いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サン アパーテレ

サン アパーテレ (Sun Apartelle Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 164 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10
宿泊者の80%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(164)クチコミ by Booking.com(76)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 164 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.1
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (164)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 144件
8.4
非常に満足
Chua シンガポール
グループ
クラシック クアッドルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room”
Hotel was a 5 minute walk from Alona beach, which made it very convenient. At the same time, it was away from the busy bars and restaurants. Room was big and comfortable, but the staff came in and cleaned the room despite us displaying the "Do not disturb" sign.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
I had the option of staying in a room with cooking facilities or a similar sized apartment with none . The former would offer particularly good value for money and the latter which I chose, was extremely spacious The pool area was unusual as it had been formed from a dried up river bed and appeared to be hewn from rock and picturesque . The trees and vegetation provided shade but difficult to keep the pool clean because of falling leaves. We were the only guests who used it, which may have been because of this problem The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk to the beach and near the bus/jeepney station so I think it is pretty convenient
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Timothy イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 7泊滞在
Pleasantly Surprised.”
Location, Staff, Room size.
I enjoyed my stay at the Sun Apartelle, the hotel is situated an easy eight minute walk from the beach and restaurants at Alona. The development consists self catering apartments with spacious comfortable rooms and a kitchen so one can be completely independent. There are local stores with the basics but for a wider selection of foods go to Island City Mall thirty minutes and 600 Pesos by taxi. There are apartments of varying sizes but do check first the floor plans as not all the bedrooms are self contained. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My room was noisy due to the proximity of cockerels behind the bedroom who will ensure you wake at 05.00am every morning, that didn't especially bother me. The pool is unique, being situated within a grotto, it was clean but not perfect for sunbathing.
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chuan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在
Comfy Room with quiet environment”
Big Room, Quiet Surrounding...
Sun Apartelle is located around 200m away from the famous beach. Every time when we walk along the main street to the beach, we will feel no boring because along the main street there are plenty shops and restaurants. The most good thing is you can enjoy bustling night hang out with very quiet sleeping. So, I will definitely recommend this hotel. P.S. The room fully equips with all the necessary cookware. But we never use them as you can get delicious BBQ with reasonable price why bother to cook by our-self..
◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel, big living area with all you need”
Newish, comfortable, roomy, great pool with character, cheap, full kitchen, lounge, quiet
Very low key, but nice place to stay. Its a 5 minute walk to the beach through the small town with shops a few bars and restaurants on the way. Seemed quite safe area. Plenty of tourists out and about after dark. The hotel is two double story blocks of 4 units. The room I had was really big and spacious. The furnishings were good. Comfy bed. Full kitchen with stove, big fridge and rice cooker. The lounge had two 2 seater couches and there was a single bed at the end of the huge double bed for a third person. It was enjoyable staying here. The aircon worked well and I can't complain about the price. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel once. The staff are friendly and although very quiet with few customers the meals were big and very good.
◇投稿日 2011年9月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Jasmin フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight in Panglao”
The unit is bigger than expected. It got a bathroom, a king size bed, a sala, and a kitchen with complete utensils, a refriferator and a stove. The location is 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. A good restaurant/bar is just beside the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
scott イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
lazy owner”
,the owner wants to check his rooms sometimes as they are in need of big overhaul considering the price of paint and labour ect in phililpines it would nottake much doing they are now dirty cleaner doeas bare minium i think the owner consentrates more restaurant he ownes on side of hotel he gets lots of trade ftom hennan wich is superb.wouldnt go back wilth family
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Christopher イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Smashing little hotel / apartelle”
Close enough to the beach but not too noisy, very friendly and helpful staff plus your own balcony or terrace
We truly enjoyed our stay at Sun Apartelle, the staff were great, the room was big and the location close to the beach without being noisy. There are numerous bars and restaurants near by with a wide choice of cuisines and price ranges. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Imelda フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
" A great hideaway "”
room, swimming pool, service....:-)
I can only say nice things about this hotel:-) If you like to prepare your own food like we do, you can stay at Sun Apartelle. Cooking wares, utensils, gas range, ref, plates, mugs, glasses, spoon and fork are available for use...Actually, almost everything. It was pretty complete except for toiletries which one needs to bring but it's okay coz you can find a convenience store which sells everything from shampoo to rice and even cold cuts just by walking across the street. July is not a peak season which makes it perfect for our stay. We were four in our group and after a whole afternoon stay at the beach we took a plunge at the pool which was so refreshing!The water was cool and clean...no trace of chlorine. And we get to own it for hours because there were only a few guests at the hotel. The place was cozy and relaxing. I love staying at the terrace because of the garden landscape. It was a 5-8 minute walk to the beach.. but the area is safe even at night.
◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Jin 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
Big room and close to food and beach”
The room is really big, also with a kitchen
I really enjoyed my time there with my mother. The people are nice, the location is good, I'm really happy that I stayed there. The mosquito didnt bother us that much either. Although the out door pool (Or is that a pond?) looks a bit dirty. There is a diving center right next to the hotel.I might come back again.
◇投稿日 2012年6月21日◇
9.0
最高!
karl イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 7泊滞在
Spacious bright rooms ,good location ,”
Fully fitted kitchen ,great air con, great pool ,good location.
Stayed here two weeks ,loved this hotel ,very good value for money ,well decorated bright and spacious room with your own balcony and fully fitted kitchen , the best air con I've encountered very quite ,the grounds of the hotel are well planted really nice setting ,great swimming pool with a waterfall feature ,locations good only 5mins or so to the beach , definitely stay in this hotel again .
◇投稿日 2012年5月26日◇
9.7
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在
love this place!”
really great apartment, fav place of my holiday
really loved my time here, great apartment, fantastic bed ! 5 mins to beach, luvly swimming pool, only let down is that the prickup driver didnt pick me up, which is not a good way to start as no idea how to get to place and had to neg with other drivers is not what i need after a flight, but gf gave them a grilling! apart from that very happy, only other thing is that didnt see a security guard there at night
◇投稿日 2012年4月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Yulia ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel, good location”
fully equipped kitchen, garden, pool
We reserved this hotel for 5 nights, we liked it and extend our staying there for almost 2 weeks. Nice hotel, there is small garden, nice pool. Very friendly staff ready to help. Rooms have been cleaned very well. There is fully equipped kitchen so it is very convenient if you are staying with small kids. There is a small restaurant in the hotel area with wide menu. We ordered Birthday dinner directly to the room. Better ask room at the second floor. It is very good view from the balcony. It is 7 minutes from the Alona beach. Minus: there ias no children's playground & pool
◇投稿日 2012年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在
Our best stay!!!”
Attentative friendly staff. Roomy self contained villa. The pool!!!
As a honeymoon couple we stayed in six other hotel/resorts in the Philippines. We loved them all but Sun Apartelle was our favourite! We were over-joyed with the flower arrangement (pre-ordered) so nice!!! So roomy- having a well equipped kitchen, lounge room, a king-size bed with veils, a balcony with a view of the pool and very tasty artwork, paintings and statues. We arrived during a quiet season at Panglao so we totally enjoyed the seclusion. The grotto pool was a fantastic feature! We will be back in April 2012. Thanyou for everything!
◇投稿日 2011年12月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Cherry フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel and perfect beach location”
spacious unit/room, complete amenities, nice pool, accomodating staff
My family and I stayed at this hotel last dec 1 and we really enjoyed stayin at this hotel bec its like a vacay in your own home, unit has complete amenities, nice view, close to the beach, very accomodating staff.. ill stay at this hotel again next time i visit bohol..
