パタヤ・スタッコート 4 (Sutus Court 4)のお客様レビューページ 1
いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スタッコート 4

良い
クチコミ 207 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(207)クチコミ by Booking.com(116)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 207 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.4
サービス6.7
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
Suomi
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 190件
6.3
良い
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
価格相応のホテル”
ロケーションがいい
とにかく価格重視で選んだホテルでしたが、もう少し出してスタッコート1にすればよかったと思います。 1だと新館になり、エレベーターもついてます。
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
6.3
良い
MITSUO 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
自由なホテル”
ロケーションが良く、何も干渉されない自由なホテル
チェックイン時に3日分の水(6本)、トイレットペーパー、石けん6個を置かれた。バスマットが無いのでシャワーの後はバスタオルをバスマット代わりにするしかなかった。近辺にバーが沢山有りナイトライフには最適だ。ウォーキングストリートまで、ホテルの前からソンテオで行けるので便利。チェックアウト時のレセプションの女性は愛想が良かった。
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
6.3
良い
kenichiro 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
ビーチから少し離れてても、周辺はとても便利”
タイ飯屋、マッサージ屋が近くに何軒もあり便利。
初めて宿泊したエリアでしたが、リーズナブルなマッサージ屋さんを始めタイ飯屋、飲み屋もありとても便利でした。 ビーチからは少し遠いけど、又宿泊してみたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
john イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 10泊滞在
Nice hotel”
No problems. Pool sometimes attracts a various variety of strange older people who insist on talking to everyone and giving out advice. I try to avoid them in the main. Nice pool when no one is using it as a bath. Hope to return soon. Security deposit boxes at reception are pretty secure and I have never had any problems with this hotel. Reception staff are good. Some cleaners are good some are a bit more lax but I can imagine its a boring mundane job so who really cares as long as the sheets are changed.
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
2.0
david イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
DO NOT STAY HERE ! ”
staff told me to fU*K OFF in thai in front of other staff ...but she did not know i speak also fluent thai . staff woman was very lazy and never smile at guests no wifi , i need wifi for my job but there is none !! room was warm and aircon not work no water flow for shower we were intending to stay one week but i checked out next morning early.
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Robert ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Ideal location”
This was the first time forme to stay here and I will stay here again. The room was clean and easy to sleep. The room was simple. The food at the resturant was good and I loved the pool. It is close to places to eat and drink and a 15 minute walk to beach rd. Close to places to hire motorbikes for the day or 4 days and longer.
◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Richard イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good value for money ”
Pool
◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Stuart タイ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在
Good Central Location”
Right in the middle of where I needed to be with a friendly and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ARTHUR イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good value hotel in excellent position.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
3.2
Dimitris ギリシャ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
not polite staff”
terible reception. even if we told them 3 days before than we will stay 1 more day, they knock the door at 12 to ask again if we stay more and if yes we sould pay, we say ok we sleeping now, and we come after 2 hours to pay, after 5 min telefone from the reception and a girl said: u come to pay now and u pay for your friends room too , NOW!. :P after big fight with the 3 girls working at the reception, thay say the girl who call me dont speak good english, and i told them and the manager that if she dont speak english she should work to clean floors or wash the dishes. not in the reception... terrible staff and hotel more awfull u can find there... very dirty never again in this hotel....
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
6.8
良い
Philip イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Decent for the price”
For the price we paid, Sutus Court was fine. The wifi didn't work in our room and the towles often had satins and were frayed round the edge. The pool is nice, but the rooms are dark and pretty run down. Staff are nice and location is good.
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
tapan インド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
I recommend you 100% to stay here”
I stay here for 3 days. As I reach 5 am in morning but my check in time was 2 pm. The lady at reception counter help me lot and charge me only 250 baht extra for 7 hours, it's really good deal. Next day I got my nice and really good room after staying at temporary room for 5 hours at night. Location really good to see sights around. Just rent motorbike around 450 baht for 3 days and visit near places like big buddha, sanctuary of truth, mini siam(must see this place, my fav), beach road, walking street etc. Don't go noong noch garden, if go in motorbike police will charge you 500 baht in the way if cought :D, bdw I paid. Location is really awesome, and hotel have swimming pool too ;) so I suggest you 100%to stay here whether you're solo traveler or family or couple. Really Good place. Only you hv to pay 250 baht extra for joiner guest, if your room hv 2 adults already and 3rd guest come, else no fee if you alone in 1 room
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tony イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
A nice clean friendly hotel cost efficient in good location with a pool
◇投稿日 2018年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
david タイ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Parking is good room is ok but very dark no safe in the room safes at reception . TV is a waste of time very old picture so bad couldnt watch any program at all . No kettle or cups supplied have to keep going out to 7/ 11 or resturant for hot drink.
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Steven イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location with fair pricing”
Whist I was there the WiFi dropped internet connectivity. I checked with the staff a couple of hours after I noticed it. They were able to point at the technician working away to fix it. I mention this not as a complaint but to point out how quickly the staff responded to fix this problem. To marks.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location is very good, transport on your doorstep. Great value for money”
Although large pool is somewhat cold, the large Jacuzzi makes up for it. Great nightlife on your doorstep.
◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Peter カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location with nice swimming pool”
Everything is good... Worth the money.
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great all round budget hotel...”
Hotel has a great location with lots of restaurants nearby. Lots of decent priced massage nearby. Easy to travel around as there are bus trucks driving by often.
◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Edwin アイルランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在
If booking go to sutus ct 1 it is the nicest of all the blocks”
Central to everything
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
Thank you for your compliment. Your compliment will be encouragement in working of us in future.
