いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ソフィテル フィジー リゾート アンド スパ

ソフィテル フィジー リゾート アンド スパ (Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 251 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の85%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ソフィテル フィジー リゾート アンド スパ (Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(251)クチコミ by Booking.com(841)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.3
お得感7.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (251)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 201件
9.2
最高!
MAKI 日本
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしいロケーション。バスでの送迎サービスには注意”

天国のような休暇でした。プール、食事、ショッピングはホテルとホテルエリアのデナラウ島内で完結できるし、むしろそちらのほうが望ましいと思います。完全なセキュリティとホスピタリティ、おいしい食事はホテルエリアでは保証されています。ダウンタウンはホテルエリアとは全く別な感じでしたので、あえて行く必要はないと思います。離島に行けばより素晴らしい海を楽しめるとは思いますが、ホテルのビーチも十分きれいです。ただ一つ残念だったことは、空港からホテルへの送迎はTTFというツアーバスのエージェントがやっているようで、そちらのホームページから申し込む必要があったが、予約完了のメールが来ていたにもかかわらず、予約ができていなかったようだった。完了メールをプリントアウトして持っていなかったこともあって、エージェントから”予約リストに入っていないのに予約の証拠を提出できないのであれば予約が完了していない、予約をしなかったあなたが悪い、英語をちゃんと読みましたか?”と慇懃無礼な態度で説明され、とても不快な気分になった。空港~デナラウエリアのタクシーは公定レートがあるようで45フィジードルのようであるが、揉めているのを見ていたのか、空港からのタクシーは30フィジードルにしてくれました。ホテルや空港のタクシーは町中のタクシーとは別の基準があるようで公定レート以上の請求をすることも無なく安心して利用できると思います。

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
6.7
良い
CHOK イギリス
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在

ホテルのレセプションの対応がよくありませんでした”

雰囲気は良かった

朝6時にNadi空港に到着した為、7時過ぎにアーリーチェックインをお願いしようとしたのですが断られました。その後11時半に再度チェックインしようと思いホテルの受付にお願いしようとしたのですが、12時までは絶対に部屋に入れないと言われ、結局12時5分にやっとの思いでチェックイン出来ました。本来であれば、Sofitelのような高級ホテルであれば無料でアーリーチェックインが出来るはずなのに、なぜかフィジーのSofitelは駄目でしたのでホント残念です。あとホテル受付の手際の悪さ、そして態度の悪さ………幸い我々は英語が話せる為まだいいのですが、英語が苦手な方は大変だと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年6月16日◇
9.2
最高!
ETSUKO 日本
グループ
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

町から少し離れているけれどリゾート感あふれる高級ホテルでした。設備も申し分なく部屋も現代的なインテリアや設備です。スタッフの教育もいき届いていました。さすが5つ星だと思いました。

◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAKI 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

まじ最高でした”

部屋の家具とかアンティークがお洒落。スタッフのサービスも良いし、とにかく食事がうまい!

高級感があって清潔でサービスが洗練された感じ。是非また泊まってみたいです。スパもとても良かったし、ラグーンのビュッフェはほんとに美味かったので死ぬほど食べました。 ありがとうございます

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HIROKAZU 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

フィジーではいいサービス”

フィジーのなかではいいサービスでした。

先進国で考えると不十分なホスピタリティですが、 リゾートであること、途上国であることを加味すれば 合格ラインです。

◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇
4.0
Narinder オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Staff at the reception counter is not capable to handle the customers. ”

The staff on the reception counter donot bother about the complaints made by customers. Specially the booking duty manager was very rude to us. She does not want to listen to us. We booked 3 rooms and Check in time was 2 pm but till 2.45 pm we were not alloted the 3rd room and when we complained this to the duty manager she did not want to listen to us. Secondly we booked rooms through Agoda but the rates given by Agoda were different and the hotel charged more than that when we met duty manager she did not want to listen to us. Even 2 star hotel gives better services than this digital resort in denarau. Never recommend anyone to stay there

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Daorung タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice huge hotel ”

Personally I don’t like huge hotel spending my holiday with hundreds of people. The hotel is fine room is clean food is good. Of you have young children they would enjoy very much but mine are teenagers so there is nothing much for them to do.

