いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タヒチ パール ビーチ リゾート

タヒチ パール ビーチ リゾート (Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 108 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

Reviews of タヒチ パール ビーチ リゾート (Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(108)クチコミ by Booking.com(473)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.7
お得感6.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (108)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 73件
7.3
すごく良い
yasomi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

ゆったり出来た”

海が近い、スタッフの対応が良い。食事がおいしい

今回3人宿泊したが部屋にトイレが2つあったりバルコニーが有ったりと、3人でも窮屈な感じがせずとてもリラックスして宿泊することが出来ました。ただスパが込んでいて出来なかったのがとても残念がってました

◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yasomi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

ゆったり出来る”

スタッフの対応が良い。広い部屋。海が近い

目の前が海で、リゾート気分満開。部屋が広く、バルコニーも付いているのでとても快適にホテルで過ごせた。 町まででるには、ちょっときょりがあるがロケーションがよいので我慢できる

◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
2.0
DEBORAH アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Food poisoning”

We do not recommend the Pearl Beach hotel. Four guests (including us) had violent vomiting 1 day after leaving the hotel. All of us only ate in the hotel bar and restaurant. The restaurant is not clean and the beds are horribly worn out. We paid $300 a night and wished we had gone to a better hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Daniel スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

The rooms were large and comfortable. It lies just down the bottom of the hill of a beautiful viewpoint. If you want to explore the island then rent a car as this hotel is not in walking distance to anything other than the viewpoint, rent one from the airport or as we did, notify the hotel so that they can send a representative from the rental company to pick you up and take you to the rental place. Very good WiFi around the complex. The beach is black sand and because of this the water is not clear. If you want clear water and white sand like you would expect in paradise then spend more time in Bora Bora where the water is amazing (they have several domestic flights each day that take 50min). Tahiti is okay for a couple of days just to explore as it feels more like a city type island rather than paradise. However it’s a nice experience.

◇投稿日 2018年9月20日◇
5.2
JOJO 香港
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Inconvenient for overnight flight ”

This was our last leg flying back to Tokyo, ending one week long honeymoon in Bora Bora. We were not stingy, booking an ocean-view room with Jacuzzi. This property located nearly a 30 minute ride from Tahiti airport to the hotel (without traffic), thus, it will be a bit far for us staying just 10 hours and catching up a 7am flight. In terms of room cleanliness, I woke up at 3.30am and switched on lights, I saw bugs crawling into my bin in toilet (no room service, pure simple trash - tissue etc). I got freaked out. They also existed in my luggage. I never expected that as I got located on 4/F... still, definitely not left your luggage open. (but I never saw bugs in Bora bora while the nature is also near us). That's why I rated it relatively low. Otherwise they dined at hotel café, food and service was fine. We just spent a night there. However, not for returning stay. I am sorry.

◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Filippo イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good start for the honeymoon”

We started here our honeymoon prior to fly to Bora Bora. The hotel has been recently refurbished and made for a very pleasant stay. The swimming pool is large and quiet, and the food is nice (I had better, I had worst). We booked a Jacuzzi room and we enjoyed using it, and sipping champagne from the terrace whilst looking at the sunset

◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Isabel イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel right on the beach”

I stayed here for two nights and was very impressed. After reading other guests reviews, I was expecting it to be slightly run down but I found it to be modern and in good condition. The room was very spacious with a very large balcony looking right onto the beach and i had a great night sleep as the bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet apart from the sound of the crashing waves. There was also a good selection of both French and American TV channels. However, I was on the 4th floor which, along with the 5th floor are labelled as 'premium floors' so if these rooms have been refurbished more recently? The restaurant was very nice, a good selection on the menu. Quite expensive although most food and drink is in French Polynesia. It also had a great little market selling souvenirs and jewellery etc. Only real downside of the hotel is the distance from Papeete as it is about a 10 minute drive and taxis are extremely expensive - you can expect to pay 3500XPF plus 100XPF for luggage from the airport to the hotel so I definitely recommend booking a transfer at a third of the price and no extra charge for luggage.

◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
faramarz ドイツ
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

70 vacation”

Beautiful beach and view, nice swimming pool, good bar

We had a very nice stay at the radisson plaza resort. It was rather expensive. They were too many taxes and tips added to the room price daily. The food and drinks at the resturant were very expensive and no we're else close by to eat.

◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Jean-Philippe フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Amazign hotel , staff lovely ”

pool , spa , rooms , garden

We had an amazing time at the radisson , with a great service from the joyfull and smiling staff . The hotel is splendid , the beautiful garden around the swimming pool with some gardn furniture to relax the sea view ... the waves sounds to fall asleep , a perfect little paradise .

