いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ソ ソフィテル バンコク

ソ ソフィテル バンコク (SO SOFITEL BANGKOK)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1481 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1481)クチコミ by Booking.com(1031)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 1481 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.1
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1481)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1197件
10.0
最高!
Natsumi 日本
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
今回、年始に2泊させていただきました。SO ソフィテルは4つのお部屋コンセプトからなっており、ダメ元で宿泊したいコンセプトのお部屋を事前リクエストしていましたが、忙しい時期であるにもかかわらず、きちんと対応して頂けたのでとても満足することが出来ました。 また、朝食の豊富さには感動しました。ビュッフェ形式でしたが、いくつかの料理は直接注文する形式になっており、出来上がったらテーブルまでスタッフが持ってきてくれるスタイルだったので、その場で待つ必要がなかったのでとても良いスタイルでした。 今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、次回、バンコク滞在する際も利用したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
Dear Natsumi, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the SO/ Sofitel Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
5.6
naito タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
SOスイート エグゼクティブラウンジ特典込 大人2名用
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
朝ごはんは種類豊富で眺めよし”
始めスパ部屋へ案内されたがスパを使用しなければただ部屋が狭いだけになりよかれと思って部屋を変えてくれたのかもしれないが子連れでこの部屋はなかった。 部屋にきてくれてサービスを受けれたら結構快適なんだろうなとは思う。 朝ごはんは種類が多く長時間長いできる。 ラウンジハッピーアワーは4時から6時で早い。 その後ルーフトップでの見直しができる。
◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
Dear Naito, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the SO Sofitel Bangkok. I am sorry that some of your experiences did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with concerned departments in order to improve the service for your next stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年12月30日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
TOSHIO 日本
ビジネス
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
景色の良いスタイリッシュなホテル”
評判通りのスタイリッシュでサービスに気を使ったホテルでした。 22階の部屋でしたが全面ガラス張りの窓を通して見える景色は最高。 部屋の向きにもよるのでしょうが公園の緑と高層ビル群の対比が奇麗でした。 最上階のルーフトップバーからの夜景も評判通り。 但し、ホテル自体はそれ程大きくなくビルだけなので、 ホテル内でゆったり、ゴージャスに過ごしたい方には向かないかも知れません。 川沿いの大型ホテルをお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Toshinori
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
SOスイート エグゼクティブラウンジ特典込 大人2名用
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在
素晴らしいホテルでした”
お洒落なラウンジでのウェルカムドリンクから始まり、最初の3泊はリクエストしていたタイプの部屋ではなく正直落ち着かない宿泊となりましたが後半の3泊は本当に優雅で最高な宿泊となりました。朝食の種類も多彩で美味しく、クラブラウンジのおつまみも種類は多くないもののチーズやワインのグレードは素晴らしくまたリピートしたいホテルです。ホテルの重厚感はやはりマンダリンやシャングリラにはかないませんがスタイリッシュで景色もよく素敵なホテルだと思います。プールも高層階の絶景をバックにリッチな雰囲気で屋上のバーも素晴らしいです。
◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇
Dear Khun Guest, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年12月10日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.0
最高!
CHIKA 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
ゆっくり滞在できました。”
スタッフが親切、清潔な部屋、料金
滞在中、出かける時はドアマンが『今日はどちらへ出かけられるのですか?』と声をかけてくださり、行き方等詳しく教えてくださったり、全てのスタッフが笑顔で親切でした。初日にアユタヤへ行くので早朝に出発したら、帰ってきたら翌日も朝から出かけられるようにと冷蔵庫とは’別に飲み物とシリアルを用意してくださって、感激でした。一階にはチョコレートショップがあり、カプチーノを飲みながらショコラをいただきました。美味しかったです。プールも清潔で素敵な時間が過ごせました。次回も宿泊したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
mayumi 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
何度きても素敵なホテル”
パークビュー、ホテル全体が洗練されお洒落、レストラン red ovenが美味しい
gwに宿泊し、とても気に入ったので夏休みも泊まることに。3ヶ月ぶりに来ても、やっぱりフロントのパークビューのすばらしい眺めは感動します。前回はwoodのフロア、今回はearthのフロア。内装が全く違うので、他のフロアのお部屋もぜひ泊まりたいという気にさせられます・・・。レストラン red ovenは、夕方パルンピニーパークを眺めながらオープンエアでワイン、タイ料理を楽しめ、バンコクでいま一番お気に入りのレストランです。
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHUNJI 日本
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
部屋は清潔で、便利なロケーションでした。”
今回はコンベンションセンターで開かれたイベントの為に宿泊したのですが、徒歩3分と大変便利の良いロケーションでした。
部屋は清潔でダブル・ベッドの部屋を取ったものですから、落ち着けました。 ホテルは、シャネルのデザイナー、カール・ラガーフェルドがマークをデザインし タイを代表する建築デザイナー、家具、装飾デザイナーのコラボで作られていたブティックホテルです。スタッフの多くは女性スタッフでしたが、まだ開業間もないという事で少し不慣れな感じがしましたが、良い印象を持っています。バンコク最大の公園のそばでロケーションは良かったのですが、タクシーのドライバーの殆どは場所が分かりませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Takashi 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
プールからの絶景”
プールからのビューは絶景です。 ウエルカムドリンクも面白いです。
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
9.2
最高!
