いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スター ホテル シャンハイ

2018

スター ホテル シャンハイ (Starr Hotel Shanghai)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 925 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of スター ホテル シャンハイ (Starr Hotel Shanghai)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(925)クチコミ by Booking.com(101)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス7.9
お得感8.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (925)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 576件
9.2
最高!
SEIJI
ビジネス
Deluxe Suite
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

長期滞在者にオススメ!”

広い部屋 冷蔵冷凍庫 洗濯機 電子レンジ キッチン カップ 皿 独立した寝室 清潔な室内 清潔なエアコンディショナー 上階の眺め 長期滞在者には最高です。 美味しい朝食

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NOBUNORI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

出張最終日のリラックス”

出張が終わったその晩、リラックスするために定宿とは違うホテルを探し、比較的評判の良いこのホテルに行きつきました。 出張中の、「宿泊して寝る」という事だけであれば決して悪いホテルではありませんが、無機質なフロント対応、ビジネスホテルライクな内装という内容となりますので、安らぎを求めるのであれば、他のホテルを当たるのが良いと考えます。 「リラックス」が目的でしたので、上記のような評価となってしまいましたが、決して悪いホテルではありませんので、その点は申し添えておきます。

◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAKOTO 日本
ビジネス
スーパーデラックス クイーン
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

スタッフのサービスもよく、設備はかなり充実しています。2週間程度の滞在でも全く困ることはありません。1号線の中山北路からすぐなのですが、終電が早く、バスも不便なので交通の便だけが悪い。それ以外は素晴らしいホテルです。

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUICHI 日本
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

暮らせるほどの設備”

キッチン設備、ダイニングセット、便利な場所

場所は地下鉄1号線中山北路駅を出てすぐ。町並みはちょっと地方の中国の感じだが、よく見れば食事が出来る店が結構あるので不自由はしない。さらに2階にはこぎれいなマカオ料理店があるので、こちらもおすすめ。部屋は清潔感があり、かつ広い。そしてキッチン設備、電子レンジ、冷蔵庫、食器まで揃えたダイニングセット。従って、外食が嫌ならなんでもここで作って食事が出来る。また更には洗濯機(洗剤付き)があるので、暮らすにも十分な状態。また、ブルーレイプレイヤーとそれにスピーカ設備が接続されており、素晴らしいビデオ鑑賞環境が作られている。(ソフトを持ち込む必要はあるが)確かにホテルからは何も見えず、上海らしくないとも言えるが、地下鉄に乗ればすぐにどこへでも行ける便利な場所。この価格でこの部屋、環境。お勧めです。

◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
hideki 日本
ビジネス
Deluxe Suite
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

とてもリーズナブルなホテル”

全てにおいて、リーズナブルなホテルです。

◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

上海での定宿”

庶民的なエリアなので、近くに気のきいた店はありません。でも、出張時に寝泊りするには、申し分ないです。

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

出張で利用する分には悪くない”

エリア的にしゃれた店はないけれど、出張時に利用するにはリーズナブルで悪くない。

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Takashi 日本
カップル
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

上海では毎度使わせてもらっています”

上海では、ビジネスでもプライベートでも毎度り利用させてもらっています。

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

これからもよろしくお願いします”

上海では定宿にしています。これからもよろしくお願いします。

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
プレミアスイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

上海での定宿”

豪華さはありませんが、機能的に素晴らしく毎度上海では利用させてもらっています。ありがとうございます。

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Takashi 日本
カップル
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

近くに飲食店が多く便利”

食事はつけませんでしたが、近くに飲食店が多く便利です。

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Takashi 日本
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

ネットへの接続がよくありがたい!”

仕事で上海に行く際、よく使わせてもらっています。 ネットへのアクセスがよく、大変助かっています。これからも利用させていただきたいです。

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
hideki 日本
ビジネス
Deluxe Suite
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

とてもリーズナブル❗”

地下鉄の駅も近く、ホテルの周辺にも色々店があり、立地的にはとても良く、価格もリーズナブルなので、次回の出張の際にも利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年6月24日◇
6.4
良い
hideki 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在

とても便利”

このホテルに5日間滞在しましたが、とてもリーズナブルで満足しました。また駅からも徒歩2~3分ですので、立地条件も非常に良いです。

◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yoshitaka 日本
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

良かった。”

良かった。

◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
hideki 日本
ビジネス
スーパーデラックス クイーン
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在

リーズナブルなホテル”

とても清潔、安全でリーズナブルなホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2015年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
GengShun 中国
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

新裝修的家一樣美”

