いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スビック ベイ ベネジア

スビック ベイ ベネジア (Subic Bay Venezia)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 362 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

Reviews of スビック ベイ ベネジア (Subic Bay Venezia)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 406 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(362)クチコミ by Booking.com(44)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.6
コスパ7.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (26)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (44)
7~8『とても良い』 (44)
6~7『良い』 (43)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (53)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (57)
6月~8月 (37)
9月~11月 (57)
12月~2月 (59)
クチコミ全件 (362)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 210件
6.7
良い
Hiroyuki 日本
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

便利なホテルです”

オロンガポ市と接続するメインゲート、シューマート、アヤラモールまで徒歩圏内にあり、ショッピングに便利です。タクシーターミナルにも近いので移動の際に困ることがありません。カジノがホテル内にあり退屈しません。
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
shigeki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

快適に過ごせました!”

スタッフの対応 近隣の環境 ホテルの設備
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
6.3
良い
TOMOHIKO 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

バカンス✨⛵☀✨”

部屋の広さ、ベッドのマット、スタッフの対応

エクゼクティブスイートだったですけど、部屋は広さが、十分です。が、バスルームが、狭すぎました。設備面も古く、期待はずれな感じでした。

◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
6.0
Tomoko 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

全て金を取る!!”

きれいで部屋は広い(Deluxe room)

Early check inを御願いしていたのに、全く返事が無く、到着して頼んだのですが駄目でした。タオル追加を頼んだら、追加料金と言われました。  ロビーのコーヒーはまずくて、レストランもまずい。 階段はありません。  

◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇
2.4
LINDSEY フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

THE ROOMS NEEDS TO BE UPGRADED!”

THEY ROOM, FURNITURE ARE ALL TOO OUTDATED!!! LITERALLY VERY TATTERED AND DIRTY! NO FACE TOWELS, AND FLOOR TOWELS WERE NOT AVAILABLE BEC ITS STILL IN THE LAUNDRY! VERY DISAPPOINTING.. I WAS VERY TIRED BUT THE WHOLE NIGHT I WAS ITCHY ALL OVER.

◇投稿日 2019年7月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Arnold フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Love the location. Clean and friendly staff.

◇投稿日 2019年6月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rosemarie フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Big Room”

The room is big and have comfortable bed. The one in charge in front desk in not in good to talked with. This is the first time I stayed in the hotel that the one in charge in front desk is not approachable.

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arthur フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Room was ok ”

Rooom was clean and spacious. Good value for the price however was quite dark. No windows. Also quite noisy at night because you could hear the karaoke bar beside it. No towels and toiletries privided also. You could ask for one however for a fee

◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Centrally Located”

Great Location, Soft Bed & Pillows, Friendly Staff

We stayed here for 3 days; you wont miss the hotel as it is centrally located near the carnival and one of the royal shops. The room is really big and can fit a family of 5/6. The staff are service oriented. The only thing that I didnt like is that the room smells like someone smokes in there. The hotel is linked with a casino, hence the whiff of smoke might come in to the rooms. If you have asthma or allergies, I recommend not taking this hotel, just because of that. But if youre fine with it, the hotel is ok.

◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PAUL フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Venezia is nice!”

1) the staff were all very friendly! 2) the furniture in the room was outstandingly Italian themed! 3) the room was spacious and quiet.

I had one the most restful sleep in this place maybe because I loved the Italian inspired furniture ! I felt that if I looked out the window, I would see the Trevi fountain! The staff were all courteous and helpful from the guard to reception to housekeeping to dining. The best crispy bacon I had in a long time! I would only forewarn the handicapped that this place has no elevator. And if you plan to watch tv, the reception of the cable tv is fuzzy. But for the price I paid, it was a deal!

◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Arnold フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Our stay was pleasant and pleasurable. ”

Food, Room, Near Shopping Areas.

Our stay was pleasant and pleasurable. We did not experience any issues or concerns. The rooms are big and family friendly. It would be perfect though if there is a swimming pool where children can swim.

◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KARISSA フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Small hotel with a small casino”

Great location

The newly built Ayala mall, various small restaurants, convenience stores, and the taxi/bus station are all at a walking distance from the hotel. Staff are friendly and will attend immediately to your requests. Love the ambiance on the lobby but you can feel that it's an old building when you're inside the room.

◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
9.0
最高!
john イギリス
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Right in the heart of things”

location and helpful staff

I am a regular visitor to Subic and Venezia was recommended to me. From the helpful security guard to the check in staff everything was perfect and as a bonus I was upgraded. Room service is from a 5 star Chinese restaurant next door so quality is excellent, there is a casino attached but I was never bothered by noise or patrons. I found I could walk to the new Ayala mall and also into Olongapo so no need to worry about parking. Subic has changed so much and many first class restaurants of all tastes. I found the hotel very helpful and happily recommend. The only downside was I could not regulate aircon as usually I dont use and happy with a fan. In fairness I didn't ask the hotel about this so guess self inflicted!!!

◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
6.0
JOSE フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Not worth it”

Staffs aren't as friendly as in other hotels. Super inconsiderate staffs. Yung isa pa sa f.o na iba yung uniform, wagas makatingin and not polite. We already paid here in Agoda then chinarge pa ulit kami sa hotel with the same price we pay. Good thing nabawi namin. Breakfast is buffet but somehow not in good quality, untasteful and lack of choices. Aircon is not working well. Nagyelo during our stay that's why our room was too hot.

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Marywil フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

everything is nice..my family was enjoyed

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Catherine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Accesible and clean hotel”

Keep it up

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
jesse アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

MR”

great staff. food was good. location was not so good nut next to a casio if u are into that

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alvin フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Got our money's worth”

Booked around 7pm, arrived at 10pm fast checkin. Staff greeted me always. Hotel is beside Pagcor casino, the same building if I'm not mistaken. Open parking is big. Restaurant has 12+/- tables. Hotel has 3 floors, no elevator, though steps were not that high. Rooms were BIG with 2 double beds and a single bed, with space for big luggage. Feel and design of room and hotel was bit old, lights were dim like hotels in the early 90s. Sheets were thin, no comforter, one bed was squeaky, aircon was noisy. Towel were a bit new, has TV, fridge and standard compliments(soap, shampoo, brush, coffee, sugar,cream, bottled water, cups). No conditioner and 1 shampoo only. Has water pot and hair dryer, wife complained that dryer was dusty. Has hot water in the showers and sink. Free breakfast but limited choices(bangus, sausage, rice, french toast, butter, jam, cucumber juice) enjoyed the hot omelette and coffee. Nice swimming pool. Has affordable massage and xbox services/rentals.

◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
6.8
良い
Shiella フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Quick Get away”

It's a little pricey for an overnight stay, considering that the place needs renovation. Cleanliness is okay. Sheets and linens need replacements as they are no longer white (appears to be grayish). Smell of molds evident. Breakfast buffet was a bit cold. may need to turn on their warmers.

◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Daisy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Big space and great location”

the pool was a great addition and very much appreciated for a parent like me with 2 kids who enjoyed the pool so much and they even gave towels while in the pool. the space was huge and enough for family of 2 young kids with extra couch/bed for our yaya.

◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Krizia フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Value for your money”

I booked this hotel for my parents, wife and kid. We were really glad with the location. It's in the city central so places aren't that hard to go to. Had a massage (awesome and cheap) went to harbor point, Ocean adventure and by the end of our 2 days and 1 night trip bought some items in the factory outlets near the area. I loved everything except maybe for the small pool but what are you gonna do. 4.8 out of 5.

◇投稿日 2017年7月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Esperanza フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Almost perfect”

The hotel is clean. The room is spacious. The bathroom is clean also but the shower and the toilet could use a little renovation like adding bidet to the toilet. Cant say anything for the room for it was perfect especially in the ground floor rooms. The staffs are slow and not friendly and the receptionist is also not accommodating. The lifeguard Is the only friendly and accommodating one. :) Overall the stay is almost perfect so 4 stars :)

◇投稿日 2017年6月14日◇
2.0
Matthew オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE”

I've been to Subic Bay a dozen times over the years and this place is without a doubt the worst Hotel with the rudest staff i've ever encountered. See, the thing is that because Subic has a high turn over of guests coming down from Manila most don't really care about the guests. Don't waste your time and money there are heaps of other options now. I paid for 2 nights and walked out without even seeing the room. NEVER NEVER AGAIN!!! This place is a dump..