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応が凄く良い!”
ジュニアスイートに宿泊しました。 全てにおいてVery Good! 6月も予約しようと検索したら、1泊3000円ほど高くなっている… どうしようか悩んでます(^_^;)
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Takeshi 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
快適”
対応が丁寧。 朝食がいい。 高級感。
始めての滞在でしたが、とても満足です。 スタッフの対応も申し分なし。 駅からは少し離れているのが残念。
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yoko
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
オシャレな空間で、快適なホテルライフ”
スタイリッシュなデザインホテル 部屋からの眺め 充実した朝食
ロビーでのチェックインの際にサービスされるウエルカムドリンクにサプライズ。気持ち良く迎えられて部屋に案内されると、お部屋もアップグレードされていました。ブルーのearthのお部屋は、若干デザインされ過ぎて落ち着かない感もありましたが、非日常体験ということで、良しとします。 スパにも行きましたが、なかなか良かったです。新しいからなのか、タクシーのドライバーが場所を知らず、シーロムをぐるぐるしました。
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIROYASU 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
コストパフォーマンスは最高”
清潔さ 広さ 問題なし
洗濯機、乾燥機が使い難い(ベネズエラ製?)クラークが一生懸命手伝ってくれましたが結局乾燥機が 使えませんでした 他は問題なく、アメニティが少ないのはs/aスタイルなので仕方ないと思います すぐ近くのマリオットs/aに以前泊まりましたが 向こうの方がきれいですがコストパフォーマンスを考えたら当ホテルをまた選ぶでしょう
◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
YUICHIRO 日本
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ツインルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
駅から近く、雰囲気も良い!”
何より、レッドオーブンなど、ホテル内にお店もあり、最高!
◇投稿日 2018年8月2日◇
Dear Khun YUICHIRO, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your kind review! I am SO delighted to see you had a wonderful time with us and loved our delicious Red Oven restaurant! Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back for some more lovely adventures! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a fantastic day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
◆返信日 2018年8月4日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
4.0
kibe 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
全体のバランスが悪い”
スパ/プールサイド等・パブリックスペース・レストランのインテリアデザイン
チェックインの際のスタッフの一人の対応が最低・・・(他の方は良い対応でした)最初の一人が最悪だとホテル全体の印象がとても悪く感じます。英語が標準語なのか?ホテルの最低の案内だけでも説明文など最初にゲスト渡す配慮があっても良かったのでは?客室に入るとブルーのお部屋でしたがかなり前衛的で落ち着かなくて好みには合いませんでした。通常客室に入ると入室確認等でカードを差込部分があり電気のON・offになっているところにボロボロになった紙が差し込んであり引き抜くと真っ暗になってしまうので注意書き等があると良かったと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
EIJI 日本
ビジネス
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
まだ新しいホテルだったので綺麗で満足しました”
綺麗で心地よかったです
1階フロントにて受付後、9階にてチェックイン ウェルカムドリンクを飲んで部屋へ案内してくれました テレビでインターネットが出来たり、ホテルからのメッセージがあったりして快適でした。 しかしシャワールームの水が外に漏れトイレが洪水常態になったりしてタイのホテルの特徴は数々ありました 立地はやや不便で、タクシーの運転手にホテルの名前を言っても知らないことが多かったです またリッチな時に泊まりたいです
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KEISUKE 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
便利なホテル”
綺麗、スタッフの対応、眺め
公園側の部屋はプラス700バーツと言われました。また、朝停電がおきて困りました。ルンピニ辺りは下水の匂いが酷く、停電で換気が悪くなると匂います。部屋の掃除はムラがあります。月末のプールパーティはかなり賑やかです。クラブ嫌いな方は注意です。全体的には眺めもよく、スタッフの対応が大変よく、朝食も種類豊富でよいホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
9.7
最高!