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Frida オランダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Nice spot! But little far from town”

Big pool, good food and drinks

expencive but nice. love the black sandy beach. and the big pool and the private jacuzzi. friendly and helpful staff. good with free shuttlebuss to town. big and clean room. good food and drinks. great tahitian show. little expencive. great bar and shops with nice sellings.

◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marc オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Hotel with Good Service”

Close to the Airport, Great Value, Free Room Upgrade

We stayed at this Hotel on our last two days of our trip before departing back home. Great location, close enough to the Airport and town centre. Room was well presented, clean, spacious and we were upgraded to a jacuzzi room at no extra cost. Food at the hotel was good and they had great traditional Polynesian entertainment on Thursday and Friday nights. Free wi-fi in lobby and in room LAN connection available.

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marc オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Value for Over Night Stay”

Close to Airport and Reasonably Priced.

We stayed here overnight before our flight to bora bora. Taxi from the airport was approx 4000 during the night and 3000 during the day (approx 15km and 20 mins from airport). The room was clean, spacious and we received a free upgrade. Staff was friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
3.6
Stan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Wrong Location Wrong Hotel”

For cruise convenience this hotel is not in the right location. Too far from cruise dock and taxi travel very expensive. Staff cold with very little English spoken. Pool area and fitnss/spa are nice, though hours are not user friendly. The restaurant, only food available without taking a taxi, is awful, limited and expensive. The wait staff was non caring and basically rude. Hotel looks nice, plays awful!!!

◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇
5.2
jennifer カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

pool was disgusting , mold growing in it, food in restaurant was good. hotel has been subbed off as condos , so there a lot of kids screaming around the pool, and water aerobics classes. cannot walk anywhere from hotel as located out of town and on a busy road so you must cab everywhere,

◇投稿日 2017年10月8日◇
6.4
良い
Terri アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Rooms and views are Fantastic ”

Rooms are very nice, beautiful black sand beach, nice pool but could use some work on the tiles in the pool. They had a lot of exercise classes in the pool too. Food was just okay 😌 at the restaurant but they had a great show in Thursday night. Location is not near anything but beautiful beach. We saw whales too.

◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
4.4
vicky イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在

Tired in need of updating ”

This is meant to be a 4 star hotel but it was 3 star service. I had to ask for the bathroom to be cleaned upon arrival. The small fridge in the room broke down twice. Staff seemed tired and in some cases got our request for a taxi completely wrong. Did not feel particularly welcome. The only people who were helpful were the girls at the activity desk.

◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在

Isolated locale”

Very nice beach location. Staff was very helpful. You can book tours through the hotel and they offer a free shuttle to town. However there are is no shopping or dining within walking distance. A car rental is necessary to take advantage of the area.

◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
La アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

Decent find in the city”

My stay here was somewhat enjoyable, I'll start by saying I was probably a little spoiled by my over the water bungalow stay in Moorea. The room was spacious and mostly clean, the room service menu could have used a good cleaning! Full of sticky brown spots. I had a room with an ocean view, which was nice. The staff is very nice and accomadating. The food was so so. I had a burger the first night and it was very good. I ordered the breakfast al la carte and was disappointed. It tasted like it came from a freezer. Overall I'd rate this hotel as a good stay, I did really appreciate the extended check out for 8pm as my flight was leaving at 1145pm

◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
5.3
Omar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort”

I liked the location in front of beach and size of hotel space

Not good at all.Did a one night stay at hotel got to hotel and did check in.When I got to my room the bed was not done,no towels,flowers laying in wood cabinet,toilets not cleaned,cigarette ashes in smoke trays.Ask for another room and got a better one but not too deceiving at night checked out bed had bugs and spiders and gets better me and wife woke up to cockroaches in floor in the morning horrible experience that's why da bad rating.Oh yea and me and my wife did not sleep in the bed slept in the hard wood sofa and woke up all sore.We weren't gonna sleep with crawlers.Do not recommend this hotel at all

◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Gregory ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在

Great resort but horrible extra fees”

Pool, spa, gym.

My partner and I spent 7 nights at the resort coming from NZ. We however got shocked at the $1,800 resort fee charge per day at check out. We stayed at other resorts during our trip and expected tax as made very clear, but not a resort fee! Great place but look out for unexpected costs.

◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
5.7
Sebastien フランス
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent room and great beach but far from life”

Room Beach Spa

Unfortunately, the hotel organises every WE activities for local people. While we were there the hotel had activities for kids sponsored by a biscuit manufacturers. The whole hotel was transformed in a theme park and therefore our honeymoon was not as quiet and peaceful as expected. There are two free shuttle buses (morning leaving 8:00 returning 12:00 and afternoon leaving 14:00 returning 17:00) to Papeete. These are great but as you can see from he timetable they do not allow to stay in town to eat. Of curse you can take a taxi but it is really expensive. The room had a private a jacuzzi and everything was great in this front. The black sand beach is breath taking.

◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
6.3
良い
Valery ロシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing beach”

Location, black sand beach, friendly stuff

If not the beach in front of resort the hotel is worthy 3 stars max. Very expensive price for a very poor breakfast. One of the worst restaurants in the world. Dirty tables, poor menu. No wifi at the hotel area, just at the front desk. But the beach was awesome! It doesn't make you regret of staying there.

◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tobias ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel - a bit outside the city”

nice pool with beautiful seaview

Even it was shortly before Christmas there were not many customers. Nevertheless I couldn't believe that they closed the restaurant and bar already at 9pm - we had to buy Soft-drinks from vending machines.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
6.3
良い
jennifer イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable room and nice facilities”

Location was in the beach, lovely room

We liked the room, and enjoyed the view of the sea and beach, however I'm not sure I'll return to thus hotel or even Tahiti, it's great for a stop over if you were visiting one of the surrounding islands. Anyway the room was comfortable, service a little slow and we don't feel that we were well informed about the hotels facilities/local area. The hotel had entertainment on, some traditional dancing and this was fantastic. The food at the restaurant was also very good however not too much variety.

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
5.7
jennifer イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good sized rooms, great views of the sea”

Comfortable room, nice balcony, on the beach

The room was comfortable, air-conditioned with a nice en suite. The balcony was large with a great view of the beach. I love the pool and the facilities were good. There was entertainment on, on some evenings, which was hosted really well. Although I liked the room and hotel, if I was to return I wouldnt stay here as the area surrounding isn't particularly nice, I would stay on one of the neighbouring islands as they seemed much more beautiful and luxurius

◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇
6.3
良い
Andrew イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel, bit outdated and needs a spruce”

Good location and free shuttle to town

The hotel was OK but you would expect more for the price...The staff were helpful but took their time sorting things out. We weren't greeted with a cool towel like the rest of the guests, not a big deal just inconsistant! Arrived a few hours early and had to pay for another night...All in all would not recommend or come here again! I would encourage people to actually pay the extra and head to Bora Bora or Moorea just across on the ferry, Use Tahiti as a place to fly into but don't stay here.

◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Christine ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在

Great Hotel - Friendly staff”

Location - right on a beach

hotel was beautiful - amazing big pool with a great location right beside the sea with its own bay area - had a room overlooking the beach (great views) and the hotel had daily free taxi rides into town and back which were really handy. staff were always available to help and very friendly.

◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
4.7
Gareth イギリス
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

Overpriced, very average hotel”

good service

We stayed 1 night here overnighting before a flight to moorea the next day. we arrived quite late and were checked in very efficently by the staff. The room was quite dated and didn't have all the amenities expected at a 5 star hotel (no tooth brushes, poor room service choices) "king" bed was actually two single beds pulled together!

◇投稿日 2011年7月4日◇
6.7
良い
Michael ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Very expensive, not a great place but great views”

views, relaxing and entertainment
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rain エストニア
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice beach”

pool, breakfast, personell

lovely

◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Debora アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

We arrived early 6am and the staff showed us the shower and changing rooms and let us store our bags”

When we did check in we got an upgrade. A two level room very clean with a great view. The staff was very friendly

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Nathalie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プレミアム デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I will definitely go back there next year! It is breathtaking!!!!!

◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Randall アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Beautiful black sand beach! Food was great and a good value.

◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Justin 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
プレミアム デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay in Paradise”

Really awesome resort, big rooms, amazing views... pity it's just a little far from town. Little advice, rent a car

◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Erin ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay! Helpful and friendly staff, very clean. Nice to be outside of the town ”

Great staff very clean beautiful location. Check your cab pricing from airport, it should be 30,000 but some charge 45,000. Hotel staff books the correct can at good Pricing

◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice place to stay in Tahiti”

pool, black sand beach, jacuzzi in room

We really enjoyed our stay here. A great place to start our honeymoon.

◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
faramarz ドイツ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

A great resort. Loved it.”

