いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート

タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート (Tambua Sands Beach Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 149 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(149)クチコミ by Booking.com(312)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 149 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.7
お得感8.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (149)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 118件
9.7
最高!
aki 日本
ひとり旅
ガーデンビューブレ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
何もせずゆっくり過ごす滞在に最適です”
ビーチサイド 清潔で広々とした部屋 スタッフが親切
コテージから白砂のビーチまですぐのところで、波の音と海からの風を聞きながら過ごすことができます。コテージとコテージの距離も十分で、日本ではなかなか経験ができないようなゆったり感を味わいました。セキュリティもしっかりしていました。夜間のパトロールも行われています。ホテル前にバスが止まりますので、約30分のシンガトカまで行けばマーケットがありますが、その他はホテル内にもホテル周辺にもお店もレストランもありませんので、必要なものは全て持っていくようにしました(現地のオーストラリア人からそう聞きましたので)。レストランの食事はとてもおいしいですが、値段は高めでメニューが少ないので、長期滞在になると飽きるかもしれません。2泊3日はもう少し長く居たいと思うくらいのちょうどいい期間でした。
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIROKAZU 日本
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
コーラルコーストにおいて中価格帯のホテルであることを考慮すれば文句なし”
アメニティがある程度揃っている
食事が非常においしく頂けました。 値段も一人20~30F$程度と安価です。 宿泊施設も、値段を考えれば十分すぎるほど。 サービス面は至らない点もありますが、 これも値段を考えれば充分です。不快感は感じませんでした。 帰りのバスだけは、少し不便。 日本からの旅行者であればタクシーを手配してもらうのが無難かと。 慣れている人であれば、高速バスやミニバンを捕まえればシンガトカまですぐ。 ただし、周囲に何もないので、それを退屈と感じるのであればお薦めしません。
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
9.7
最高!
JURI 日本
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
ひたすらのんびり。”
静かで、清潔。心地よい場所。
部屋や全ての施設が、清潔で心地よい場所でした。アメニティもあり、シャンプーなど持っていかなかったので助かりました。常に従業員の方が落ち葉やサンゴを片づけてくれたり、プールの虫をすくっていたりと、細部にまで行きとどいている印象です。そして「Bula!」と気さくに声をかけてくれます。近くにお店などは無く、お水や食事は確かに割高ではあるので、気になる方は持っていくとよいかもしれません。ビーチでごろごろとしたり本を読んだりと、ひたすらのんびりできて最高でした!
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
TAKAE 日本
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
静かに滞在出来るホテルでした”
とても静かで、スタッフがフレンドリー
部屋は清潔で、とても広く快適でした。ビーチフロントの部屋に滞在したので景色も良かったです。レセプション、レストランは古めかしい感じがしましたが、小さなリゾートなのでそれはそれで良かったです。 とにかく静かにのんびりと過ごす事が出来ました。アクティビティーでおもいっきり遊びたい方には向かないと思いますが・・・ スタッフもフレンドリーでとても良かったです。フィジアンは基本的にとても親切なので気さくに話しかけてきます。 快適で2日間延泊をしました。
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yasunari 日本
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
凄くのんびり”
静か!
ひたすらのんびりするためのリゾート。ボーットしておきたい人には凄く向いていると思う。 プールと海以外は何も無いのでアクティブに何処か行きたい方には向いていないかな。 レストランも値段は御手頃でリゾートにしては安いほうかな。 売店がないので水とかは買って行った方がいいかもしれません!
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Glenys オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年11月 | 9泊滞在
Feels Like Home”
This was about our 7th stay at Tambua Sands and it was another fantastic stay. The staff here are so welcoming and go out of their way to help you. This trip was to celebrate my husband's birthday, so our adult son and daughter travelled with us. We had adjoining rooms which made things so much easier, and gave us heaps of room too. The snorkelling here is amazing, and the pool is never over run with people, it's such a relaxing resort. As we always hire a car, we don't eat on site every day or night, but the meals we did have were great....really large portions, fresh and definitely value for money. I can't speak highly enough about this resort....we've stayed at a few in our years travelling to FIJI, and this is definitely one of our favourites.
◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Glenys オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年11月 | 9泊滞在
Another fantastic stay”
Love this place. Great value for money and the staff are amazing. This is not a 5 star resort...but it is great value. Comfortable beds, clean, good facilities & great location. Staff go out of their way to help. This was our 7th stay. Won't be our last.
◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
Greetings from Tambua Family, We are very glad that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年12月4日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Lisa ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
A great place for a budget holiday ”
We enjoyed our stay at Tambua Sands. The room was basic but clean and in a great location. There were a lot of things we could do at the resort as well as in the surrounding area. The food and drinks were reasonably priced and the breakfast was basic but satisfactory.
◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
Greetings from Fiji, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年7月22日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Glenys オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年4月 | 8泊滞在
Great Resort...Great Staff”
This was our fifth time at Tambua Sands. Previously we stayed at a couple of larger resorts and even hired a private rental but we now stay at Tambua Sands each time. The resort is small and peaceful... you never get crowded in the pool and can always get a lounge. Food is great and happy hour goes forever 😀 The best part is the amazing staff. They will do anthing for you and we love going back to see them and hear about their families. You can snorkel directly in front of your Bure.... and the marine life is plentiful. Can't wait till we go back in November
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
Bula Vinaka, We are so happy to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and thanking you very much for your honest feedback. Looking forward to see you again. Island regards
◆返信日 2018年4月19日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Cliff ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Quiet relaxed away from it all ”
No wifi or tv in rooms - in bar area only which was great for device free time! Rooms on roadside noisey from traffic during early mornings - seaside definitely quieter. Overall though enjoyed it and would visit again.
◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
Greetings from Fiji, Thank you for your honest feedback following your recent stay with us at Tambua Sands. As a smaller eco style resort we can concede that we dot not offer a selection of services you would expect elsewhere such as phone, WiFi and TV in room however we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年9月19日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.3
最高!
David ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent value for money”
Location to beach, room and music
This was excellent stay. We were luckily upgraded from a garden bure to a ocean beach cottage (however garden bure not much further away from beach) probably as we were there from a mid week day for 9 days - most people seem to stay 5-7 days. The resort is the good value for money (as one of the most reasonably priced in Fiji). We could snorkel directly in front of our cottage out to the reef with great coral and fish. It has good double bed, fridge (great) and bathroom with shower which Ok but poor pressure (but normal for Fiji). Good being on the main road to catch local buses (F$2.20 each) to Sigatoka town (tours) for optional meals and supplies. The live music from a great band and extra activities were good.(Kava, frog race, shell snail race etc). Would recommend this to anyone. We meet couples who had gone to off shore islands for a stay and after finding their meals etc and prices a rip off came back to Tambua Sands.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Janice オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年5月 | 8泊滞在
非常に満足”
I have just had 8days at Tambua Sands and the only disappointing thing was, I requested a stand alone Bure and they completely ignored my request and yet again I had a joined one. The people in the other unit were too noisy and I didn't get much sleep. A big Hello to Eta and Nina, see you soon Janice Williams
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
Greetings from Tambua Family, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and I must apologize for the short fall and your feedback has given me an opportunity to look into this matter and to ensure this is not repeated. Looking forward to see you again. island Regards
◆返信日 2018年7月6日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Nicola オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在
Relax”
Great little hotel but make sure you get an ocean view Bure. We had a garden view orginally but we asked to upgrade after 1 day because the garden Bure we had was dark, dated and very close to the road it wasn’t really what we imagined! However the staff are super friendly Tui and Sunny especially and they run some good little activities for you to learn more about Fiji and it’s history and culture. There is only one restaurant at the hotel, the food is ok but nothing outstanding if you want to eat anywhere else you’ll need to pay for a taxi to another resort or into the local town. Great little place to sit back and relax for a few days!
◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇
Bula & Greetings from Fiji. Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards.
◆返信日 2018年7月6日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
6.8
良い
Diana カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
lovely place but a little tired”
The place is lovely and the staff excellent. The place could use an update...the bathrooms are very old and our shower hardly worked. Sadly the food was the least attractive feature. Gorgeous fish but nothing local beyond that. We don't travel to eat burgers! And surely a little muesli for breakfast would be possible as well as weetbix? Don't serve canned pears in the land of fresh fruit!!! This could be firstrate but currently it's mediocre. Perhaps some shade on the verandah?
◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
Greetings from Tambua Sands, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards.
◆返信日 2018年3月3日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Bridget オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing value, true retreat ”
There is no tv or air con in the rooms which makes it a true retreat l. Comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom. Ocean views and breeze makes it cool along with the ceiling fan. Staff can not be more helpful and there is security. It is very quiet and just what you need to relax your mind. Food is a little expensive but nothing you wouldn’t pay at a restaurant... most importantly is tasty and does not disappoint. Would definitely go here again.
◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
Greetings from Tambua Sands, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards.
◆返信日 2018年3月3日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.8
非常に満足
Nikki ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect place for R&R ... ”
Watched the day pass away from the front por h of our bure... then moved to the beach (10 steps to the water) with the afternoon by the pool. Relaxed and simple hokidaying
◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
Bula Vinaka, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年11月25日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
Doug カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
A great staff friendly place. ”
Was a great place to stay. Staff friendliness was the best. They want you to have a pleasant stay. Rooms and stay are fine. Resort is rustic in appearance and right on the ocean. Beach is nice but quite a bit of chorale present so you need rubber feet socks. Had a good stay.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Sands, Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月22日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Glen ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Tranquil, beautiful and family friendly paradise”
We spent four days at Tambua Sands with our three children and loved every moment. The atmosphere is relaxed and plenty of activities for the children to enjoy. As it is a smaller resort there's not a whole lot of people there at the same time and it has a feeling of safety and being laid back. The food was great quality and portion sizes, especially in the children's menu.The staff are lovely and very genuine, we loved the fact that Lori and Tui learned the children's names and were lot's of fun. As a three star resort there is no TV or air con in the rooms, but when you are in such an amazing setting, with rooms designed to breathe and allow airflow, this is an actually an advantage as you're not distracted and you also stay acclimatised. There were opportunities to see and experience some Fijian cultural displays. Our opinion is that this is simply the best resort in its star rating and you would be hard pressed to find better. It is highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family, It was wonderful having you at our resort and the staff's enjoyed meeting you on every connection and your honest feedback is much appreciated. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards Muda
◆返信日 2018年1月6日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Edwin オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent”
I must first congratulate and thank the resort manager JULLIE in managing this awesome resort,and for making our stay a memorable,peaceful and relaxing holiday. We had the best holiday in Tambua Sands,Perfect location and value for money.Can't get enough of this place!Hope to see this resort and all the friendly staff again soon!
◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
Bula & Greetings from Fiji, We are so thankful for your lovely feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2017年12月26日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
All round amazing! ”
All the staff are so kind and welcoming, concidered them all friends by the end of my stay looking forward to coming back to see them all again. The location is absolutly stunning with rooms that make you feel like your on your own private island. Food was amazing, staff sharing recipes with you on a nightly basis with activities that all ages can get involved in. Even with our “garden view Bure” we had a clear view of the beach and amazingly maintained gardens. I couldn’t recommend Tambua Sands more
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
Bula & Greetings from Fiji, It is so nice to hear back from you and also for the honest feedback, I will definitely share your feed back with all my staff's and looking forward to see you back at Tambua Sands for your next holiday. Island regards Muda
◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.4
非常に満足
TERRY イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Idyllic resort”
Tambua Sands was a lovely surprise after the uninspiring drive from Nadi. Good points:- great meals at good prices, excellent included breakfast, bures, comfy beds, setting, views, entertainment for children, great pool. A paddling pool for tots would be good, also some entertainment in the evening, as the bar didnt offer anything to encourage adults to gather. Families with children had no choice but sit in the bure with nothing to fill their evening. On the whole, a lovely spot.
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Sands Resort, We are terribly sorry for the late response however thanking you very much for your honest feedback and we will really look into the evening entertainments. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2017年12月28日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Richard ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect stay - hard to find fault ”
We Instantly felt relaxed from the moment we arrived at the resort. The staff were amazing, so friendly and welcoming and we met Tia the new resort manager the day before we left who also made sure we felt looked after. The food was generous and tasty as were the cocktails. The only thing I could mention is the sea isn't very good for bathing but that's to be expected I suppose for being on the coral coast. Although we travelled as a couple you could tell the resort had a real family feel about it with staff arranging activities for the kids. Accommodation wise, it was really clean, beds comfy and nothing to complain about in this respect. Overall we had an amazing time here with nothing bad to say. Thank you
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
Greetings from Tambua Sands, Thanking you for your great feedback. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月8日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Gregg カナダ
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
I found the location beautiful. Great snorkelling off of the beach, and loved watching the crashing waves outside of the coral. Comfortable bed and great staff. Enjoyed food as well. I loved my time there
◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
Bula & greetings from Tambua Sands, Thanking you for your great feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月8日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Ash オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在
Family & budget friendly ”
Pros: right on the beach, great location for day trips, low cost accommodation, clean, big pool, restaurant food is average price and quality, snorkelling in the lagoon is good at high tide. Cons: villas are a bit old & tired, no shallow end in pool for young kids, staff a little distant, beds were hard, no beach swimming at low tide. We found this place great for the budget. It may be a little older and needing some TLC, but the rooms were clean and well serviced every day. We had 2 adults & 2 kids in one bure/villa and it was fine for us. Not much room inside, but there is a bar, a large lounge/TV area, a pool table area and restaurant, plus beach and pool so no need to feel stuck in the villas. There were some nice new looking villas with their own plunge pools in front, but they only let couples in them. It's a lovely beach and so much nicer than a hotel, yet priced similarly. Good location with lots to do in the area. Not 5 star but good value.
◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
julie オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在
Great place for a total relaxation”
Waking up every morning looking out at the ocean past the coconut palms was heavenly. The beachside bures were so close to the beachside and it really felt like a true get-away, especially as there was no television or air-conditioning in the rooms: instead high ceiling with fan and cool enough to stay in during the day. Bure was large and comfortable with separate bathroom. Daily room service and staff would arrange bedlinen and leave fresh flowers. Continental breakfast was a real bonus. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere was so different from large impersonal resorts where you are just another tourist. Wayne, the manager, tried so hard to ensure guests were happy and would speak to each guest on a daily basis. The free activities were something to look forward to, especially the daily walks where we learned so much about Fijian history and life from our dedicated and passionate guides. A daily newsletter with activities and general information was delivered to each bure daily. The snorkelling was good once you learned you could only go at high tides early morning and evenings. An absolute must is to book through Skelly's (at reception) to go snorkelling at the Marine Reserve nearby. It was so beautiful; like being in an aquarium with a abundance of so many different, colourful fish. My husband and I stayed a week and it went by so quickly. Thank you Tambua Sands and all your beautiful staff for the beautiful stay and making us feel so welcome.
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Traditional, Quiet and Pleasant ”
Bures (ocean facing cottages) are clean and comfy. They do not have AC, TVs, telephones, or wifi. There is a frig and ceiling fan. The grounds, pool, bar and lounge are pleasant and comfy. The staff is competent and very friendly. There is ping pong, billiards, kayaks and snorkeling gear. With only 26 bures, the resort is private and intimate. There isn't any stores or restaurants within walking distance. It is about a 1.5 hour drive from Nadi International Airport.
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Joanne ニジェール
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
This was our second stay with Tambua Sands Resort.We discovered this resort a year ago and enjoyed our stay so much that we vowed that we would return , which we did. The vibe of this resort is of chill out at the beach.The setting is great , the staff are freindly and helpful , food is great , bure on the beach - in fact everything we are looking for in a island holiday with out being on an island per-say. We will return.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Tatyana ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Holiday Paradise”
Fabulous resort, Wayne and Tui and all the staff are 10/10! Many thanks for the great hospitality and service. The weather could not be better, very comfortable and clean bure. The meals are reasonably priced and delicious. The weather could not be better and we had an awesome time at Tambua Sands. Many thanks again for the fantastic service!
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chris オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2015年11月 | 13泊滞在
Relaxing holiday”
Location, food and friendliness
We had a very relaxing time which is what we wanted. We would have probably explored the area a bit more but the 'Fiji system', whereby any tourist attraction is only accessible via tour operators - family relations with the various 'chiefs' - at rip off prices, deterred most of the guests.
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Bree オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Paradise on a budget”
Welcoming, comfortable, paradise
We felt at home straight away, the staff were so friendly and welcoming, the beach was perfect for snorkeling, the pool fresh and inviting. The beach was right at our doorstep. Highly reccomend Tambua Sands if you want an authentic Fijian stay in paradise but don't want to spend a fortune.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Jean フランス
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Charming hotel by the white sand beach !”
Great location by the beach with great snorkelling, Great food and friendly staff !