YUKI 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高の旅のしめくくりになりました”
スタッフの一人一人の対応、丁寧かつ、きさくに話かけてくれる
どこを見渡してもオシャレで洗練されたインテリアには唖然としました!! スタッフの方の対応がすごく丁寧で特別感を演出してくれます。 ウェルカムドリンクのプレゼンもまた素敵でした!! パスポートを無くし、どんよりとしていた気分を、またバンコクに戻って来たい!!っというポジティブな気持ちにしてくれました。 旅の最後の日に宿泊をしたのですが、良い締めくくりになりました。 また、絶対泊まります!!
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MIZUKI 日本
グループ
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
素敵でした”
スタッフの方の対応がとても良く、お部屋もとても綺麗で外の景色もとても綺麗に見えました。また、プール付きでとても楽しかったです^^
空港からタクシーで1時間弱で、着きました。スタッフの方の対応もとてもよく、初めてタイに行った私たちにとってとても印象がよかったです。 ホテル内もとても綺麗で居心地がよかったです^^ ホテルから観光地まではすべてタクシー移動だったので、場所的にもそれほど不便さは感じませんでした。
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
hironobu 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
ナイトライフ”
スタッフが親切で、サービスがよかったです。早めの到着でも、お部屋にチェックインさせてもらいました。
スタッフが親切で、サービスがよかったです。早めの到着でも、お部屋にチェックインさせてもらいました
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
9.0
最高!
REIJI 日本
ビジネス
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
初バンコク”
スタッフの対応、部屋の綺麗さ、朝食がよい
チェックインに時間がかかったがスタッフもすごく親切で心地よかったです。 部屋もとても綺麗でした。 同僚の体調不良にも対応していただきすごく助かりました。
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Takako 日本
ビジネス
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
デジタルチック”
新しくスタッフの対応が良い
食事つきで予約をした方が快適に過ごせます
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
norio 日本
ビジネス
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
施設が高級感あってマイベストNo1”
プール 部屋 食事 不陰気が最高
モダンで高級感がありとても快適に時間を過ごせた。 レストランは予約をした方が良さそう。 飛び込みは混んでいて難しい可能性有
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Junichi 日本
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
新タイプのブティックホテル”
ロケーション 雰囲気よし
バンコク市内のロケーションの良い場所にある新タイプのブティックホテルで チェックインの時今回の滞在目的やこちらの要望で異なるタイプの部屋カテゴリーからホテルスタッフが選んでくれました。
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
9.7
最高!
KAN 日本
ひとり旅
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
センスのよいバランスの取れたデザインホテル”
デザイン、インフィニティプール
スタッフも対応が丁寧。デザインも最新。インフィニティプールも心地よい。 冷蔵庫のフリードリンクやスナック類も毎日入れ替えられる。シーロムより15分ほど歩くがたいした距離ではないので問題ない。
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MAI 日本
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
かわいい内装”
内装。部屋の広さ。朝食。
憧れの宿泊はあっという間でした。使い勝手というよりも、空間重視、デザイン重視の人には最高のホテルです。バンコクのデザイナーズホテルの中でも1、2を争うくらい、素敵なところでした。
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
6.7
良い
Kotaro 日本
ビジネス
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
意見”
部屋の景色。ベッドメーキングのスタッフ。25階のラウンジ
不満点 ①朝食にオーダーしたものが来なかった。 ②エレベーターに乗ろうとしたらホテルスタッフと客がおり、話してるから他のエレベーターを使えと言われた。(相手は常連客でしょうが、これは不快ですね。)
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
6.7
良い
katsumi 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
もう少し安いとうれしい”
見晴らし最高
ベットメイキング等、清潔感に欠ける、それ以外は問題ない bellboy is good taxi busy.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
4.3
eiichiro 日本
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
部屋が狭い”
インテリアが面白い
最終的に五泊しましたが、全体的にサービスも良くいいのですが一部のスタッフによる態度の悪さが目立ちました。部屋の清掃も良くない状態でした。バンコクでこの値段では、もう少し良い所が選べる様なきがします。
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
9.6
最高!
EUGENE シンガポール
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel!”
First time trying SO Sofitel Bangkok after hearing good reviews, and well, it does live up to it's name. Smooth and great check in, well-greeted and warmly welcomed by the hotel staff Clement (hope I got his name right). Chose the Earth theme and was pleasantly surprised by how pretty the room is. All in all, a great stay! Will definitely return!
◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
Dear EUGENE, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our Earth element room and warm services by SO Clement. Thank you so much for choosing SO. We can’t wait to have you here on your next visit soon! Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2019年1月18日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
JUNG マレーシア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Loved it!”
Stayed in an earth themed room. Beautifully blue coloured and spacious. Lots of mirrors and welcome food and free mini bar, Illy coffee, huge bathtub, fluffy bathrobe. Well equipped and spacious gym. Sauna and steam room. Good size infinity pool with a wonderful view. Hip rooftop bar. Friendly staff. Close to Lumpini park, the view of the park from my room was gorgeous. Just 5min walk to Lumpini MRT station. Close to a nice local restaurant called Northeast. Truly great hotel. Love to go back.
◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇
SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and I am so grateful for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience at SO Sofitel Bangkok. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you again real soon for further memorable experience. Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day! Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Director of Guest Experience.
◆返信日 2018年12月26日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.2
最高!
Yue
ビジネス
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
the booking management still needs a lot of improvement”
we've booked 2 twin bed rooms, unfortunately they just ignored the information and give us 2 king rooms for 4 men, it's a quite embarrassing situation for a business trip with colleagues. They changed the rooms for us later but just telling no more metal theme twin bed rooms which we booked! ... just no idea what to say about this booking management
◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
Dear Khun Yue , SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your sweet feedback! I am SO Sorry but we can not garanty the room element as pre arrival, This is why we were not able to have metal twin room during your stay with us. Sorry for the inconveniences and we do hope you will visit us again during week end or holidays this time. Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol (Mrs) Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年12月2日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Jasmine マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
A very nice stay in this hotel. Although we need around a few minutes to walk to the street and shopping mall but they provided free tuk tuk for one way transport. U can choose either u going shopping mall or walking street. They having really nice breakfast and a lot of nice food to be choose. Will come back to stay again next time.
◇投稿日 2018年11月10日◇
Dear Khun Jasmine SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your sweet feedback! It is wonderful to learn that you had an amazing time with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok! Hopefully we will soon get the opportunity to welcome you back for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and your kind words. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol (Mrs) Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Lewis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Can I live here?”
Oh my! What a fantastic property. It was well appointed and conveniently located for all the activities that we wanted to take part in. The staff was very kind and made sure all of ur needs were met. The breakfast is the BEST I've ever had at a hotel. This is swanky living at its finest. You should stay here. The rooftop bar is amazing. The pool and gym are great. They have a steam and sauna which is excellent. Not once did we have to wait more that 2 minutes for a taxi/moped/uber. Pricey, but well worth it. Very safe too.
◇投稿日 2018年10月1日◇
Dear Khun Lewis, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your lovely feedback! It is such a great pleasure to learn that you had a fabulous experience with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok! We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the future for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a wonderful day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Mrs. Director Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
YU シンガポール
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Hotel is spacious and well-stocked. Had all the usual amenities. Toilet was huge and the room was also nice. Location is ok, not too much to walk around at night. Hotel staff were helpful. Overall a nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
Dear Khun Yu, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for sharing your kind feedback online! It is a pleasure to see you had a great experience with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok! We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the future for some new incredible memories in the City of Angels! Thank you SO much for your kind review and for your trust in our beautiful hospitality! Have a lovely day ahead and see you soon :) Kind regards from SO, SO Clement, Guest’s Experience
◆返信日 2018年8月17日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Narong タイ
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel in Bangkok”
Room is clean & big with full facility & staffs are very helpful with smile all the time.
◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇
Dear Narong, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and I am so grateful for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience at SO Sofitel Bangkok. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you again real soon for further memorable experience. Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day! Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.2
最高!
Juoshin 台湾
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
The room has stylish decorations and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are in the High level have great view~ The only downside is the room is really dark over the evening because there are not enough illumination. I guess that’s part of “style”.
◇投稿日 2018年11月23日◇
Dear Khun Juoshin , SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your sweet feedback! It is wonderful to learn that you had an amazing time with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok! Hopefully we will soon get the opportunity to welcome you back for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and your kind words. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol (Mrs) Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年12月2日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Phoebe シンガポール
ビジネス
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Classic hotel ”
Very nice decorated hotel, I love the outfit of staffs as each one of them if different, service in general is fantastic, definitely will come back again next time, location wise is so so, 15 mins walking to the night market and busy silom area. Room service food is normal. Bathroom is massive, almost same size as the room, 4 themes to choose the room type and all has its unique.
