いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タヒチ エアポート モーテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 514 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(514)クチコミ by Booking.com(1473)
7.4
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 514 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.4
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (514)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 352件
8.7
非常に満足
EISAKU 日本
カップル
ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
空港から徒歩3分、乗り換えには最高の立地”
空港に近く歩いていける。夜遅くのチェックイン、アウトにも対応。朝食5時半から。
空港から見える場所で、通りを越えてすぐ、坂道は少しあるが、タヒチの地形を考えれば当然のこと。ちょっと頑張れば問題なく荷物をもっていてもこの程度はクリアすべきであろう。以前のレビューにホテル内のエレベーターに関する記事があったが、エレベーターはあり、乗り降りに問題はない。朝5時半から朝食を準備してくれるので、離島へのフライト時にも助かる。空港の近くにはショップも少ないので。タヒチではパペーテからの移動が多いと思うのでこのホテルは最高の条件だと思う。トランジットだけの短い滞在でもでも豪華で高価なホテルが望みの方には不適格かもしれないが。
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
6.0
yukako 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
坂道と階段が問題”
帰国前日に一泊。あらかじめ坂道についてさんざん口コミをチェックしていたので覚悟は出来ていましたが、本当にすごいガタガタ坂道。さらに入り口まで10段ぐらいの階段があり、フロントからエレベーターに乗るにも8段ぐらいの階段があった時には笑える程でした。 部屋は清潔でお湯の出も良かったので、荷物だけ心配なければタヒチにしてはコスパ良いと思います。Wifiも問題ありませんでした。 最後の日にバイタペのルロットで食事をして、タクシー乗り場から2000XPFでした。昼間は坂の下のバス停からバイタペまで200-250で行けますので勇気のある方はバスに乗るのも良いでしょう。
◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇
4.8
MIKI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
利点は空港から歩けるけることのみ”
設備とサービスを考えると価格が高すぎると感じた。
◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
4.0
Masahiro アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
There are always some cockroaches in the room. They should treat the room to minimize the roaches in the room.
◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Mitsuhiro 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
予想以上によかったです”
モーテルなのでそんなに期待していなかったのですが、窓が大きく海も見えて眺めも良く、おしゃれで清潔な部屋でした。立地は確かに空港から歩いてすぐですが、心臓破りの坂です。他のゲストたちも頑張って荷物を持って上っていました。早朝便だったため、朝食付きのホテルなのに利用できず残念だなと思っていましたが、チェックアウトの際にクロワッサンとチョコブレッドを持たせてくれて嬉しかったです。
◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
KUMIKO 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
心臓破りの坂というコメントが多かったですが、足に問題の無い、普通に健康な人であれば、問題ないかなと思いました。”
近所にレストランは中華以外ないですが、スーパーで美味しいお惣菜など購入して、ホテルで食べました。満足です。
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
6.0
Chiaki 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
翌日の飛行機のためだけの宿泊”
飛行場のパーキングの目の前にあります。重いスーツケースと一緒にホテルの前の坂を上がるのはしんどいですが、空港の荷物受取カウンター(24時まで)にいらない荷物を預けておきさえすれば何ら問題ないです。近くに中華料理屋とガソリンスタンド前のレストラン、ルロットの計3件食事をするところがあります。無料でついている朝食に関してはあくまで無料ですので、期待はしない方がいいと思います。オレンジジュース、コーヒー紅茶、パン、クロワッサンとシンプルなコンチネンタルのセルフサービスです。
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yukihiro 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
こんなものかな”
噂には聞いていたけど、空港駐車場を過ぎ道路を横断した後の坂が急で舗装がぼろぼろ。 離島帰りの重いバッグではホテルまでの道のりはかなりきつい。汗だくになった。 エレベーターはロビーフロアからさらに10段ほどの階段を上ることになり3階までしか行かない。 私は406号室だったので3階までエレベータで上り、長い廊下を歩き外に出て、そこから階段で4階へと迷路のようであった。 荷物が多い場合は絶対にケチらずタクシー利用に限る。
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
6.3
良い
YUKI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
空港の目の前”
空港から歩いていける 眺めがいい 新しくてきれい
空港からすぐです 歩いていけます しかし、階段があり道路を渡ってから長い急な坂を上がって階段を上りロビーに着きますので女性の方、荷物の重い方は大変です エレベータがありませんが、スタッフに言うと運んでくれます  窓が大きく眺めがいいです 新しいので清潔な感じはします ホテル前の道路からパペーテまでピンク色のラインのバス(200パシフィックフラン)やオレンジのバスで(250パシフィックフラン)で行けます 5時以降はバスが終わるためタクシーでしか戻ってこれません 近くに中華料理店がありおいしかったです スーパーマーケットはパペーテ方面左側に歩いて10分から20分くらいのところに絶対あります!! スーパーマーケットは大きくてお惣菜やお弁当、サラダバーもありましたよ! なかったという方!ちゃんと現地の人に聞いてくださいね ちゃんとありますから!