◇投稿日 2011年12月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Justin アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Quaint little place with everything within reach”
Nice location, Good price, Very welcoming
Not knowing Bohol outside of what my colleagues had mentioned, I took a chance on this place because of the price and the other reviews. It really is an 8-10 minute walk from the restaurants/bars and the beach (or a 2-3 minute trike ride). The room was nice, but there were no paper products in the restroom. However, since it is considered an apartment, that may be standard. There was a shop 5 minutes away where we could buy tissues. We had no problems with check-in or check-out, and they arranged a tour for us, as well as a driver to take us back to the ferry upon our departure. Recommended. I would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rey フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with spacious rooms”
Big rooms and nice shaded pool
the room given to us is spacious. it has a ktichen where we can do the cooking. the kitchen was well equipped. it also has plates, saucers and cups so we were able to eat conveniently. it is quiet in the place so we had a restful sleep. it also had a nice pool. since there are trees surrounding it, the pool has a nice shade. the place, however, was not located in the beach front. it took us several minutes of walking before we could had a swim.
◇投稿日 2011年9月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Pamela カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2010年12月 | 7泊滞在
Very Pleasant and Great Value”
Attractively decorated, clean, quiet, comfortable, dive shop on site
Had a great stay here in December over Christmas. Very nicely decorated, open design, large studio apartment. Clean. Full size decorated Christmas tree was a special touch. Set in lovely gardens and very quiet. Dive shop on site was great. Provided transportation to and from the beach. Beach was 5 - 10 minutes walk from complex. Many lovely beachfront restaurants. This apt was a fantastic value. We cooked our own breakfast everyday. Had a fully functional kitchen. Food and beverage prices at restaurants in Alona Beach are very reasonable. Didn't eat at restaurant at hotel, but many did.
◇投稿日 2011年8月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Christer フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonably Priced Apartelle”
Huge rooms, friendly staff, great pool
my parents and i stayed at this hotel for two nights and we really had a great time. they allowed as to check in before 12 pm so we had enough time to rest before we went to the beach. it's a 15-20 minute walk to alona beach. we did ride a tricycle though as my father had difficulty in walking. i was happy as well that even before we arrived there, the hotel arranged a country side day tour for us. my mom was able to cook at our unit's kitchen and everything was there, from pans to plates, etc. unfortunately, our unit didn't have a phone. we also had a great time at the pool and we were amazed that it was actually a cave. the hotel also set a round trip airport-hotel transfer for us though there has been a delay for our service during the day of our departure. overall, we really had a great time at this hotel and when we come back to bohol, this will always be on my list.
◇投稿日 2011年8月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kristine フィリピン
グループ
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Homey apartment-type resort-like hotel”
furnished with kitchens, unique pool area design which may be used for a scuba diving lesson, lovely outdoor furniture, decent indoor furniture, has wifi and dvd player, towels were provided
Our group from Manila were stopped at the front desk and we had to cough up more money for their family room because we were 14 in the group but we only booked the 4-bed and 3-bed apartment, with the hopes of saving more money. We hoped that the others can sleep on the couch and we'll just get extra mattresses. They asked us to pay extra person at the room. We ended up just getting their biggest room to accommodate the others they cannot accommodate at the 2 rooms we booked online. They gave us a discount of for the extra room and allowed another one to stay free for the two nights we booked after much convincing. The ladies at the front desk were really accommodating and spoke decent Filipino (considering that Boholanos speak Cebuano and speak English more fluently than Filipino). The pool could use more frequent cleaning and they should pick up the fallen leaves, at least. I guess, we came at the off-peak season so they didn't clean the pool as often. I wished they also provided basic toiletries per room. I was also disappointed that we couldn't call the other hotel rooms where our companions were staying. We couldn't call the front desk from the family room too. The WIFI wasn't as strong in our room (Room 1) but the connection was stronger at their family room. The kitchens were well-appointed. The rooms are a bit dark and could use more lighting. At any rate, it was a fun, relaxing stay at the hotel overall.
◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Angel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
great location”
Nice and clean
The room was OK. It's nice to have your own kitchen area and the shower was good. food from the restaurant are delicious specially the sizzling pork/beef and gambas. artistic outdoor pool because it has nice shade.something like under the cave.. artistic
◇投稿日 2011年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nils スウェーデン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
"Cute hotel, great pool, lovely rooms"”
Loved the cave-like pool. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, nice to have kitchen, friendly and helpful staff for the most part (some were helpful, one particular staff was not),
We had a great time at this hotel. The rooms and the pool were actually the favorite part of our stay at Alona Beach. The other favorite part was taking a half-day tour on the ocean by renting a private boat for about $25. Out guide was great, I recommend the boat by name of F.S.D. Alona Beach was very touristy and commercialized. You can't really walk 10 steps without being bothered by a someone: "Want a massage?" "taxi?", "you want rent motorbike?", "boat tour for tomorrow?". It got really annoying after about 2 minutes. Also, I got stung by a sea-urchin in the ocean right off Alona Beach. Be careful when swimming there. Keep your eyes open.
◇投稿日 2011年6月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
EARL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great location”
next to main road, easy access to trnsportation.
Great place and staff is helpful. Quiet so you can rest and relax as much s you want. You can also cook you own meal if you want also have a resturant, prices is reasonable. Depending on the time of the year bring mosquito coil.
◇投稿日 2011年4月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Emil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice cozy apartelle close to beach anddining+wifi”
Free 100% wifi, comfortable size, refrig, sink, radio, good bathroom size, walking distance to Alona beach
Pretty nice place overall. Good wifi 100% of time was really nice for us. Good size bathroom with hot/cold water. Beds were comfortable. Place was quiet all the time. We had a nice little balcony. Unit had radio which we used a lot and a working refrigerator and TV. Hot water was always available and the place was pretty clean. Some basics were provided like bread knife and plates. All in all a good place to stay in Alona for 3 days. Hard to beat for the price. I'd say this was a 7.2 out of 10 overall. I would recommend a stay here based on my experience. The staff were friendly. The AC worked good and the sinks were clean and unclogged. There was a guard on duty there so we didn't worry to much about theft. Place was not crowded and it was quiet in morning and a nice overall relaxed atmosphere.
◇投稿日 2011年2月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Maria オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel in a great spot.”
Home away from home, basically all you need.
This place was great! Although not on the main Alona beachfront it is only a very short walk on the main road to it. Our room was big and spacious with a lounge area and a fully-equipped kitchen. Nice big bathroom. The main bed in our apartment was 2 single beds pushed in together and then they had another single bed at the foot of it. Outside we had a porch where you can hang your wet gear or have some drinks on.Nice garden feel to it with lots of trees. The pool is great with a bar.
◇投稿日 2011年2月25日◇
2.0
aileen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
the place is quite old,dirty linens,smelly room,”
nothing!!!!!!!!
everything including the staffs very unprofessionals they dont know how to run the place
my stay in this hotel is horrible,we arrived there @ night and we asked the staff for some water to drink but they said they dont have water.the rooms are smelly,the linens are so dirty and old.even the towels are not clean.in the morning we want to have our breakfast in their restaurant,the staffs were too lazy,instead they convinced us to go to the beach because there are lots of restaurant where we can eat.so weird .
◇投稿日 2010年12月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Alex アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great value hotel”
Clean, spacious for a small family, well equipped kitchen, quiet, friendly staff.
Didn't advertise airport transfer
My family and I liked this hotel. The room was spacious for the three of us. It would have been nice if they had some portable partitions to screen off the other bed. My wife as happy that the kitchen was well equipped that she was able to cook dinner easily. The hotel grounds were full of plants and flowers that it gave the illusion that the main street is further away. The location, as advertised was an easy ten minute stroll to the beach and restaurants. We'll be sure to stay in this hotel again the next time we visit Bohol.
◇投稿日 2010年12月2日◇
6.7
良い
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
USA Tourist ”
spacious room, very gardenlike setting nice pool
nice apartment size room, we got back on the quiet side by seemed to be some local kareoke fanatics near by you could hear if you did not turn your ac on hight. I was surprised no hand soap was provided but we brought our own. Price little high for being off the woods and in the middle of jungle.
