いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ソ ソフィテル バンコク

ソ ソフィテル バンコク (SO SOFITEL BANGKOK)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1326 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1326)クチコミ by Booking.com(1084)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 1326 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.1
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1132件
9.7
最高!
KAN 日本
ひとり旅
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
センスのよいバランスの取れたデザインホテル”
デザイン、インフィニティプール
スタッフも対応が丁寧。デザインも最新。インフィニティプールも心地よい。 冷蔵庫のフリードリンクやスナック類も毎日入れ替えられる。シーロムより15分ほど歩くがたいした距離ではないので問題ない。
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
4.3
eiichiro 日本
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
部屋が狭い”
インテリアが面白い
最終的に五泊しましたが、全体的にサービスも良くいいのですが一部のスタッフによる態度の悪さが目立ちました。部屋の清掃も良くない状態でした。バンコクでこの値段では、もう少し良い所が選べる様なきがします。
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
EIJI 日本
ビジネス
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
まだ新しいホテルだったので綺麗で満足しました”
綺麗で心地よかったです
1階フロントにて受付後、9階にてチェックイン ウェルカムドリンクを飲んで部屋へ案内してくれました テレビでインターネットが出来たり、ホテルからのメッセージがあったりして快適でした。 しかしシャワールームの水が外に漏れトイレが洪水常態になったりしてタイのホテルの特徴は数々ありました 立地はやや不便で、タクシーの運転手にホテルの名前を言っても知らないことが多かったです またリッチな時に泊まりたいです
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
mayumi 日本
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
何度きても素敵なホテル”
パークビュー、ホテル全体が洗練されお洒落、レストラン red ovenが美味しい
gwに宿泊し、とても気に入ったので夏休みも泊まることに。3ヶ月ぶりに来ても、やっぱりフロントのパークビューのすばらしい眺めは感動します。前回はwoodのフロア、今回はearthのフロア。内装が全く違うので、他のフロアのお部屋もぜひ泊まりたいという気にさせられます・・・。レストラン red ovenは、夕方パルンピニーパークを眺めながらオープンエアでワイン、タイ料理を楽しめ、バンコクでいま一番お気に入りのレストランです。
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHUNJI 日本
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
部屋は清潔で、便利なロケーションでした。”
今回はコンベンションセンターで開かれたイベントの為に宿泊したのですが、徒歩3分と大変便利の良いロケーションでした。
部屋は清潔でダブル・ベッドの部屋を取ったものですから、落ち着けました。 ホテルは、シャネルのデザイナー、カール・ラガーフェルドがマークをデザインし タイを代表する建築デザイナー、家具、装飾デザイナーのコラボで作られていたブティックホテルです。スタッフの多くは女性スタッフでしたが、まだ開業間もないという事で少し不慣れな感じがしましたが、良い印象を持っています。バンコク最大の公園のそばでロケーションは良かったのですが、タクシーのドライバーの殆どは場所が分かりませんでした。
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
9.2
最高!
clarrenz マレーシア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ツインルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
Provide own buggy service within 2km would be perfect..!
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Liew ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotels”
There are 4 types of rooms to choose from. The rooms are unique with their own design. It’s nearby to the mrt but no bts. The checkin to checkout experience is superb
◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
Dear Khun Liew, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your lovely feedback! It is a great pleasure to know that you had a "superb" experience and loved our four elements that make all of our rooms "unique", the convenient location with the mrt just a few steps away, as well as everything from your check-in to your check-out experience! Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back in the future for new incredible memories! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.2
最高!
jack 香港
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
exceptional hotel staff ”
especially to a female poolside lady (sorry i forgotten her name), great service
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
Dear Khun Jack, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and thank you for your sweet feedback! It is a great pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience with us and loved the "great" service provided by our "exceptional" SO Ambassadors! I will make sure to share your very sweet comment to our Water Club team, as I am certain they will be thrilled to learn you loved their service! Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back in the future for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Wei シンガポール
ひとり旅
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Modern Hotel”
I would return to So Sofitel again.
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
Dear Khun Wei, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your nice feedback! I am delighted to learn you had a wonderful experience with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok and loved the modernity! It would be a pleasure to have the chance to have you back for some new amazing adventures! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a magnificent day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Hong ベトナム
グループ
SO コージー シティビュー ツインルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful!”
i am really glad that we choose So Sofitel. Everything is wonderful, I can not complain anything. Friendly staff, room is clean & comfortable. We would definitely stay here again !!
◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
Dear Khun Hong, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your nice feedback! I am delighted to learn you had a "wonderful" experience with us and loved "everything" from your "comfortable" and "clean" room to our "friendly" SO Ambassadors! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a new lovely journey! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Phoebe シンガポール
ビジネス
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Classic hotel ”
Very nice decorated hotel, I love the outfit of staffs as each one of them if different, service in general is fantastic, definitely will come back again next time, location wise is so so, 15 mins walking to the night market and busy silom area. Room service food is normal. Bathroom is massive, almost same size as the room, 4 themes to choose the room type and all has its unique.
◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
Dear Khun Phoebe, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your sweet feedback! I am delighted to learn you had a great time with us and loved your nice "unique" room, the beautiful uniforms designed by Christian Lacroix, as well as the "fantastic" service provided by our SO Ambassadors! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for some new incredible adventures! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Always a good option”
The hotel's location is convenient and the place is very vibrant. The staff at breakfast were the highlight of my trip as they recognized me and provided very personalised service. The rooms are nice and spacious, however the room I was in is started to show lot of signs of wear and tear. Minibar fridge door couldn't close properly, day curtains switch not working, bathroom grout and cleanliness of fixtures needs addressing. Overall a very nice hotel still and I will continue to stay.
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
Dear Khun Andrew, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to read that you had a great time with us and enjoyed the "convenient" location, your "nice" and "spacious" room, as well as the personalized service provided by our friendly SO Ambassadors! However, I have noticed that you encountered some inconveniences and that some parts of your stay weren't up to your expectation such as your room condition. Please accept my sincerest apologies for this and rest assured that all the points you have raised have carefully been noted in order to rectify for improvements. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the future for a new incredible SO adventure! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a lovely day and see you on your next visit to the city! Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Exp
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Angela オーストラリア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
modern and clean. staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. enjoyed our stay
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
Dear Khun Angela, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and thank you for your sweet feedback! It is a great pleasure to learn you had a great time with us and enjoyed the modernity of the hotel, its cleanliness, as well as the helpfulness of our "friendly" SO Ambassadors! Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back in the future for more lovely adventures! Thank you for your time and your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a magnificent day and see you soon :) Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Janet イギリス
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
This is without doubt my favourite hotel (anywhere), in one of my favourite cities.
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
Dear Khun Janet. SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for your amazing review and for choosing SO on your recent visit to Bangkok city! I am delighted to see you had a wonderful experience with us here at SO Sofitel Bangkok. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back for further memorable experiences! Thank you for your time and for your trust in our beautiful hospitality. Have a magnificent day and see you soon! Kind Regards from SO, Akira Petit (Mrs.) Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
【クラブ特典】SO ロフティスイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
5000 star hotel and service ”
SO REVIEWED We booked the So SOFITEL as a last night treat on our short Thailand get away. And Man was it a treat. We were treated like royalty from the moment we were met at the airport until we were dropped back again. Yes it is pricy. But you pay for what you get. No words can discribe the excellence of this place. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are magnificent, the facilities are second to none. The staff are truly amazing. Yes it is opulent. Being designed by Lacrioux says it all. The r wtairant on the roof top is spectacular. If you ever want to spoil yourself and have a large amount of luxurious treatment. Then this is the place. We can not recommend it enough and we will definitely be back. SO thank you
◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
Dear Khun John, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are happy to read about your experience :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年3月17日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
airin インドネシア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
fab,fab,faB”
EVERYTHING just FAB
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
Dear Khun Airin, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. FAB review :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年3月14日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
7.2
すごく良い
James タイ
ビジネス
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good but need to improve......”
Check in:- Was shock when check in hotel, the hotel staff mention already check in under my name... Bath tub:- Good :- very big Bad :- dangerous for kids and elderly peoples, too slippery and without hand support.
◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
Dear Khun James, Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us. Please feel free to contact us directly to share furthermore experience with us directly. Specially what happen during your check in. Again thanks a lot for your time and we hope to hear from you. So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年3月14日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing, trendy hotel with great staff and luxuries”
I loved my stay here so much! The staff were friendly and polite and they gave us such good advice (to go to the Asiatiqe markets which were awesome!) The rooms were beautifully decorated with every luxury you needed and the products smelt really nice. We had the wooden room it was gorgeous and I recommend it! We had the view of the city and park which was so so amazing. I can't wait to stay here again I loved it! The only thing is it is maybe not right near a lot of places to eat or things to do but there are train stations very close and you can also get taxi of course. It was worth it to stay here it felt very tranquil and relaxing. The pool doesn't get a lot of sun though (this was in January so could be different in other times of the year)
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
Dear Khun Stephanie, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am very happy to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. I am over the moon to hear that you loved everything about us from our design elements especially wooden element as well as the central location of our hotel with convenient access to everything that counts, and of course, the stunning Lumpini Park view! It is so important to us that your stay was nothing short of perfect and I am glad you enjoyed the warm and professional services by our SO Ambassadors. For your next stay, I would like to recommend you try out our Park Society Restaurant. It’s the perfect place to dine in the evening. I am sure you will love the menu and the beautiful view of Bangkok’s skyline! Thank you so much for choosing SO! Can’t wait to see you back again soon :) Kind regards from SO, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit, Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Thitithip タイ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Chic hotel with Thai hospitality ”
if you looking for chic and trendy with Thai touch this is the best recommended ka :)
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
Dear Khun Thitithip, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangkok and I'm so grateful for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience at SO Sofitel Bangkok. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again for further memorable experience. Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day! Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you again really soon. Kind regards from SO, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest’s Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
CHAOZI 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good 5 star hotel”
We stayed in metal room for 3 nights. The Sofitel is located in center of Bangkok, which is very convenient to markets or BTS. There are good restaurants, shops and massages around. The swimming pool is very nice. Stuffs are all very thoughtful. I will consider this hotel in my next trip to Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
Dear Khun CHAOZI, SO-Wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for your lovely review! I am so happy to read that you had a fantastic stay and that you loved everything about us from our restaurants, SOSpa, Infinity pool as well as the central location of our hotel with convenient access to everything that counts, and of course, the warm services by our SO Ambassadors. Thank you again for choosing SO and come back real soon! Kind regards from SO, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest’s Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Hao-Jan 台湾
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ツインルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great view”
The park view from my room and the Redoven restaurant was fantastic. Nice staffs.
◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
Dear Khun Hao-Jan, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I am very glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at SO Sofitel Bangkok. I am very happy to hear that you loved our Red oven restaurant and had a " fantastic'' experience there and you were very enjoyed with the stunning Lumpini Park view. It is so important to us that your stay was nothing short of perfect and I am glad you enjoyed the warm services by our SO Ambassadors. For your next stay, I would like to recommend you try out our Park Society Restaurant. It’s the perfect place to dine in the evening. I am sure you will love the menu and the beautiful view of Bangkok’s skyline! We look forward to having you here with us again soon and have a lovely day! Kind regards from SO, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit, Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Shlomo 日本
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great service, great food, great rooms.”
Location is on a very busy road intersection, but the rooms are not noisy and generally all is fine. Food was great, including once a month French cheese and wine buffet that have. Ground floor has a great chocolate shop and restaurant. Fantastic view from the swimming-pool and helpful staff. Really a very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
Dear khun Shlomo, So-wasdee ka from Sofitel So Bangkok! Thank you so much for taking your time to write an absolutely lovely review for us! It is my great pleasure to know that you had a fantastic experience with us and very enjoyed with our restaurant, Chocolab (chocolate cafe), swimming pool and Cheese Night at So Sofitel Bangkok! We look forward to having you with us again soon :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.4
非常に満足
Yuhsiu 台湾
ひとり旅
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent customer service in club lounge”
The customer service in club lounge is excellent. Every time I entered the lounge, I always feel like back to home. The team always gave my warm welcome and care about whether my stay in Sofitel is comfortable. Specially thanks to Blue and Mook, they help me a lots during my stay and provide very professional service. I have been stayed in many top hotels around Asia for business trip. Blue and Mook are the best hotel team members I have ever met. I stayed one night in wood element room and the other night in water element. Water element room facing city is perfect. Very nice night skyline view and window bath design. However the wood element room is not so perfect for me. Cause the air conditioner is direct to my head when I in sleep. In summary, I will highly recommend So Sofitel Bangkok Hotel club room. It will definitely be the highlight of Bangkok trip.
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
Dear Khun Yuhsiu, So-wasdee ka from Sofitel So Bangkok! Thank you very much for your review! . I am very happy to know that you had a very warm welcome from our team and an "excellent" experience with us, especially at the club lounge. I am sorry for the inconvenience incident regarding to the air conditioner in the room, I will share your comment with our maintenance team to avoid any recurrence in the future. We look forward to seeing you back again soon :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
7.2
すごく良い
Chin シンガポール
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Can be better for the pricing”
Just spacious... nothing much offered.