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
maki 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
想像以上によかった。”
清潔で親切だった。
・エレベーターがないとのことなので覚悟して行きましたが、チェックイン時にはスタッフの方がエレベータを使って運んできてくれました。チェックアウト時は早朝出発なこともあって、自力でしたが・・。 ・空港→ホテルのタクシー代は、 1,500XPF(1000XPF + BAGAGE 1個分 500XPF)。電話では1,400XPFと言われたのに。 ・空港でタクシーは頻繁には来ず。ちょっと待ちました。 ・ポット有、ドライヤー無 ・付近にマーケットがありません。祝日の午後着だったので空港にて食料調達してから行きました。 (午後はたいてい休み、祝日は朝から休みのようです)
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YUKIMI 日本
ビジネス
ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
場所が良い”
空港に近い、バス停が目の前、スーパーが近くにある。
空港から近く、バス停がすぐそばにあり移動に便利である。部屋もきれいであり快適な宿泊が出来た。ホテルは高台にあり部屋からの風景は非常にきれいに見える。
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yusuke 日本
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
部屋は広く快適。”
スタッフが親切。
空港から非常に近く、快適なホテルです。スタッフも親切で、タヒチ島での宿泊はここに決めています。 ただ、一点不満が有ります。洗面所の鏡の上部に電球が取り付けてありますが、 実はスイッチが無く、使えない点。洗面所内が暗いので、髭剃りなどに不自由です。
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
6.3
良い
Takako 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
空港前!”
空港目の前。歩いて五分。
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
6.3
良い
Keisuke 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
まあまあ”
空港に近い、清潔、空港と海が見える
チェックインの時間を早めて欲しかった。WiFiが部屋でつながりにくかった。朝食がシンプルすぎた。
◇投稿日 2013年8月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Monica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location”
Walk from the airport to the hotel. Nice room. Staff could have been a little friendlier, though.
◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jim アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great option for travelers flying into PPT one evening and flying to another island the next morning”
This hotel is very convenient for travelers who fly (e.g., from the USA) to PPT, arriving late in the evening, then flying to another island the next day. It is literally located about 150 meters from the arrivals section of PPT. One word of caution for travelers with heavy and/or bulky luggage -- the hotel is also about 20 meters up a fairly steep hill, so moving that luggage can be challenging.
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jeannette アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great for stay near airport”
We stayed hear overnight, between flights. Tahiti Airport Motel was clean, very convenient and we had lots of space. It was super easy to get to and from the airport. We had two King sized beds in our room, two toilets, two showers and two sinks.
◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TENG 台湾
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
near airport , great place to stay
◇投稿日 2019年1月15日◇
9.2
最高!
GILLES シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
at Tahiti Airport”
Really convenient to have this motel at Tahiti Airport. Very clean and comfortable. People are so nice and friendly. To go to the city centre is very easy with the taxi at airport. 10 minutes and 2500CFP to reach city centre. Really good
◇投稿日 2018年8月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Helene オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great for a transit night which is what this hotel is for 👌🏼😊
◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Ann アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Across street from airport”
Stayed overnight for early morning flight. With pull luggage, our family of four managed the stairs and bumpy uphill road to the hotel without difficulty. Next morning, we walked across the street to catch our flight.
◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Brian 台湾
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Place isn't much to look at but great location next to the airport for travelers needing a place to stay for long layovers. Only downside is it looks close and is within walking distance of the airport but is situated in a way which makes in nearly inaccessible by foot and therefore a taxi is necessary for literally a 1-2 min car ride.
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Yannick スイス
グループ
ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal for layover”
Nice, clean hotel in walking distance to the Airport. We chose this hotel because our flight was arriving too late to catch the ferry to Moorea. It's literally in walking distance to the Airport which was very convenient. Hotel is clean and rooms are modern.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Shelley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient Hotel”
We have stayed here 2x. Once 4 years ago and just last week. It had not changed-very clean and conveniently located across the street from the Airport. The only drawback is it’s quite a hill to climb pulling your luggage and about $16.00 if you can find a taxi (Le Truck) late at night. We walked both times and saved the money. The rooms are reasonably priced as well.
◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cristal オーストラリア
カップル
ハンディキャップルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Under-rated”
I wasn't sure what to expect after reading mixed reviews. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and basic breakfast gets you going for the day. You definitely do not need a taxi to get here. The walk through the airport car park and up a couple of sets of stairs then up the driveway (a little steep towing a suitcase) is straight forward. Great view back over to Moorea.
◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice when connecting flights”
I stayed here 3 times for 1 night each, always arriving at the airport late and leaving early the other day. The place is in walking distance to the airport and therefore perfect. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. The WiFi is super fast and stable compared to what you get on smaller islands such as Rangiroa or Fakarava.
◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just a few steps from the airport”
Only a few steps and stairs away from the airport and therefore the perfect choice if your connecting flight only leaves the other morning. Rooms are big, clean and have a/c. The breakfast is simple but good.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
rachel
グループ
ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great for overnight stop. Super clean , easy to get to
◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇
6.0
Aleksandra ポーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
close to the airport”
I would not recommend to stay in this hotel if not only for the reason of the location, which is really close to the Tahiti airport. Nice thing is that you can check in your luggage (the airport has 3h policy before the flight) and come back for a breakfast to the hotel. A little expensive for what it is though.
◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇
5.6
Heather アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst stay ever!”
Worst stay ever! Our family room was prepaid. We showed up after a very long flight with our 4 kids at midnight and were told the room was only booked with one person on the reservation and we could not stay. My confirmation showed all six of us but theirs did not. She refused to let us in our prepaid room. After fighting along with another family in the same situation they finally agreed to let us stay if we paid extra for each person above the one on their reservation. It was 2am when we got in our prepaid room. Ridiculous!!! She would not even help us find another hotel. Awful service!!!
◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Vladimir チェコ共和国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
So so for 1 nght (but be prepared)”
Regarding the basic facilities and cleanliness it's one of the best properties in Papeete. Anyway you have to be prepared for either steep steps to/from the hotel or to pay US$15/1-way to/from the airport.. therefore not so cheap as stated, more like +XPF 3000/night! Regarding the breakfast you should not expect too much, just basic continental breakfast (bread/croissant, jam, cereals and tee/coffee). Also there're only non-working security lockers in the room - they have run-out bateries and/or are not fixed, so everybody can come from the street to the room and take the whole locker without your notice. Unfortunatelly you have to sign in advance (upon check-in) that the hotel takes no responsibility for any loss of valuables.. shame! Otherwise (if you are not hungry, have no more money left and are in good sporty mood) the hotel is for 1 night fully OK.
◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
6.4
良い
Alvertos ルクセンブルク
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Only for 1 night”
The location is convenient, right across from the airport, but prepare for some serious exercising if you have luggage, as to get there you have to go through the parking lot, up two flights, across the street, and up a steep small hill and more stairs! The rooms are very basic, with a tiny TV, no shampoo, and the walls are paper thin, we could clearly hear conversations, snoring, etc. The room is ok clean. At 3:30am the local rooster decided to start singing, and that was it for me sleepwise. Stay here if you don’t want to sleep on the floor at the airport.
◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
6.8
良い
Roxanne ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
The room is clean, though basic, and the shower has the temperature set and has very poor pressure. Only body wash in a container is provided, Walking to and from the airport with suitcases at night is not safe nor easy. So factor in a taxi fare of around 20.00 USA or 2000.00 francs. You must vacate the room at 11.00 or else pay extra to hold it for longer. You are not permitted to stay in the seating area by reception with your suitcases. Breakfast is very basic and you collect your rations from reception The taxi to town is 2000.00 francs of $20.00 US. each way.
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Barbara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for our flight”
Just the quiet rest we needed early a.m. pre-flight.! GREAT wifi, clean room every stay, sweet staff and wonderful views. Breakfast included---what more could you want for your pre-(or post) flight rest!!!
◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Close to airport”
The Motel was only about a mile and half from the airport. Just a quick taxi ride. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was included in our stay and they hand you a plate with a lot of fresh French bread that was so good. Would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight transit stay”
Room was clean however the shower needs some attention. Get some mould treatment in the grouting and repair the fixtures that are coming loose. Breakfast needs a revamp, our pastries were cold and horrid .. flat and oily. For an overnight stay and proximity to airport we found it reasonably priced. Staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
6.0
DENNIS カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Bugs on the wall.”
The location was great. Good thing I am not too picky as there were bugs (?????) on the wall. This is why I would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年11月21日◇
6.8
良い
Demetrios アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good spot”
If you have a early flight and want to walk to the airport this is your best bet.
◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
VANESSA スイス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Convient close to the airport ”
A few steps away from the airport the hotel is located up a hill but it’s not to difficult to get there great for one night and good value in Tahiti
◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
6.4
良い
Sylvelie ドイツ
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Only recommended for overnight stay between flights due to its location.”
Sagging mattresses. Impolite, completely desinterested and misinformed staff. Breakfast a joke (one tiny pot of jam for two, one tiny butter each, half a baguette.) Broken safe and lamp not repaired during stay although desk was notified.
◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
3.6
Edlaine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
cockroach In the room - disgusting ”
The place was perfect location and was clean but when I come from dinner and open the bathroom door I saw few cockroach running. I couldn’t sleep all night watching and with the lights on. Disgusting. I didn’t even complain since the staff wasn’t very helpful or even friendly.
◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
6.8
良い
Kristen アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Close to airport ”
The location is across the street from the airport so easy if you just had a late flight and you have to stay somewhere. The room is a like a dorm room and very basic but okay enough. Free breakfast of rolls, chocolate croissant, cocktail fruit salad and cereal
◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Charley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Very friendly and helpful. staff.
◇投稿日 2018年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Merry イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Well positioned for a short overnight stay between flights.
◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DOMINIQUE オランダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location in front of the airport”
Perfect hotel near the airport. The room is clean and well equiped. Breakfast is correct and simple. Don't expect too much from the breakfast. Wifi is OK.
◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Night stop”
Very convenient for a night transit stop between islands.
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Nicole アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and close to the airport, simple, clean”
My husband and I stayed here the night before we flew out of Tahiti. The location is excellent, as there are a couple of restaraunts within walking distance and you don’t have to spend $30 on a round trip cab. Also, we walked to the airport the morning of our flight. Nice path leading there. Rooms are small but clean. Air conditioning blows cold! Just what you would expect for a 1 night stay!
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JINA アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
A few days before cruising”
Due to flight prices, we needed a place to stay a few days b4 cruising. This my 2nd time in Tahiti, so I was only looking for basic accommodations. It was good value considering Tahitian prices. It is possible to walk to the hotel from the airport with large luggage even at 140 lbs with 1 50lb n 1 15lb roller bag. it's only about 5 minutes. Take breaks between each section, the hardest part is actually the hill that comes last. I was drenched in sweat and out of breathe at the end but glad that I saved the taxi fare for later. They use a lot of bleach when cleaning the rooms but the smell fades in about an hour. Yes (continental) breakfast is very basic. There is a small supermarket about a block away to the right. They have a small section with hot food (fried chicken, large egg rolls, large samosas) and a salad bar at a price cheaper than fast food along with all the regular items that you find in a supermarket.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tatyana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very steep road to the hotel”
The hotel is located right across the street from the airport, and it is fine for one night, but be aware that the road to the hotel is VERY steep, therefore, if you have large luggage don't walk - take a taxi.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Transit Hotel”
I had an overnight stop in Tahiti enroute to Bora Bora. This hotel provided the perfect respite. I arrived into Papeete at 11:00pm. As you exit the airport you can see the large neon hotel sign just across the parking lot. It's a climb up a few flights of stairs, across a road, and up a very steep driveway so if you have a ton of luggage it might be best to hire a cab but I made it to reception in five minutes with two bags and felt perfectly safe as an older solo female while walking there, even at night. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spartan but very clean. There was even a fridge and teapot. Wifi was free and worked flawlessly. My wake-up call was timely and the room rate included a continental breakfast. The morning walk down the hill to the airport was easy and five minutes from check-out I was checking in for my flight. I would stay here again in a heartbeat -- so glad I chose this hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hiwon 韓国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
A cheap and nice place to stay overnight”
We had an early plane to catch so we stayed at the nearest hotel to the FAAA airport. Except for the fact that it is placed on a hill (hot and hard to walk up with luggage), the hotel itself was very clean and nice. Also the wi-fi was very fast.
