いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サミット ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 772 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(772)クチコミ by Booking.com(1527)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 772 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.5
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
ファミリールーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 610件
2.0
nour オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
許容”
It’s one of the worst hotels I booked 4 nights I left from the first night couldn’t even sleep in bad smelly room
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Sameh アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good, Clean and value of money”
Nice hotel, clean value of what do you pay, location is good and parking is available .
◇投稿日 2018年3月3日◇
4.8
hamdan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Don't know what to say ”
Very noisy area Jam every round Response to the employee so poor Restaurant manager is a good Food is OK
◇投稿日 2018年3月3日◇
9.6
最高!
AMIT インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
Staff very gentle and always ready to help in whatever way they can. Property near and clean and good facility. Would love stay again
◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Safir アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
Very nice stafff ”
Very courteous front desk and security , luggage staff
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Bhawani モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay”
Nice hotel and staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean as expected. Located in the midst of restaurants and fast food such as BK, KFC , local kebab and of course Juice world. It was very close to the airport and metro as well. Will stay there for next trip to Dubai. Highly recommended. The breakfast was excellent with a large varieties of veg and non veg stuffs.
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MARLON アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Front desk employee name Nawaz is very accommodating and very helpful in our needs.
◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The ppl at the reception Nawaz & Sandhya were so helpful and friendly.”
The rooms are bigger sized compared to other hotel in same price range. The area is very good Metro is just 5 min away. So many cafes and restaurants behind the hotel at Al-Rigga Rd so no problem for the food lovers. The super markets are also not very far so if you need anything just put ur slippers on. Enjoyed every bit of my stay 🙂 the soothing music at the enterance and the lobby is very refreshing.
◇投稿日 2018年2月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Salem サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
good stay”
the hotel is good in general, with free Basement parking but mostly full, the room big and comfort. I book family room when I got there it was two slandered room with door in between. not one room with two bedroom and seating room. and whats more. I paid the expo as I had two room booking not family room.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yusef サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
I can’t bring visitors to the hotel
◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zuhair バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel is a centre of every attraction”
Close to landmarks, malls, shopping streets, metro stations.
◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
selam イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 16泊滞在
All staff receptionists, kitchen staff, cleaners are all friendly ! The standard is not as I expecte”
Staff, food and location stood out for us! So the standard for amount we paid didn’t matter to us! We used the gym almost on daily bases it is small but has everything u need and Michael the instructor there is very helpful and friendly!
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hong マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
short stay”
The hotel is only a very short distance from the airport. This is a good spot, If you want to have a short stay during your transit when you have more hours. However, the walking distance to metro station is quite long which took us about 10 mins.
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
6.8
良い
Hisham サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel & Good location”
Need to concentrate on room cleaning it's not good at all
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jimmy
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay”
At the beginning, this place was hard to find cause their main gate heading in front of small alley, however after few rounds I finally arrived. The staffs were nice and the room was clean. The few things in the bathroom which i didn't like such as old shower baths,...toilet papers were making weird smell as cheap quality
◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
6.4
良い
Mubarak サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel cheap and clean ”
good hotel cheap and clean
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
6.4
良い
Mubarak サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel cheap and clean ”
good hotel cheap and clean
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
4.0
Pawel アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 20泊滞在
Not a 4 star”
Month spend in hotel and left with feeling that money was wasted. I have expected 4 star and got 2. I moved there from other 4 star and that was a mistake. Positives: location- not that far from metro - 5 min. walking, noisy- no option to open a window as its too loud, windows dirty, sleeping area of the room ok., Swimming pool. Negatives: bathrooms in awful conditions- seen more than than 5 as I hoped I got unlucky with a room and tried to change the room, had to Ask to clean the fridge, gym well equiped but the overall condition of the place below average, staff seems nice and polite but does not pay attention to what you say and does not do what you Ask for unless you reapeat request several times after noticing that job is not done- quite frustrating. AC beyond standard control either on or off with unpleasant smell. Long story short - never again!
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
5.6
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
breakfast need to upgrade ( very low level )”
breakfast need to upgrade very low
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Arnold アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
All staff are friendly and breakfast is fantastic!