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
Dear Khun Chin, So-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! First of all I would like to say thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Nonetheless I have noticed that you encountered some inconveniences and that some parts of your stay weren't up to your expectations. If you not mind to share further details regarding your experience with us, please reply me I will get back to you shortly. It will be our pleasure to have the chance to welcome you again to offer you a more memorable stay. Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Simon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful hotel with exceptional staff ”
Rooms are spacious and stylish. Hotel itself is exceptional with a good gym and awesome pool. Staff were consistently great.
◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
Dear Khun Simon, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. Happy to read about your experience at SO Fit ! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年1月19日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Ross 香港
グループ
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
So Amazing ”
I stay here often and it never disappoints! Every aspect of the stay is exceptional. Booked a room with club room access. Paul and the executive lounge staff were outstanding as was the So spa experience
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
Dear Khun Ross, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. SO Glad you keep coming back ! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2018年1月19日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
Zlatko アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Beautiful modern hotel in the nice part of Bangkok. The infinity pool was amazing and had a pretty view. The rooftop bar/club is also awesome and has an amazing view. Food and drinks were a bit expansive but would highly recommend staying here
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Christina 韓国
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Super nice”
I visit this place every year and never dissapointed
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
Dear khun Christina, Thanks SO much to visit us every year. We can't wait for 2018 to Welcome you back! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年12月16日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Nares タイ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
great breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
Dear Khun Nares, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Zhengri 中国
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Modern Design”
Hotel design is very modern and beautiful, however some of stuff weren't fridley/helpful enough and breakfast is not too good.
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
Dear Khun John, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
Isabel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ツインルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
GREAT Experience!”
This hotel was exactly what we were looking for. We were a big group (13 people total) and we were very comfortable at So Sofitel. Staff was very helpful, breakfasts were delicious, and rooms were very comfortable and spacious. We would LOVE to come back to So Sofitel in the future!
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
Dear Khun Isabel, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
5.2
LORAINE フィリピン
カップル
SO クラブ ダブルルーム パークビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy from the street below”
We were upgrated to a suite because check in took ages. But they gave us a room on the 10th floor instead of the upper floors which I booked. The room was to dark as not much lights. I was not able to sleep because the cars on the highway were so noisy at night. So much for upgrade. They gave us chocolates at check outbecause we were nit really happy with our stay. Tip: took upper level rooms even if not a suite. More value for your money.
◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
Dear Khun LORAINE, So-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! First of all I would like to say thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Nonetheless I have noticed that you encountered some inconveniences and that some parts of your stay weren't up to your expectations. I am sad to see even if we try to provide you a better experience with a Suite upgrade that still did not meet your expecation. If you not mind to contact me directly in order to talk more about your experience with us, I will get back to you shortly. It will be our pleasure to have the chance to welcome you again to offer you a more memorable stay. Thank you once again for your time and trust in our beautiful hospitality and have a lovely day! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.8
非常に満足
Florian マレーシア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic experiences ”
Love the every single details from the staffs. Very attentive and highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
Dear Khun Florian, Thanks a lot for your "Fantastic experiences" with us! We hope you can come back soon! So kind regards from, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.0
非常に満足
BYEONGJU 韓国
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
Dear Khun BYEONGJU, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Vincent 香港
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
i think this is a nice hotel. we didn't have time to try out the pool. but surely will do next time.
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
Dear Khun Vincent, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience, to bad you did had the time to try the pool this time. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
Yvonne 中国
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
We stayed in Club Studio room for 5 nights. We were very happy for the choice. We used to stay next to the river, e.g. the Peninsula or Mandarin Oriental, but their rooms are getting old and so we looked for somewhere newer and better value. I understand the So Sofitel wasn’t the newest hotel in Bangkok but the room has been keeping very good. Our Club Studio was spacious and very functional. Staff were very friendly, pool was spectacular, the access to the Club Signature for breakfast, tea and happy hour was great value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
Dear Khun Yvonne, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience, happy to see you like your suite and the Club Access. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.2
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
It pretty amazing place. definitely worth the experience for a night or 2 but in bkk you can get all the same things at a extremely less cost but obviously not quiet as good. the view from pool is pretty cool, staff are great do make you feel like king for a day or 2 (or length of your stay) lol great location next to Lumphini Park and central to everything in bkk. if you got a bit of coin this is awesome place no doubt but as a backpacker its pretty expensive just for slightly better quality not necessarily getting something more for your money you can't get elsewhere at well over half the price.