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
marguerite オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Will stay again ”
Very convenient location. Walked up from airport through carpark. About 300mtrs. . NOTE. Stairs with suitcases and a steep driveway not ideal for some but we did it with alot of laughs after midnight with another solo traveller. Taxi is option. Bed was extremely comfortable and had a fantastic night sleep - we are very fussy with beds and rate this bed very high. Clean, tidy, convenient. Supermarket, pharmacies, medical centre 300-400m away. To top up before heading to other islands.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
3.6
luciana ブラジル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The worst ever!”
That was our last day over a 16-day French Polinesia, 3-Island, amazing and memorable experience. We have loved every step of the trip until then. For our last day, we would be arriving in Papeete (from Moorea) at 5:30 pm and would have a 7-hour-wait until our 2:30 am flight back home. So we've decided to book a simple hotel room just to turn the wait a little more confortable. So, our "great" idea was to book the hotel right in front of the airport (for obvious reasons). That was the worst idea ever. The only positive thing about it is that the room was simple, as expected, but had a confy bed and was clean enough for a ok 7 hour rest-wait. The problems: - Reception crew: the worst. Not polite, friendly, professional or caring at all. - The hotel is just across the street from the airport but there is no shuttle or baggage help to get there. And considering you have to climb or get down a long flight of stairs to get there, you need to hire a taxi or transfer. That would be okay if you did not end up paying the same rate as if you were staying in a far-to-the-airpot hotel (as cabs and transfer rates are all fixed in Papeete) - We ended up paying 2.500 XFP just to cross the street, in a weird smelling cab and a very very moody driver. - Also, there is no luggage help service inside the hotel, and to get to reception's closest elevator (to get up to the room), you need to climb a flight of stairs first. And carrying your own luggage. (???????) - There's no room service or restaurant service in the hotel, except for breakfast. That means no access to any kind of food on the premisses after breakfast is over. For us, that does not make any sense, since it's clearly an aiport-express-stop-hotel. We tried to ask reception's desk for any food delivery, but the only help was managing to get a pizza delivery menu. The pizza place only spoke french (which luckily I speak), but was already closed when we tried calling (at the same moment the menu was handed to us
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miranda イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great short stay”
We're not sure why this place gets such a bad rap from other reviewers. Our room had a lovely comfortable bed, air con and the bathroom was a good size. The whole place was spotlessly clean. We left too early to try the breakfast but it's location to the airport is fantastic. We felt it was good value for money. The reviews are right on the steep slope though - I'd suggest a taxi to the motel if you have a lot of luggage at least on the way up.
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good for an overnight when stopping over in Tahiti. In walking distance from airport but the walk is steep, especially with bags. Breakfast opened early so we could eat before catching a 7:45 AM flight.
◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Airport Motel”
This was the cheapest motel I could find close (2min walk) to the airport. Very basic but check-in is 24/7 so this is very convenient. The free wifi was good as was the free breakfast. Staff were nice and found us an NZ power adapter to use.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kelly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for an overnight layover in Tahiti”
My husband and I stayed there when we had an overnight layover in Tahiti on our way to Bora Bora for our honeymoon. We walked across the street and up a big hill to get to the hotel but it saved us money on a taxi. It served it's purpose as a comfortable place to sleep and shower during our two days of traveling to get to Bora Bora and the free breakfast was pretty good but I wouldn't stay here if Tahiti was my final destination.
