いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スターメトロ デイラ ホテル アパートメンツ

2017

スターメトロ デイラ ホテル アパートメンツ (StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1797 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1797)クチコミ by Booking.com(3351)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 1797 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.7
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.4
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス スタジオ
1ベッドルーム スイート
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1384件
9.2
最高!
Raees パキスタン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 10泊滞在
Too much air traffic noise”
Not suited for you if you're a looking for a good sleep. I booked the room for 10 days but could not take the air traffic noise for more than a week.
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jumana クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Lobby should've been well maintained and upto the 4star standard. The massage chair needs to have more options. Please hire staff with a pleasing personality. The,lady named Wai was very arrogant & rude. Rest all the male staff were very helpful. Buffet breakfast was very nice !
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
3.2
ATTA アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
許容”
It smells really bad
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
6.8
良い
Sohail アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
need to improve on cleaning and staff need to be more active.
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
have to change the bathroom system is already very old the showers & bathroom
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Subramanya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2018年4月 | 10泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good hotel, Nice location, next to metro. Not to expect much in break fast...
◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
6.4
良い
Juran バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Easy access to major shopping and business amenities”
Looks like this hotel needs major rehabilitation. Toilet fittings are falling apart, cooker doesn't heat enough to cook anything. Recently plenty of insects were found crawling all over. Only good thing now is that the sizes of rooms are quite large.
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
6.8
良い
Juran バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Rooms are big; staffs are helpful
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Juran バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Large room”
Next to metro. Easy access to major shopping amenities
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ibrahim イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with really big studios ”
Good location and acceptable service
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frida アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice service from the reception spcially Myla
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Manzoor パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Ok by location”
Well but need to maintain
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
9.6
最高!
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
good reception”
should invest in carpet cleaning of corridors
◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abegail フィリピン
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Very convenient location, spacious room”
Just needs a bit of fixing and facelifting. Otherwise, all good.
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Gladys アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful Staff . Big rooms”
Thank you for upgrading our room. Your staffs are all great and helpful. Appreciate!
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
6.4
良い
Shiloh アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在
良い”
linens and towels smells bad but otherwise room is clean
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
非常に満足”
have to invest more in cleaning floor of the corridors carpet
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
2.8
Shu 台湾
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
worst staff ever”
worst attitude ever I have ever met. The lady at the reception looks like I have own her a million dollars and rude. And I meant SUPER RUDE!!! other staff has so smile at all, the cleaner never done their job well, when I checked in the shampoo has been used, toilet paper in the toilet, dished not washed...etc. 從來沒遇過一家hotel的服務差勁到我當場想加錢退房!
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
3.2
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス スタジオ
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
POLUTED WITH COCKROACHES.. NEVER AGAIN
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
3.6
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ダブル クラシック
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Plenty of cockroaches... I asked the staff to send pest control, they sent a staff who doesn't even speak English... Which is fine with me.. Their fridge doesn't work, my food got bad and they didn't even want to do anything about it.... I will never go there ever again
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
6.0
gopinadh アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
valve for money”
valve for money
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Rabnawaz パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Value for Money | Nice Location | Spacious Rooms”
It was a great experience staying there. The rooms are pretty spacious and it is situated right next to the metro station. It is value for money. However do not opt for breakfast as it is totally rip off. You can have better breakfast from outside in less amount.
◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇
6.0
Humayun パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory”
Hotel really need to replace the receptionist
◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Rajeev インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent room with washing machine , kitchen facility, perfect with kids”
Great deal
◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gordan クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Average hotel in a good location”
The hotel was average with all the basic requirements and nice spacious apartment rooms. The hotel needs to improve the quality of the room since the bathroom got clogged and sofas were not very clean. Location was great with reef mall right opposite.
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
6.4
良い
Gordan クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but needs improvement ”
Pros: nice spacious rooms, nice kitchen with everything available. Decent room service, Cons: better furniture and fixtures in the room can be added to make the room stand out more. Bathtub got clogged. Regular maintenance is required. What stood out: location was great with loads of options to eat drink and shop. All within 5 mins walking distance from the hotel
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
THIAN シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great location, within 5 mins to metro and shopping centres. Stayed 4 times and 1st time the hotel insists on asking for AED 100 deposit besides the barlidia taxes. Aircon is too cold and freezing with thin blanket comforter.
◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
danut ルーマニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
非常に満足”
excellent location , close to the metro, within close distance to deira objectives.
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
mohammed イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 8泊滞在
Highly recommended”
I really enjoyed my 8 nights here right in the heart of diera, staff were very nice,the facilities were good only thing they could have done better is keep the gym and pool open for longer.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
5.6
Mahmoud アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス スタジオ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
no clean no maintenance ”
The facilities within the hotel was very bad especially the Gym, the cleaning level was very disgusting, they clean everything with one towel including the toilet, alot of things was broken and not maintained well (Bath tube was blocked and broken)
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Leo フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious Room”
Room for 2 is very spacious, good value for money, walking distance from the metro, has laundry, can cook inside. good staff, strict security, visitors need to present IDs first.