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
Dear Khun Phoebe, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your sweet feedback! I am delighted to learn you had a great time with us and loved your nice "unique" room, the beautiful uniforms designed by Christian Lacroix, as well as the "fantastic" service provided by our SO Ambassadors! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for some new incredible adventures! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
◆返信日 2018年5月31日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing, trendy hotel with great staff and luxuries”
I loved my stay here so much! The staff were friendly and polite and they gave us such good advice (to go to the Asiatiqe markets which were awesome!) The rooms were beautifully decorated with every luxury you needed and the products smelt really nice. We had the wooden room it was gorgeous and I recommend it! We had the view of the city and park which was so so amazing. I can't wait to stay here again I loved it! The only thing is it is maybe not right near a lot of places to eat or things to do but there are train stations very close and you can also get taxi of course. It was worth it to stay here it felt very tranquil and relaxing. The pool doesn't get a lot of sun though (this was in January so could be different in other times of the year)
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
Dear Khun Stephanie, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am very happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. I am over the moon to hear that you loved everything about us from our design elements especially wooden element as well as the central location of our hotel with convenient access to everything that counts, and of course, the stunning Lumpini Park view! It is so important to us that your stay was nothing short of perfect and I am glad you enjoyed the warm and professional services by our SO Ambassadors. For your next stay, I would like to recommend you try out our Park Society Restaurant. It’s the perfect place to dine in the evening. I am sure you will love the menu and the beautiful view of Bangkok’s skyline! Thank you so much for choosing SO! Can’t wait to see you back again soon :) Kind regards from SO, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit, Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Shlomo 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great service, great food, great rooms.”
Location is on a very busy road intersection, but the rooms are not noisy and generally all is fine. Food was great, including once a month French cheese and wine buffet that have. Ground floor has a great chocolate shop and restaurant. Fantastic view from the swimming-pool and helpful staff. Really a very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
Dear khun Shlomo, So-wasdee ka from Sofitel So Bangkok! Thank you so much for taking your time to write an absolutely lovely review for us! It is my great pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience with us and very enjoyed with our restaurant, Chocolab (chocolate cafe), swimming pool and Cheese Night at So Sofitel Bangkok! We look forward to having you with us again soon :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience
◆返信日 2018年2月6日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Yuhsiu 台湾
ひとり旅
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent customer service in club lounge”
The customer service in club lounge is excellent. Every time I entered the lounge, I always feel like back to home. The team always gave my warm welcome and care about whether my stay in Sofitel is comfortable. Specially thanks to Blue and Mook, they help me a lots during my stay and provide very professional service. I have been stayed in many top hotels around Asia for business trip. Blue and Mook are the best hotel team members I have ever met. I stayed one night in wood element room and the other night in water element. Water element room facing city is perfect. Very nice night skyline view and window bath design. However the wood element room is not so perfect for me. Cause the air conditioner is direct to my head when I in sleep. In summary, I will highly recommend So Sofitel Bangkok Hotel club room. It will definitely be the highlight of Bangkok trip.
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
Dear Khun Yuhsiu, So-wasdee ka from Sofitel So Bangkok! Thank you very much for your review! . I am very happy to know that you had a very warm welcome from our team and an "excellent" experience with us, especially at the club lounge. I am sorry for the inconvenience incident regarding to the air conditioner in the room, I will share your comment with our maintenance team to avoid any recurrence in the future. We look forward to seeing you back again soon :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience
◆返信日 2018年2月6日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Martin ドイツ
ひとり旅
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good location, very beautiful and clean rooms and good service.
◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
Dear Khun Martin , SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your sweet feedback! It is wonderful to learn that you had an amazing time with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok! Hopefully we will soon get the opportunity to welcome you back for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and your kind words. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind regards from SO, Nipapan Stapol (Mrs) Director of Guest Experience
◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Ross 香港
グループ
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
So Amazing ”
I stay here often and it never disappoints! Every aspect of the stay is exceptional. Booked a room with club room access. Paul and the executive lounge staff were outstanding as was the So spa experience
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
Dear Khun Ross, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. SO Glad you keep coming back ! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年1月19日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Jessica カナダ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
The service is excellent, and the view and proximity to Lumpini Park is a relief from the busy-ness of Bangkok. I was also pleasantly surprised to find a large selection of gluten-free options in the breakfast buffet. While the decor of the public areas (lobbies and restaurants) is unique and interesting, the Wood Element room we had was underwhelming. Overall, a very nice stay though.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
Dear Khun Jessica, SO wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! SO Happy you enjoyed our breakfast, it's the most important meal of the day! Please next time you come to the hotel ask for another room element, maybe Water ? Hope you willl have the opportunity to come back soon So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.0
非常に満足
SING 香港
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Stunning decor but room inside is just so-so”
the facilities, decor of the lobby, swimming pool, everything is great and impressive. it's just the room that doesn't live up with the expectation generated from the look of the hotel. the material quality and furnishing just look a bit cheap in such a stylish and hype hotel. The staff is super nice and helpful.but I would choose W hotel again instead of this one I am afraid.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
SO Cozy City View Double Room City - Wood Element”
Located just 5 mins away from Lumpini MRT station, but not easy to get on Taxi if you want to go to town centre (even with the help of hotel staff). It took us 35 mins from hotel to where the 'Pratunam Chicken Rice' is. Highly recommend to take MRT/ BTS if you're not driving. We arrived the hotel earlier than check-in time, warmly welcomed by the staff at ground lobby and reception. Got nice welcome drinks and was told that if we want to get our room immediately, only the Wood element one was available. We picked it but were quite disappointed as the facilities inside are actually worn out. I don't like to make complain but would suggest people to avoid this room if possible. It's 1813 on the 18th Floor, things look acceptable at first sight but if you take a closer look at the wooden decorations you can see many scratches. As a 5-star hotel I do expect a better maintenance of the rooms. When we finally use the shower at night, the faucet fall apart! Unbelievable! We tried to put it back and the next day morning same thing happened again. What's more surprising is that when we woke up in the morning, we found there're ants on the writing desk. Not just 1 but a long line of ants!!! When we checked out we did informed the staff about the situation, and hopefully they will have the things fixed as they confirmed. Despite above this hotel is prefect with good customer service, wide range of food for breakfast, stunning view at infinity pool, nice rooftop bar...etc It could have been a better experience in SO Sofitel if we can choose another room, maybe.
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nares タイ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Central area, Easy to commute around Bangkok”
The hotel is located at the central area of Bangkok, opposite lumpini park where you can have a morning run. The staff are nice and helpful. The room used to be great, but now looks quite old. Breakfast is excellent as well as dinner buffet.
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vitthaya タイ
ビジネス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Has better hotel in the same area”
I booked a suite room, when I went to check-in room is not ready. Hotel give me an upgrade to better for this problem. Everything going well until I found the door cannot lock. No need to use key to open the door. I asked the staff to fix it, but it still happen until I checked-out. Staff said the manage will call me to apologize, but no one call.
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
So Sofitel, So Good”
Our first time at So Sofitel, having stayed previously at Sofitel Sukhumvit a few times. Very impressed with staff performance, quality of the hotel and facilities. Interior design was also well crafted. Breakfast was superb. A staff member even fetched a knife for me without me having to ask! Only criticism we had was the cleanliness of the shower, which is minor but not what you expect from the Sofitel brand. Overall though we would happily stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Raymond シンガポール
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Simply Amazing - no matter how many times I stay!”
I always love the So Sofitel in BKK - for it's location and shuttle service. More importantly I like the breakfast at Red Oven. It's so great to get such great service and food selection, it's amazing! Although I must say the pool is relatively small and this stay the hotel was full and I did not get a chance to even take a dip.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
david イギリス
ビジネス
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great business/party weekend hotel with unique atmosphere”
Love this hotel. It is a total experience and unique hotel. Generally a young cool crowd of business people, designers, globe trotters and party people. I stayed this time in the Wood corner room which was great with a great view. The water rooms are also pretty fab.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Clement シンガポール
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Our 4 days stay”
We extended a night more as we do like this this hotel a lot. Would go back there again when there is a chance. First impression of the rooms were very artistic. However, the small little details like the facet were old and stained. Closer look at the flooring also reveal that it is quite old. Glass windows were quite blur. This is still a good stay considering the price.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Owi マレーシア
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
The hotel overall is good. The room design is awesome. Just a little bit dissapointed with the check in process. Check in was on 9th floor. and the check in process took us about 30 minutes. We're tired of travel but yet we still need wait for the check in process to be done. When we first get in the room, the staff didn't show us how was the room amenityused. The room key card was 2, 1 for door and 1 for power supply but we didnt know about this, the staff didnt mention us until we go to pool and want to come in the room, the door cant be open. We need go down to 9th floor lobby to ask for the room card why not function with our wet clothes. Dissapointed with the hotel service.