◇投稿日 2010年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ying 台湾
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Big room”
The reception is good and all are willing to help. The room is huge and you can cook if you request. The internet connection and WIFI are not good inside the room.
◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ZONGLIANG 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice room, large and comfortable, swimming pool seems not very clean.
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kjell スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Nice home”
Nice hotel or more like a home.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SIZHAN 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay , good location”
Location, kitchen
In a very good location, just 5 mins walking to the beach. We total 3 people. It's a suite with a very nice kitchen .
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JUN 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel. ”
Staff was very friendly. It was a great location. The hotel was very nice to help us rent motor bikes, snorkeling gear and driving things. The price was really great too.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
2.4
MANDY 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
Not recommended”
Aged furnitures, no maintenance at all, no amenities provided, towels are sting, no safety box, reception only operate from 8am to 8pm, pool is dirty, not worthly for the rate you will pay.
◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Jie
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在
very nice hotel for my family trip”
Good staff, swimming pool, kitchen, near to the beach.
◇投稿日 2018年7月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Janice フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
90”
great value for money if you are travellingwiyh your family...rooms with kitchen and the kids love the pool. Very helpful staff special mention to Jade .
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
6.0
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable but noisy, needs maintenance”
restaurant, pool
Comfortable and spacious room, but becoming shabby due to absolutely no ongoing maintenance, although the room cleaner did a good job and the staff were generally friendly and helpful. If it rains even a little you have to walk to the beach/restaurants through a mud bath as there is no proper road outside the hotel, so bring your wellies. Also bring ear plugs as with the cockerel crowing in the morning, the all day building work next door and the loud music from the late night bar in the vicinity can affect you. This is not the hotel's fault of course.
◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇
5.7
Laura
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good for families”
Size of the room, the veranda and it has a kitchen in case it's needed
Our stay was pleasant. My 4 y/o son had an extra bed and the room has a very good size. The veranda with a table and chairs is good for the evening. Use ear plugs though. You can hear the hens and cocks from early in the morning. The hotel has a lot of potential but it would be good to have someone working on the details.E.g.: The pool is not clean. It is in a very nice spot surrounded by rocks with lounge chairs and a small bar but nobody works there, no music, the should play with lights and music and they would get a great chill out bar.
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MIKE アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and peaceful resort”
Having kitchenette is awesome.
This resort is a very comfortable and relaxing resort. Having a kitchenette is very nice. All items are there(except a coffee maker). They also have no phones in the rooms, which i actually liked. The resort is close to the beach, an easy walk. I would recommend this resort to all.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
6.3
良い
Kathleen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice staff but bare bones and restaurant not great”
Nice staff, balcony
i almost stayed at the bohol bee farm for the same price - and i really wish i had. in comparison, my room at sun apartelle was bare bones, the water in the shower shut off constantly and i would have to wait for it to come back on, and there were always workers at the pool. the attached restaurant was really mediocre, as were most restaurants in "town." town is nothing much more than kiosks and small bars/restaurants, and the beach is narrow and crowded (although you are much closer to town and the beach at sun apartelle than the bee farm). the hotel did have great contacts with drivers and boats who could take you on days trips for a good price - i was really happy with my transportation to/from the airport, as well as on my two day trips. the staff was lovely and helpful. wireless was spotty in the room, but that wasn't a huge deal as the big balcony was comfortable to sit on and do any online things i had to take care of. in contrast the bohol bee farm was lovely when i went for lunch - overlooking the water (no beach), wonderful restaurant, lots of little sitting areas and pools overlooking the sea. veggie gardens and seedling starts all over the place. very peaceful, which is what i was looking for and was disappointed in not finding at sun apartelle.
◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
6.0
Hau 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but old facilities”
Good location, 5 mins by walk to Alona beach
the room is big,comfortable bed, garden feel,and good for family but the room have not been cleaned very well, the toliet is quite old, the towel is old, no shampoo and shower gel provided, but for this price, it's acceptable for just stay in 1-2 days.