◆返信日 2017年4月16日◆
スタッコート 4
4.8
Karl イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 26泊滞在
starting to look dated”
stayed at tutus a few times now but sadly this maybe my last the hotel is starting to look dated pool area needs refurb and prop needs new sun beds i stayed in zone 1 rooms are ok can't really fault the rooms but get one away from the road as very loud with traffic and some old boy selling lemons at 7am. get you're money out for a refurb mr sutus please
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 22泊滞在
mk”
value for money.great location.staff helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Sutus 4”
Always a good stay here , feel i dont want to rate it too high or there be no rooms left lol , but for the price its got it all really nice pool / jaquzzi , great location on soi buakaw , recommend to anyone
◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
6.4
良い
Noel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 11泊滞在
dangerous bed base”
I cut my leg 4 times and a visitor of mine cut her leg on the timber bed base that has very sharp corners. This needs to be made safe if I were to stay there again. Lady at reception during the daytime is not very friendly but all other staff I encountered were very friendly
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
sutus court 4”
I enjoyed my stay at sutus court 4 staff are pleasant , nice pool and Jacuzzi, rooms cleaned well every day. new towels and water everyday. only downpoint the pillows are still like rocks. poor standard pillows l
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Craig イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Superb value for your money”
Great location, friendly staff, very good value for your money, will be staying there again, and highly reccomended
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Fred オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Clean and comfortable spacious room”
Comfortable bed and spacious room. Long walk to beach. However, the swimming pool is great. Restaurants, bars and massage shops a plenty.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
4.0
Caleb アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Bed and pillows are hard”
Couldn't sleep here
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Anthony イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
This hotel, for around B550 I paid is outstanding value. I am judging it against the budget price I paid not like some people against more upmarket hotels they went to and paid a lot mare. Be fair and reasonable folks. Everything worked which is unusual at this price; aircon + fan, internet good most of the time, decent bathroom, TV, water pressure. It has a reasonably good pool and almost no hotel is this price range has a pool. The staff were fine. It had an elevator. Songtaew's right outside the door take you downtown for B10. What do you want for $15-18 people, seriously! The room was a reasonable size, a bit plain maybe but clean. I will stop here again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Decent value for money accommodation. ”
Rooms are big enough, clean and facilities are good for a value priced hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Garry イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Value”
Great value for money, great location, cheap beer and good breakfast. Only problem was Wi-Fi not very good. Will definitely stay again
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
na”
na
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gary イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value”
value for money location wifi
dry good have stayed there before and will be going back soon good all round hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel”
Good pool, great location, no hassels
My stay was good no problems stayed here before good budget hotel for the price it is very good. some of the rooms are a little older or condition not as good as others but you get what you pay for and for around $25 to $30 bucks a night its pretty good value with pool.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Great location ”
Good pool, great location, no hassels
Very relaxing except aircon in my room a little noisy and fan noisy. Pool was nice to relax by. Close to soi buakow Lk metro soi diana plenty night life restaurants and market close by. My room was Quiet at rear of property.Hotel has good restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 10泊滞在
sutus again”
location , value for money, friendly staff
always good stay at the sutus court , I was in section 4 which I like myself , rooms good , well cleaned every day . wifi not too good in this part of the hotel , that the only problem I could see .
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Janne フィンランド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Nice room with good bed. Pool is good also. Rooms are cleaned every day (but maybe can find some cockroaches in bathroom, I found three in 29 days). Near bars but still quite quiet in hotel. Good laundry service. From reception you can order taxi to Suvarnabhum for 1100 THB.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
sutus court 4”
location , facilities, staff
as always very good and the wifi wqs much better in the sutus court 4 side of the building
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
great hotel”
Great location Nice pool Big clean rooms
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Peter カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 8泊滞在
great location”
Nice pool Easy transportation Big clean rooms
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Neil オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
good”
location ,English TV,staff good
very good
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Malcolm イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 20泊滞在
Good location”
Location, room balcony and peaceful.
As good as previous stays.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Neil オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 14泊滞在
good”
location ,price ,clean
all good but Airconditioner could not be regulated
◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 16泊滞在
a budget Hotel in a great location”
Room was spacious and kept clean, friendly atmosphere and very helpfull staff, free safe deposit boxes kept behind the reception.
Quick and easy check in with no deposit needed, rooms were good beds large and comfortable, there are free safe deposit boxes behind the reception and very helpful staff. There is a bar on the complex that sells food and beer as well for good competitive prices, it was getting a lot of use by the guests and outsiders alike. There is a pool area and a sun lounge which was quite popular with the residents and it also had an inside parking area for cars and motor cycles. All in all it's a great hotel for people on a budget, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there and would defiantly stay there again. Also in a great location.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Christopher イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 8泊滞在
good for the price”
price location wifi
My stay was good, room was a good size, wifi worked well, staff were pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
zulkhaili マレーシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money stay.”
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Value for money, good parking for car and bike. ops no free breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay”
clean,good reastaranunt, close to action
My stay was very good nice n quiet but close to shops and night life nice pool to relax by pretty good value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice place close to entertainment”
Location, Value, Price.
Comfortable stay here. as a pool also for cooling off during the day. I like that it is within walking distance to many bars/cafes.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gregory オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Perfect”
The pools and the spa..the room are huge king size beds
Perfect stay.. clean and big rooms
◇投稿日 2015年6月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Gregory オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
Magic”
The pool, size of roomand coffee
This was a great hotel to say at..the size of the room was perfect.. swimming all day..perfect location..
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
6.7
良い
Michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not Bad for a budget Room”
Location, Location, Location
Sutus Court 4 is the lower standard of the Sutus Court buildings but is still a good option for budget accommodation.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