◇投稿日 2016年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
SUNGHI 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very best hotel in bangkok”
Hotel facility, location, etc..
Everything was great in Sofitel in Bangkok!! Very best hotel for my family!! We have great time in Bangkok. Thank you so much to Hotel. Location, food and pool, staff etc, everything is more than good enough! Fantastic!
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
9.2
最高!
rex マレーシア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
luxury experience”
We basically love everything here, only thing is not so near to restaurant and shops, but is easy to get a taxi there and the staff will also help to arrange it for you, the room is super nice, and the city view is gorgeous
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tang マレーシア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good service,big room”
The service is very good. We came here for celebrate our honeymoon and my hubby's birthday. We got surprise gift from hotel and we did appreatiate it very much. Breakfast is excellent, wide variety of choices.
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Elizabeth イギリス
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Chic hotel but longest checking in process in the world!!!”
I'm a long time travellor in south east Asia for over 5 years. I stay in this hotel 3-4times a year. I honestly love the hotel, it's current, trendy, fab view and pool, great service. Only disappointing This time was due to not getting the room we wanted, the bed type we wanted and the check in process was beyond stupidity honestly no common sense was happening in the check in process. It taken longer than my flight! Truly disappointing, it was my friends first impression of the hotel after me praising this hotel for such a long time. It was my birthday weekend and 10 of us was staying in the hotel this weekend. What a shame for some potential loss in business from consist any travelers coming back to stay
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ryan オランダ
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay with good value”
Pool and gym, room comfort, price
I have stayed in a number of 5-star hotels in Bangkok before (W, Sofitel So, St Regis, Sukhothai). In terms of luxury, Sofitel So would rank below these names but the difference is not big. Price tag however is much more affordable at Sofitel So. Other main highlights are its pool and breakfast/lunch offerings. Will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
9.3
最高!
TERENCE アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
high class hotel, service us excellext”
very good selection for the breakfast, staff service very excellect
I stay in this hotel second time, I upgrade my room to comfy room, they charge me extra 2600 thb 1 nite, but when I paid for it they charge me 11000 thb, then I talk to the manager, they give me the price 6200 thb finish all upgrade, I mean the 5 star hotel should know what they are doing, can't over charge the customer, the end manager say next time I visit thai and stay in their hotel, i will get automatically upgrade, no extra charge
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Prawpitsha タイ
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
good service and care”
Clean big room and service mind
I have ti stayed here this's my 2nd time and still made me happy with all service But just abt this time my think Cleaner no good to much bcoz junk still in my room after im back from outside, Different from my 1st time. Its really perfect, Anyway service still AWESOME service we call them to ask help many things but them has perfect help to us MANY THANKS
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Another fantastic stay at the Sofitel SO Bangkok!”
Staff, Service and facility
Another wonderful visit at Sofitel SO – Bangkok…Greeted by Mr. Paul Boonrungreung and checked right into our room after a cocktail in the Club Lounge. Club room was well appointed and had a view of Lumpini Park. During our stay the staff took care of every need or request. Food was wonderful and the service outstanding…for a special event, Paul made the arrangements for our private party at the “HI SO” bar and everything was taken of…all who attended (group of 10) were so impressed by the service and hospitality…Thanks for a wonderful stay Paul…we will be back and are looking forward to our next stay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Alan イギリス
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
great artsy hotel”
brunch, room design and pool
Loved this hotel. Combines artsy elegance with themed floors...we stayed at the metal floor with sleek lines and metal accents. Staff were amazing and had real characters too....not just the carbon copy at check in that you get at some hotels. Pool was great to hang out although small. Toof top bar was great. Lication is a little away but hotel offer transport to Sala Daeng transport
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Peter 韓国
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great stay”
Staff, guest rooms, location
Sofitel So. is a stylish hotel that offers great service. Sometimes style takes precedence over function though. For example, the lobby is on the 9th floor and you have to go up one set of elevators to the lobby, and then another set of elevators to the room. This gets annoying. I realised they did this because the pool is on the 10th floor and they couldn't run the elevator shafts through it. Speaking of the pool, it's the most beautiful infinity pool I've used. It has a spectacular view of Bangkok that is unobstructed. My only complaint was that the water was freezing. It was so cold that no one swam more than 5 minutes. I was told it feels good in hot Bangkok weather, but it was a pleasant 80 degrees when I was there and the pool was too cold. They should consider heating it. The rooms are also stylish in whites and grays and chrome. They have large floor to ceiling windows and my room had a built in lounging area that was very comfortable. The TV is super hi-tech and allows you to stream data from your computer to the TV. Very cool. The bathrooms are al marble and glass with great rain showers. Being the Sofitel, prices are rather expensive for food. A simple breakfast for two cost $50 dollars. In Bangkok this price is exorbitant. But what do you expect in a 5 star hotel? The staff are very friendly, slightly eccentric, and very helpful. They are a phone call away. The hotel is located at the top of Sathorn Rd. It's close to the MRT and about a 10 minute walk from Soi 4 - a large bar district. It's a bit far from the BTS station, but not horrible. It's just in Bangkok heat, you may not want to walk that far.
