いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ

タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ (Tamani Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 607 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(607)クチコミ by Booking.com(2127)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 607 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.8
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングルルーム
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 504件
10.0
最高!
Arlene オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
I highly recommend this place especially for family.”
Highly recommended!
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
AMBREEN イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely modern clean hotel”
This is the second time we have stayed here. Hotel is clean and very comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which has own kitchen (has all the basics but could be better equipped) a washing machine, en suite plus two extra toilets! The indoor pool is nice, outdoor one I have always found to be too cold. The steam and sauna room are in the women’s changing rooms which is very quiet... any time I have used I have been the only one using these facilities. Location wise it’s a a little out the way... tube on its door step though but I have to say we cabbed it everywhere given I had a pram and 2 young children. Supermarket near by.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
Dear Ms. Ambreen, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you to stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2018年2月3日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
5.2
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
This is a 3 stars hotel. ”
Not good choice if you want to sleep in peace. Car noises and tram as well. Also I can hear the water running through the walls. Wouldn't stay again Also they charged me 110 for being one hour late for check out!
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We apologize if you were not satisfied with your room type. The single room that you stayed in is in fact our 2 star category room which is meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. We apologize if you experienced any disturbances from street noise throughout your stay, as this room category is designated to our third floor only. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments on higher floors of the hotel. We encourage you to explore this option for your next stay if it would create a better experience for you. For next time, please be advised that late check-outs are subject to availability of the room so that we are able to turn over the room in time for the next guest to check-in, and this is extended time is chargeable, as is standard in all hotels. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
Mohammed エジプト
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great location and Marvelous weather”
Dubai is a lovely place I recommend it for any person seaking for a holiday during winter
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel. We hope that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming back to TAMANI Marina Hotel the next time that you visit Dubai. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2018年1月9日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Bejan スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年12月 | 12泊滞在
Best Apparetment ”
We enjoyed staying in Tamani Marina Hotel, Best staff Specially during the breakfast meal.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
Dear Mr. Bejan, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We enjoyed having you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. If you have any comments or questions before your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2017年12月28日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
Marko フィンランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Very small room - single.
◇投稿日 2017年12月15日◇
Dear Mr. Marko, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you were not satisfied with your room type. The single rooms are meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments. We encourage you to explore these higher room category options for your next stay with us if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. Once again, thank you for staying at the TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further questions or comments before your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
2.8
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年11月 | 9泊滞在
Worst experience”
The staff is rude. The room is very small with old furniture. The security guard follows guest to their rooms like a creepy old man. The room is not clean, the furniture is worn out, the rug in the floor is the worst I have seen in my life. This is a two star hotel not five star. I would never come back again.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We assure you all of our furniture is properly maintained and replaced as needed. If there is anything specific that you thought needed to be replaced, we encourage you to contact us directly to let us know how we can improve this. The single room that you stayed in is in fact our 2-star category room which is meant to be an economical option for people traveling alone and only staying for a short time. The remainder of the hotel is multi-room Deluxe Hotel Apartments. We encourage you to explore these higher room category options for your next stay if it would create a more pleasant experience for you. Once again, thank you for staying at the TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further questions or comments before your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Amit インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Overall satisfactory though a little low on value for money. The room was decent thought it had a strong 'smoking' smell. Good size room. Good bath etc. Complimentary Internet was quite good. So was the breakfast spread.
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
Dear Mr. Amit, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope that your trip was overall a very pleasant and successful one. We apologize if you experienced a strong smell of smoke during your stay. The next time that you visit us, if you specify that you require a non-smoking floor, we will be happy to accommodate you. We hope that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable than the last. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. We hope that we have the pleasure of you staying with us again soon. If you have any questions or comments before your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
MARWAN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
guest”
room carpet needs cleaning or replacement. All other facilities are good
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize if you were not fully satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We appreciate your feedback and we will address this matter immediately. We hope that you stay with us again soon so that you can experience, for yourself, the improvements we have made. Once again, thank you for visiting TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions before your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
6.4
良い
Kerstein アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
Stayed in two bedroom apartment. In need of some redecoration advert tired looking. Beds were very comfortable, cleanliness was average. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Area and selection could have been better.
