すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全504件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ504件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 5.8
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Thibault シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Week-end in Ubud
Location was great but rooms are really dirty. Towels and linen stained. The gardens and pool are nice though. Breakfast was disappointing, not much to eat. Staff was slow, when checking in at 1.30am that is annoying...
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Indira インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードダブル ライスフィールドビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy stay in the middle ricefields
We arrived almost midnight and there is only 1 staff to help. The room is nice, the pool also warm.. The breakfast is good.. Only the staff need to improve..
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NAO 日本
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
I recomend this hotel!
nice view, staffs are very kind. you can feel relax
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucia インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードダブル ライスフィールドビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not-well-maintenanced Resort
Elevator's too small. Only a few Staffs available around. Bathroom and room furniture seemed too old. The closet's doors cannot be closed. Laundries were not completely dried. It still has good potential in the future if only the management would want to improve their facilities by doing some remodel/renovation and add the number of staffs.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carol ニュージーランド
1人旅
スタンダードダブル ライスフィールドビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Poor timing
This place has potential but our visit coincided with green pool no one available for massage. Very poor selection of food. Booked meditation class which was canceled. The afternoon yoga was fabulous
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aroha ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful surroundings
I returned to Suly because it is peaceful and it is a huge resort with space and lush green views. You can really be by yourself and have privacy. I laso love the fact that I am helping young people study, most of the staff a under priviledged youth who come to study hospitality. The rooms in the new building are much better. The service was grwat even though facilities are "limited". Two gripes: there was no tequila or rum so we had some odd cocktails. On the first night our toilet wasnt working but we were quickly given a new room. Great value
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sooyi マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム ライスフィールドビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good stay
environment, nice room and staff
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sooyi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and relax
environment, view, cozy room
Good. Very satisfied.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mareesa タイ
1人旅
スタンダードダブル ライスフィールドビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
old and worn out
quiet and peaceful
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

doni インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel and cheep price
good location good price good view
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>