週邊小吃多。交通方便。房間好到沒話說。
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
6.0
AKIRA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

近くにスーパー”

近くにスーパーがあり便利

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
5.6
YASUTAKA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

何でそこまで高い評価か分からない・・・”

皆さんの評価を見て宿泊しましたが、私の評価は値段なりですね。 部屋も広いわけでもなく、ロケーションが特にいいわけでもない。(ただし1号線の地下鉄駅には近い) フロアはタバコ臭く、部屋も若干臭いがありました。 エントランスのスタッフの態度も良くも悪くもなく、事務的。 見る限り中国人宿泊者が多いため、ビジネスユースであればほかにも選択肢があるかと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ichiki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

部屋は文句なし!”

①部屋の広さ、清潔さ ②価格 ③メトロからの近さ

朝からクラクションが鳴り響いてうるさい。ホテル付近においしい夕食がとれるようなレストランがない。地下鉄利用やWechatなどでタクシーを呼べるのであれば便利。

◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
9.6
最高!
James 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアスイート
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great for family travellers ”

The premier suite was very comfortable. We liked having the convenience of the kitchenette and the washing machine. The breakfast was fine if you are not too picky about having a traditional continental breakfast. There are slightly different options available every day, poached eggs one day- fried the next, bacon one day- luncheon meat the next. There are many sightseeing options within only several metro stops. We will definitely consider returning when next in Shanghai.

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIEW シンガポール
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Very Good Hotel”

I have stayed in this hotel countless time. it's the only hotel I stay whenever I am in Shanghai. I am regularly in & out of Shanghai & have tried many other hotel prior to find this. For it's price, this is a very good hotel, room are relatively big, staff are always helpful & willing to assist, many shops nearby & less than 5 minute walk to metro. Room amenities are thoughtfully included.

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Huei 台湾
グループ
ファミリースイート
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

good location and nice room

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Robert フィリピン
カップル
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good Value for Money”

Just a short walk to the nearest Metro Station. There are also nearby cheap but good restaurants like Zhangliang Hotpot and across the street on the left corner there is also one selling Fried Xiaolongbao.

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Phatsarut 日本
グループ
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

The best experience ever!”

Though the room was pricey, we were totally satisfied. The place is located near a subway station and there're many restaurants and stores near the facility. The staffs were friendly and helpful. They spoke decent English. Our room were spacious and had built-in kitchen and a washing machine. There's also a dining table and televisions in both bedrooms. One thing to complain though, there were too few wall outlets in the room. The morning buffet was decent. The food tasted good, with Chinese-style and Western-style menus to choose from. Overall, totally recommended!

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Dararat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money”

Great room with great service and facilities.

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yili シンガポール
カップル
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel with kitchenette”

Hotel situated within 2 mins from metro station exit 2. It is not near shopping district so you need to take a train to people's square or nanjing shoping district just a few stations away. Pros: - Spacious room - Comes with kitchenette, washing machine. Good for long stay - Clean and modern room - Nice coffee and bread shop next to the hotel. Starbucks also just along the stretch - Walking distance to Shanghai railway metro station (8 to 10 mins away) Cons: - Pillow too soft and flat - not near shopping district and nothing much in the area - far from pudong airport (if take cab around an hour and 220rmb)

◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Avery 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Great for families”

If you're a family with small kids, this is a pretty good place. The staff is very helpful, but only a few members speak English. The good news is that the members of the staff that do speak English, speak it very well. The family suites are pretty great. There's a washing machine, sink, fridge, and freezer. There are a lot of noodle shops and restaurants around, with a whole bunch of small grocery shops. So it's a pretty ideal place to set up "home base". The mall that's next to the hotel is ok. There's a Starbucks and Watson's but nothing else, really. There's a metro station that's really close by so that's convenient too. There aren't any really bad things about this hotel. I would say that some of the so-so/mediocre aspects are the breakfast and that there's no pool, but honestly, I'd say that this hotel is totally worth it. If you don't really want breakfast at the hotel you can get something outside.