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gopal インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Choice for family ”
A nice property to stay as located at heart of Dubai and well connected ! Nice staff and very helpful for guidance and accodomating for requests ! Need to only increase staff for room cleaning ! overall a great experinec
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
4.8
Shihab イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
DO NOT STAY THERE”
I think it does not deserve to be four stars. It is not like the online photos. I booked a room but was given a suite, was absolutely dirty, the smell of the smoke was so bad that it stuck to my clothes. Could not Open the window because of the aeroplanes going past . Refused to change my room and could not sleep at night
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
4.4
Sithik アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Room was very spacious and the Hotel location was very convenient, but cleanliness was lacking. I could see everywhere small cockroaches. When complained ,they came with the "HIT" spray. I could see the black marks of "Bed Bucks" on the curtains and when informed the staff, said they need to do the Pest Control. Limited House Keeping staff available. Got electric shock from the Cooking Unit and they suggested us to where flip flops while cooking. I never had such bad experience in any of hotels in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
2.0
Amreen インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
pathetic place”
very cold staff quite unprofession. the are behaving as if they are doing a favour by allowing me to stay here. wouldn't recommend this place to anyone
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARLON アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
The Place”
No doubt to stay again in the near future.
◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇
4.0
Mark フィリピン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 14泊滞在
Worst Hotel, Rude Employee(duty manager)”
Room condition not for a 4 star. Room smells bad. Furnitures are broken. Door of the Balcony is locked and can’t be used because they said they had an incident before. Booked an apartment for 14 nights, on the 3rd night we invited our friends over for a dinner and the duty manager asked them to leave the hotel. Accordingly, it’s a No Visitor’s Policy and it is Dubai’s law. As a tourist, i am extremely not happy and will not visit Dubai anymore.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Very well educated respective employees”
locality near in reach of all thing mall metro restaurants coffee
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
5.6
Prasad インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
普通”
Not suitable for business travelers. The staff except at reception are rude. They expect the guests to clean the tea cups themselves in rooms. Tea bags are not provided if the stay is for more than a day.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
6.8
良い
Fuad オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Overall the rooms were good, except it is high time for rooms to be renovated! ”
The room I was staying had broken bath tub which could be fatal if one is not careful, also in kitchen we could find several small cockroaches. Hope the management will look into this and have proper maintenance.
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
5.6
Mohd シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Used to be better”
The quality has dropped significantly over the last few years. We've traveled to Dubai a number of times and since last yr, we noticed that the standard of cleanliness has dropped. Toilet was not cleaned properly and had an unpleasant odour. Had to wait 20 minutes to check in as reception was under-staffed.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
2.8
ONG シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Poor quality - Not the same as described...”
I booked a 4 night stay in StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartment. The quality was bad. The floor is sticky and carpet is dusty despite us informing the concierge to clean/vaccum it. Some floor tiles are cracked. The bathtub was a nightmare. It is very dirty, there are stains and it is yellowish. There's some problem with the draining too. The water cannot flow smoothly which cause the bathroom to "flood". As a customer, we have to dry it ourselves every time we finished shower. The toilet bowl is dirty too, with stains. We are really disappointed with the 4 night stay and despite informing the concierge couple of times, we had no other choice but to stay in the same room. The staffs gave us empty promises which they did not arrange someone to fix the situation.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Arif インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 9泊滞在
HOTEL PAR EXCELLENCE!”
Location: Convenient. Few minutes walk to Salah Al Din Metro station. Reef Mall with a good food court is located opposite the hotel. Good restaurants abound near the Metro Station. The hotel itself has a tolerable restaurant serving Western food. Room: Our bedroom had a good view of Salah Al Din Street (which is actually a road or boulevard). Large rooms. Very clean. The housekeeper, Vernoica, went the extra mile in keeping the suite clean. Reception: Excellent staff who communicate well and are helpful re tips on Dubai. They are good at the reception as well as on the phone. The staff (May, John and all others) is top notch; Shahid heads them as the best!
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
10.0
最高!
khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 13泊滞在
最高!”
good reception and organized hotel amd good location
◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Juran バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, Great services”
Metro is next to the hotel; kitchen is having all necessary items.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Juran バングラデシュ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Room sizes are big”
next to metro and shopping centres.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Juran バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
great location”
next to metro and major shopping amenities
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
3.6
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
You get You payed For”
Staff was Rude ,cockroaches were there in the room ,water stayes on the floor in washroom, Deira the Location is Too far from Centeral Dubai you have to pay taxi 100 dirhams every time to to go or come back from tourist attractions Metro is there But i was with my infant can’t use metro all the time because it was too crowded no place to sit all the time
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
2.4
SHAUKATALI イギリス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
The worst service apt I have stayed in DUBAI ”
Water smelling of high chemicals. You have to wash your own utensils. They don’t provide fresh water or tea or coffee sachaet. Main door does not have a lock only a chain. Their staff enter with a master key without knoc
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
very spacious , complete kitchenette, one of the best hotel apartments in dubai ive been to”
i had a problem with the microwave but as soon as i reported it, the hotel technician directly fixed it. and the hotel receptionist was very kind and accommodating explaining hotel facilities upon checkin
◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