いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ソフィテル ボラ ボラ マララ ビーチ ホテル

ソフィテル ボラ ボラ マララ ビーチ ホテル (Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い7.3
クチコミ 24 件の総評

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(24)
クチコミ by Booking.com(139)

7.3

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ24件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.6
  • サービス 7.5
  • お得感 6.8
  • お食事 6.4
すごく良い
クチコミ15件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.4
  • サービス 7.3
  • お得感 6.5
  • お食事 6.2
良い
クチコミ5件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 5.5
  • サービス 7.2
  • お得感 6.4
  • お食事 6.0
すごく良い
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 8.0
  • お食事 8.0
すごく良い
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • サービス 10.0
  • お得感 6.0
非常に満足
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 9.0
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 9.0
  • お食事 7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Русский
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • ラグジュアリーオーバーウォーターバンガロー
  • ラグジュアリービーチ バンガロー
  • ラグジュアリーガーデンビューバンガロー
  • ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 23件
  • すべてクリア

8.0
Heru インドネシア
カップル
ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Best mattress and decent price”
Mattress = good sleep
We stayed in one of the luxury bungalow- lagoon front which effectively an overwater bungalow. The location is pretty good. If you stay on the private island, it will be even better, very close to the Coral Garden. Next time if we plan to go back to Bora-Bora, will definitely try the Private Island.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
Kinga ポーランド
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Good price
Bora Bora is very expensive place.. and Sofitel hotel is quite cheap if you want to compare it with others. I had a bungalow half on the water and half on the ground- and I think it was the best choice. Bugalow is quite big with a big bed and with a very nice and big terrace. The view from you terasce is amazing and you can jump directly to the water. BUT you can expect to meet all possible animals in your bungalow- even rats. Small part of the hotel is situated on the "Private Island". But you can't visit it.. I mean- you can- but you have to pay 70 EURO per person- then you can eat lunch there and stay till 5:30 pm. About Bora Bora in general- I think you will be a little bit disapointed.. because there is plently nicer places around the world and much much cheaper..
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
robin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
not for single travel”
being in Bora Bora
It was not good there traveling alone. The hotel is greared for singles...The food on the Private Island was pretty bad. some of the staff was very friendly whilst others were not so. I heard they were going to remodel but the rooms were fine as is.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
Ley マレーシア
グループ
ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap hotel compared to others hotel at Bora Bora”
Cheap
Althoguh the price is much cheaper compared to others hotel in Bora Bora, but this hotel is still very good in overall. The only disatisfication is the airconditioner is too noisy.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.7
Tania スイス
カップル
ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel on beautiful island -terrible service/food”
Very beautiful
This Sofitel is misleading on the website as is on its own island and frustrating as you are at the beck and call of their transfer boats, which take ages to ferry you across and we nearly missed our flights because of this. Honestly, we found the Polynisians service and attitude to be the worst in the world and we have travelled extensively. They are not interested in you unless you are giving them money. However, the setting is lovely but hard to appreciate with such shoddy service and inedible food for a 5 star hotel! The actual Sofitel across the way was much better with service and delightful food so recommend you rather stay on the mainland as we thought we had booked.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Ximena アルゼンチン
カップル
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great!”
Beautiful hotel and location
We loved it! The hotel is beautiful and perfectly located. A dream. Good size too. Not huge.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Ian オーストラリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Romantic destination”
Overwater bungalows from nos. 62 on were wonderful and private. A small resort
Overwater bunalows were worth every cent paid as long as you were in nos. 62 or higher. The level of service did not live up to expectations as the resort seemed to be understaffed. Staff had difficulty understanding simple english requirements. Meals were disappointing, to say the least.
◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
Panisara タイ
カップル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Romantic place for couple ”
Luxury room with beautiful and romantic view
we stayed here for 2 nights, 1 night in lagoon front bangalow at marara beach and another night in overwater bangalow at private island. we love private island more than the main beach because it's very quite and room is luxury furnished and modern equipped and very comfortable. the hotel provides free snorkel gear with limited quantity. we can jump into the sea and snorkel in front of our room which is surrounded by small reefs, coral and little fish. for the dinner, you shpould join dinner buffet in the main beach which the cost is not too expensive but you will enjoy the traditional food and dance show. all are very gorgeous.
◇投稿日 2011年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
SUEN 香港
グループ
ラグジュアリーガーデンビューバンガロー
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
博拉博拉島瑪拉拉海灘索菲特酒店”
環境,沙灘一流。員工親切友善。
早餐真的不好吃,有待改善。 打本地流動電話收費貴得驚人。
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Yankuan 台湾
カップル
ラグジュアリーオーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
私人島嶼的山上美景!一輩子要看一次!”
不推薦索菲特的海灘飯店,推薦它的私人島嶼的飯店!
◇投稿日 2017年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
WU 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー ウォーターフロント
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
如果能再去,还会再选择”
位置好、员工服务热情、价格相对有优势,适合经济型的旅客
客房等设施相对陈旧不假,但员工的服务很热情。另外位置比较好,特别是我选的泻湖景水上屋,一眼看到美丽的景色,让人流连,而且因为在主岛,交通方便且便宜,周围又有餐馆、便利店等,非常适合经济型的旅客,既能享受美色、又能降低成本。
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
wang 台湾
ひとり旅
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
飯店很美麗舒服,但服務需加強”
水上屋很舒服、環境很棒
10/7我訂了一間水上屋,當日早上約9點跟著其他旅客一同到了sofitel酒店,在辦好check in手續後,其他旅客陸續都拿到房間鑰匙進房後,甚至有些人已經開始了活動,而我卻在大廳等到11點多才拿到了鑰匙,這之中沒有人來跟我說明我幾時能進房,我就在大廳等到睡著,後來一直找人詢問,後來才有一位穿著襯衫的法國男人(可能是飯店主管)來說因為我的房間沒準備好,給了我一杯免費的飲料叫我再等一下,於是我就這麼等到了11點多,最後我真的很生氣,我花了價格不斐的費用訂了水上屋,卻是受到這種服務態度,我想任誰都無法接受...一直到晚上要去餐廳用餐時,那個好像是主管的法國人才跟我道歉說很抱歉早上發生的事,我也不想影響我的旅遊心情,沒有多說什麼,我想說的是...飯店的一切設施都很好很棒,但我想服務人員及素質需要加強!
◇投稿日 2011年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
6.7
Dmitry ロシア
カップル
ラグジュアリーガーデンビューバンガロー
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
хороший отель с хорошим пляжем”
Пляж, бунгало, обслуживание
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>