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
4.8
Mohamed バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Maximum two Star Hotel with no proper facilities ”
I disappointed from the facilities of the hotel specially the dry and steam sauna. Both sauna are not working properly. Inspent around 45 minutes and still there is no heat on both after switching on by the employee. The hotel is old and does not have any other facilities. Only has old bedrooms. Also, I face a problem with the bathroom. There was a big leak in the pipe at the ceiling of the bathroom. Not only that, the bedroom, the hotel and the breakfast is maximum for two star hotel and can not be four star hotel. The breakfast is poring and there is not that much kinds of food to eat. Also, you will not find any suitable food or coffee at the last half an houre of the breakfast time!!! However, the price is too high comparing to two star hotel and I never recommend this hotel to any one.
◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
6.0
muhammed トルコ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
SUMMIT”
ROOM BATHROOM WAS NO GOOD. NEEDS TO RENEWED AT ALL . IT WAS OLD AND NOT USEFUL
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ashker スリランカ
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
Best Hotel, However staff can make more great with their ATTITUDE”
I use to book this hotel for my family members & i love this hotel because its really the best location. On the first after my uncle checked in to hotel i came to visit him, unfortunately he was out of hotel. he was in Jumeirah and told me he will be back within 30 minutes, At this time unfortunately i went to reception desk and met Great NAWAZ and i ask for the internet access, however he ignore and mentioned to "INTERNET ACCESS ONLY FOR GUEST IN HOUSE NOT FOR YOU" with very bad attitude. I told him i'm the Booker, im hotelier too so you can be flexible and i saw him that i paid as well, however he not interested to help me at all with his attitude & he went inside the back office. Also i need to tell & appreciate the Concierge Staff from Egypt he really want to help me with internet access however Nawaz refuse and blame him as well to not give internet. To be honest i really waiting for the feedback from the hotel side. Trust me you might loose many guest because of this attitude
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
6.8
良い
Ali オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
Good hotel, the only thing is smoking is spreads all around the hotel through the AC
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
3.6
Faisal バーレーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
Not safe”
The chain lock of the room door was damaged as the screws were loose & when I reported it to the reception and gave them permition to enter my room & fix it while I am away they did nothing and left the lock unfixed! The bathroom water spray gun was damaged so every time we needed to use it we needed to use the water main supply! They say that breakfast time is from 7 to 10 but when the time was just after 09:30 they told us if you want anything from the buffet then help your self now because we have to close now! In all other hotels closing time means closing the main enterance to the restaurant so new people cannot enter but whoever is sittine inside should be able to enjoy the rest of their meal. This does not apply to this hotel. There is a bad smill almost every where in the hotel & the rooms are different than in photos. There is only one gate for the car park & whenever you need to park or leave you have to call the worker to open the gate & it takes long time.
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
6.4
良い
Kenneth ナイジェリア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
Pissed by two members of staff”
1. Frequent calls to inform one about breakfast and dinner was very disturbing especially when the calls came while sleeping. Those calls were annoying. 2. A front desk staff arguing on phone with my colleague that he came in with a visitor when he didn't. Funningly, I was the one referred to as the visitor he came in with. This is very unprofessional considering that I'm a guest also in the hotel and arguing instead of coming to his room to check that out. No call back to apologise for such unprofessional behaviour until we came down ourselves to express our displeasure. 3. A padlock of mine with code was missing from my table. I placed a complain and till I left, it wasn't returned. Instead, the cleaner to my room gave me a padlock that uses keys though I accepted but that wasn't like mine that was taken from my room. My colleague and I regret using the facility.
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rizwan パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good 4 star hotel.”
eveything thing was good and they have a good management. family hotel. shuttles service is very good. staff are v helpful. thanks guy
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joanne フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied”
Nice and affordable hotel
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
6.4
良い
Miriam フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Stayed for 2 nights. Not a 4 star hotel.”
We stayed here for 2 nights during the Eid weekend for P 3300+ (240+ aed). Not bad actually since we got it at a very low price but definitely this is not a 4 star hotel. More of like a 3 or 2 star hotel. It's walking distance from Al Rigga station, about 8 to 10 mins walk (a bit tiring considering the weather outside). They have toiletries (except for toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton buds and cotton balls). Free coffee and tea. Upon arrival we got a twin room though I specifically indicated and also called that we are requesting for a deluxe room. The following day, we got transfered to a deluxe room. Prior to check out the heat temperature of the shower became unmanageable it's like it can really burn your skin. They said they can't do anything about it. So we ended up not having a proper shower upon check out. It's an old hotel so please don't expect too much.
◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
2.0
Lizalyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Bad customer service,receptionist are rude,we have to request everything and wait for like an hour.”
They dont know how to clean the room,you have to request to clean the room and wait for so long because they said cleaning time is only at night.it's not 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月25日◇
9.2
最高!
mona フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
All well and good
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
6.8
良い
Mahdy アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Review”
good to stay for people on a budget. very good location near everything yet the room AC is very hot, just air coming out like a fan only, Room is 4 stars, the bathroom is 3 stars, left is 2 stars... parking entrance is very narrow, if you have a long car you will find it hard a little bit to park. staff are so serious, they are not too friendly.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
6.4
良い
Wassim エジプト
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
It is ok ”
Parking was little difficult
◇投稿日 2017年6月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohammad パキスタン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在
Good Hotel for Dubai Tourists”
Very good location in terms of redtaurents,metro station. They have wide selection Breakfast, very luxury hotel. Only negative point they didnot respond our special requests... Thanks to Summit Hotel staff for their excellent service.
◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ashker スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good 4 Nights Stay with Family”
Had a good stay, nice hotel, good location, large room, very good House Keeping staff who clean our rooms. However face few difficulties 1. Requested to have a Connecting room on Agoda booking & via phone. (ready to pay for Family room or connecting room even) however staff member confirmed and didn't even confirm that he give separate rooms till the arrival day, On Arrival day receptionist confirmed that he check and get back to us on the next till check out no one get back to me about the room move. Don't confirmed anything to guest if you cant able to do :(:(:( 2. Parking is bit tough specially on the Ground level. Need to wait at lease 5 to 10 minutes to open the gate or else need beep the car horn for 5 to 8 times every single day. sometime when i beep the horn the staff are getting angry which not my mistake i guess. 3. Breakfast should be improves, at 9 AM almost finish and everyday same menu. 4. In evening water in the pool COLD,
◇投稿日 2017年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
abdurab イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
Thanks again
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
HASSAN インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
I am very much satisfied about the location/Hotel Staff and cleanliness and WiFi is very good. I prefer my friends. H N Vijayakumar Exports Manager
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
6.8
良い
Hisham サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Great hotel for shopping
◇投稿日 2017年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ahmed スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 8泊滞在
Breakfast was inappropriate and poor to a four star hotel should be better”
The pool was good and the staff member named Adnan was excellent
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Praveen マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and value for money”
Near to airport
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sri カタール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Food”
Food is very tasty and reliable price
◇投稿日 2017年4月26日◇
6.8
良い
jeyanantharajah スリランカ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 8泊滞在
Value for money”
If i come back to dubai definitely i will stay in summit hotel.location was very good.lots of restaurants,super markets were in the surrounding area.room service doesn't change our bedsheets when cleaning the room.after we informed them only they changed our bedsheets.the hotel tour guide arranged unforgettable trip for us .Overall the summit hotel was very compatible.
◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
dk ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
good location”
good location
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marlon アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Recommendable :)”
We will come back for sure :)
◇投稿日 2017年4月15日◇
4.8
Ahmed オマーン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
good”
I had problem with the air condition system was horrible and also the parking too.
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good ”
Very good
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
4.8
kooshyar イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
許容”
my room had some beetles inside the refrigerator and they didn't change my room. the hotel don't have taxi service and we linger for about 35 minutes for a taxi to go to airport. the hotel don't have heating system and the room was very cold at midnight.
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
6.4
良い
Hitesh ウガンダ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在
good for gays and lesbians(am not one)”
Due to privacy this hotel would be ideal for gays and lesbians
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
6.8
良い
Leah フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
The hotel is very closed to a shopping mall which is very good. It has the basic amenities as well”
our stay in the hotel is good for the price we have paid. its proximity to shops and restaurants is very practical to tourists.
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Justyna イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good hotel, helpful staff, good lockation. Value for money as Dubai is very expensive. Walking distance to metro, restaurants and big shopping mall. Room facilities were ok, but bathroom Needs improvements. Maybe loud on the lower floors. Nice breakfast with variety of cold and hot food.
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