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rhys オーストラリア
ビジネス
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Really Good”

Nice spot, rooms are in need of upgrade which i think is happening at the moment anyway. Relaly nice resort.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Kelvin 香港
グループ
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Hotel”

Close to the Denarau port

I have just come back from 4 night stay at Sofitel Resort on Danarau Island. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the staff are very helpful.I recommend that they improve the wifi service, the wifi just have 30mins or 10mb per day at hotel hall.I only take a breakfast here once since it is pretty expensive.The pool and gardens were great.

◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
6.4
良い
Miroslav アイスランド
カップル
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Too expensive for what you get”

Good hotel for one night to sleep close to airport. But its ridiculously expensive. Everything overpriced. Rooms are standart size, bathroom is very small and old. Diner buffet cost 89 FJD per person, breakfast buffet 50 FJD per person. Definitely not worth it.

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yvonne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

I loved the Knick knacks you could buy from the locals within the resort, eg Art from Stu fantastic highly recommend his work and his honesty. The New Zealand ice cream a must have, water aerobics, champagne buffet breakfast, sometimes hot towels given by the pool (great for evening swim). Porters and their buggy ride to your room is a great plus. Downside- work was happening on a room on a Sunday morning before 11.00am, but probably a one off thing. However complimentary drinks were given and Natasia from the Breeze Bar certainly looked after us. Attended a wedding in the V Restaurant food and service was amazing 5 star all round. Overall perfect weeks holiday. Vinaka

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Meredith オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Honeymoon at the Sofitel”

We had pre advised the Sofitel we would be having a one night honeymoon and were told by the booking people we would be noted for a honeymoon bonus! This sounded fantastic and we were excited to see what this entailed. On arrival, we received no congratulations, no upgrade, no special surprise - nothing! It was very disappointing considering the cost of the room.

◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Jessica オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在

Honeymoon Resort”

The pools were great and recommend buying the adult club membership if your traveling in high season or school holidays and want to have an adult only pool. Room service was great. Staff were genuine and friendly. Perfect if you want resort living. Jump on the bula bus to visit other resorts for restaurants and places to eat if you want. Otherwise you can stay in and everything you need is right there.

◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Terry 韓国
カップル
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

not bad”

facilities are old, but clean. Dinner buffet is .... so so. Staffs are friendly and kind. Price is similar or more expensive than other resorts

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
rolf スイス
カップル
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

good breakfast buffet, nice pool, childfriendly and good rooms. bathroom very small and dining not 5 star at all

◇投稿日 2019年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
VITO フランス
ひとり旅
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Hotel ”

Everything was perfect

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kenny ソロモン諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー キングベッド付
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Not bad for Denarau. ”

The room was clean nice bed and pillow. But the toilet too small, bath room needs to up date.. Bit old... I have had better breakfast buffet in Denarau... There is room to be improve.

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew フィリピン
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Lack of a shuttle to and from the hotel was costly.

◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
kyunghyun 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice to stay here for 3nights”

I think Sofitel is kinda cosy compare to others. But it is really awesome to stay. There is great family friendly pool. And everywhere in Denarau island is safe enough. All staff in Sofitel include in restaurant was really nice and always say bula!

◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lan-Ling ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel with everything you need”

Well put together hotel, has a nice vibe and layout. The waterfront restaurant was one of the best that we went to in the area, for service and atmosphere as well as food. Pool was busy but not too busy during the day. All the staff were great. My daughter loved the kids club, and I liked the way you could just take them in at any time between about 9am to 8pm - it was not sessional or requiring booking - even though it did cost. Other ones we had to book a nanny as she is only 3. Room would have been great for a couple, wasn't very spacious as we had 2 kids with us for all our stuff, but not a huge problem. Did have a weird bathroom set up too with a leaky shower. Adults only area looked great but we didn't get a chance to go there. Everything was reasonably expensive, on par with other hotels in the area, food itself at the beach front restaurant was similar to what we would pay at home.

◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kristine オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングベッド付
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在

Clean, friendly, food average and slightly overpriced”

Pros.; Room serviced daily. Porter available for check in and out Friendly and professional Adults only area for free after 6pm Happy Hour and Activities Clean beach towel daily Room good sizes Resort very clean Easy access to shopping and transport Tour desk available Cons; Food average Drinks and Food slightly overpriced Adult area before 6pm $100fjd extra per person or per room Denarau Island slightly overpriced need to leave the area to not pay to much

◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ching アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリー ファミリールーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

family vacation”

little expensive, but hotel provides a lot of little free activities like fish feeding, canoeing, fire dancing, coconut bowling ect. expensive to eat in hotel. Marina is very small, Yee's express mart has very very limited supplies available. Beautiful area overall.

◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kate オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在

Winter break”

location/staff/staff

First given a room overlooking a construction zone but were moved quickly on complaint-others not so lucky. Rooms are nice but bathrooms very small and in need of an upgrade. Room servicing variable at start of stay, often came back at 5 pm to find it unserviced. Resolved this with housekeeping though. In general outdoors/pool areas looking tired and a bit dirty.

◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Carol オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2014年9月 | 11泊滞在

Wonderful Fiji”

Location, Great Pool, Great cocktails

Wonderful place. Only issues I had were that a bottle of drink fell out of the mini bar and smashed. I was charged for this. Personally I didn't think I should have been. Other issue was that the hotel had me checking out a day early. They didn't update their paperwork to my extended stay. I had to ask for the room to be serviced.

◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent hotel, beautiful grounds.”

Location of our room, beautiful grounds, friendly staff.

Excellent hotel with beautiful grounds and amenities. Staff were very friendly and obliging. Our room was conveniently located near the main building and pool - as an elderly couple, we would not have liked to be in either of the remote wings which are a long way from the main amenities. Prices at Salt were reasonable, but felt the nearly $100 Fiji a bit much for the Lagoon buffet as people our age cannot do it justice, and V prices out of our retirees budget range. The bathroom worked well but was a little tired.

◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
6.7
良い
JAN カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful surroundings but can improve service”

Front desk service, comfortable bed, luxurious surroundings.

Overall good, however, the pool walls were dirty and did not look like they cleaned it every day. The service at the Salt restaurant was horrible. They did not know how to serve and need to improve etiquette.

◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Elsa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely overnight stay - Very helpful staff”

Relaxing. helpful staff, great pool

Loved staying there, my little baby loved playing under their fountains - We arrived on a very early flight before check in time and they were wonderful giving us an empty room to relax in until guests checked out and they cleaned ours. Very family friendly hotel, our little 9 month old bubba loved it!! Everything was close by and we got a great taxi that took us around for 4 hours for only $50 FJ.

◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Joanna オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury stopover before Yasawas”

Service was prompt and accurate, clean room with adequate space, large glass doors with garden access

The Sofitel was an ideal luxury stopover before travel to the Yasawa Islands. The service was fast and accurate (this should go without saying at a 5 star resort but often in Fiji is doesn't! The room was well presented and had a nice garden view. While the bathroom was a little small the 'Pure Fiji' amenities were lovely. The gym served it's purpose although it's quite small and I imagine it would be hard to get desired equipment at busy times. Overall the stay was very pleasant. As an aside be prepare for the fact that the return trip to the airport costs twice as much as the trip to Denarau (Airport-Denarau =25-30FJD) and return trip (approx 45FJD). This appears not to be the fault of the hotel but a regulation about only Denarau's own taxi service being able to operate on the island.

◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kai ドイツ
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel in a great compound”

Walking distance to the marina with some night life

The hotel is very nice and welcoming. The location in the middle of a golf course make it very exotic. At a walking distance you can reach the marina that offers a supermarket, some restaurants and the boats to the islands. It is a good advnatage as sometime the beach hotels might have restricting facilities. There are busses in front og the resort that take you into town but there is nothing much to see, buy or experience. Maybe a local shop keeper will try their tricks to offer a Kawa ceremony where you will end up paying money for. The hotel has a nice beach and good pool.

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
md オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

good hotel”

swimming pool

it was a very good stay for 4 days. swimming pool is their highlights. however we didnt get some basic toilet accessories on our first day and had to ask for them. front desk staff could have been more helpful too. but there is a separate customer relations desk near that where they were more helpful. hote's location is unbeatable from where you can walk to marina or hilton or other hotels very easily. bu stop to go to town was in a one minute walking distance too. over all it was a nice stay.

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Janeen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing Refreshing Retreat”

Wonderful grounds, pools, and atmosphere. You know you are in the islands, yet enjoying the luxury of a 5star. The room was great and I loved the walk in closet.

From the moment I arrived after a long flight, I felt relaxed and truly transported to a tropical paradise. First impressions are everything and the hospitality service was excellent. There are plenty of food options, however the costs are quite pricey - so make sure you are prepared for the costs. There are pesky birds and flies because the restaurants are open air,so bring a fan to wave them off Be prepared also to not be in a hurry. The workers are truly Fijiian and the island pace is much slower than many people are accostomed to. So be patient, relax, and if you need something and feel you aren't being paid attention to, just get up or call and ask! Enjoy!

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rebecca イギリス
グループ
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2012年12月 | 8泊滞在

Fabulous staff and clean rooms”

Pool area, rooms, staff

my friend and i stay stayed at the sofitel fiji over new year and found it to be fabulous!! the staff are always polite and always willing to help you!!! the food was excellent although we found there was only one little bar in the evenings that sold small snacks. the service was quite slow but i'm assuming it was working on fijian time... i would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! we booked snorkling with adrenaline sports! it was quite obvious thàt this trip was designed for divers not snorkelers!!!

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Stuart イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic hotel with a relaxed environment”

Swimming pool, service, friendly & engaging staff

we chose fiji as a short stay to break our flight home from the states and are so glad we did. the sofitel fiji resort offered everything one needs to relax and unwind. from the moment we entered the resort we were greeted warmly by all staff from the check-in attendant (who offered us a luxury room upgrade) to the pool side and restaurant service staff. even the concierge on the last day who had finished his shift remembered us from 6 hours earlier and wished us well on our return home. the activity staff don't just run activities, they got involved and had fun. all-in-all, couldn't have asked for a better 3-day break.

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Lei 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel Nice facilitiy and nice room”

room

Sofitel is so beautiful and clean. they have some very good features like spa and pool. room is good. especially i like the bose media player in the room. the only thing is the foodis too experience. the location is very good , only 15mints walkway to the port. it worth to go.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic hotel and impeccable service ”

Large pool for all guests to have their own space, great salt resturant, breeze bar and the cafe is a must.

a memorable experience for our family of four, from my nearly 4 year old waterslide adventures, my 5 month old asleep by the pool and our beautiful meals at salt restaurant, the sofitel fiji resort made it easy for a family short stay. the staff were accommodating and super friendly, transporting luggage, ordering appropriate taxis on time (even with an unrequested car seat ), looking after my 5 month old while we ate at the restaurant and making up a sofa bed in our superior king rm. took advantage of the adequate laundry room and ice machine and the water provided at night was spot on. the room still spacious for the whole family even with a porta cot and sofa bed and loved the pure fiji amenities, even brought some on the way home. one standout feature of the sofitel is the pool is large enough for guests to have their own space be it with kids or without and the kids have fun as there is enough shallow and inlets for them and ice cream shop next to pool.

◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
6.0
William オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good for a short time”

Dinner by the sea

I stayed 2 nights, must say, I enjoyed it, I think a week would have become a little boring, but, must also need to say, drinks were extremely expensive. My bed had a mattress cover, but I felt it was still too firm, also the feather pillows were too soft. I thought I had a good room, with great views, but, from my view point, from the 2nd floor, unfortunately, I couldn't see the view for the palm trees Lol.

◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Belinda オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Great location, rooms & service”

Location to other resorts & shopping, luxury, quiet & relaxing

This hotel provided a little luxury in the modern and tastefully styled rooms with all rooms offering a nice vista. it seemed. Whilst my parter & I didn't involve ourselves in the activities available, the 'What's On' daily list looked sensational if you're looking to be active or learn more about the culture of Fiji. There was a good vibe although without an adults pool very noisy due to the number of families with children. Thankfully there was an adults only santuary near the pool where a few daybeds were located to get away from it all. The day spa whilst luxurious was more expensive than the day spa's we have in Australia so I decided to pass on their services. The gym was clean with ample equipment in air conditioning. Restaurant dining was expensive for Fiji but the quality was very good; particularly the battered fish and chips with salad. The cocktails were a stand out and we never missed happy hour for 'Bula on the Beach. The live music in the Breeze Bar was also a highlight. The Bula bus provides frequent and fairly well priced travel to and from the Port Denaru shops and other resorts. The gold course nearby is stunning and worth playing on whilst on holiday there. The mini golf is a little under par but good fun for young and old and the sports bar a terrific place to watch all your favourite sporting games with a great atmosphere. The Sofitel actually provided a cinematic experience for the rugby game whilst on holiday there also; setting up a bar etc and comfortable seating. Excellent idea. We had a great time at the Sofitel and would certainly recommend the hotel to friends and family wishing to travel to Fiji.

◇投稿日 2012年10月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bi オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

"Above average rooms and service"”

the staff helped arrange taxies, service in general was excellent

sofitel hotel was quite good. arrived there and we stayed at the bottom level - which i wasn't too happy about as there were heaps of frogs just waiting outside the door getting ready to jump inside. it was quite noisy also. asked the staff if we were able to change to a different room and they assisted with that; ended up on the third level (same price) service was great - helped arranged taxies and provided information on where would be good places to visit, how long it would take to get there and whether or not it's worth going. the only downside was that although i arranged for morning calls, i didn't receive any on the nights i stayed there. overall, happy experience! however, international calls made through the hotel was really expensive - though i guess that's expected from hotels anyway.

◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Lu 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel with very nice crews and service”

My son loves the swimming pool with whirled slide.

Wonderful garden pool and perfect location are not enought to discribe the value of Sofitel Fiji Resort. There was a very impressive thing happened during the days we lived in this awsome hotel. We had planed to join a cruising island tour. It was my fault that we had missed the boat at that day. When I called the cruiser company to ask for a put-off to the next day, they refused. Finally one of the hotel's crew, a very nice lady, helped us to discuss with the cruiser company and manage to let us join the tour of next day, all free. That's really beyond my expectation. I highly appreciate this sweet service.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Woro オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Family friendly resort.”

Beautiful design and setting, family friendly.

We spent our last night in Fiji here as it is close to the airport. As expected of Sofitel, the accommodation was efficiently clean and of good standard. The various restaurants all had interesting menus, we found the Salt restaurant by the beach a romantic location. The music in the bar was enticing. The patisserie was chic. Children friendly, lovely cultural shows. Again, booking through Agoda provided good value.

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Huge room with comfortable bed”

big pool & luxury spa

We arrived from the airport about 8am. We were very tired from long flight and all we wanted to do was sleep. Check in time was 1pm but we couldn't stay active so asked at the front desk and we got into our room around 9ish. Thanx to hotel for us to rest in bed earlier. By the way, spa was wonderful too.

