いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タヒチ エアポート モーテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 419 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
宿泊者の82%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(419)クチコミ by Booking.com(1405)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 419 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.4
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ダブルルーム
ツインルーム
ファミリールーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 300件
5.2
Joanne アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Would not allow guests. Showers were awful and loud Pipes made sounds throughout the building.”
The shower did not get very hot. It had a bathtub faucet. It had a sprayer but it just trickled water.
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Close to airport”
The Motel was only about a mile and half from the airport. Just a quick taxi ride. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was included in our stay and they hand you a plate with a lot of fresh French bread that was so good. Would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight transit stay”
Room was clean however the shower needs some attention. Get some mould treatment in the grouting and repair the fixtures that are coming loose. Breakfast needs a revamp, our pastries were cold and horrid .. flat and oily. For an overnight stay and proximity to airport we found it reasonably priced. Staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
6.0
Chi 香港
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
The slope leading up to the hotel is really steep and kind of dark. It was terrible for me as I arrived on a late night with heavy rain. It's so close that I didn't think taxi driver would take me, so I had to walk and push my suitcase all along. I arrived all soaked, but none of the fault of the hotel. The room and the breakfast is very basic.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
6.0
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
The only show in town”
I was here on a layover and this is really your only option near the airport. It did it’s job, it was a bed, WiFi, and aircon. But it was far from nice. The place is covered in signs telling you what you can’t do. No sitting in the lobby. No taking breakfast to your room. You have to ask the front desk for the basics for breakfast which was basically a baguette and cold cereal. For the money, you are getting ripped off, but it’s better than sleeping on a bench outside the Tahiti airport right?
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Night stop”
Very convenient for a night transit stop between islands.
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Helene オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Great location and clean. Would return as very handy.
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Alistair カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Canadians had a good nights sleep ”
Good night sleep after 26 hrs of travelling , even called up to us to say lost luggage had arrived in reception ,beds firm but still very comfortable . Good ac .
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Nicole アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and close to the airport, simple, clean”
My husband and I stayed here the night before we flew out of Tahiti. The location is excellent, as there are a couple of restaraunts within walking distance and you don’t have to spend $30 on a round trip cab. Also, we walked to the airport the morning of our flight. Nice path leading there. Rooms are small but clean. Air conditioning blows cold! Just what you would expect for a 1 night stay!
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JINA アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
A few days before cruising”
Due to flight prices, we needed a place to stay a few days b4 cruising. This my 2nd time in Tahiti, so I was only looking for basic accommodations. It was good value considering Tahitian prices. It is possible to walk to the hotel from the airport with large luggage even at 140 lbs with 1 50lb n 1 15lb roller bag. it's only about 5 minutes. Take breaks between each section, the hardest part is actually the hill that comes last. I was drenched in sweat and out of breathe at the end but glad that I saved the taxi fare for later. They use a lot of bleach when cleaning the rooms but the smell fades in about an hour. Yes (continental) breakfast is very basic. There is a small supermarket about a block away to the right. They have a small section with hot food (fried chicken, large egg rolls, large samosas) and a salad bar at a price cheaper than fast food along with all the regular items that you find in a supermarket.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tatyana アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very steep road to the hotel”
The hotel is located right across the street from the airport, and it is fine for one night, but be aware that the road to the hotel is VERY steep, therefore, if you have large luggage don't walk - take a taxi.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
6.8
良い
Bruce
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
convenient for airport, clean and comfortable”
Nicer than I expected from the reviews. Some items surprisingly spartan such as polystyrene cups, 2 teabags, no coffee or teaspoons and fridge turned off on arrival. Room large and comfortable and breakfast tray basic but adequate. The walk to the airport is quite steep with some rough areas and lots of stairs. Also finding the entrance with a car was VERY challenging - signage would be helpful.staff friendly and helpful with limited English.
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Golden 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location but nothing else.”
The location is amazing, you walk out Arrivals, look up and you will see the Motel, located up a steep hill, taxi's are not willing to take you there and francly it is not worth spending the money for the 4 minute walk up the Hill. The motel is very basic, free wifi and a room, not much else. The staff is very friendly and helpful, breakfast is a banquet croissant and juice with cereal. If you are only there for a short stop like us, it will do, any longer and I would consider alternate arrangements.
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
6.8
良い
Kristina ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Modern Hotel but steep on the hill”
Unfortunately, there was no pickup available at the airport. And the short way is though steep and poorly paved. One kind if an exercise you don't want to do with luggage!
◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Deana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
No friends allowed”
I was traveling with friends but we were booked on different flights back to US. I was staying overnight. They were not.They were not allowed to come to my room! I was told I could drag all of our luggage up a half flight of stairs into the elevator and then to my room so they didn't have to drag it around with them all day until their 1145pm flight, but they could not come to my room! Also, this hotel is convenient but a difficult trek when carrying two weeks worth of clothes and souveniers etc. Looks really close but between the street and the hotel there is a very steep, gravel covered broken asphalt hill that is difficult to climb. Cab for the 3 min ride will cost $15 - $20
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
6.4
良い
Les オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Basic facilities - very ordinary breakfast - cleaning staff enter room without knocking (I was naked at the time - most embarrassing).
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice when connecting flights”
I stayed here 3 times for 1 night each, always arriving at the airport late and leaving early the other day. The place is in walking distance to the airport and therefore perfect. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped. The WiFi is super fast and stable compared to what you get on smaller islands such as Rangiroa or Fakarava.
◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
6.4
良い
VINCENT フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
close to airport”
just close to airport for early flight.
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Bernardine
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Adequate and close to airport”
Motel was fine for an overnight stay after flying in at 11.30 pm. After speaking to a police officer, we did get a taxi, it was dark and we couldn't see how to walk up the hill to get there. Everything was clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Andreas スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Just a few steps from the airport”
Only a few steps and stairs away from the airport and therefore the perfect choice if your connecting flight only leaves the other morning. Rooms are big, clean and have a/c. The breakfast is simple but good.
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacqui ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and convenient”
An excellent hotel for just a night if you arrive on a late flight. It is basic and functional. Staff are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jodie オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing location. Driveway a little difficult with suitcases.”
Great for stop over. A little far from shops etc.
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
9.6
最高!
viorel イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
good for 1 night”
walking distance to airport no need for taxi perfect for a night, clean staff was helpfull breakfast could be better but it really dont bothers me
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Wiphada タイ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
a clean, no-frill room”
A good clean place for a short stop-over. recommended if you're looking for a place near Tahiti airport.
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
philippe フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good welcome of the staff, excellent location, but motel too noisy because of the doors every time they are closed, during the night
◇投稿日 2017年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Transit Hotel”
I had an overnight stop in Tahiti enroute to Bora Bora. This hotel provided the perfect respite. I arrived into Papeete at 11:00pm. As you exit the airport you can see the large neon hotel sign just across the parking lot. It's a climb up a few flights of stairs, across a road, and up a very steep driveway so if you have a ton of luggage it might be best to hire a cab but I made it to reception in five minutes with two bags and felt perfectly safe as an older solo female while walking there, even at night. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spartan but very clean. There was even a fridge and teapot. Wifi was free and worked flawlessly. My wake-up call was timely and the room rate included a continental breakfast. The morning walk down the hill to the airport was easy and five minutes from check-out I was checking in for my flight. I would stay here again in a heartbeat -- so glad I chose this hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent choice for an overnight stay after arriving in Papeete ”
Impressed with the staff . They were welcoming, helpful and efficient. Comfortable air conditioned room with a remodeled bathroom
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
6.8
良い
Nigel ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
So convenient ”
Early flight out so found the motel very convenient for making our own way by foot to the airport. Motel a very short walk down hill to airport, only took about 7 minutes and we were at the check in counter. Free breakfast, nothing flash but adequate. Room clean, bed comfortable. Great for an overnight stay. Supermarket short walk away.
◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hiwon 韓国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
A cheap and nice place to stay overnight”
We had an early plane to catch so we stayed at the nearest hotel to the FAAA airport. Except for the fact that it is placed on a hill (hot and hard to walk up with luggage), the hotel itself was very clean and nice. Also the wi-fi was very fast.
◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bouna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient location, the hotel is at working distance. You don't need transportation.”
Located across the airport... good for overnight flight.
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ho 香港
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Location”
All is location
◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
6.0
Penny ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good for overnight stay by airport”
Pros- location by airport Cons- pricey for basic facilities; shower not hot enough
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
marguerite オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Will stay again ”
Very convenient location. Walked up from airport through carpark. About 300mtrs. . NOTE. Stairs with suitcases and a steep driveway not ideal for some but we did it with alot of laughs after midnight with another solo traveller. Taxi is option. Bed was extremely comfortable and had a fantastic night sleep - we are very fussy with beds and rate this bed very high. Clean, tidy, convenient. Supermarket, pharmacies, medical centre 300-400m away. To top up before heading to other islands.