◇投稿日 2017年6月13日◇
4.4
Emeliza フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Filthy old room”

Rooms are very old, bathroom is filthy and shower head is the worst Ive seen. Bed is very uncomfortable as it is squishy and you sink into it everytime. We had a late check in and we werent aware of their 11am check out so we requested for at least 30mins to 1hr late check out but they refused. Only good thing bout this hotel are the staff are polite.

◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Casiano フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great for families”

Its great for families. it was great for mine. they have a lot of activities you can partake within the hotel for those times after you are done with the attractions outside. Board games and Xbox for rent. a small pool and the Jacuzzi was a welcome sight. if i have any complaints it will just be the following: 1. Not on main road, you walk there. its not the hotel's fault that there are no public utility vehicles in the area but it was still inconvenient. a shuttle service going from venezia to harbour point mall would easily remedy this. 2. The roads outside are hard to walk on due to the amount of rocks. again, not the hotel's fault, however, even their parking area had that not-developped rocks on your feet and potholes on them. which they should remedy since its their property already. 3. Despite having ordered the family room which came with 4 breakfast. we were only given 2. to be fair, the voucher did say 2, so this is more agoda's deal with them than the other way around, i wager. now with all these "faults" not really even the hotel's deal (except for the potholes problem in their own parking area). it sounds unfair i am mentioning it here but felt these are noteworthy. that said, there is one thing i think that the hotel can really improve on. The Hotel is partly a Casino! how can you not have ATM machines in a Casino?!?

◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Celia フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay as usual...”

The staff are welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are ok (we booked 3) but the room where I slept does smell like it's a smoking room but in fact is a none smoking one. I will stay in this hotel again and would also recommend it.

◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Francis フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, friendly staff and good price”

Stayed here for the Subic International Triathlon 2016 and the location is near perfect as the finish line is just a short walk (Remy field). The staff are friendly though the checkout process took longer, food is above average but we've taste better. Rooms are spacious and price is just right

◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HECTOR フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

VALUE FOR MONEY, GREAT LOCATION”

OUR EXECUTIVE ROOM WAS GREAT. IT WAS BIG.. ONLY THING THAT BOTHERED ME WAS THERE WERE SOME INSECTS AT THE SHOWER AREA. (SMALL ROACHES, I SAW AROUND 4 ROACHES) OTHER THAN THAT, THE ROOM WAS GREAT... 2 AIRCONS, 2 TVs, ETC. THE FRIDGE WAS A BIT SMALL BUT ITS OKAY. LOCATION WAS GREAT, PARKING SPACE ARE OKAY TOO... STAFFS WERE NICE, DIDNT TRY THE SWIMMING POOL AND THE HOTEL RESTAURANT THOUGH..

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Jonathan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

Very Polite Crew and memorable experience”

The crew were very polite, the rooms were well maintained, the location was perfect nearby malls and tourism locations

I would say it was one of our most memorable vacations. The crew were so polite and the location was perfect. The only thing I think this hotel needs is an elevator, which would be really convenient if you have companions with disabilities or for our case a baby stroller. Nevertheless, the pros outshine the cons, and you will never forget your stay here, highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gilbert フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Okay Hotel”

Staff, Location & Staff

Went there with my daughter. We needed a place with short notice availability. So this hotel came pretty handy. Location is okay, and the staff is great. However, I was surprised that they claim our free breakfast is only on the 1st morming (we stayed 2 nights), the 2nd has to be paid for. As I understood it, when Agoda says FREE BREAKFAST, it means free breakfast all the way (every morning). But I was too tired to argue about it, so I just let it go. But over all, the stay was quiet and okay.

◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lerna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Our stay in the hotel is fair enough. It has a good location. Harbor point is a walking distane. The staff are polite and courteos. It has a complete amenities though the towels are obviously old. We asked for extra towels and their room service crew gave us new ones. They have to change the carpet on the hallway. It has a distinct smell that tells the guests that the hotel is already old.

◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Olongapo Outing”

Location, courteous staff, plenty of parking

Clean and comfortable room near the shopping and market areas of the Freeport Zone and Olongapo. Easy walk to all of the facilities that we wanted to experience. We did not dine there because there are so many choices close by. This survey still requires a rating for the food/dining so we chose a neutral rating, but N/A would be more appropriate.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Mylene フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Subic travel experience”

I was new to Subic. I was not familiar to roads. Thank God i chose Subic Bay Venezia. It was accessible, easy to find the exact location and it is only a few blocks away in my place of interest.

