いますぐ予約 ▶▶ スワナ バンコク

スワナ バンコク (Swana Bangkok)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1210 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of スワナ バンコク (Swana Bangkok)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1210)クチコミ by Booking.com(647)
7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.6
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1210)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1046件
9.6
最高!
YUZABURO 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

2泊しました”

カオサンロードに徒歩15分で行けるのが素晴らしい

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇
4.0
yasutaka 日本
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

私はここにはもう泊まらないでしょう。”

価格が安い

同レベルの他のバンコクにおけるホテルと比較して、1.フロントがあまりフレンドリーでない。特に夜の番のフロントの人(女性)は鍵を預けるときにこちらを振り見向きもせず、鍵をうけとる。その後ホテルに帰ってきたときにはフロントに誰もいない。警備員の人がフロントまでは入って鍵を探してくれましたが、所定の場所(壁)にない。そこで分かったのは鍵がフロントのデスクに置きっぱなしになっていました。2.ホテルの建物はアメリカのハイウエー沿いのモーテルのようで、陰気です。 ただ安いです他と比較して。バンコクは人がフレンドリーで装飾がおしゃれなので、辛口になっちゃいますね。 一泊しかしなかったのでよかったです。

◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
shigeharu 日本
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

カオサンに適度に近い”

カオサンの近くの割りに安い。駐車場あり。まわりも静か

カオサン出口で待ち合わせ、さらに車で迎えに行く用事があったのでベストな環境でした。シャワールームのお湯の出もよく部屋も清潔。コンビニも近く、また同じ用事があれば必ず使うでしょう。

◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
5.7
KOTA 日本
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

連泊しました。”

価格、ホテルの対応、部屋

Agodaで予約を取り気に入ったので連泊しました。場所はカオサンから20分程歩いたところにありますが、時間を気にしない方ならお勧めの場所です。部屋はそこそこ広く、綺麗に保たれていました。スタッフもそこまで煩く干渉してきません。

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
5.7
KOTA 日本
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

場所はわかりにくいが価格などはOK”

価格、ホテルの対応、部屋

場所はカオサンロードから歩いて20分程のところにあります。少し遠いですが価格などを考えるとまぁ良しという感じです。部屋は綺麗に保たれており、スタッフも親切でした。周りは洗濯する場所があまり無かったと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
6.3
良い
takako 日本
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

きれいでお手頃”

清潔、ネット無料、静か

近くの橋でマラソン大会がある時に、早朝スタートのため宿泊しました。ローカルな雰囲気のエリアなので、観光目的ではオススメできません。部屋は狭いですが、キレイで女性でも安心して泊まれました。

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KYOKO 日本
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

部屋が清潔でとても居心地がよかったです。”

モダンで奇麗、スタッフの対応もいつも笑顔でサービス良く素敵なホテルでした。

モダンで奇麗、スタッフの対応もいつも笑顔でサービス良く素敵なホテルでした。少し分かり辛いところにあるので、ホテル備え付きのタイ語併記のmapを持ち歩くとよいと思います。また、荷物も預かってくれるので、近くの都市に数泊でいく場合は預かってもらった方が楽に旅行出来ると思います。

◇投稿日 2012年1月11日◇
6.0
kazuhiko 日本
カップル
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

エレベータがない。”

内装はきれい。
エレベータがない。 タクシーに言ってもわからない。つまり僻地。とんでもない思いをします。回りには店などは余りありません。あっても地元民用で英語が通じないし治安も悪い。

エレベータがない。内装は確かにきれいではあります。 タクシーに言ってもわからない。つまり僻地。とんでもない思いをします。回りには店などは余りありません。あっても地元民用で英語が通じないし治安も悪い。

◇投稿日 2010年2月22日◇
6.3
良い
KEN 日本
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

カオサンからは遠い”