◇投稿日 2012年4月15日◇
6.7
良い
kristine アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel with nice kitchen”
kitchen, living room
We stayed for 4 nights in Sun Appartele and overall it was a good stay. We wanted a place with a kitchen that included a fridge because we traveled with our 3 year old son and his milk needs to be refrigerated. The kitchen came with everything you needed to cook your own food. They also provide you dishwashing soap every time they see you'd ran out. The hotel itself is about 10-15 minutes walk away from the beach. But can be faster if you didn't have to walk with a young child. Courteous staff and overnight security walking around the premises.
◇投稿日 2012年4月2日◇
6.3
良い
michael イギリス
カップル
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
good size rooms”
well-equipped apartments ...very comfortable bed
The staff were always willing and helpful during our stay , and the room was well equipped and had a handy kitchen....However , the pictures of the pool are deceiving as it is built into a natural "cave"-like recess some 10 to 15 feet below ground-level....the pool is also surrounded by mature trees and so does NOT get prolonged or sustained sunshine...making it a little gloomy to swim in ,. and sun-bathing almost impossible.
◇投稿日 2011年12月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jerry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel, helpful staff.”
close to beach, nice rooms, plenty of privacy. plenty of free DVD to watch.
no hot water in shower or for shaving. electric and water off 4 hours saturday on island. accurate information about bus lines would have been helpful. no in-room coffee service. have to bring your own nescafe.
◇投稿日 2011年12月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Angelica フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Charming, quiet place”
Hotel that feels like home in a condo
We loved our room and the hotel pool. The only thing it really lacked was a supply of drinking water - we had to go out to find a store just to get drinking water. And the restaurant does not serve lunch.
◇投稿日 2011年11月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
justin アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with the mostest”
beautiful landscaping, clean, quiet, elegant
We stayed there overnight. Wish we had stayed a little longer. The handyman was friendly, concerned.He came to fixed the door right away and showed us where the air con vent it. The only thing was, it was a walk away from the beach. The beach wasn't quite what we expected, though so it really did not matter. We had breakfast in the compound and we were happy they serve American menu. After a while in the island we thought a change of menu was a welcome change. The sunken pool was a plus. The place I think is owned by a German who is married to a native.Oh, well...
◇投稿日 2011年10月2日◇
6.7
良い
DAISY フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
"" nice place ""”
The room is really great!!! hot and cold shower and aircon is funtioning well. Kitchen is perfect.
i wasn't able to stay overnignt but was able to use the kitchen.it was so helpfull.my family like it so much.kitchen wares and utensils are stored in the room already so it won't take your time calling the staff for it.. the pool is designed for adults only i think.. not for the kids.. there's an open space on its side that scared me the kids might fall so i did not let them use the pool.the staff were not organized and had no proper communication with each other .. specially the guard..(terrible guard)
◇投稿日 2011年7月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kristine フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable hotel near beach”
WIFI and DVD players, well-stocked ref and great kitchen, near beach
The hotel is great for staying in. The mattresses are comfortable and aircon cools the whole room effectively. The bathroom isn't like a standard hotel bathroom. It feels like a bathroom at home. I really liked the spacious grounds where you can stroll around and breathe fresh air. The plants need to be tended more carefully but I found the landscaping charming. The rooms don't feel like cold hotel rooms but they feel like wonderful, cozy bedrooms.
◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
6.0
Violet フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel, staff not that well-trained”
has kitchen, homey ambiance, ideal for families
everything about the hotel was good, nice beds, room even has kitchen with complete amenities. however, there were two instances that made the stay quite unpleasant, one was when the lighting in the room was dim, due to defective bulb, and the other one was when water supply was cut, and staff seemed to forget how to react to such incidents. the front desk girl even told us that the light bulb in our room was really defective, so it seemed that there was nothing to do about that. There are many resort hotels to choose from in Panglao, and considering the price, maybe it would be better off to stay somewhere else.
◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place with very accommodating staff”
The kitchen
So thankful that my family and relatives was greatly satisfied with the place. Nothing so special with the place but what I love in the room is, it has a kitchen that I was able to cook our meal during our stay. The staff were very accomodating. I will surely recommend this place for family who would like to spend there vcation in Bohol.