◇投稿日 2018年10月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hian シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Generally good”

Pros: Near metro and a small mall. Many good eateries around. Helpful staff. Cons: Book a super deluxe room size and was given a much smaller room. Size Specification and photo of room in agoda did not match actual one. Staff admit that photo was altered for marketing purpose.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shadi カナダ
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

My go to hotel”

I've been at this hotel 5 times over the last years. It's not a fancy hotel nor is it beautiful. It's a very basic hotel with old furniture that doesn't look great. But it has benefits that has me going back each time. 1. Location is excellent, metro line 1 is right across the street and you can connect to anywhere is shanghai conveniently. There is every kind of shop you need within a 2 sec walk, grocery, bakery, starbucks, restaurants, many traditional to go steamed buns and dumpling places. Skip the hotel breakfast because it's awful and expensive instead go to one of the near by restaurants or even grab a steamed bun. 2. Very clean, comfortable bed, good high pressure shower, Laundry machine and kitchenette. If you are looking for a good, comfortable place with amazing location and access this is your place. But if you're looking for a beautiful, fancy experience this is not the one for you. Staff are ok but they don't speak very much English, don't expect them to be much help

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Angie
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Small room but have all you needs”

Pros: location is good, washing machine is in your room so you can do the laundry at your convenience, price is fair Cons: room is smaller than what we expected as one of the bed is in the living area so basically only 1 bedroom, 1 living room with bed and a toilet. Breakfast cannot expect much, we eat bread and egg only and is limited serving.

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇

Dear Sir or Madam, Thanks for your feedback, hoping see you again.

◆返信日 2018年12月14日◆
スター ホテル シャンハイ
9.2
最高!
Ketty アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Best value for my bucks in China”

Washer in room was a plus. Full size refrigerator/freezer. Check-out at 2 pm. 1 block from train station. HBO AND CNN. 100 Chinese yen from Haneda Airport ( train service stops at 2300). 1.5 hours @ 7 Chinese yen to Pudong airport by subway. What more can you ask for?

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaiful マレーシア
グループ
デラックス クイーン
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

value for money”

The rooms are well appointed and modern. Could not find fault. The hotel is only a few stops away from the city center and very convenient in accessibility either with cabs or metro. The breakfast is basic but there are cafes and coffee shops littered around the hotel area.

◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
adekunle イギリス
ビジネス
ダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Enjoyable Stay”

Having stayed in 6 hotels in one week during this trip The Starr was the best hotel out of them all. The location is very close to the North Zhongstan metro station and quite accessible to the city center. Breakfast is good. Staff are courtesous and Hotel room is very clean and facilities are very decent. There are many places around where you can eat. Note that the gym is completely outside of the premises. Overall good value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephen マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

A comfortable stay”

Once you stay at this hotel often, getting there by metro is fairly straightforward from the airport. The rooms are designed like a Starwood hotel without unnecessary frills like bellboys or full spread breakfast. Its clean and modern and affordable for the business traveller.

◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephen マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Starwood quality at affordable prices”

I had booked a two bedroom apartment to accommodate my accompanying staff. It was quite well laid out except the lounge open bedroom area did not have its own closet. This is an oversight on the room design.

◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Stephen マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Studio with Starwood standards”

Located between 2 metro lines, it is convenient for meetings in Puxi and Pudong. Nearby shops are quite local. Room is clean and furnished to Four Points standards. The kichenette features a washer dryer which is very useful for ling trips. Prices fluctuate, so don't book unless on offer. Not much service can be expected.

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Stephen マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Starwood quality at an affordable price”

Great location between 2 Metro lines that can take you to Pudong Airport with one change. Quality standard of Starwood Resorts / Sheraton. Apartment style with kitchenette and wssher dryer. Comfortable space for long stay.

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

Spacious room, and friendly staffs”

This hotel is located near a Metro station. Going around Shanghai is pretty easy. Lots of restaurants to choose next to the hotel. Shopping in this area is rather basis though. The room is pretty spacious and staffs are very helpful. It is clean and comfortable. The only gripe was that the hotel didn't provide a King size bed for me even though I have requested through Agoda. The hotel area is surrounded by residential area. Every evening, there are locals who get together for exercise and "dancing" at the shopping area. It is a good place to observe and mingle with the locals.

◇投稿日 2017年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIEW シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在

A very good hotel”

Stayed in this facilities many times. Most staff recognizes me except for the newer ones. Those that recognizes me seems to value my support by giving early check in or late check out & occasionally free upgrades. Unfortunately, some of the newer front desk staff are quite protocol & tends to go by the book. As a frequent business travelers, things like early check in, late check out, choice room & occasional upgrade really matters because business travels are tiring & we want to go back to a comfortable room. If it's not those that values my support, I would be looking or at least start trying out other hotels. Facilities-wise, this hotel has everything needed for extended stay. More importantly, wi-fi signals are strong (if you get the correct room). No matter how good the facilities, business traveler will not stay in hotels with poor internet connections as they cannot work on their computers, therefore, no work done. Breakfast needs alot of improvement.

◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Zaharuddin ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在

Winter Honeymoon”

It was a good stay.. We choose room with pantry and laundry.. It was a total convenient for us.. Just the problem communicating with the staff there, during our first arrival he told us a wrong long way to subway station (shanghai railway), indeed its much nearer just choose North Zhongzhan subway. But anyhow they really kind when come to helping us how to operate the pantry.. We are happy and love our room very much.. suggestion if the tv channel can have more english channel

◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Chanchai タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, Spacious, Convenient location”

Hotel is clean, spacious rooms Double Beds (2 adults, 1 child) facilities complete. A washer / dryer, ironing board, microwave oven, electric rice cooker. Convenient location near the subway line 1 (Zhongshan North Rd. Station), near Shanghai Railway Station area surrounding the hotel. Many restaurants. Lotte Mart store near the hotel offers a Free Shuttle Bus runs nearby. Smiling reception staff tried to help as well.

◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
9.2
最高!
hyong アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2016年6月 | 10泊滞在

Very good hotel with conveniently located and tipical Chinese front destroy staffs who doesn't smile much but work efficiently. But the cleaning, home keeping staffs were excellent.”

Stayed 10nights for business n leasure. Excellent location ,good facilities, with efficient staffs make this hotel a hidden jewel of Shanghai. Many local restaurants, fruit shops and conveniently located in a nice neighborhood was very comfortable stay.

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
9.6
最高!
karta インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

very close to metro”

Near heart of the city. Just a few step from exit 2 of north zhongshan road.turn left from exit 2 turn left walk about 50 steps n you can see the hotel. the room complete with kitchen amenities n rice cooker,microwave,n the great they have washing machine which can directly dry your clothes.

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HO 香港
カップル
プレミアスイート
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

Very pleasant stay ”

spacious, polite staff, good facilities

just a few stations away from the central area. Lots of good places to eat nearby. The room is very spacious and comfortable. It was winter when we were there and the room is well equipped with temperature control, including the bathroom. It is Starr Hotel that made the trip a brilliant one.

◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Paul イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good hotel, excellent value”

Quiet room, buffet breakfast, value for money

I enjoyed my stay at the Starr Hotel. My room was like a studio apartment with fridge, cooker, microwave and washer-dryer (together with plates and cutlery). For the size of the room and the location/quality of the hotel, the value is excellent. My room was next to the elevators and a loud heating vent. However, inside the room it was barely audible. In general, the walls seemed much thicker than most hotels which kept noise down. During my time, the weather in Shanghai was the coldest in 30 years, but the room remained warm (which is not always the case in this price range in China).

◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Belinda シンガポール
カップル
プレミアスイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hotel which makes me feel like home”

Room, location and staff.

Exceeded my expectation. The room was so cosy, it felt like home. Weather at shanghai was cold but the bathroom was equipped with heat lamps, kept us warm after a bath. The bed was comfortable and pillows a bit soft to my liking, nevertheless still had a good sleep. The staff were really nice, we were running late for the airport on the day of checkout and they sped us through the checkout procedures. Very flexible and highly recommendable.

◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Man マレーシア
ビジネス
スーパーデラックス クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Business trip”

Comfort, Cleanliness and Location

I'm very happy in staying in this hotel. The bed is very comfortable and clean. There are many shopping shoplots along the road. Food is plentiful along this street too! Quite convenient to get taxi or 5-8 minutes to the train station. Recommended!

◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Shanghai Seminar”

Comfort, location and cleanliness

I'm very satisfied with this hotel especially there are many restaurants around in addition to variety of shoplot shopping! Food around this area is great and price is reasonable. The grocery mart is just 3 minutes away! The bed is very comfortable! The hotel is equipped with washing machine and induction cooker! Will come back again.

◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Erik ノルウェー
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel, but not for first timers in Sh.”

Large room

I had good stay here. Got a huge room with a kitchen, walk in closet and washing machine. The location might not be in the middle of everything, but not bad either thanks to metro. If you're planning to stay a while, or have already done the top tourist stuff, this is a good option.

◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
9.7
最高!
nichakarn タイ
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very Nice hotel in Shanghai”

Big Room , Clean , Good location

I stayed in this hotel for 2 night. I was very nice. only 2-3 mins walk to subway line 1. Beside and opposite the hotel have many Chinese restaurant. At night after 10 pm, will have some street food like BBQ , Fired rice.

◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Patsy シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent Hotel and Value for Money”

Staff efficiency, cleaniness, comfort

The staff were very friendly and efficient in assisting with queries. They respect all guests privacy which was very important for us during the recent trip. Most of the staff speaks English was a plus point!

◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chu マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパー デラックスツイン
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

We booked two Deluxe Twin Rooms. My family welcome the space (68sqm) especially after staying in a much smaller hotel room in Hangzhou. Though Starr Hotel is not located in the city centre but it is walking distance to the train station. You will definitely welcome the peace after walking the whole day in packed location such as Nanjing Street or People's square.

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wei シンガポール
グループ
プレミアスイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Honest Review”

Locations was good because metro is 5min walk away for us to travel into the city using the metro. Nothing interesting around the hotel to explore but it does have some eatery shops & convenience stall opposite of the hotel. Cleanliness of the hotel is good and friendly staff with basic English speaking to assist.

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
HEYANG 中国
カップル
デラックス ツイン
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great inner facility”

The location is just so so compared to other hotel near down town. But the inner facility are quite out of my expectation with even washing machine and cooking equipment.

◇投稿日 2019年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Kanokpan タイ
グループ
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good hotel”

the location is quite far from shopping center.

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YOON マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

good location and value of money”

Near the MRT (within 3 minutes walking distance) and lots of eateries and convenient stores surrounding the hotel. Good for family travelling with young kids.

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
9.6
最高!
zamudin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Very good, clean and beautiful room”

Good and friendly staff, near to metro station

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
9.6
最高!
zamudin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Clean, many facility, big room, good staff”

Value for money, beutiful room and very satisfied, facilities tip top

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
WING 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The room was clean and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2019年3月24日◇
5.6
Chee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Deluxe Suite
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious room”

The room was spacious but we arrived around 9pm and there was difficulty in finding food to eat around the hotel. Breakfast for children need to pay if they are taller than 1.0 meter.

◇投稿日 2018年12月16日◇

Dear Sir or Madam, I am sorry to hear that, however, I believe, every hotel has their own rules, for breakfast, more than 1.1 meter, need pay a special price. Hoping see you again.

◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
スター ホテル シャンハイ
6.8
良い
Mahbube オーストラリア
ひとり旅
Deluxe Suite
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

okay”

the location is not very convenient. reception was not very helpful. but the hotel and rooms were clean.

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇

Dear Sir or Madam, Thanks for your feedback, and I am sorry to hear that, we will improve our service at reception, hoping to see you again.

◆返信日 2018年12月7日◆
スター ホテル シャンハイ
8.8
非常に満足
Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在

非常に満足”

Walking distance to Metro Station. Big room.

◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Joon 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great for value”

No carpet, small kitchen, good for traveling with family

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Olyvia インドネシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Love to stay”

We stay for 3 night and we love to stay here again if we come back to shanghai.all the facilities are axcellent and easy to find food and other stuff

◇投稿日 2018年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
lou ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome apartment”

Our apartment has got a washing machine and dryer which was very handy. Clean room and alot of restaurant around.

◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
5.2
John 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プレミア
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

The hotel did not return back our deposit to us”

The hotel asked to charge us the deposit using our credit card but did not refund the deposit back to us and we only realise this after returning back from shanghai. I feel that the hotel is not being honest on this!

◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
6.8
良い
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
【大特価】クイーンルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

good location ”

This was a good first hotel for me, conveniently located near Century Ave metro station on line 2. Nice shopping mall with good restaurants between hotel and metro. I had a 2 room suite, it was adequate but a bit dated. pretty good value for the money, considering the living room and refrigerator. probably good for a family.

◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
10.0
最高!
KHYATI インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome hotel, awesome location”

We were staying in Shanghai for 2 nights and booked this service apartment after getting a good rate online. And it was one of the best hotels I've stayed in. Though a service apartment, it is no less than a 4 star hotel. Clean room, with washing machine, microwave, hot plate and a rice cooker. English speaking staff, great breakfast and great location. Just a 1-2 minutes walk away from MTR subway station. There is a shopping center right next to the hotel with KFC, Starbucks, a bakery, a noodle bar and local fruit shops around, this location is really really nice. I had my 3.5 year old kid with me and staying in this hotel was so comfortable. We cooked food, washed laundry and it was a home away from home. Metro ride to Nanjing street just costs 3 RMB per person vs 20 in the taxi. I am definitely staying here whenever I'm back in Shanghai!

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Anson フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツイン
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在

Hotel with great location”

Hotel has a great location, it is walking distance to MRT station approximately 3-5 mins walk. It has spacious room. But toilet looks old and dirty. This need some improvement. Buffet breakfast is so-so. They served same food everyday. It would be good if they can change their menu.

◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