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
Dear Ms. Kerstein, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do have a very contemporary Middle Eastern style in terms of furniture and décor. We assure you it is appropriately updated and maintained, however the brand and style remain the same. We apologize if this was not to your liking. Regarding the breakfast, please do not hesitate to let us know if there are specific items you would like to see available. We would very much appreciate your input as it allows us to continually improve our services and enhance yours and all of our guest’s experiences. Once again, thank you for visiting TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions before your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Geanina フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年10月 | 8泊滞在
Good staff, great locatio ”
The hotel has everything one needs. The appartements are big and the kithchen is very practical. Not a huge pool or a fully equipped kitchen but all is there for a confortable stay
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
Dear Geanina, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and Hotel Apartments and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the spacious suites. We apologize if you felt that the kitchen was not fully-equipped. We provide dinnerware, cookware, glassware and many other basic items and utensils and, in addition, certain items are available upon request. We would encourage you to get in touch with us and let us know the specific items that you feel were missing and we would happily consider adding it to our inventory. Once again, thank you for visiting TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions before your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
Anil
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Breakfast option is lesser then other 5* property
◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We apologize for your experience with the breakfast. In order to improve your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know if there are specific items you would like to see available. We would very much appreciate your input. As an alternative, we do have an al a carte restaurant, Café Society, on the ground floor which is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We would encourage you to try this option as well, the next time that you visit. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
3.6
ankit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
worst manager, using wrong business practise ”
we checked in hotel, the Staff gave us all information about expenses even small expenses. eg we were told their are 2 Wi-Fi plan one free (slow) other chargeable at 50AED (fast) etc... but they cleverly didn't told about some wafers and coldrinks which were in room. Manny hotel give wafer basked / fruits / coldrinks 2bottle/ water etc complimentary. so we had such coldrinks but at the time of check out, they charged us 382 AED for such coldrinks and waffers. when we approached hotel manager for this issue, he was a big attitude man and didn't show any interest to talk on this. very bad co-ooeration from hotel manger side.
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
Dear Mr. Ankit, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for your experience. As many hotels do, we offer complimentary water, tea and coffee in the rooms with daily refills, as well as a minibar with chargeable items. The price list is clearly displayed in the room. We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused to you, and hope that this is clear for next time. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Daniel スウェーデン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great location at the marina with super comfy beds!”
Overall a good hotel for a stay at the marina. And close enough to the beach and other hotels for a drink etc.
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
Dear Mr. Daniel, Thank you for staying at the Tamani Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you stay at TAMANI Marina Hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月13日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
7.2
すごく良い
Blazana オマーン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
60”
Room was on street side,close to metrostation (all night you can here metro sign)
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
Dear Ms. Blazana Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We apologize for any disturbances that you experienced during your stay. We encourage you to call our operator or front desk if you experience a problem such as this one. We have associates available 24/7 to assist you with your needs and we would have been happy to help you switch rooms if we had known. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced and we hope that your next stay with us is a more enjoyable one. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Wakas ノルウェー
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good value for money! ”
Excellent location. The room was small but clean With comfortable beds. Nice pool. The price I paid was cheap compared to other Places so I think it's very good value for Money.
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
Dear Mr Wakas, Thank you for staying at the Tamani Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very happy to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you again to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Walid Al-Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2017年11月13日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
4.0
Muatas サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
The room is so so small The path was not that good The toilet was leaking
◇投稿日 2017年9月30日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize for your experience and would like to let you know that our staff is available 24/7, if you call the operator or front desk, to tend to any maintenance issues you have. We would also like to let you know that there are fully equipped suites with more space, at a great value, if you would be interested in exploring this option for your next stay. Our single rooms are an economical option for people traveling alone or and staying for a short time. Once again, thank you for staying at TAMANI Marina Hotel and thank you for your feedback. If you have any further comments or questions, or to book your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
Show more
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Ali クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年6月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Good location, good facilities, spacious apartments
◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
Dear Ali, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that your trip was a pleasant and successful one. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your apartment and the hotel facilities. We hope you stay with us again the next time that you visit Dubai. Sincerely, Walid Al Awa General Manager
◆返信日 2017年7月18日◆
タマニ マリナ ホテル アンド ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Wella フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best value for the money. ”
Excellent location and warm friendly staff. I received a complimentary sliced cake on my birthday. Thank you for the wonderful accommodation during my birthday.