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Rital フィジー
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great rooms, great service, amazing views and love the swimming pool

As soon as we arrived we were checked in quickly and was taken to our room and shown Wat was Wat. Is really good for people who loves shopping cause the hotel has shops as well. Is very family friendly as well. Very laid back and relaxing . Food was amazing as well. Overall great will go there again....

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
9.0
最高!
King イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

5 star experience”

Outdoor pool and private beach!

we visited all the hotels in denarau and thought sofitel was the best option in terms of hotel facility - the pool is huge and the private beach is amazing. you get lots of restaurant choice inside the hotel from fine dining in v restaurant to quick bite at cafe perisianne. they offer a range of activities such as open movie (with free popcorn!), fijian dance, palm weaving etc that keep you entertained and it's perfect for family vacation with kids.

◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sathiamoorthy オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年7月 | 8泊滞在

Lovely hotel and good room service”

Very nice

Our room was facing sea side view. Fresh air and we had young coconut drink . Nice spa for relaxation. We stayed 7 nights and food is very expensive in the hotel. Bula bus fair is also expensive for 2 people. Hotel needs to provide free service

◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good value for Denarau ”

Lovely grounds and pool, and great staff

A good option if you are staying near the Marina - more reasonably priced than most of the others, but with good facilities. The grounds and pool are especially stunning, and all the food we had there was excellent.

◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Roman オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

for families only”

safe, nice pool, but just for families with kids

wouldn't stay there again, as the pool was full of kids.. not recommended for couples or if you wanna chill out. great hotel for families with kids. very safe and clean. very comfortable bedding, nice rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2012年6月 | 7泊滞在

A Fantasic Hotel and Position”

Friendly, Clean and Good Food

A great stay once again. The check in process was quick which was great. The food selection is varied with 3 restaurants, a cafe and pool side service allowing for different tastes and budgets.The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The staff are friendly and any request is attended to promptly. We have stayed at most of the hotels on Denarau but the Sofitel is the one we continue to return to.

◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Anne カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

luxurious hotel to match the surroundings”

location near the marina in order to catch boats for day trips

We liked the fact that all rooms faced the ocean. There was a variety of restaurants available in all price ranges and the food and service was good. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel itself was well maintained with painting etc. up-to-date. The beach was cleaned daily with optional water activities available some free of charge. We felt a hotel of this size and being 5 star should definitely provide a free shuttle to and from the airport. We would also have loved to see a fire walker show at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年6月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
christine オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Rooms are a good size. Pool and outdoor area was fantastic

I absolutely loved this place. Plent of options for eating although not so good a food selection for young fussy eaters. The pool area was amazing with a kids waterslide providing hours of entertainment.The complex itself is set out beautifully to take advantage of garden and sea views.Very helpful and friendly staff. Cant wait to get back.

◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alison イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年4月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely hotel, staff were very friendly”

Staff were friendly, nice pool and very clean

We had a look at the surrounding hotels and liked ours best, particularly the pool area. Staff were always cheerful and willing to help. Food and drink at hotel were pricey but this is true for all the hotels in this area.

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Esther アイルランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely rooms, friendly staff, nice pool”

pool, rooms

Was very pleased with my room. Sometimes when you book through agoda the hotels give you their not so great rooms. not so with the sofitel - they gave us a gorgeous room, with a wonderful view and the staff at the front desk were amazing and helpful and genuinely happy.

◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Ikenna オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel beautiful staff!”

The warm and caring nature of the staff.

Enjoyed the stay thoroughly. There was lots to do and my daughter enjoyed the turtle club and swimming in the pool. I also enjoyed the Bula bus and being able to use the facilities of other hotels. The staff were very courteous and accommodating and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

◇投稿日 2012年4月23日◇
6.7
良い
LAI 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

service is not good as expection ”

the view from the room is nice

the reception service is good and with welcome drink but the room service is not very goods as expection, as we asked for the slippers for two times, finally no slippers are provided the food of the restaurant at hotel is good with reasonable price

◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Claudia スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel, more or less helpful staff”

most staff was great, very nice room

i did like the hotel very much because i was traveling almost two months in hostels around newzealand. so this was a very welcome change. the only thing that was over the top was the price of food. way to expensive if there is nothing included in the room price!!!!!!!