I am not a blogger pardon me for my brief summary of my experience at Subic Bay Venezia. Although it was a good experience with the courteous staffs. Upon entrance at the lobby every staff greeted us a warm welcome. The lobby was conducive for the guests. It has a free access of wifi and i saw every guests using their smart phones and even laptops as we enter. Well the hotel itself was good. Fully carpeted as you step on the stairs and all the hallways. It was clean as per my standard. Just for its value of money. The room is equiped of water heater for coffee lover guests like me. The water supply was good except for the cr which was noT built with videt. It was hard to you know what i mean. But aside from that, our stay at Subic Bay Venezia was good.

◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YVETTE フィリピン
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Staying in this hotel is value for money.”

spacious and clean room

It was a relaxing experience given a spacious and clean room. Location is perfect as it is within the nightlife area with good restaurants within the vicinity. However, the room just needs to have a wider and bigger windows. Nonetheless, the room and its motif is very nice and comfy.

◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Roselle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Satisfied from check-in to check-out.”

Many beds in room, large bathroom, friendly staff who facilitated very quick check-in and check-out

Check-in was very quick and the receptionist was friendly, just like the rest of the staff who would always greet you when you pass by. We were a group of 6 adults and 2 kids aged 1 year old and 4 years old. The Junior Suite was large enough to let all of us grown-ups move around, and for the kids to run around. I thought the bathroom was designed well -- the partitions between the toilet, sink, and shower prevented the rest of the bathroom floor from getting wet and looking dirty after a shower. The whole bathroom stayed clean and dry throughout our stay, and this is important when you have kids playing around the entire room. The 2 double beds were not enough for all of us, so I phoned the front desk to ask how much they would charge to have the sofa bed set up. I agreed to the extra charge and their staff quickly came to set things up. But during checkout, I was not charged anything. When I reminded them about it, one of their staff checked the computer and said the extra cost must have been waived. So I must say, up to the moment I checked out, my experience with this hotel was great. My family loved it!

◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
5.3
Charles イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

Average hotel with few amenities. ”

If you like gambling and Chinese food you could be happy. It has a casino and a Chinese restaurant.

The room was comforable but in need of some maintenance. There is no bar, swimming pool or fitness centre. There is no room service and the only restaurant is Chinese. There is no lift (there are 3 floors) There are no split A/C units and in my room it was hidden behind a thick curtain.

◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Louie フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Incredible room for couples.”

Spacious

me and my girlfriend stayed here for one weekend and we can say that we're really satisfied on the accommodation. we had a large room with incredible interior. the italian theme made us relaxed for our whole stay. i personally liked their bed, its huge and very soft. the location is also very accessible. there are many famous establishments near the vicinity like meat plus, duty free and a bunch of factory outlets. i recommend this place to the couples. i'm not saying that its not for a family but couples will enjoy it more.

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rohaizad シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Big & cousy room”

Good Location

Good hotel to stay. Great location and huge room. Staff are very helpful and friendly. With the complimentary internet broadband in the rooms, it help me to do my work and at the same time enjoy staying in the room. I would recommended to friends and I will come back to this hotel upon my next visit to Subic Bay.

◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
6.8
良い
Elisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious bed and room, fit for family of 4”

Pros 1. I booked twin room and their beds are exactly what we need since the bed size is double 2. Hot shower is working, and bidet is available. :-) 3. Free breakfast for 2. (Filipino menu, mini buffet) 4. Friendly staffs, specially the chef cooked extra eggs or us. 5. Ideal location, near oval, resto and mall. 6. It has pool were kids got to enjoy swimming (though the small pool is not fancy and the water is cold). 7. They offer extra pillow and blanket (though dirty white already) 8. It has portable electric kettle and complimentary water and coffee. Cons 1. No elevator, only stairs. Not good for seniors and gouty customers 2. The bath towel endorsed to us later in the evening. 3. Guest relatives are not allowed to swim unless they pay 250 each. 4. No slippers provided. 5. They discourage to bring in outside food. 6. When we checked out, timing that its raining, no umbrella provided to be used by customers, considering the parking has no roof.. :-( 7. Only 1 trash bin provided.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
2.8
anurag フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Worst hotel ever stayed .. staff is rude and pathetic .”

