いますぐ予約 ▶▶ サンビュー プレイス

すごく良い
クチコミ 268 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(268)クチコミ by Booking.com(94)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 268 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.9
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Suomi
ภาษาไทย
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード キングベッド
プールビュー キングベッド
スーペリア キングベッド
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 239件
7.7
すごく良い
Satoshi 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
便利な立地にあるリーズナブルなホテル”
価格、立地、スタッフはフレンドリー
価格を考えれば、アジアの安ホテルに慣れてる人なら全く問題なし。今回はたまたま5階だったので良かったが、低層階だとやはり夜はうるさいかも。周辺にランドリー、マッサージ、コンビニがあり大変便利。トイレとシャワーが同じエリア(シャワーを浴びると床が水浸しになる)だけ我慢できればオススメ。
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
keisuke 日本
ビジネス
プールビュー キングベッド
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
悪くない”
値段が安め、ある程度の清潔感、スタッフの印象が良し
ウォーキングストリートまで、日本人なら歩ける距離に立地している。時間にして10分程度だろうか。このホテルは、スタッフの感じが良く、警備員も笑顔で挨拶してくれる。こうしたことは気分の問題だが、ホテルの印象を大きく左右する。建物自体は古く、設備は悪くないといった印象。
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yoshihiro 日本
ビジネス
プールビュー キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
ソイブッカオ沿いにあるオススメなホテル”
スタッフが親切、この価格でプールがある、立地が良い
価格は安いがスタッフの対応も良くて快適。ソイブッカオ沿いにある安ホテルはプールが無いのが一般的だが、このホテルには小さいながらプールがある。目の前の道からソンテウに乗ってパタヤ市内を移動できるので利便性は良い。部屋は一般的なパタヤの安ホテルと同様。可もなく不可もなく。
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
6.7
良い
Hiroshi 日本
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
コストパフォーマンスが高い”
高いコスパ、スタッフ対応よし、近くに安いマッサージやレストラン
スタッフがフレンドリーでよかった。ホテルの設備は大したことなく古いが、値段の割には悪くないと思う。WIFIはたまにつながらないときがあったが、まあまあ安定的かな。また1人旅で泊まるなら悪くないと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
hiroshi 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
マッタリできる場所”
周辺に何でも揃っている。移動に便利な場所。プール
10年位前に飛び込みで泊まったホテルに再び泊まってみました。当時はプールも無く、周りももっとローカルな雰囲気でしたが、ホテル周辺は驚く位、変貌いたしました。宿泊費も大幅に上がりましたが・・・。それでも、コスパは充分に納得出来るレベルである。
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
5.7
TAKAYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
部屋の設備は価格相応ですが、スタッフはフレンドリーで好感が持てました。”
リーズナブルな価格、フレンドリーなスタッフ、中心部にあるため移動が便利
シーズン中ということもあり、パタヤの定宿は満室か、ハイシーズン料金で高騰していたため、ローシーズンとの価格差の少ない当ホテルを初めて利用しました。 プールサイド側の部屋は窓も大きく部屋も広めですが、交通量の多い通りとオープンバー街に面していてうるさいという話を聞きましたため、裏側のスタンダードの部屋にしました。 こちらは表通りから離れているため部屋は静か、目の前は空き地のためベランダに出ると見通しは良いです。 しかし、スタンダードの部屋はタイによくあるワンルームアパートといった感じで少々安っぽい作りです。 シャワー&トイレがベランダ横にある構造ですので日当たりはあまり良くないです。 また、ベッドと扉が近いため廊下を通る人の声がよく聞こえました。 長所は、室内セイフティーボックス完備、冷蔵庫付きでドリンキングウォーター2本無料、小さいものの一応プールがあります。コンビニは隣と向かいにあるので便利です。JFはありませんでした(ID預けあり、ゲスト2人以上の入室は不可のようです)。 欠点は、シャワーは湯沸かし式でシャワーカーテンが無いのでまわりが水びたしになります。エアコンの効きはあまり良くありません。テレビの映りはあまり良くありません。ベッドは固いです。バスタオルはありますがタオルはありません。アメニティーは小さな石鹸だけです。 総合的には、必要最小限の物はそろっていますので、部屋では寝るだけと割り切ればリーズナブルな値段で良いと思います。 スタッフは最初は愛想が良くないと感じましたが、タイ語で話しかけると実は気さくで感じの良い人たちで好感が持てました。 次回は違うホテルを探すと思いますが、特に不快に感じる出来事もありませんでしたので、今回のように他に選択肢が無い時はリピートすることもあるかもしれません。
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MAKOTO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
フレンドリーなスタッフ、リーズナブルな価格”
どこにでも行きやすい立地、リーズナブルだかプールもあり
とても安い価格でプールもついています。 目の前にはコンビニ、横にはスーパー、近くにはレストランに洗濯屋と滞在中困る事がないとてもいい場所です。 清潔ではありますが古いです。 バンコクしか旅をしたことが無い方にはオススメしずらいです。 ただしラグジュアリーなホテルではありませんのでそういった施設を求める方はワンランク上のホテルがいいと思います。 夜の女の子と過ごすのでしたらここでも充分です。
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
9.0
最高!