◇投稿日 2012年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Edwin オーストラリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Just what we needed!”

Great location, great staff

Our stay at Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa was a great way to finish our holiday in Fiji. It was big but also allowed for relaxation,meals by the bay, and walks along the beach. Great views and even the weather when it rained did not preclude a great time.

◇投稿日 2011年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Stanley オーストラリア
カップル
2011年8月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

nice pool and room

great sevice from agoda, hotel room was okay, but needed some maint in the bathroom. would be great if the hotel had some transport for airport trasfers, but taxis in plenty supply at the airport. denaru is a very nice place to visit and very easy to get around, and the local people of fiji are just great.

◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacqueline オーストラリア
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在

Absolutely beautiful Hotel and phenomenal service”

Best pool and prettiest garden in Port Denarau (that i've seen)

from the moment we arrived, the staff were so accommodating and friendly. our room was a good size, nice, clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. the only downfall with the room being that the bathroom was quite small, but this didn't particularly bother me. we were attending a wedding at the hilton (next door), and the rates at the sofitel were alot more competitive at the time of booking. we particularly enjoyed the pool and gardens, which on inspection of about 5 other hotels in the area was far superior (even has a waterslide) dinner in the outside restarant was beautiful (yellowfin tuna). the buffet breakfast was nice and had everything and anything. ours wasn't included in our room rate, and we thought the $45 was a touch steep, but nice. it was also nice to have the option of eating in the cafe, which had reasoanably priced paninis and wraps. i would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in port denarau, and would choose this hotel above all the others time and time again.

◇投稿日 2011年6月17日◇
9.0
最高!
kamal カナダ
カップル
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

great place to stay, staff freindly”

the rooms were great, and very freindly enviroment. nice pool.

we stayed their for two nites, the service was great and clean rooms. only thing we didnt like was the cost of food. it was way too much over priced.i hope they charge their customers same as some one living in fiji. beleive it, it was really too high in price. other then that everything was fine. we loved the place.

◇投稿日 2011年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Siu マレーシア
グループ
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel with Great service and Staff”

Huge pool, very nice room and staff was great

I stayed with a couple of friends and this hotel was great! It was raining on the last 2 days we were there but the hotel arranged for a lot of activities so you will never be bored! It was convenient to get a taxi out to the city if you wanted to get a taste of the local food as well. The staff were friendly in recommending the local flavours! Rooms were great. Clean after every time we came back from a tour. Only downside would be the food in the hotel. On our last day we ate in as they had the seafood and meat buffet but was hugely disappointed with the selection and the quality for the amount we paid! A$75!

◇投稿日 2011年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ching マレーシア
グループ
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在

Surprisingly comfortable - but service was average”

general comfort, proximity to areas of interest, free wifi (30 mins each day)
service during check in, cleanliness, beach wasn't great

Overall it was a pleasant experience but during check in we did suffer abit of a hiccup - we requested a change of room to be closer to a friend's, and the receptionist had us waiting for more than an hour before the room was ready (this was at 4pm), and upon entering the 'ready' room, we noticed the floor wasn't vacuumed properly, and there was a used bar soap in the bath tub.

◇投稿日 2010年11月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Lisa オーストラリア
カップル
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

Bula”

Friendly, relaxing, great food and drinks, and family friendly.

Resort was very relaxing and ideal for a stopover on the way home to get over jet lag. Cocktails are strong and delicious and add to that tropical island environment. Lovely place to have a wedding by the beach. Resort is about 15-25 minutes from the airport which is handy for early morning flights.