Worst hotel ever stayed .. staff is rude and pathetic . We checked in at 4 and even after repeated reminders till 12 midnight no one came and gave basics of soap, towel and water in room we called atleast 10 times. Lawyer we had lizards in room and we called reception and the guy started laughing and said we will see what we can do and NO one came to clean till 2 am Whole night was disturbed and we couldn’t sleep till 3 am and my kid was so scared and his sleeps was distributed Front office staff was a reducible and was just wasting time to even escalate and inform seniors . Finally at check out she wasted one hour to even send an escalation email to finance for taking action and made us miss our bus to manila ... I want my refund for first night as I had my whole night wasted and disturbed due toncarelessness and unprofessional behaviour of staff ...

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosemarie フィリピン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Room”

The room is big and the staffs is friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
9.2
最高!
MA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Welcome upgrade!”

got an upgrade to a junior suite, which is excellent!

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jun フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Goood

◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

almost perfect”

you can never ask for more :) problem if your room is beside the swimming pool. you will hear the voices of the young kids shouting and playing. no elevator so you get tired on stairs :)

◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay”

Very friendly staffs, rooms are spacious and clean.

◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rosaly フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The room is big with more than enough furniture for the comfort of the guest. The design of the bath is more accessible.

◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jee フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

almost perfect”

no elevator! gym is small. but rhe rest is perfect :)

◇投稿日 2017年4月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ireen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Value for money”

The place is good and okay for the price.

◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and staff were attentive ”

It would be better if they have more parking slots and breakfast is buffer without compromising room rates. :-)

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
janelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Venezia hotel”

The hotel has renovated its facilities and it's much better compared to last time.

◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ISRAEL アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable Hotel”

Cleanliness, staff were polite, comfort

Great. Peaceful and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Paolo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Got more than expected”

Room size and comfort, location, friendly staff, good water pressure
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kevin イギリス
カップル
ファミリースイート
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在

Good and clean”

Location

Staff ver attentive

◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Noelle フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Unexpected Pleasant Surprise”

location, size of room, staff

I didn't expect my Superior room to be so big -- it even had a partly enclosed dresser/office and a sitting area. The bed was comfortable and overall the room lent itself to a pleasant night's sleep.

◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kevin アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

basic but reasonable hotel”

basic , large rooms. Clean

Its a basic but comfortable hotel with very large rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kevin アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Basic and comfortable hotel.”

Basic , large rooms , clean

Basic hotel but the staff were great and the rooms are very large.

◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
9.3
最高!
criselda アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

nice and clean hotel, spacious, perfect location”

friendly staff

the location is within subic freeport. easy access to restaurants, shops and banks. hotel is very clean and secured. if you like playing in the casino this is the perfect place to stay.

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
6.4
良い
Joanne フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

The utilities was very limited and the food they serve and they have limited menu for breakfast

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
3.2
Cory グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在

許容”

This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed at, avoid at all cost if you can. The rooms are not clean and they have horrible policies. For example I was there with my wife and 2 children on vacation and you are not allowed to bring drinks or food into your room unless you bought it directly from the hotel kitchen. If you did want to have a pizza in your room you would have to pay the hotel extra money for the food. You were also only allowed two towels for 4 people, we had to beg to get extra towels or we would be charged more money. The staff is nice but you could tell they had to follow the policies of the owner or they would get in trouble. Go to a different hotel if you can!!!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
4.0
Johnny フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

The worst hotel and staff ever”

I have never been to a hotel full of con staff! 1. Blankets are 200 a pcs. ( we have no blankets in the room) 2. Ice are 38 pesos a bucket 3. Swimming towel are for rent too. 4. I book a twin room..with 2 beds and needed extra key for my friend.. 250 for an extra key said the lady receptionist. And later told the other lady it’s just only for deposit.. that’s the time I got mad and the receptionist simply went walking away. 5 no hand towels 6 dirty toilet tiles @@@@The staff from the pool, housekeeping to the receptionist.. all con customers for money...I pity the owner .. or maybe it’s just the way they run their business.. Me and my friend kid around saying don’t breathe too much it might cost us.....AGAIN WORST HOTEL I VE BEEN TO...