清潔、ネット無料。ブティックホテルっぽい。
カオサンから遠い。ツゥクツゥクで40B。歩いていくには厳しい。

カオサンに朝のツアーを予約したため宿泊。清潔でネットの使える宿の条件で選んだ。カオサンを基点に活動したいのなら一考を要す。

◇投稿日 2010年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
kentaro 日本
カップル
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在

よかった”

よかった
遠い

市内からけっこうした。夜はタクシーもなく街中に行くのに大変だった。ホテルは良かった。ただエレ―ベーターなく徒歩。。。。

◇投稿日 2010年8月3日◇
9.3
最高!
YAMADA 日本
カップル
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在

満足”

タクシーの運転手に通りの名前と地図を使って説明すれば着けました。青い看板が出ているので見つけるのがさほど困難ではないです。部屋がとにかく綺麗で、隣の物音がするとか、クーラーがベッドに直にあたるとか、虫が出るとか、鍵が壊れているといったありがちなトラブルもなく、非常に快適に過ごせました。
駅から距離があることしか思い浮かびません。そこが気にならないなら値段から考えてもお得だと思います。

上記の通りです。インターネットは一時間50バーツだったかな? PC一台ですがホテルの場所が場所なのであまり頻繁に使われません。朝食はパンとジュースと果物と紅茶orコーヒーとスクランブルエッグor目玉焼きとベーコンだったかな? 宿泊先として必要なものはほぼあります。そういえばドライヤーがありませんでした。

◇投稿日 2010年2月8日◇
9.7
最高!
sasano 日本
カップル
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在

best ”

とてもきれいで値段からしたら信じられない カオサンにも歩いて15分
タクシーの人が分からないことが多いが カオサンいくといったら 途中でこのホテルを通る
◇投稿日 2010年1月2日◇
6.3
良い
YUMIKO 日本
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

キレイだけどカオサンまで徒歩はちょっときつい”

お湯の出がいい。綺麗。静か

カオサンからタクシーで15分弱。お湯の出がいい。清潔。1人なら充分。2人だと狭く感じた。 たまたま当たった部屋がそうだったのか。エアコン15度に設定しても暑くて寝苦しかった。 ロケーションより綺麗さ取るならいいけど、この値段なら他にもいいとこありそう。 年末で他のとことれずここにしてみたので。

◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Endo 日本
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルは清潔・きれい”

部屋は快適

空港から鉄道でパヤターイ駅へ。そこからタクシーで20分ぐらいでホテルに。メーターを動かして乗り、60バーツぐらいでした。ホテルは清潔、英語も通じるし、部屋もきれい、ホットシャワーもでます。あえて難をいえば、カオサンロードまで歩いて20分ぐらいかかるので、タクシーをお勧めします。

◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
toshiyuki 日本
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

好感の持てるホテルでした。また利用したい。”

スタッフの対応、清潔感。

カオサン中心部からは少し離れているが、内装も最近新装されたのか落ち着いており、清潔感があって十分に満足できるホテル。開放感はないがちょっとした中庭もあった。部屋も特に狭すぎるということはない。コンシェルジュのようなスタッフの対応もてきぱきとしてスマイリーで好感が持てた。

◇投稿日 2011年9月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
TOMOKO 日本
ひとり旅
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

入口はぱっとしなかったけど部屋はすごく良かった”

ホテルのインテリアがタイらしくて心地良かった

ホテル界隈には、気の利いたレストランはないが分位歩くとナイトマーケットやスパを楽しめるストリートがある。

◇投稿日 2011年5月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
RYUICHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在

外観より中身!”