◇投稿日 2017年5月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Aileen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Room too small and the shower drainage was clogged on my first day it was not cleaned
◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Khaled エジプト
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Everything was ok but the single room was tiny”
Very small room ( single ) comparing to other hotels in dubai
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
salem アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good for family and location”
good for family and location
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
3.2
hina
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Location is good . ”
Jan 2017 - U.K. Apartment was fit for 4 people the extra bed option was useless. Provided bed was pethatic, not even fit for maid. Sheets, blanket, mattress were old and tatty. All doors needed a bang to close. Hotel classified on website as 4 star may be 30 years ago but not anymore . Hotels and website photos need serious updating. Otherwise it's misleading. 😟👎
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MUHAMMAD サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice place”
it was a very nice place highly recommended to big family
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
4.4
fatima アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
The place was not clean at all really regret the stay ”
didn't like it at all
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Tamryn-Lee 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing ”
So so good. Everything you'd want in a hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
6.0
Tahir パキスタン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Room was a bit small but was clean
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Khaled エジプト
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Nice place with good location ”
Rooms are big and clean with very nice view and location
◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Bernard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年11月 | 8泊滞在
Worth thinking of staying here”
We were impressed with the two bedroom suite we got, big and plenty of space. Staff were all very friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Katrina オーストラリア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location for a short business stay”
Overall satisfied with everything for my short stay. Had everything you need in this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
6.0
James マレーシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Near dubai marina for our boat show”
Unfortunatley we had bad experience with the staff especially the front office manager..
◇投稿日 2016年11月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soile-Maritta フィンランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect location, very friendly staff, bit old room”
Enjoyed my stay at Tamani. Will go back again for sure. Perfect location next to the tram.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Josephine イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Heart of dubai. A dry hotel but plenty of options in surrounding areas ”
Pro. position Con. Dry hotel so no bar
◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Sarah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay”
definitely recommend
◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nasser オマーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and quite”
Very peaceful and relaxing. Near tram station. Big store next door. Would stay again for sure
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Small shallow swimming pool. The breakfast is located in a tight space and food quality below standa”
Same as above
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nyraviel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
One night of goof stay”
Our one night stay is enough and we'll surely come back next time. The hotel staffs are polite and very welcoming from the moment we checked in til we head out. Facilities are not well kept and lifeguard is always present which is a very good thing. Towels are readily available as well. Our room is spacious and you really get your money's value.
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Aaron ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Great location
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
4.8
amna アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
family”
bot that bad
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice location and view”
nice location and view
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
4.8
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap Attitude - Bad Management”
Well I have stayed before in this hotel but this time was different with new Management (Egyptian from receptionist to Manager). I had a very bad experience, they charged me for paid internet when i did not use it. they were about to charge me for extra 10 minutes late checkout which i never faced in any other hotel. Will never go back if this management is not changed.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
4.8
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Management - Cheap attitude”
Well I have stayed before in this hotel but this time was different with new Management (Egyptian from receptionist to Manager). I had a very bad experience, they charged me for paid internet when i did not use it. they were about to charge me for extra 10 minutes late checkout which i never faced in any other hotel. Will never go back if this management is not changed.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Juma オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Thanks a lot ”
Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Mirza アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Solo traveller”
Online showing 5 stars but hotel entrance gate beside is a sign board of 2 stars And no weight scale in room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Catherine アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Tamani Hotel”
Our 2nd visit here. Apartment was dated and needs a good cleaning. Visible water damage on ceilings could use a paint job. Location and staff are Excellent! Had a gorgeous panoramic view during first stay, not 2nd visit.
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Ali クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年7月 | 10泊滞在
Highly recommended ”
This was my third time staying in this hotel, I liked my stay, I felt like I was home. Location is quiet, and not much traffic around, JBR and mall of the Emirates are just minutes away.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Ibrahim ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel as usual”
This is not my first visit, I like this hotel especially the space of the room, the fully equipped kitchen and the indoor swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DaryleDaryle ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic View”
Stayed here a few time over the years. Always enjoy my stay and love the location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
khalid バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic stay”
Very good hotel nice stuff worm wellcame helpfull
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
9.6
最高!
CHERYL イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックススイート
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great two bed apartment centrally located ”
We enjoyed our stay in the massive two bedroom, 4 bathroom apartment. The kitchen wasn't overly well equipped and if you are taking a baby go prepared. The indoor pool was very chlorinated and the outside pool was closed one day due to wind. Unfortunately someone smoked on our floor but you could not smell it once inside the flat. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is on a tram stop which was very useful and there is a 24hr supermarket very close by. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