最高! 9.2
クチコミ全21件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ21件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.5
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.4
  • サービス 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.6
並び替え

jan スウェーデン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luca イタリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wendy カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ronel 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Morten ノルウェー
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

adam
グループ
ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Claire フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

francoise フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Marianne ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>