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Guanliang シンガポール
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful Chic Hotel away from the Buzz”
Rooms, Rooms Rooms
The room at the hotel was large clean, modern and so very chic. Location is a little far from the shopping belt, nightlife however it adds to the tranquility of the hotel. Would definitely come back and stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
9.7
最高!
ali イギリス
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel in Bangkok”
location, staff, decor
If you want a superb hotel, located as good as it can be in the heart of Bangkok then this is the pace for you. So Sofitel is the younger, stay out late sister to the Sofitel in Bangkok (there are more than one so always carry the name card with you!) But don't let my quips distract you. This is a great hotel and in my opinion one of the best in Bangkok. Great staff who go out of their way to help, hip decor and great rooms. If you are going to Bangkok, entering a room here will set you up well for the rest of what this city has to offer. 5 Stars.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Prawpitsha タイ
グループ
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Staff so friendly and kindly ”
good service , Clean , enter of metro
If talk abt service really goods and im really happiness with that, We made call to staff for ask many things But them still kindly to us...abt room we stayed in So club type(earth) all its fine but i a bit thought will better if ur room lighten than now on the night a bit dark~ in bath room cant see anything clear T T but ok not big prob .., abt Foods and menu not many like other hotel shall make many choice for customer better ... and last we okay with this hotel and service
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
9.3
最高!
LAU 香港
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay at Sofitel So Bangkok”
Great pool and gym, breakfast buffet, nice room design
Wonderful experience during my stay at Sofitel. The hotel is nicely designed. I got to stay in the earth theme and wood theme for my 2 nights. Staffs were great and attentive. Not so far from the city centre if you take MTR or pay 20bahts for motocycle to get to SalaDeng. Recommended for people who look for luxury hotel with big rooms and great service.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Raymond ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Everything you need, you can find it in the hotel”
Staffs are very attentive and friendly. Very modern design Good view over lumpini park
Staffs were very warm and welcoming. Excellent customer service and attentive. The restaurant and bar on rooftop were amazing, good food and amazing night view of bangkok. Massage was very professional and good value for money. All staffs spoke good english, definitely easier for travellers like myself who can't speak thai. Highly recommended. Might be slightly more expensive than other hotel.in the area but definitely worth the price. Strategic location with lumpini mrt across the street and 15 mins walk to silom or 50baht on taxi. I stayed im water element on 27th floor. View over lumpini park and part of the city was great. The room was equipped with electonic curtains and a giant tub which allow you to have a good view in your bath. The room was spacious but relatively, it made the tv seems bit on a smaller side if you want to watch tv from your bed. You get an apple tv in your room which makes it quite handy for airplay or streaming stuffs from your devices. However, I find that the room was not bright enough and there was no light control by bedside. So if you prefer brighter room. Metal element seems better ( cheaper but slightly smaller).
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
9.7
最高!
bonnie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Party on ....”
Theme, view, location
Had a great stay, the design and concept is ahead of its time, a truly unique hotel succeeding in doing pulling of what the pullamn didn't. Major technical problems but once ironed out may rank to number one in bangkok. I love the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
9.3
最高!
bonnie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great idea, execution not always the best ”
theme, atmosphere, staff
Great! got upgraded to a bigger room because everything breaks. However, i love the themed rooms and the aesthetics are amazing what they are trying to do is on another level. Maybe after a OH&S inspection and a good run through by an engineer this could be one of Bangkok's best hotels.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
bonnie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel great staff”
Staff rooms, food
Perfect, i'm planing on coming back next week , love this hotel. I cant believe i never stayed here before. Im a regular in thailand and now have a new hotel to visit. Tinny was great also the other fabulous manager with all the and sparkediaomonds , he was a doll.
◇投稿日 2014年3月16日◇