By the beach. Great swimming pool. Good food.

Very nice and relaxing. A bit too expensive.

◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice Hotel and Island”

Rooms, Peaceful, Relaxation by Pool

The stay at the Radisson Plaza Resort was very nice and peaceful. The hotel was also very accommodating and I would recommend it.

◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
muthuswamy インド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

A very good hotel for couples and honeymooners”

clean rooms easy accesss and value for money
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
James イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

excellent relaxing stay”

food, pool bar
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
4.0
María ウルグアイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

The hotel is dirty and old The room was ok but the restaurant for example as other areas were not clean And it needs to be actualizad

◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
5.2
Robert ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Transit travel”

I would o my stay for transit not leisure

◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mark ジャマイカ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Aged but still nice”

The hotel was doing some renovation of the roof when we got there, some of the furniture showed age but the overall property was nice. Staff pleasant but Food selection was poor.

◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
5.6
Virginia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プレミアム デラックス オーシャンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Disappointing ”

Staff was horrible. Slow & not friendly. Food was ok but over-priced. Drinks were watered down and over-priced. Non-smokers beware. Cigarette smoke everywhere. I could even smell it in my room.

◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
6.0
jeremy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great staff facility needs major upgrade”

Staff was wonderful. Restaurant was not good, pool ok, spa was gross and not running, elevator out of service, ice machines out of service

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chrystal アメリカ合衆国
グループ
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nice stay”

Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, free shuttle to Papeete. Good location out of town if that is what traveler is looking for.

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Christopher イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Short stay”

Friendly staff,

We only stayed two nights. It was fine but not great.

◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
6.0
Patrick 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Tahiti Pearl Beach Resort”

sunset
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
6.7
良い
Rob イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Decent hotel close to airport”

Restaurant, Island Show, Beach front
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
6.3
良い
Michelle カナダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient”

Location Service Rooms

It wish I had more time at the hotel and Tahiti to elaborate more

◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
5.3
Bruce ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Typical of Island Style”

Able to watch cultural show as we dined

Very expensive but so is everything in Tahiti

◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ernest シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

A comfortable short stay. Very pleasant.”

Staff, comfortable room and Tahitian show.

A good experience overall.

◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
5.3
Helen イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel let down by poor management”

Jacuzzi, Gardens, Room

Very comfortable and nice hotel, lovely jacuzzi, good food, although a little expensive but terrible service and an arogant attitude from some staff.

◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
3.7
anna スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

ok room, horible hotel”

size of the room

horrible food, very ar away from everything, small beach, highly overprized, out of date!!!

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
2.7
ngai カナダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュースイート
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Worse hotel ever”

Nothing

This is the worse hotel we ever stay! The room is stinky, towel is yellowish, is a nightmare!!

◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇
5.7
Kim アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

A bit far from the airport”

nice staff

Was told it was close to the airport which it wasn't . It took the staff quite a while to check me in and restaurant food was just ok.

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
4.8
Anibal チリ
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Incompleto”

El equipo humano está constantemente preocupado del buen servicio, sin embargo las instalaciones se notan con falta mantenimiento. Ej: ascensor no funciona, jacuzzi funciona deficientemente, wifi se cae conexión con facilidad. Un punto aparte es la ubicación, sin perjuicio de tenerlo en total conocimiento al momento de reservar.

◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Ricardo アルゼンチン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Excelente hotel. Buena relacion calidad precio.”

Deben mejorar el piso de la piscina. Sufri un pequeño corte en el pie por un escalon.

◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anibal チリ
カップル
プレミアム デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfactorio ”

El hotel cumple con las instalaciones y servicios prometidos.

◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Jazmin アルゼンチン
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

-”

-
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
nathalie フランス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Bel hôtel restauration cher ”

Pour le restaurant si nous ne voulions pas prendre le repas de noël nous ne pouvions pas mangé au restaurant il ne restait que le snack et du coup on ne pouvait pas voir le spectacle bien dommage Hotel sympa mal placé mais navette gratuite

◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Pierre フランス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在

Hôtel agréable mais excentré”

piscine, plage, jardin, accueil du personnel

L'hôtel est agréable. La piscine est très belle. La plage est un peu moins agréable. Le personnel est très accueillant et sympathique. Le niveau de service est par contre nettement en dessous des hôtels internationaux du même standing. Il y a un peu de laisser aller au niveau du management qui est compensé par le sourire du personnel.

