いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タヒチ エアポート モーテル

すごく良い7.4
クチコミ 298 件の総評
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(298)
クチコミ by Booking.com(1138)

7.4

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ298件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.1
  • サービス 7.5
  • お得感 7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ10件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.4
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 5.3
  • サービス 7.4
  • お得感 6.6
すごく良い
クチコミ210件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.2
  • サービス 7.4
  • お得感 7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ46件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.2
  • サービス 7.7
  • お得感 6.8
すごく良い
クチコミ11件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.5
  • サービス 8.2
  • お得感 7.1
すごく良い
クチコミ14件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.8
  • サービス 7.4
  • お得感 6.4
非常に満足
クチコミ7件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • サービス 9.1
  • お得感 8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Italiano
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Dansk
  • Nederlands
  • Português (PT)
  • Русский
  • Türkçe
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • ダブルルーム
  • ツインルーム
  • ファミリールーム

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 249件
  • すべてクリア

10.0
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice when connecting flights”
I stayed here 3 times for 1 night each, always arriving at the airport late and leaving early the other day. The place is in walking distance to the airport and therefore perfect. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. The WiFi is super fast and stable compared to what you get on smaller islands such as Rangiroa or Fakarava.
◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
VINCENT フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
close to airport”
just close to airport for early flight.
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
Bernardine
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate and close to airport”
Motel was fine for an overnight stay after flying in at 11.30 pm. After speaking to a police officer, we did get a taxi, it was dark and we couldn't see how to walk up the hill to get there. Everything was clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just a few steps from the airport”
Only a few steps and stairs away from the airport and therefore the perfect choice if your connecting flight only leaves the other morning. Rooms are big, clean and have a/c. The breakfast is simple but good.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Jacqui ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and convenient”
An excellent hotel for just a night if you arrive on a late flight. It is basic and functional. Staff are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Jodie オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing location. Driveway a little difficult with”
Great for stop over. A little far from shops etc.
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
viorel イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
good for 1 night”
walking distance to airport no need for taxi perfect for a night, clean staff was helpfull breakfast could be better but it really dont bothers me
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Wiphada タイ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
a clean, no-frill room”
A good clean place for a short stop-over. recommended if you're looking for a place near Tahiti airport.
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
philippe フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good welcome of the staff, excellent location, but motel too noisy because of the doors every time they are closed, during the night
◇投稿日 2017年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Transit Hotel”
I had an overnight stop in Tahiti enroute to Bora Bora. This hotel provided the perfect respite. I arrived into Papeete at 11:00pm. As you exit the airport you can see the large neon hotel sign just across the parking lot. It's a climb up a few flights of stairs, across a road, and up a very steep driveway so if you have a ton of luggage it might be best to hire a cab but I made it to reception in five minutes with two bags and felt perfectly safe as an older solo female while walking there, even at night. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spartan but very clean. There was even a fridge and teapot. Wifi was free and worked flawlessly. My wake-up call was timely and the room rate included a continental breakfast. The morning walk down the hill to the airport was easy and five minutes from check-out I was checking in for my flight. I would stay here again in a heartbeat -- so glad I chose this hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent choice for an overnight stay after arriving in Papeete ”
Impressed with the staff . They were welcoming, helpful and efficient. Comfortable air conditioned room with a remodeled bathroom
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Nigel ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
So convenient ”
Early flight out so found the motel very convenient for making our own way by foot to the airport. Motel a very short walk down hill to airport, only took about 7 minutes and we were at the check in counter. Free breakfast, nothing flash but adequate. Room clean, bed comfortable. Great for an overnight stay. Supermarket short walk away.
◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Hiwon 韓国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
A cheap and nice place to stay overnight”
We had an early plane to catch so we stayed at the nearest hotel to the FAAA airport. Except for the fact that it is placed on a hill (hot and hard to walk up with luggage), the hotel itself was very clean and nice. Also the wi-fi was very fast.
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Bouna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient location, the hotel is at working distance. You don't need transportation.”
Located across the airport... good for overnight flight.
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Ho 香港
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
All is location
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Penny ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good for overnight stay by airport”