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Diana フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

My family and I have been here thrice already since 2009. We've been pleased by the service and was impressed with how the hotel has improved since our first stay. This time though, I noticed that: * Breakfast improved. From no meal inclusion in 2009, plated in 2016 to buffet this time. * Ordered for sunny-side egg, I needed to tell another waitstaff to have it done. * Check-out time is 11 am; I requested if we can vacate the room at 12:00 nn to which the lady at the reception agreed however I don't think guests need to be categorically told: "Ok (to check out at 12) but I will be charging you if you stay beyond 12" * No lights at the shower area of the Bathroom * Had to request 3x for towels as if I am requesting for extra when I already explained that there's no towel in our room---not even a single piece. Generally, I think service could improve if staff are attentive to their guests and their guest's needs. Misseast * Philippines

◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
6.8
良い
Jaime フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

2 nights stay ”

Just about 40min drive from SCTEX Ample parking space With pool Staff are generally courteous There are no foot towels/rugs in the washroom A very limited choice of food in their breakfast buffet Just one door key card. When you leave the room there's no power for the refrigerator thus my chocolates melted

◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
6.0
Charles アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Smelly and Rude”

Way overpriced. Called down twice to get a menu, first my Filipina wife and then myself but none ever arrived. Being upset over this we went out to eat. The couch in room is so old and smells so bad it should be thrown away. The only plus at hotel is House Keeping. They are prompt and very polite

◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
4.4
Karen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and soft bed but that’s it”

The rooms we stayed in doesn’t have bath mat which makes the comfort room prone to wet floor, risky for a family with toddler. The room looked dim and smelled musty. You can hear people passing by, talking, from the bed. I haven’t been able to relax on the bed and in the shower room which was kind of dirty with dusts and sort of mildew

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
3.6
Pacifico フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Their breakfast sucks! 😖”

We ordered bangusilog. The rice is already black. The bangus is small and thin and crispy like chips. I ordered pancakes for my kid. It doesnt taste good either. So we just end up eating out. You cant relax in your room because of bad odor. It seems like they're not cleaning the room. I thought this was a good hotel because the pictures look nice. Considering the price of the food and the hotel itself. Not really worth your money.

◇投稿日 2017年12月17日◇
6.4
良い
Kelvin フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Old average hotel”

The hotel is a little old and outdated. Front desk lady who attended to us when we checked in was not hospitable and accommodating. Although other hotel staff were courteous and nice. No elevator. Dimly-lit room. No window overlooking outside the hotel. Room floor was not totally clean. Furniture and fixtures were old. Window-type airconditioning unit was cold though. Soft and comfy bed but without comforter. The pool was great for kids, not so many guests dipped so we had it all to ourselves.

◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Gloria フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Staff was efficient and pleasant. Place is close to where we should go. Place is old but clean and ok. I am just very disappointed with Agoda because it did not relay our request to have a ground floor room for our friend with physical disability, and I had to fight for a room for him. Agoda should not be putting a section for "special requests" on its page if it cannot fulfill the request!

◇投稿日 2017年10月1日◇
6.0
Roberto フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly and Excellent Staff, but poor facility. ”

The shower did not have hot water, our bathroom toilet did not have a toilet vitae and the room had no fridge, though the other rooms had them. We had to bring out her own blankets because the bedsheet is itchy and might have something. Though their staff were very friendly, polite and professional, they even allowed us early check in. They also gave us advice about the different casinos around the area. I hope they could improve the facility though.

◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jalen フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Staffs”

When we saw the photos of the hotel in the site, we immediately liked it. I don't mean to sound harsh, but i must say that the actual room wasn't what we expected. Although with its location, the facilities, i must say it is a value for money hotel, considering the free breakfast or breakfast-included-price. We were scheduled to depart/check out the hotel very early in the morning, 4:30 AM. So we tried to request to have our breakfast that early, the Receptionist (Paul, i think) called the resto staff and was told that they do not serve breakfast that early. What Paul did impressed us. He told the person on the other line, which i heard "Ay hindi naman pwede, request nila yun e." Then after we were told that our breakfast will be served 4.30 in the morning. yey! happy guests here! :) I'm not sure if you'll all agree, but i think one of the factors that'd make or what makes your stay in a hotel more satisfying aside from the good place, is the excellent service of the staffs. They were all accommodating. Who would want the opposite, right.

◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
4.4
Rose フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

What happened to this hotel? This used to be one of the premier hotels in SBFZ. Now, everything is just dingy, from the towels to the bathroom fixtures, to the hallways. The only reason we keep on booking is its casino.

◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