すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全121件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ121件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.7
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Lynette オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Slice of paradise!
What a lovey place, with a beautiful pool and gardens......so serene! The staff are very friendly and polite....there's always a smiling face to greet you! Our large room was beautiful, and serviced daily.....very clean bathroom! Great location only a 6min walk to the beach. Close by there are plenty of cheap eating places, mini marts and ATM. Wifi very slow and no connection in our room. Thank you Kadek and your staff for making our stay very enjoyable!
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年7月 | 12泊滞在
Property owner needs to sort out noise
The bar directly behind the property on road started the loudestbass dance music I have ever had to endure- the glass was literally shaking in the Windows and it continued to wind up louder all night till 3.30-4.00am in the morning! Very sad for staff as it was obviously out if their hands- but no sleep on your holiday when you spend the money on air tic & accom - NOT good.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamin ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
We had great and chilled days there, thanks for everything!
Everything was great :)
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

graham オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 14泊滞在
Great place to stay
Ideal location, close to beach and pub/restaurant strip. Good facilities, rooms, pool and excellent staff. Have stayed here every year for three years, usually for two to three weeks. Second home when in Bali.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zoe イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Gorgeous Balinese cottages with great staff
Me and my friend (we are both 21 year old girls) stayed here as part of our back packing around Asia. We loved the cottages how they are set amongst trees and there are flowers everywhere. The room was a superior (an offer meant it was the same price as a standard), the bed was large and comfortable, we had a tv, great air con, and all the regular amenities. The room was beautifully decorated with hand painted ceilings. The bathroom was basic, looked nice but water pressure was very low- not sure if this is everywhere in Bali or just our hotel, the toilet only flushed once every hour or so and the shower made it hard to wash long hair. Overall it was fine though. The pool is lovely and the swim up bar is a nice feature too. It was quiet when we went and often only a few people round the pool which meant you got to know others and it was very personal. The breakfast was basic but tasty and there is a small shop close by where we got lunch from. The location within sanur is great, it's a 5 minute walk to the beach, and only 2 minute walk to the bars/restaurants/markets/massage places. Larger resorts such as kuta were only a 15 minute taxi ride away. The airport was only about half an hour too. Everything in Bali is very cheap and good for your money- especially Bali sukun cottages! The staff were great- couldn't do enough to help us, would definetly recommend and I will be going again.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geoffrey オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hidden Treasure
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hionati オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very Average
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andre インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nicw exterior
exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angelia インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ben 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>