◇投稿日 2011年6月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
julito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal for Family or Group Friends”
place is like home complete with essential appliances and kitchen things
- able to cook your own food - elegant swimming pool (despite artificial falls not operating during our time) - easy access to mini-stores leading to alona beach (around 10mins. walk from apartelle)
◇投稿日 2011年4月14日◇
6.0
Vida フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ”
Quite, comfortable, walking distance to the beach front
Our stay was quite satisfactory
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
5.0
LILIBETH フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Apartelle”
big rooms and kitchen utensils
the apartelle is good for long stay coz the kitchen has utensils you can use. we had fun in the pool. the walk to the beach is around 10 mins.
◇投稿日 2011年6月14日◇
4.0
Jean ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年6月 | 6泊滞在
Bad shit”
Dirty hotel and bad service. Managment is so bad. it is not worth the money.
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Lovella グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
We love The Place”
Nice, Clean And Quiet
Our Family Love this Place, Kids Love it, very comfortable and the staff are very helpful. We come this place again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Anastasia ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2012年4月 | 6泊滞在
Nice place”
Great location, nice swimming pool, and spacious rooms
Enjoyed our stay at Sun Apartelle, huge bed, TV channels for kids, deep and very nice swimming pool, very close to dining area and the beach
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexandra アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel. large rooms”
great location, very low price.
Staff was very friendly. It was a great location. The hotel was very nice to help us rent motor bikes, snorkeling gear and driving things. The price was really great too.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daryl フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel with courteous staff”
private location, about 10 minute walk to beach front, not too crowded, with pool
value for money. our 3-bedroom apartment has its own living area and kitchen.
◇投稿日 2012年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
john イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
relaxing”
just far enough away from the beach,,,great pool....friendly helpful staff
we only stayed 2 nights..wish we had stayed longer....great place to relax
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Ruth ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent value for money”
spacious apartment, very clean, well located, nice garden and pool, friendly staff
well serviced apartment with all amenities required for a pleasant stay. fully equipped kitchen incl. huge fridge. impressing pool.
◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
monty アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 6泊滞在
Nice apartment and well equipt”
good Kitchen
Nicely managed apartments 8 in all beautifull swimming pool and not far from the beach.
◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
EARL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great Place”
Good for diving tours and sightsering, vvery quiet and you have privacy.
Great place to stay, very relaxing and quiet. Good location and walking distance to all attraction. Good kitchen to cook if you like.
◇投稿日 2011年10月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
christopher オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel friendly atmosphere”
good rooms clean ,kitchen useful.close to beach
nice hotel kitchen very handy but food prepared there excellent and good value .nice pool too and not to far from the beach.
◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇
9.0
最高!
ROYAL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
very comfortable hotel”
it is quiet and has a huge swimming pool
we had a very good time here. we were able to cook in the place. it is extremely clean. the staff was professional and helpful
◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Peter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年6月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Spacious,clean, and quiet
sun apartelle is close to everything and very quiet. the room was clean and spacious. the entire staff is very friendly.
◇投稿日 2011年7月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ma フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great rooms but slightly far from the beach”
spacious room & complete amenities specially for family or group outing
We enjoyed our stay here, specially our 1 yr old son who loves roaming around at his age. People are very accommodating & friendly. Rooms are clean & they change the towels everyday.
◇投稿日 2011年6月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Brett オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードトリプルルーム(大人3)
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent place to stay”
location and very quiet
My stay was very relaxing and the staff there were so obliging and could not do enough for us. When i visit there again i will be making a booking there again
◇投稿日 2011年5月4日◇
6.0
Fritz スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Big room with a good bed. Not far from the beach and the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Trevor オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location in a great part of the world! ”
Water pressure only moderate and steps to upstairs apartments too steep!! Haha
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
6.3
良い
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just average”
Location, location, location
Great location, pretty terrible food. Better value to be had elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