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
Dear Khun Michael, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience.We are happy to welcome some backpacker for the end of their trip around Thailand.We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Florian フランス
ビジネス
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Will go again”
Beautiful design and a staff crew who cares both about the place and the guests
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
Dear Khun Florian, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
pitipatana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
So sofitel Is one of the best hotels in Thailand”
The location is good (water element and Lumpini park view) and the room was very comfortable. However, I had to wait for 2hours for the room to be ready (around 4pm). But the staff was very friendly and offered an afternoon tea during the waiting hours.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
Dear Khun Pitipatana, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
6.8
良い
Simon オーストラリア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
only stay if you need to go to the australian embassy or others close by”
Only stayed here as it is the closest hotel to Australian embassy which i needed to visit. Wouldn't stay here otherwise. Hotel design is quite different from your mainstream chains. Pool is nice but can't smoke. Also couldn't go to rooftop bar as you can't wear shorts or flip flops but this seems to be the norm in bangkok now.
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
9.2
最高!
dora マレーシア
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
A very great hotel with 5 element design .. love their view.. only location is not that good..”
Breakfast n rooftop bar is best
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
Dear Khun Dora, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年10月30日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
Wing マレーシア
カップル
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Unique Hotel with Designs everywhere”
Everything is good. Room's cabinet is a bit aged. Club lounge area is too small and serving is overloaded.
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
Dear Khun Wing, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thanks SO much for your feedback! I am sorry to see that some part of your stay was not up to your expectation. We can't change the Club Lounge however we renovated our room. Please when you come back ask for a Wood Element room. Have a great day, thank again for your constructive feedback! We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.6
最高!
T シンガポール
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
A wonderful stay ”
Personalized service at check-in and check out, tasteful art decor theme, excellent pool view and gym facilities. Only thing is location needs crossing two roads from Lumphini MRT exit
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
Dear Khun T, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We will try to see if we can implement some Kaya Toast in our breakfast but we need the right Singaporen way to do SO :) So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
joeri ベルギー
ひとり旅
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
One of my favorites in bkk”
Great location Stunning decoration Great quality for everything I love it here!
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
Dear Khun Joeri, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We are honored that you chose to stay with us for your time in Bangkok and we are very glad to hear you had a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
Show more
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
8.0
非常に満足
Linda シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
SOスタジオ1キング ベッド(クラブアクセス付き)
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Nothing else to ask for”
The moment we step into the hotel we knew it was the right choice. The service from the staff surpass everything we could ask for. Were there for birthday celebration and the staff at club signature gave me a surprise with flowers cakes and birthday song on the morning while having breakfast. Was glad to have met these awesome people on our trip that make it even more fabulous. Special thanks to club manager Piya and his team for the wonderful service and hospitality. Definitely our hotel to stay again when we go back to bangkok. Thank u so sofitel for the awesome stay and service. We love so sofitel!
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nuntawan タイ
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Every thing is so good, except when i checked out, there is one man in the reception who can't speck thai and being rude when i'm asking about tax invoice. He can't control his temper. i'm don't know why, I feel very bad, he should not be in the front of this hotel. it only think that i dissapointed from spend my night here.
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jessica カナダ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
The service is excellent, and the view and proximity to Lumpini Park is a relief from the busy-ness of Bangkok. I was also pleasantly surprised to find a large selection of gluten-free options in the breakfast buffet. While the decor of the public areas (lobbies and restaurants) is unique and interesting, the Wood Element room we had was underwhelming. Overall, a very nice stay though.
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
Dear Khun Jessica, SO wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! SO Happy you enjoyed our breakfast, it's the most important meal of the day! Please next time you come to the hotel ask for another room element, maybe Water ? Hope you willl have the opportunity to come back soon So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
9.2
最高!
Luca イタリア
カップル
SO カンフィー パークまたはシティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing”
One of the best hotel in Bangkok, classy and stylish, amazing pool, great staff
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
Dear Khun Luca, SO wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thanks SO much for your "amazing" The pool is awaiting for you to be back, as all the staff here . So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Thanach タイ
カップル
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Nice place. Clean and Boutique Hotel. Easy to go there by MRT. The roof top bar is good view for dinner.
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
Dear Khun Thanach, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Thank you for sharing your kind rating and comment on your recent stay at SO Sofitel Bangkok. We hope to welcome you back again soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク
10.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
SO コージー シティビュー ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
My fav in BKK”
Wow... what a hotel! Can't wait to go back there again! Cannot say a bad thing about it!
◇投稿日 2017年6月20日◇
Dear Khun Guest, SO-wasdee ka from SO Sofitel Bangkok! Wow what a review ! Come back soon! So kind regards, Akira Yan-Ubol Petit Director of Guest's Experience.
◆返信日 2017年11月3日◆
ソ ソフィテル バンコク