keisuke 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフの感じが良い”
コストパフォーマンスが良い
ホテルの建物自体は古いですが、綺麗に清掃されています。部屋も広めで特に悪い点はありませんでした。バルコニーにはプラスチックの椅子とテーブルがあり、軽くくつろげます。
◇投稿日 2012年12月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kenji 日本
グループ
プールビュー キングベッド
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
部屋の広さは良い”
清潔 スタッフの対応良し
ウォーキングストリートまで徒歩圏、勿論、ビーチロード セカンドロードも、歩いて行けます。セントラルロードへも近い。 バスタブ無くシャワーは湯沸かし器だったが、お湯の出は申し分なかった。 ミネラルウォーターは有料、毎日清算なので、明朗会計。 次回も泊ってもいいかなと思っています。
◇投稿日 2011年8月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ANDREW オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
"GREAT LOCATION"”
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
5.2
stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
AC not got. Shower poor. Old bedding and fixtures.”
Won't stay there again because there's so many others to pick from.
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Gareth イギリス
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
Only now label to replay as my laptop broke on holidays
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
james イギリス
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good secure hotel,fine location not too noisy but near the action
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Glenn オランダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2017年12月 | 18泊滞在
Good hotel with friendly staff”
I stayed at this this hotel many times and have always found the staff friendly and accommodating. It is also not too expansive . The rooms are basic but clean and the showers provide a steady stream of hot water. If you can get a room overlooking the pool for a better view. Baht bus route is outside the hotel from where you can jump on and for 10 baht ride to beach road , the market or Pattaya Klang road.
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
6.8
良い
Shaun タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
良い”
Typical thai cleaner only do floors and bed dont worry about dirt marks on walls dust on tv and elsewhere broken shower holder only cost a few baht to put right apart from that rooms are good staff are good I would definitely go back just annoying to hold shower head while showering.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Didier ベルギー
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Ok”
Waterkoker
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Steve オランダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
1st time in Pattaya”
It was my 1st trip to Pattaya, and the city is pretty big and spread out so it was a tough choice of where to stay. Sunview is pretty decent, the pool is nice and well maintained but its very noisy as the deck is right near a busy road. The rooms I thought were good value and spacious. the staff were mostly helpful and good. Location wise- daytime there is not much open nearby (aside the usual 7-11 etc) and its a bit of a walk to the beaches and action near the shore. Overall a decent place but you can get better in nicer areas which are closer to food, drink and nightlife/daylife.
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Bernard タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and quiet excellent value”
Good cleaning lady fresh linen everyday
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Bernard タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Clean and quiet with top friendly staff. Good spacious room with balcony it's located very well.”
Nice pool with clean water. Linen and towels fresh everyday . Hard working cleaning lady
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
michael イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2017年9月 | 13泊滞在
最高!”
the hotel was clean and the staff very friendly I would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
2.0
david イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
not worth the money”
they lock you into car park so need get security to unlock gates all the time poor wifi in room ok location
◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian アイルランド
グループ
スタンダード キングベッド
2017年4月 | 10泊滞在
最高!”
Staff were amazing. Couldn't do enough for us. Hotel very very clean. Will definitely be back there next trip.
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lars タイ
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good value for money
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
james イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
Secure”
Stayed here quite a few times now when in pattaya,it is a good secure hotel near to everything has a Tesco shop nearby,nice pool
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
4.0
ONeal
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年12月 | 9泊滞在
Disappointing Customervservice from Senior Hotel Staff in High Season”
Much better Hotels for price on Soi Buakhoi! Staff over all Dismissive and unwelcoming! During week stay overheard other Scandinavian and British Guest voicing frustration with lack of Service from in house resturant. Was treated like a leper by night staff when I came to collect key after check in. Rude, and inpleasant more Appropriate for Euro Backpackers or budget travelers wanting to be close to Walking street! Will try to charge for anything out of place in room! Try Soi Honey Hotels Better quality and service!
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2016年11月 | 10泊滞在
pleasant stay”
well worth the money and in a great area. the staff was great the hotel was nice and the room was always clean.
