can and recommend it to friends. Thank you Smile Hotel. 🙂
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
4.4
Kyle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
セミダブル
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在
Sensitive skin beware.”
Upon arrival the staff were friendly, and we were able to check in without problem. The room was cleaned fairly well, but the bedding had an odd plastic-like feel. We didn't think much of it until the next day when my girlfriend started to have a rash breakout all over her body. The laundry facilities are limited to a single washer and dryer, which has a self-dispensing rash-inducing detergent. While we could open the window several inches to let in fresh air, there wasn't a thermostat to adjust the heat. We wouldn't stay again.
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
6.8
良い
Kah マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Average stay”
Location too far from subway station, very quiet neighborhood. Hotel interior abit old
◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
4.4
Chee マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在
Stay alert on the confirmation date of this hotel!”
This is one of the mistake which I made during my booking at Agoda whereby this particular hotel has the tricky reservation date. The free cancellation date is set 1 month earlier! Was forced to accept this hotel as I missed the free cancellation date (the rest of hotels with free cancellation are set at few days before the actual booking date)! Well, that is fine as I made the mistake by not reading the cancellation date accordingly. Upon arrival to the hotel, the staffs are not welcoming guests and basically there is only 1 lift for a total of 11 floors with ~12 rooms per floor. Was given the smoking room that faced heavy industry aircon compressors, what a view! Discussed with the staff and managed to change to non-smoking room the next day, what a relief. Let's talk about the distance away from Asakusa subway station, the distance is about 1.1KM that takes you roughly 12-15 mins walk or catch the bus with 210 yens (3 stops). In short, not a ideal location for long-stay!
◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇
6.0
Demi
カップル
シングルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
The room is very small, with bad smelling. when we checked in at 10:pm, the room didn't finish cleaning yet, they make further clarification but we still don't think this kind of situation can be accepted. The price isn't very reasonable, we can book better hotel in Shinagawa or Osaki which location also very convenient.
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Febee インドネシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Recomended”
I really recomended smile hotel for stay in here because the location near with asakusa and transportation very easy with bus stop in front of hotel..
◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
5.2
Aaron フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Way too far!”
The hotel is simple and ok but quite honestly very far from the station (Asakusa). A traveler will really say "where is it?" walking a while not seeing it.
◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Isa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
The hotel was just perfect. The price was just right. The hotel had a bus stop, and it had a convenience store and another bus stop right across it. Although the bus isn't needed, if you have kids who are tired from walking, it's very convenient. But really, bus ride isn't necessary. It's not that far from the stations. The room was clean and had everything you needed. The front office staff were polite and helpful. They can speak English. They also offered adapter/transformers for free, so if you're worried about the voltage/charging your laptops or cellphones, just ask the front desk for help. The only problem we had was that the mini bar didn't have a freezer so don't think about putting your ice cream in there. There are vending machines available on every floor. They also had an oven in the lobby where you can heat your food. Really great! Although we moved to a Disneyhotel on our last nights, I miss this hotel thinking about it. If I go back to Japan, I will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
5.6
Andrey ロシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
MINUS Very poor wi-fi connection in the room and hotel lobby. Unstable connection - difficult to plan or even find something in Inernet. It seems that rooms have not been renovated for a long time Rather far from station. 15min by foot. PLUS Very good staff.
◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Vinia
グループ
セミダブル
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
i gave 5 stars to smile hotel asakusa. however the staff should be knowledgeable to the area of concern...meaning how to go to a place the shortest way possible be it riding a bus or train without spending time taking a long walk.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
John
グループ
セミダブル
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
There was another smile hotel and we went to the wrong one first”
Since it was our first time, we went to a different smile hotel. Our fault.
◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
9.6
最高!
NUR インドネシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
value for money”
Placed about 900meters from Asakusa metro station. Easy to find. The room very clean. refrigerator and hair dryer also available in room. The staff can speak English well
◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Sevia マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent location
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
WONG マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
Value for money, a bit far from subway especially for slow walker
◇投稿日 2018年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Ma. フィリピン
ひとり旅
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great place for the price”
The location is great, right in front of the bus stop. Near Skytree and Sensoji Temple , around 15 minute walk. Staff are also friendly and accommodating on requests.
◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
6.0
prajuab タイ
ビジネス
セミダブル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Farrah インドネシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
I stayed at smile hotel for 7 nights. And its very nice hotel and strategic.”
You can go by walk or by bus just in font of the hotel. Take bus number 42 infront of the hotel near the Lawson and go to the asakusa stastion. From there you can go everywhere. Not far from Sensoji temple also. Maybe next year I will visit Japan again. Thank you
◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hsiao 台湾
グループ
トリプルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Basically this hotel is good ”
Only it's a little bit far away from Asakusa station by walking. However, if you take a bus, it will take 3 minute to get there.
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Kristina フィリピン
カップル
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location. Fantastic cleaning staff.”
Location was perfect as it was close to points of interest such as the Tokyo Skytree and Senso-ji Temple. Though it was a bit of a walk from the Asakusa station on the Ginza line, I'd say the area was still perfect for us as not only was it close to tourist spots, but also interesting places to grab a bite--from convenience stores like Lawson and 7 Eleven to little eateries and restaurants where locals eat. Hotel was quite rundown, but well-kept. I especially love that the cleaning staff were diligent at making the room every day. Bed was great; it was a bummer though, that they didn't give out extra pillows even for a fee. Overall, it was a great experience staying in Smile. I'd book with them again!
◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
4.0
RUBILYN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
The entire building smells of cigarette ”
Though we were transferred to a bigger room without additional fee which I appreciated, this hotel is not place I would choose again someday though the price was a good value for money. It’s not worth it. One, we requested a non-smoking room but everything smells cigarette from the couch to the beddings and the entire building, it wouldn’t make sense to request a non-smoking. We couldn’t sleep at all And we felt sick. Second, the location is far from the station. It’s just not worth it.
◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Rheyan フィリピン
グループ
セミダブル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rena フィリピン
カップル
スモールダブルベッド
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay for the night. The room is clean.”
Pros are staff were very accommodating and speaks english. Cons are 13 mins away from train station but you can use bus if you dont want to walk that long.
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
6.0
Michael カナダ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Weird check in ”
I arrived early in the morning and dropped my bags off. Check in time was at 3pm so I returned at 210 pm and asked if the room was ready as I wanted to shower and lay down after arriving to Japan I ws
◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ROSELYN フィリピン
カップル
スモールダブルベッド
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
no restaurant nearby the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
PRADEEP オーストラリア
カップル
スモールダブルベッド
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
deepster, Australia”
Good hotel, good breakfast and location also very near the Senoji temple as well as the market. View of Sky tree during the night time from the room window relaxed you after a long day
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shafeeqa マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
will stay again ”
great breakfast opposite convenient store and bus #42 stop in front of hotel to go/return to tokyo station
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Melanie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルスカイツリービュー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money”
This is my hotel of choice for value every time I travel to Tokyo. It is convenient for tourist attractions (if you are interested) and is a short walk from the local subway station. Though an older area, there are many little shops to check out. The extra money for the Sky tree view did no disappoint. I stayed on the 12th floor in a non-smoking room. This was also a true non-smoking room. This hotel is spacious for the value and is bigger than some other places I have stayed across Japan (and cheaper too). I will continue to use this place in future...
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leonard オーストラリア
カップル
スモールダブルベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place with decent sized rooms”
Nice hotel but it’s a bit far from asasuka station. Room was tidy, however there was a slight cigarette smell in the room despite being a “non-smoking” room. Internet and heating were very good.
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
3.6
Shelly シンガポール
カップル
スモールダブルベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
very far from Asakusa station ”
no consideration of early check-in even at least an hour. You have to pay for early check-in. and staff doesnt smile. Location is very far from Asakusa station, not convenient at all. Room is small, toilet is so tiny
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