Pros- location by airport Cons- pricey for basic facilities; shower not hot enough
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
marguerite オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Will stay again ”
Very convenient location. Walked up from airport through carpark. About 300mtrs. . NOTE. Stairs with suitcases and a steep driveway not ideal for some but we did it with alot of laughs after midnight with another solo traveller. Taxi is option. Bed was extremely comfortable and had a fantastic night sleep - we are very fussy with beds and rate this bed very high. Clean, tidy, convenient. Supermarket, pharmacies, medical centre 300-400m away. To top up before heading to other islands.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.6
luciana ブラジル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The worst ever!”
That was our last day over a 16-day French Polinesia, 3-Island, amazing and memorable experience. We have loved every step of the trip until then. For our last day, we would be arriving in Papeete (from Moorea) at 5:30 pm and would have a 7-hour-wait until our 2:30 am flight back home. So we've decided to book a simple hotel room just to turn the wait a little more confortable. So, our "great" idea was to book the hotel right in front of the airport (for obvious reasons). That was the worst idea ever. The only positive thing about it is that the room was simple, as expected, but had a confy bed and was clean enough for a ok 7 hour rest-wait. The problems: - Reception crew: the worst. Not polite, friendly, professional or caring at all. - The hotel is just across the street from the airport but there is no shuttle or baggage help to get there. And considering you have to climb or get down a long flight of stairs to get there, you need to hire a taxi or transfer. That would be okay if you did not end up paying the same rate as if you were staying in a far-to-the-airpot hotel (as cabs and transfer rates are all fixed in Papeete) - We ended up paying 2.500 XFP just to cross the street, in a weird smelling cab and a very very moody driver. - Also, there is no luggage help service inside the hotel, and to get to reception's closest elevator (to get up to the room), you need to climb a flight of stairs first. And carrying your own luggage. (???????) - There's no room service or restaurant service in the hotel, except for breakfast. That means no access to any kind of food on the premisses after breakfast is over. For us, that does not make any sense, since it's clearly an aiport-express-stop-hotel. We tried to ask reception's desk for any food delivery, but the only help was managing to get a pizza delivery menu. The pizza place only spoke french (which luckily I speak), but was already closed when we tried calling (at the same moment the menu was handed to us
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
9.6
Jayne カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
We arrived late at night on our way to Bora Bora. We stayed at the airport hotel. ”
It suited us perfectly! The hotel met our expectations; including a light breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.2
Masahiro フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
There is always several cockroaches in the room. Cleanness should be taken care more seriously. There were 5 cockroaches inside the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
7.6
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great for stopover we stayed only one night very clean we will stay again
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient and comfortable”
Great location for a layover in Papeete , clean hotel and comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Zijian 中国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for money ”
Just for transit
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Miranda イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great short stay”
We're not sure why this place gets such a bad rap from other reviewers. Our room had a lovely comfortable bed, air con and the bathroom was a good size. The whole place was spotlessly clean. We left too early to try the breakfast but it's location to the airport is fantastic. We felt it was good value for money. The reviews are right on the steep slope though - I'd suggest a taxi to the motel if you have a lot of luggage at least on the way up.
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Ogden アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean, quiet, close to airport.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good for an overnight when stopping over in Tahiti. In walking distance from airport but the walk is steep, especially with bags. Breakfast opened early so we could eat before catching a 7:45 AM flight.
◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Olivier フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Main advantage: proximity to the airport”
I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay near the Fa'a'a International Airport (Papeete), for example in case of an early flight the next morning. The breakfast is light, but nice.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Andrew ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Airport Motel”
This was the cheapest motel I could find close (2min walk) to the airport. Very basic but check-in is 24/7 so this is very convenient. The free wifi was good as was the free breakfast. Staff were nice and found us an NZ power adapter to use.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Holly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient for a quick overnight layover only.”
Overall not terrible but would not stay for more than one night.
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Fumiko 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Next to the airport”
We've been to Tahiti many times and our flight we go back home always leaves early morning. This hotel locates next to the airport so you can walk by yourself. You save money and time.
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Jeff ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad for location to airport”
Excellent room for family. Basic breakfast. Good wifi. Be good short walk with no luggage but staff haply to arrange taxis. Got a good special on Agoda
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Laurette アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and convenient for early flight”