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
PARKER フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Le personnel très accueillant et souriant. Chambre impeccable. On bien apprécié le jacuzzi. A refaire ! à bientôt

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
patrick フランス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Très bien”

Très bien . Beaucoup d'activités et de spectacles.

◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maximiliane ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt”

Wir waren 3 Nächte im Pearl Beach und haben die Zeit dort sehr genossen. Das Hotel ist sehr schön, sauber, freundliches Personal und unser Zimmer war ebenfalls super. Es ist etwas höher dreißig, aber es durchaus wert. Großer Pool und schwarzer Hotelstrand. Nur zu empfehlen

◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Regina オーストリア
カップル
オーシャンビュールーム(ジャグジー付き)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Große Hotelanlage mit öffentlichem Strand”

das Hotel befindet sich in der Stadt Arue. Wenn man im Flughafen ankommt, kostet ein Taxi ca. 3.000 Polyn.Franc bis zum Hotel. Wir haben telefonisch ein Shuttle vorbestellt, diesen gab es jedoch nicht, da das Hotel diesen Dienst nur zu (anderen) fixen Zeiten anbietet. Leider wurden wir nicht vorinformiert und haben um sonst dort 1 Stunde lang gewartet. Die Zimmer und die Hoteleinrichtungen sind sauber. Das Personal an der Reception war nicht immer sehr professionel, da teilweise von jungen Azubis bestanden hat. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende des Lafayette-Strandes. Dieser ist öffentlich, d.h. es kommen Personen von außen dort baden. In der Zeit des Aufenthaltes gab es immer recht hohe Wellen, welche das Hineingehen zum Meer erschschwert haben. Der Sand ist schwarz und fein. Es gibt einen Pool, dort finden meistens Animation oder verschiedene Kurse (zB. Wassergymnastik) statt. Daher kann man den Pool nicht uneingeschränkt nutzen. Man bekommt gratis Strandtücher von der Hotelreception, wie bei den meisten Hotels dort. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und es wird ein Buffet mit sehr großen Auswahl an Speisen angeboten. Das Essen beim eigenen Hotelrestaurant ist ebenfalls sehr gut (a la Carte). Vor Ort wird jedoch keine Halbpension verkauft, falls man das Zimmer allein über Internet gebucht hat (teurer als Halbpension). Vom Hotel wird 2x täglich ein gratis Shuttle zur Hauptstadt Papeete angeboten. Den Flughafen erreicht man mit Taxi oder Hotelshuttle (Vorbestellung notwendig) in ca. 20 Minuten. Highlight: 1x die Woche, abends wurde eine sehr schöne Tanzshow mit TänzerInnen aus den Marquesas angeboten. Wenn man ein großes Hotel sucht mit Geschäften, Restaurant, Pool, Animation, Kurse, etc. dann würde ich dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen.

◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
6.8
良い
Willibald ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Renovierungsbedürftig”

Vormals Radisson jetzt Pearl Beach. dringend renovierungsbedürftig... Die Lage außerhalb ist nicht schlecht, aber ca 15 Minuten mit dem Shuttle Bus bis Papeete . In der Umgebung keine Möglichkeit zum Essen, sei es Frühstück oder Abendessen. Das Bett durchgelegen. Toilette wackelt. Dusche war ok. Möblierung alt. Kühlschrank kühlt fast nicht. Aufzug ging teilweise gar nicht. Liegen am Pool seeehr alt, müssten dringend ausgetauscht werden. Die Anlage an sich ist sehr schön. Tolle Sonnenuntergänge. Sehr schöner auch gepflegter Garten. Abendliche Vorführungen von einheimischen Tanzgruppen waren sehr schön. Das macht allerdings jedes größere Hotel. Wir sind mit dem Shuttle Bus morgens nach Papeete rein gefahren und haben in der Markthalle gefrühstückt. Proviant noch mitgenommen. Shuttle Bus ist sehr zuverlässig.

◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Lorenz スイス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Super Hotel mit Katastrophen Restaurant ”

Lage, Strand , surfen
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
6.0
Michael スイス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Kurzaufenthalt”

Lage am Strand, bester Strand in der Gegend, aber abgelegen

Lage so weit ausserhalb hat Nachteile. Essen im Restaurant sehr teuer und keine anderen Restaurants in der Gegend

◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frida オランダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Flott sted med god service”

Hyggelig betjening, meget god mat

Vi tilbringte 3 netter pa radisson plaza resort tahiti og fikk oppleve en betjening som var meget hyggelig og service-minded. I tyillegg til gode drinker og god mat la hotellet i vakre omgivelser med en flott svart strand nedenfor et stort og rent basseng.

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