Wifiが無料、駐車場が利用可。
エレベーターが無い。外見が・・・・

カオサンから車で5分ほどのところにあります。 歩いたことは無いですが(多分)ぎりぎり歩ける距離です。 外観は一見したところ安宿を思わせますが、 中に入るときれいにリノベーションされています。

◇投稿日 2009年11月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
mizue 日本
カップル
2007年9月 | 1泊滞在

soso”

深夜に到着したが、スタッフの対応はとてもフレンドリーでよかった。部屋も清潔で内装のセンスもよかった カオサンまでの歩き方も丁寧に教えてくれた
難点は込み合っていたためか、朝食のオーダーをなかなか取りに来なかった。朝食もホテルの概観のわりには少し粗末(こんなものかもしれないが。)

特に駅や何かから近いというわけでもないため、目的を考えて選ぶべきホテルだと思われる。

◇投稿日 2008年8月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Siriluck タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good quick stay hotel - no facility”

I stayed there because of some emergency reasons but it was very good comparing to the price I paid. The hotel doesn't have elevators, so if you're on the 2nd floor, you have to walk. The hotel staff can help carrying your bags and things which is good. Breakfast is available and there' free coffee or tea all day. Parking is also available but with limited number. Its location is not near any public transportation but taxi is relatively easy to fine.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sophoan カンボジア
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good to Go Back!”

Though surrounding area not any new building and look a bit dirty, but hotel itself is good! Room nice and a complementary coffee tea cookies and sliding bread are ver nice in the hungry morning. Walking distance to UN Khao San and easily find something to eat.

◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Dustin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, always a good stay”

I have stayed at this place a few times during my travels through Bangkok. For 800 baht you will not find a better spot to stay. Nice big rooms, clean, friendly staff and good location. Will be back here next time I'm in Bangkok

◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RAPHAEL ドイツ
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay for some days while Sightseeing”

Good location nice clean rooms good price!!

Altogether good value for the money!! Nice rooms in good condition nice design and clean!! Friendly staff! Internet effective just in the corridor inside the room not so good reception!! No elevator!! Had to walk four floors up!! But altogether a nice and quiet place and good location!! I would come back next time!!

◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RAPHAEL ドイツ
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with good location!”

Location clean and good price

Altogether good value for the money!! Nice rooms in good condition nice design and clean!! Friendly staff! Internet effective just in the corridor inside the room not so good reception!! No elevator!! Had to walk four floors up!! But altogether a nice and quiet place and good location!! I would come back next time!!

◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RAPHAEL ドイツ
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice city hotel close to Kaosan Area!!”

Nice rooms friendly staff good location!!

Altogether good value for the money!! Nice rooms in good condition nice design and clean!! Friendly staff! Internet effective just in the corridor inside the room not so good reception!! No elevator!! Had to walk four floors up!! But altogether a nice and quiet place and good location!! I would come back next time!!

◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nicholas ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel in centre Bangkok”

Good room comfort and great location

it was a good choice to stay at swana bangkok, because of it's good location, close to khao san road and easy to get a tuktuk on the road. the room was very clean and spacious. we would stay there again on our next visit to bangkok!

◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nicholas ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel!”

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, clean

over the entire trip in thailand, we booked every night in bangkok in swana hotel. it has a good location, within walking distance of khao san road and its parallel streets. it's nice to know you can rest in a good, quiet room after a busy day in bangkok. we would definitely go back there.

◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nicholas ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel with clean rooms!”

Clean and spacious

this was a good choice to stay at in bangkok. the room was clean and spacious, with a good shower and a good bed. probably the best we slept in in thailand. you may need to be lucky with the staff, one girl was very friendly, but the other one did not care to much for helping us. overall a good quiet and comfortable stay in bangkok!

◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vincent フランス
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel but a bit far from the downtown”

Nice rooms, friendly staff, quiet place

This hotel is very lovely, the rooms are big, cheap, well decorated and the staff very friendly but it's a bit far from the main places of Bangkok and the hotel is open since only 3 years so many taxis drivers don't know well this place.

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ivar スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great rooms and a little off”

A bit off, but still within walking distance from riverboat and Khao San

this hotel is located in a more residential area than tourist area, but at the same time it is within walking distance to khao san making it a good choice if you want to party at night and still get a good nights sleep (very quite location!). rooms are big enough, very clean bathroom.