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kyle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for price and location”
It was perfect for one night transit before heading to outer islands. Friendly staff, clean, big enough for two adults and two large suitcases and very convenient to airport. No frills, but you're not paying for those. Makes those fancy hotels later on in the trip look even nicer.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Rachel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good airport hotel”
Great location of you are arriving on a late flight and then flying out the next morning. The pain au chocolate at breakfast was good, but I would recommend using the capsule machines in the airport cafe instead of the watery coffee.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Leslie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
great location for early morning flights”
AC, comfort, location
Chose the airport motel because of location. All you have to do is walk down a hill and across two streets to get to the airport. We travel with carry-on only, but there were others dragging their large luggage. We arrived the afternoon before an 8:40am flight the next morning. It was a very hot day and walking into a room with AC was refreshing. The reception area had AC but no place else, not even the hallways. The room was clean and the bed and bedding comfortable. The continental breakfast (2 baguettes, 1 crescent, 1 chocolate crescent, butter, and jam) was on a tray and handed to you by the receptionist. We thought that odd because you couldn't even get a cup of coffee without the cup on the tray. There was cereal, milk, and a bowl of cut fruit on the bar with the coffee. There are no restaurants near the motel except for the offerings at the airport. I went to the airport that night to get the paperwork completed for the pearls I bought. Customs is only open 3 hours before an outgoing flight to another country. They wouldn't complete the paperwork because my flight was the next morning. In search of food, McDonald's was closed (shocking), but a small sandwich place was open. We bought salads to go with some cheese we had saved from another meal. Of course this has nothing to do with the motel. Just saying food wasn't easy to get without hailing a taxi. All in all I highly recommend this motel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Cool, comfortable, quiet, good value in Papeete”
Air con, close to airport, breakfast included
Really good value....just what we needed. Basic, clean, comfortable and cool. Small improvements would be...glass mugs in room for tea and coffee and a non-sweet breakfast cereal option - like cornflakes... would be great.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Late Arrival Convenience”
Close to Airport. Clean Rooms. Helpful staff.
We chose this hotel as we were arriving late in the evening into Papeete. It was great as it was walking distance and easily visible from the airport. The rooms were clean and adequate for our purpose, and an included breakfast was great.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
9.0
最高!
ka 香港
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money, well recommended”
location, wifi
very great place to stay, simply for the night, between flights. can see the hotel from the moment you exit the customs, and can see the airport in your room. Can't be nearer. Have wifi though it's a simple hotel, friendly staff, have hair dryer if you ask for it, fair breakfast (nice bread), thin blanket but you can definitely sleep through the night in summer
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
9.0
最高!
James フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Overnighter hotel”
close to airport.
Located next to airport but still needed taxi since hotel is up a hill and I had large luggage. If coming from a neighbor island, recommend earliest check in on account shopping closes as early as 4:30pm. I would stay here again especially when I bring my smaller rolling luggage.
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yun オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Recommended”
Close to airport, wifi in room, cheap
We stayed at the Tahiti Airport Motel for one night during flight transfer to Bora Bora. The place is next to the airport and can be clearly seen from the airport. The place was clean and tidy, wifi was provided in room, airconditioning provided in room and breakfast provided - all at a cheap price. The only downside were the roosters next door which kept us awake for most of the early morning. But otherwise, I would certainly recommend this place to others during a flight transfer.
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Laszlo カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Easy access to Tahiti Airport”
Location to airport, friendly staff and good service
Our stay was marred by the fact that two drunken individuals who were checked into a room across the hall from us were very noisy and one of the individuals vomited in the corridor. It seemed that these two men, in their early 20s, had been sitting next to the outside rear staircase on the 4th floor while drinking alcohol and failed to get to their room in time to be sick. They had also been going in and out of the back door several times over a two hour period making a lot of noise and keeping us awake. There are only six rooms on that floor of the hotel and the expectation would be to have a much quieter environment. The situation got so bad that we had to finally contact the front desk at 2AM. They responded very quickly and following their intervention, the problem was resolved. Thank you to the front desk staff for handling the problem so quickly and efficiently.
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Frank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very convenient to airport...right across street”
Close, Clean and friendly...but basic
It was fine for a couple of nights and for getting to/from airport. Clean and well kept, but no frills. Would have liked to have a blanket for when the AC got a bit cold, though. I would stay again if flying out of Tahiti, but would not plan to vacation here, since Meridien or Intercontinental were just down the street, but more expensive and not within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice airport hotel”
Location, nice staff, good sized room
If you want to stay close to the airport then this is a good hotel. The family was huge, adequate facilities but the shower did need some maintenance work (head needed replacement and was loose). Friendly staff and places to eat nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年2月9日◇
5.3
ANDREY ロシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
transit hotel with a poor breakfast”
close to the Airport, big room, nice stuff
We stayed 3 nights just in transit to Bora Bora. The breakfast was very very poor. Very limited choice. The room was okay...and comfortable. They also have a parking for customers. Very easy access from the Airport - no need for a cab.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Harald ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location at Airport”
Walking distance to Airport, free Internet, nice rooms
We were in transit and arrived very late in Papeete, so the Hotel was perfectly located in walking distance 5 mins. Free internet is a big plus as WIFI is very expensive in French Polynesia. Bus goes to Papeete city but only until 6pm. return taxi better to airport then walk, it is cheaper
◇投稿日 2013年9月6日◇