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
3.6
luciana ブラジル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The worst ever!”
That was our last day over a 16-day French Polinesia, 3-Island, amazing and memorable experience. We have loved every step of the trip until then. For our last day, we would be arriving in Papeete (from Moorea) at 5:30 pm and would have a 7-hour-wait until our 2:30 am flight back home. So we've decided to book a simple hotel room just to turn the wait a little more confortable. So, our "great" idea was to book the hotel right in front of the airport (for obvious reasons). That was the worst idea ever. The only positive thing about it is that the room was simple, as expected, but had a confy bed and was clean enough for a ok 7 hour rest-wait. The problems: - Reception crew: the worst. Not polite, friendly, professional or caring at all. - The hotel is just across the street from the airport but there is no shuttle or baggage help to get there. And considering you have to climb or get down a long flight of stairs to get there, you need to hire a taxi or transfer. That would be okay if you did not end up paying the same rate as if you were staying in a far-to-the-airpot hotel (as cabs and transfer rates are all fixed in Papeete) - We ended up paying 2.500 XFP just to cross the street, in a weird smelling cab and a very very moody driver. - Also, there is no luggage help service inside the hotel, and to get to reception's closest elevator (to get up to the room), you need to climb a flight of stairs first. And carrying your own luggage. (???????) - There's no room service or restaurant service in the hotel, except for breakfast. That means no access to any kind of food on the premisses after breakfast is over. For us, that does not make any sense, since it's clearly an aiport-express-stop-hotel. We tried to ask reception's desk for any food delivery, but the only help was managing to get a pizza delivery menu. The pizza place only spoke french (which luckily I speak), but was already closed when we tried calling (at the same moment the menu was handed to us
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Jayne カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
We arrived late at night on our way to Bora Bora. We stayed at the airport hotel. ”
It suited us perfectly! The hotel met our expectations; including a light breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
5.2
Masahiro フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
There is always several cockroaches in the room. Cleanness should be taken care more seriously. There were 5 cockroaches inside the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great for stopover we stayed only one night very clean we will stay again
◇投稿日 2017年3月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very convenient and comfortable”
Great location for a layover in Papeete , clean hotel and comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zijian 中国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for money ”
Just for transit
◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Miranda イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great short stay”
We're not sure why this place gets such a bad rap from other reviewers. Our room had a lovely comfortable bed, air con and the bathroom was a good size. The whole place was spotlessly clean. We left too early to try the breakfast but it's location to the airport is fantastic. We felt it was good value for money. The reviews are right on the steep slope though - I'd suggest a taxi to the motel if you have a lot of luggage at least on the way up.
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ogden アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean, quiet, close to airport.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good for an overnight when stopping over in Tahiti. In walking distance from airport but the walk is steep, especially with bags. Breakfast opened early so we could eat before catching a 7:45 AM flight.
◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Olivier フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Main advantage: proximity to the airport”
I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay near the Fa'a'a International Airport (Papeete), for example in case of an early flight the next morning. The breakfast is light, but nice.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Airport Motel”
This was the cheapest motel I could find close (2min walk) to the airport. Very basic but check-in is 24/7 so this is very convenient. The free wifi was good as was the free breakfast. Staff were nice and found us an NZ power adapter to use.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
6.8
良い
Holly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient for a quick overnight layover only.”
Overall not terrible but would not stay for more than one night.
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Fumiko 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Next to the airport”
We've been to Tahiti many times and our flight we go back home always leaves early morning. This hotel locates next to the airport so you can walk by yourself. You save money and time.
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jeff ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad for location to airport”
Excellent room for family. Basic breakfast. Good wifi. Be good short walk with no luggage but staff haply to arrange taxis. Got a good special on Agoda
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Laurette アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and convenient for early flight”
Two showers and two toilets in family room. Clean, spacious, comfortable and convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Omry イスラエル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Night Over”
Great place to stay for a nightover
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
6.8
良い
YI-HSUAN 台湾
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
location is good but to many steps!!”
The hotel is very close to airport, however it is on the hill. It is very steepest!! you have to walk hardly, if you have too much luggage.
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