◇投稿日 2012年9月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen イギリス
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel and lovely staff”

room and staff

the room that i stayed is was very nice, roomy and comfortable, we spent 3 nights there, there were two problems, both during the night, the first there was a dog constantly barking through the night and although there was night security he done nothing to stop the dog from barking. the second was every morning around 6.30am a man on a bike would start sounding his horn, again the security man did nothing. this is right next to and under a dual carriageway, but i did not hear any noise from cars.

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
christina インドネシア
カップル
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

great location, great room, highly recommended”

spacious room, convenient location, inexpensive rate

we stayed three nights here and we loved it. the room is spacious,clean and comfy, the location is incredibly convenient, there's also shuttle bus available to malls around and best point : the rate is so friendly. the only thing that bother me is the bathroom, it is clean, it just the shower head is too low and the light is kinda dim plus no spray for the toilet. in conclusion, i highly recommended this hotel for budget travellers. will definitely stay here again next trip.

◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tarrant オーストラリア
カップル
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

great hotel friendly staff”

good location, friendly staff, good facilities

swana is a great hotel to stay in bangkok, a ten minute walk to koh san road but nice and quite at night, free wi fi the staff and very friendly and helpful; the roon is clean and nodern with good quality air conditioning

◇投稿日 2011年8月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nigel イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在

Central location”

Nice and friendly.
All of it was good.

The location of this hotel was excellent. The facilities were much better than expected and the food was really good. The room faciilities were clean and to a good standard. The location of the hotel couldn't have been better and was so near to Kohsan Road Area. The hotel is excellent value for money.

◇投稿日 2010年6月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ronaldo フィリピン
ビジネス
2009年10月 | 5泊滞在

Value for Money Business Hotel”

Nice compact rooms, business-oriented, value for money, good location relative to where I was holding my meetings, helpful staff
Limited breakfast choices and cabinets were too narrow to hang clothes properly

Best Western Swana in Bangkok made my recent stay in Bangkok seamless. It was just 5-10 minutes away from the UN conference site and the nice, compact, clean rooms made each night's sleep very restful. It was also just a few minutes away from the Khao San terminal for the airport bus. Best of all, the price was very reasonable especially after booking with Agoda. I have every intention of staying in the same hotel when I return to Bangkok.

◇投稿日 2009年10月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Brendan オーストラリア
カップル
2009年9月 | 6泊滞在

Good value at Best Western”

Modern furnishing, very clean and decent service. Good location as well, not too close to tourist areas so noise is low, yet easy to hail a cab from the hotel. Breakfast was nice, although not much variety.
No elevator, however the bell-boy carried our luggage up an down the stairs, so was ok I guess.

Best Western is a new hotel and the standard of the room was very clean and furnished with modern fixtures. However there was a rather large gap between the bottom of the room door and the floor. So not good for the aircon (but the room still stayed cool), and the sound could travel in and out easily. However, overall a very nice hotel, everything worked, the toilet and shower were quite good and clean. Although there was not much variety for the breakfast it was very tasty.

◇投稿日 2009年10月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Koen オランダ
グループ
2009年5月 | 4泊滞在

Swana Bangkok Friendly clean Hotel”

Close to everything, It is just a 10 min walk to Khao San rd.With a tuk tuk just 3 min. The Hotel has a very friendly staff.
No elevator, if you're staying on the top floor can be a climb with those temperatures.

The Hotel Swana is a very nice boutique like hotel.It is close to the Khao San area.And close to all the tourist sites.Easy acces to the all areas in BKK from there, like Pratunam and sukhumvit.there are some small restaurants near the swana hotel with some good food.But the food in t the hotel is very good too. The only thing that the hotel have to care to is the shower, it is very difficult to get the temperature right.Or it is to cold or it is so hot that you would burn yourself. But I would reccommend this hotel. And I will come back again

◇投稿日 2009年5月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
chadakan イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

small hotel but very nice”

We're stay here for couple days. The hotel in the middle of Bangkok. But so quiet from the noise . If you want to looking around city, good place to stay. Because, it near many places interesting.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Prapha タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Fine small hotel in old town”

Location is good for tourist who wants to explore bangkok old town! No breakfast but there’s snack available 24hrs. Theres a local place for breakfast few block away to experience old town breakfast style, i enjoy!