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
stay ”
good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
stay”
good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2016年10月 | 10泊滞在
OK”
Showing it's age but clean enough and despite the thin walls got a good nights sleep, great staff let down by one very offensive guy on reception parking was a problem but would stay again if in that area.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice place”
Will stay again, staff was friendliest and more helpful than any other hotel in the area.
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
6.4
良い
TAN シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel but view of construction site”
good hotel but view of construction site
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Stefan ドイツ
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, could do with a lick of paint”
I stayed at the Sunview Palace before and loved it. The location is great. The rooms spacious and I love the fact, that they have a balcony. This time I realized, the place could do with some mainanance. It has a worn feel to it.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Serge ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent hotel for that price”
Nothingwrong to say about this friendly hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Serge ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet Hotel in Soi Buakao”
A very nice hotel for the price.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Glenn オランダ
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2016年4月 | 18泊滞在
Clean hotel and friendly staff”
The location of the hotel is on Soi Bukauw not far from the action and many taxi's (baht buses) travel past the hotel. Only cost 10 baht each time you get on. Pool is in the shade and there is plenty of space to sunbathe.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jean-Guy カナダ
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Ok”
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Marjorie イギリス
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年4月 | 8泊滞在
Exelent Hotel”
Lovely hotel, close to all entertainment & shopping areas + market. Food at the hotel was lovely & not expensive. Really enjoyed my stay here & would book again no problem.
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Austin カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Had A Great Stay”
For the price, it had everything I was looking for. Clean, great staff, and good location.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Oyvind ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年3月 | 28泊滞在
Good hotel with friendly and helpfull staff”
The hotel is good and good cleaning.
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
6.3
良い
francis イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location”
Location, Clean, nice staff
Very good, stayed here before, good location for everything, clean & tidy, basic hotel, wifi need updating, but ok overall
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
james イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Review”
Clean tidy polite
Ok stay,can get cheaper but more quiet end of street and my room can not hear music,clean room good every day
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
paul イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good cheap hotel”
Location,staff & cheap
Staff are very freindly,rooms cleaned everyday and a great location for getting around pattaya. Would use again
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Tim イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2015年11月 | 14泊滞在
A little worried at first”
The location of this Hotel was literally minutes from the action but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. The pool including jacuzzi and sun deck were good. The staff at reception were supportive
I arrived mid afternoon and shown to my room after rapid check in. The room was large enough, with a massive bed, the firm mattress suited my ailments. There was a good view down Soi Buakhao from the balcony, which had 2 chairs and a table. The air con was good, but could get too cool and was aimed at the bed. Only one cold basin tap, but the water coming out of it was always warmish due to the environment. I had read numerous reports about the staff at reception not being friendly, but day or night I found them to be pleasant and willing to help. I had friends stay most nights and their was never any issues with this. All staff from security to bar staff were always friendly. The hotel itself is situated lower down soi buakhao but a two minute baht bus ride takes you to lk metro and soi diana. There is a pharmacy, laundry, retuarants, within 30m. There is a TT money exchange across the road and a internet cafe 50m away. This is useful if you need to do any printing, such as an online boarding pass. I didn't eat at the hotel because I always all meals out of my hotel so can't comment on the food. Had a couple some drinks from the poolside bar which were in line with prices at other bars. On my last day I checked out at noon, but was allowed to use all the hotel facilities, excluding a room, before my departure at 4pm. All in all an excellent holiday at an excellent value for money hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Karl ドイツ
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年11月 | 17泊滞在
OK”
clean, save, reliable
All as expected, no complaints
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
warren オーストラリア
ひとり旅
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年11月 | 9泊滞在
the hotel was cleen and the staff were helpful”
in a good location. nice cleen pool. close walking distence to all amenatise.
it was a good stay with good staff that helped with good advice on where to go.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
6.7
良い
Glenn オランダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
Nice affordable hotel”
Friendly staff , nice pool , close to bars and taxi's and only 15 minutes walk to the beach
Stayed here many times. Nice affordable hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Wifi speed is reasonable but could be a bit faster but the hotel is not expensive and you can easily hail a baht bus (taxi) outside the hotel to take you anywhere. There are some bars nearby that cab be noisy but hey it's Pattaya.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Patrick アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年10月 | 12泊滞在
Sunview Place Soi Buakhao in Pattaya, Thailand”
Staff very helpfull,Price was right,Room very clean and spacious
The only down side to my stay was that there was building going on beside hotel at time of stay and the bed was a bit too hard on the back. But overall the experience was very pleasant and I would go back again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
6.0
kevin イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
Pattaya ”
Staff food location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
6.0
kevin イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
Pattaya ”
Rooms staff location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
6.0
kevin イギリス
カップル
プールビュー キングベッド
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Holiday ”
Location pool food
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