Two showers and two toilets in family room. Clean, spacious, comfortable and convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Omry イスラエル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Night Over”
Great place to stay for a nightover
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
YI-HSUAN 台湾
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
location is good but to many steps!!”
The hotel is very close to airport, however it is on the hill. It is very steepest!! you have to walk hardly, if you have too much luggage.
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Kelly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for an overnight layover in Tahiti”
My husband and I stayed there when we had an overnight layover in Tahiti on our way to Bora Bora for our honeymoon. We walked across the street and up a big hill to get to the hotel but it saved us money on a taxi. It served it's purpose as a comfortable place to sleep and shower during our two days of traveling to get to Bora Bora and the free breakfast was pretty good but I wouldn't stay here if Tahiti was my final destination.
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.6
Chanel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
no lights on hallway ”
lady at front desk is the devil
◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 2人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
6.8
Lydia フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean overall, well located”
However I was disappointed that they would not let Us into the room as"early check in" as I had requested it through Agoda.... they wanted to charge Us although we wanted to use the room until 9 pm of the same day (late flight out)... we were disappointed that we had to lose all these hours of rest which was the main reason of our booking.... we should have access to special rates if we don't spend the night
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 2人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.4
Kyle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for price and location”
It was perfect for one night transit before heading to outer islands. Friendly staff, clean, big enough for two adults and two large suitcases and very convenient to airport. No frills, but you're not paying for those. Makes those fancy hotels later on in the trip look even nicer.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
9.2
Rachel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good airport hotel”
Great location of you are arriving on a late flight and then flying out the next morning. The pain au chocolate at breakfast was good, but I would recommend using the capsule machines in the airport cafe instead of the watery coffee.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
4.4
Wuttipong タイ
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight stay to catch the morning flight”
We arrived late at night and needed to stay at this hotel because of its proximity. We had to walk up a hill a bit and no help provided. The staff was acting like a dorm staff with limited information given to all guest. The room was spacious but nothing much. We found few small cockroaches in our room/bathroom. The breakfast was put in the plate with a cold bun/croissant - we decided to skip.
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 2人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.8
Jan-Willem オランダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Fine place for good price, very clean. Breakfast not special. Convenient near airport.”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.4
Philip オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Phil G”
Great stop over with easy access to the airport
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
9.2
Fiona ニュージーランド
カップル
ツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and close to airport, clean and well air conditioned”
Close to airport
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
7.2
Donald マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good Motel”
The motel is located very close to the airport, but to get to it by foot with kids and luggage is just too difficult and hard. So we used taxi and it was not cheap (1800XFP at night and 1300XFP during day time) for such a short ride. Our room was spacious and clean and washroom was generally good too. Overall our 1 day experience at this motel was good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.0
Sebastian ドイツ
ひとり旅
ツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
one of the few value for money places in tahiti”
Convenient location directly at the airport, Modern, very clean, spacious and tasteful rooms with free wifi, good value for money. However, the breakfast is a joke.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.8
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Located at the airport”
Great location when arriving on the 10 PM flight. Breakfast was simple but appreciated. Room and beds were comfortable, much appreciated after the long flight.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
Varachat ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
N/A”
N/A
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Easy stay by the airport ”
We stayed one night after a late flight and the room met our expectations. It was clean and had good AC. We did walk from the airport but it involved going up stairs and a hill. I wouldn't recommend walking if you have lots of luggage.
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.8
Carson アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not impressed”
Reviews were decieving. Only good thing were air conditioning and wifi! Yes it is just across the road from the airport but if your on a long international flight layover do not stay here. It's a mission to drag your bags up an unmarked unpaved pothole ridden path. Once your there, no room service, ice machine had been broken for years and it smells bad. Only atm in the area is the overpacked international airport and there is no food/drink near after 8pm. 2500franc 25usd cab ride anywhere close or far with alot better options just a few k's away
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Amelia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Cute, Clean, Friendly and near airport”
The hotel room was a lot better than what I expected. After reading some reviews I was a bit worried. But the room was adorable and clean.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>