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Pita マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Swana is ideal; the cost is reasonable and it is near the UN and some of the most frequesnted places in Bangkok such as Khaosan Rd and MBK Mall.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
4.8
alisa タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Disgusting staff!!”

I was here for second time and a night shift receptionist is so rude and disgusting!! Moody face and never smiled, even talking without eyes contact...and seem like she doesnt like what she is doing!!! I feel uncomfortable to communicate with her because she act like I asked her for a free accommodation!! The owner should consider about this seriously because your hotel have good location and reasonable price!

◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
6.8
良い
Suh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Room clean, staffs friendly ”

Pros: room was clean, staffs were friendly, they provide 24hrs free flow coffee and tea at the lobby (no mini bar in the room though) Cons: location wise not good if u want to travel around the city using BTS cause 1 of the nearest BTS station (phayathai) is about 10-15 min away by car (journey may prolong depends on the traffic..), I had bad experience that 1 female taxi driver wanted to charge me 200 bahts when she drove me from the hotel to prayathai station (also the airport rail link station) which I normally pay for the same distant for only 70-80bahts! It was part of my fault that I didn’t check with her that the number jumping on the meter was (she said was distance) not the price. but the number seemed match with the journey and the travelling time. Well, eventually I paid 150bahts!

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sophoan カンボジア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

UN Staff”

Walking distance to UN building and other Ministries like Education, Tourism, Grand Palace, Boxing stadium, Khao San area. Quiet and conveniently finding foods. Hotel offers complimentary coffee/tea bread and cookies for comfort our stomach in the morning. If female staff simply smile or having a few greeting words at some days, this is perfect medium-low class staying in Rajdamnern area...Thanks

◇投稿日 2017年6月22日◇
6.8
良い
Sophoan カンボジア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Swana Bangkok Hotel”

Very Quiet Place. Easy to Find something to Eat even at Night! Walking distance to UN Building, Boxing Stadium, Royal Palace, Khaosan Road and other Ministries. Female Staff need to be more friendly or smile at guests as male are acceptable smiles and assistance.

◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lindsay アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Swana”

Swana hotel is about a ten minute walk from khao San road. The wifi works well when you are on it, but kicks you off pretty regularly. The complimentary breakfast is toast and coffee and tea. The facilities were nice, however, and we were able to extend our stay an extra night without any hassle.

◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
5.3
Debra オーストラリア
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

Too many drunks!”

Comfortable bed, tea/coffee free, reception staff helpful

I did not realise how far away from Khaosan road the hotel was as I was there for business, 20 mins walk or 5 mins by taxi. Bathroom even in superior room tiny! Doorstop in front of toilet to stop it hitting toilet... woken every night by drunks arriving back at hotel usually 2/3am. My last night i had to leave for airport at 3am. Had no sleep as group of young people outside in courtyard talking loudly etc till 2am. Hotel has no policy about disturbing other guests after certain times. Hotel is in run down area next to busy road. Hotel tries and is okay for price. It is all down to luck re behaviour of other guests.....

◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Sanjaadorj オーストラリア
カップル
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Cleanliness, Location, Good staff

We stayed at Swana in Aug 2015. We as couple enjoyed our accommodation. Good value for money, friendly staff and good location being close to Khaosan road and other tourist attractions impressed us. A nice, clean and solid hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kinga ポーランド
グループ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good price quality value”

Bàsic but fully-equiped, good location close to Khao San Rd., nice personnel.

I stayed for 4 nights, was totally satisfied with the hotel. The room was modern, well-equipped, clean. Bathroom was OK, too. There were always available coffee and cookies in the lobby, in the morning also toasts with butter and marmelade.

◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ian カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great place for a budget price”

Location was within walking distance of Khoa San Road, the hotel had minifridge which was great, tea and coffee included with cookies were great

We had one night in Bangkok en route to Myanmar and this hotel was great. The staff helped us out with printing out some documents we needed. The rooms were great, large, quiet and clean. The tea, coffee and cookies included were a nice touch as well.

◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sergey ロシア
ひとり旅
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Quite and cozy place near Kaosan road”

location, wi-fi, staff

This hotel is good for accommodation. Cheap price and walking distance to Kaosan road. Free wi-fi and water. Free tea, coffee and cookies at the reception. English speaking staff do their best to make our accommodation in the hotel nice and unbelievable

◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Arlene シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

Value for Money”

clean, quiet & friendly staff

The only hotel we stay whenever we visit Bangkok. Very near Khao San Road where all the good street foods and happenings are. Near to major tourists spots too. I look forward to staying in this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marton ハンガリー
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for money hotel, central location.”

Central location, value for money, nice rooms.

Really enjoyed the stay, central location, friendly staff, authentic restaurants nearby, 24/7 grocery store next door, easy to catch tuk-tuk, taxi. But print map/location/exact address as taxi drivers don't find it right away.

◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Arlene シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

Affordable, clean & a safe boutique hotel”

near to Khao San Road & Grand Palace, clean & quiet, friendly staff

I keep coming back to this hotel for the last 8 years that I have been going back & forth to Bangkok with my family. The place is clean & safe with a quiet environment. I just hope they provide better discount for loyal customers like me.

◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
alexey イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

nice hotel but bit far from the action”

big bed, great shower, clean room

in general nice hotel, clean room and great shower, the only problem was the 15 minutes walk from the kah wah san road, its not that it is that hard to walk but after a day of sightseeing in a city like bangkok you just want to get to your room and now taxi or tuk tuk new the name of the hotel or the street even when we showed him on a map so every time they took us to kah wah san road

◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Julaluck タイ
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Quite clean and value!”

Comfortable room with enough facility

Cool air con even its a lil bit old but clean and comfortable. Staffs at the night shift are very friendly and helpful. Near the old town in Bangkok such as temple, Kaowsan rd. its value the money for short stay.

◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hoang ベトナム
グループ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good facility, near to Grand Palace but quite far ”

Acceptable price, good facility, friendly staff

I spend 1 day in Swana, the facility is good. I also like decoration and friendly staff. However it’s quite hard to catch the taxi to airport (need to go across the road to catch taxi). It’s locate in main road, hence not easy to walk around and not much shopping or restaurant around. Anyway It’s good hotel

◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Linh ベトナム
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great room with affordable rates”

Clean. Convenient. Friendly staff

This is a good hotel to stay with a very reasonable price ( when it was getting to Songram Festival). Friendly staffs with good English that they helped us take taxi or guide us way to get to airport. Room was clean.

◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
alex アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel close to the main roads”

location, quiet, comfortable rooms

We moved from the roof view terrace to the swana and were very happy about it. It is just down the road and is in the same price range, but is EXTREMELY better than the roof view. Staff was nice, good location/quiet, and the rooms were very comfortable. All in all a pretty good choice for the price in this location

◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
6.7
良い
matthew イギリス
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel in great location”

Great location

We really enjoyed our stay at swana hotel. It was in a great location close to koh San road about a 5-10 minute walk. The staff were very helpful with arranging metered taxis for us, the room was great, it was clean, comfy bed, nice bathroom with cubicle shower. I would deffinatly stay here again. :)

◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mascha オランダ
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel”

budget price, comfortable

After traveling around in Thailand this was our last hotel. Check in was practical with explaination of how things work. The room is stylish decorated with a small but comfortable bed. The shower has a screen and the bathroom has some black spots on the wall. I liked the really quiet nights, slept perfect! The room was at the back not at the streetside. In the street of the Swana hotel there are no restaurants or shops. But if you walk towards Khaosan Road (20 minutes away) you will find places to eat or 7 elevens.

◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Bradley カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Modern hotel. Huge room. 10 min walk to Khaosan Rd”

This hotel is definitely 4-star quality. It is about a 10 minute walk to Khaosan Road. The hotel has a nice courtyard restaurant. Their Pad Thai is amazing. It is nice to walk around the neighbourhood during the day. You will see a nice mixture of backpacker tourists, as well as many Local Thai people living their lives. Everyone is very friendly on the streets. At night I see rats running around on the streets. Kind of gross if you ask me, but hey, this is Bangkok after all.

◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, great service”

Serenity within the big city of Bangkok

Great Location, nice walk to restaurants and Kho San Road yet away from the mayhem. The room was great, new, modern features and the staff was very helpful. We will stay here again when we go back to Bankgkok.

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Pei 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

环境好,干净卫生,安静

非常不错的酒店,和中国很多不错的商务酒店一样,安静,干净,不错,员工服务也很好,离考山路不是很远。 I think this is a nice hotel which is with good condition and good service, the staff there is very nice and it is very quite in the evening, it is close to the busy street.

◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Mitun イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great size, location, price and service!”

Value for money and location is good!

Swana hotel is located about 15-20 mins walk from the hustle and bustle of Kaosan road, but it is near enough not too far from transport links. The boat port is nearby plus good old seven eleven is down the road too. We've stayed here each time we visit Bangkok. Basic but sufficient for most needs.

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Smilie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Clean rooms, good location”

Fairly modern, nice restaurant, a walk away from Kao San road.

The hotel was nice, the staff were helpful with information and getting taxis. I had nice food at the restaurant and my bed was very comfy. Nice hot showers as well. My tv didn't work, but I'm sure the staff could have fixed it but I was only there for one night so it didn't bother me. There was wifi in the room which was great and 2 free waters. It was also on a main road which is nice as it was easy to get tuk tuks/ taxis.

◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jamie イギリス
カップル
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great place in a quiet location”

Clean and modern rooms, comfy bed, decent shower

a bit out the way but still in walking distance to khao san road. the place itself was perfect, nice and quiet, pretty cheap for what you got, great bed, very decent shower and complimentary water. a taxi from the hotel to the mbk area is about $3-4 one way for 2 people which was pretty reasonable, don't use the tuk tuks or you'll be paying at least twice as much as that!

◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Shek 香港
カップル
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Clean but small”

Clean, new features and cheap

It is clean and new , but little bit different from picture that provide by hotel. I already expected that it is small , fortunately, it is near to koh san road , it will be easy to shopping and eat. By the way, i will like to stay this hotel next time.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrew イギリス
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect hotel for our short stay”

Nice and near to don muang airport

Perfect hotel for our short stay before a early morning flight at don muang. No complaints about room. Good size, nice bed and powerful shower! Would definitely stay again if need a stay for the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
stuart イギリス
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel in a great Location!”

Great location, hotel and staff

Swana Hotel is a extremely clean and comfortable stay in a great location. After arriving off a night bus from down south at 4am (10 hours before I was able to check myself in), I was greeted with a very friendly and helpful member of staff. After a short wait whilst using their free Wi-fi I was able to check into my new room nearly half a day sooner than what I paid for. The room was very clean and comfortable with everything you need and is located around 10-15 minute walk from Koah San Road. All in all, a great place to stay!

◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
5.7
Tharathorn タイ
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good hotel but place not so good.”

Decoration.

Overall hotel is exceptable for long stay, not so good if u have the car. Hardly to find place to park, nearby a bit dark at late night. Room is okay decoration good , bed is good , shower is okay hard to adjust warm water and pressure unstable. very small sink and very close mirror.

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Martin ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice”

Staff very nice

Again, we came back 3 times. I would recommend this hotel for stopovers in Bangkok. Its nothing for a Honeymoon but if you just stay there for 1-3 nights its nice, clean and friendly. Reception is 24h

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