◇投稿日 2010年10月14日◇
6.8
良い
premchand オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー キングベッド付
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Resort is very nice but the bed and bathroom spoils all the experience ”

Resort is very nice but the bed and bathroom spoils all the experience. Pros: Beautiful resort Beautiful beach Relaxing environment Cons: Worn out bed very uncomfortable back pain guaranteed and you have sleep in the middle of King bed .?edges are worn out and can slip off. Bathroom definitely not 5 star very tiny and tile floor is very slippery and full of grout. When asked for housekeeping to clean or rubber mat you receive a rude answer we already cleaned the room wait till next day. All staff very friendly apart from the lady on phone for housekeeping. Only these two spoiled our experience a bit otherwise a beautiful resort and hope by our next visit we get a better experience

◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kelly オーストラリア
カップル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Stay”

Lovely 5 star resort. The breakfast was very impressive. Staff friendly and very attentive. The gardens are really lovely and the bed comfortable. The bathrooms are a little tired looking, but the rooms were a decent size.

◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Salam オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2019年1月 | 9泊滞在

最高!”

Great in all aspects

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Dan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful place to recharge”

Only stayed here one night and really enjoyed it. Lots of amenities, beautiful grounds and very friendly staff. It was a great place to recharge.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
9.6
最高!
muhammad インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very good resort in Denarau”

Pro: lovely stay, but need improvement on breakfast menu Cons: if you take bula bus back from denarau mall, it will be the second last stop.

◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Devin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good Hotel in Fiji island”

Close to beach and good food.

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
6.8
良い
Estacio フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド2台
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

It is good but not the best”

Sofitel is located in Denarau which houses a collection of high-quality hotels by the beachfont. Their rooms are clean but quite old, especially the bathrooms whose tiles are so basic and not necessarily of five-star quality. You have to pay extra to enjoy the Waitui beach club infinity pool, or enter after 6:00PM in which they no longer provide towels. Buffet breakfast is okay, we especially enjoyed the selection of fresh juices that are made on the spot. There are several activities (e.g. pool aerobics, beach volleyball, arts and crafts etc) that guests especially kids can enjoy and they are organized as a daily agenda/itinerary. Food are quite pricey which is kindof expected in the Denarau area (there are cheap finds outside Denarau).

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
6.4
良い
Jaafar オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

良い”

Rooms were not ocean view as advertised. Bathroom old and leaks water, bed and remainder of room was good. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. However the noise from people talking and passing by could be heard very loudly from inside the room including the music that is played at the club pool at night. The noise insulation is very bad. Housekeeping staff also start working very early in The morning so you hear all the noises and get woken up very early. The pool is great especially for families and the beach is much better than other resorts as you can actually sit on the sand whereas others there is only a rock wall. However , the sand is dirty and muddy , and so is the water , due to this resort and others being built on reclaimed land so you wouldn't want to swim in it. Not many food options, other resorts have much better and cheaper breakfast and dinner options or better still go to the port for more reasonably priced food. The room price was cheaper than other resorts

◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
6.8
良い
Pam オーストラリア
カップル
ラグジュアリー1キング ベッド
2016年9月 | 10泊滞在

Undisclosed Prices - Quite Disappointed with overall experience”

We chose the Sofitel mainly because of the "Adults Only" pool area, but we did NOT KNOW that it was going to cost us an EXTRA $99 Fiji, EACH ... PER DAY to use this facility. The "General" pool was big enough, however, it was not relaxing at all, too many people, adults and children yelling, splashing, throwing balls right across the pool. On no less than three days there were "Jack Hammers" ripping up several areas around the pool area, where the Slate Paving was loose and broken. Almost every day, we had to ring "Housekeeping" because, one day we had no towels, another day no face washers or hand towels, another day our bed was only partly made and pillows were without pillow cases.... Several days there was no bottled water supplied nor any milk for our tea/coffee. And that's not all! We had booked a "Luxury King Ocean View Room" and must say were a little disappointed when first ushered into our room. We expected it to be at least a little "Luxurious". I had planned this holiday for a very special reason.... Overall disappointing

◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