We stayed 3 days at the beginning of our holiday and came back for the last night as we really liked the place. There are about 30 bungalows in total by the white sands beaches! Sea is turquoise with great snorkelling to do ! The hotel is part of the Warwick resort which is located about 15 minutes from Tambua sands. Tambua sands is about 15 km from Sigatoka and 1h from Pacific Harbour. Good stay if you wanna do the Beqa shark diving; the diving center can pick you up in the morning or you can rent your own car (as we did) and drive abou 1 h . Amazing food with our favorite dish Koroko (raw fish in coconut milk) and Mahi Mahi dish ! Great vaue for money. Great staff.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
Bula & Greetings from Fiji Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
maha オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing great staff good swiming pool,, ”
Relaxing great staff on the beach
Great stay all staff were friendly snorkeling and kayaking area so it's not for swiming.. Food was good but drinks expensive You can have as much coconut and papaya street from the tress for free , very quite at night so if you want to party it's not for you,,
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
very relaxing, quite, friendly atmosphere”
Quite, friendliness, relaxing
very nice, do anything one wanted in their own time, restaurants/bar service hours were good just right for a relaxed lifestyle. Accommodation was good, some minor maintenance is required, especially in the shower areas of bathroom, shower heads need regular cleaning to be effective. Guttering on some roofs need replacing.All in all a good, relaxing time was had.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Manon カナダ
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Extra perfect !”
Beauty and confort
Excellent place for romance, well maintainted hotel, food is extra good you don`t want to eat elsewhere transportation to the city is very easy with city bus or people pick you up for the same price as the city bus. rooms are very pretty and clean, the people at the hotel are very attentive to all guests we were taking a walk and a man came out of his home to thank us for coming to fiji, people are very welcoming.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Iris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Honeymoon Upgrade!”
Convenient, Clean, Good meals
Upon our late arrival we were surprisingly upgraded to the honeymoon suite, with our own plunge pool and ocean view- it was awesome! We were told we would only be able to stay there for one night, but ended up staying for both nights. It was a cute and quaint beach hotel, we had a relaxing and fine time, played some ping pong, picked seashells in the morning, and lounged. It rained a day or so, but it was refreshing since we are from a town where it rains often. There were lots of families there, which didn't bother us too much because we have a little one ourselves (but left him home for our honeymoon), so its a good place for kids of all ages. The food was good, we had breakfast included in our stay which made it a good deal, the breakfast was fresh island fruit, cereal, fresh bread butter and jelly, coffee, tea, and juices- it was yummy! the dinners were good as well, no complaints. Our stay was great!
◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Sheryl オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing and beautiful views”
beach views, friendly staff and quiet relaxing vibe
Amazing!! Totally relaxed and staff were amazing!! The beach views are breath taking and we enjoyed every second of the holiday. There was nothing negative about our holiday at all. In fact we loved it so much that we are planning to get married at this resort in the near future
◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Talita オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
So nice, relaxing and easy”
Easy to book, friendly staff, clean rooms
Only stayed one night but was easy to book last minute, such a nice relaxing place, our garden view bure was actually beachfront. Could occasionally hear trucks or buses on the highway but it wasn't a problem. Breakfast was plain (fruit, toast and cereal) but it was still filling and nice, the fruit was more fresh than we had at Hideaway! The only complaint I would have is that the pillows were too high and hard, you could probably ask for a different pillow but we were only there for one night and I had a travel pillow I used instead.
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Donna オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年6月 | 7泊滞在
Very quiet resort all staff were friendly ”
The staff very quiet resort The bures on the beach
It has been a very long time since we have stayed at a resort where all the staff went above and beyond our expectations I think they need to transfer some if the staff from here over to the naviti as there staff on the front desk were appalling
◇投稿日 2013年7月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Henry オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Clean Room, Great Tasting Dinner, Quiet & Relaxing”
Quiet Beachfront Location, Friendly Staff, Dinner was always satisfying
This resort is along the Queens Highway on the Coral Coast. The location is suited if you are planning to do tours to Nadi or Pacific Harbour as it's in a convenient location. If you want to do some shopping, it's about a 25 minute drive to the nearest town of Sigatoka. Beach is well suited for snorkeling & kayaking, may not be ideal for swimming in my opinion. be aware there are alot of rocky coral on the shore, although this is common in Fiji. If you want a massage, I recommend you to walk 1 minute west of the beach, just outside Tambua Sands is a small hut with blue covers which is where you will sometimes find the local masseuse. She charges $40FJD for full body massage, great value and right on the beach! There are 2 tour desks at Tambua Sands. One is a local tour guide and the 2nd is a commercially operated tours (obviously with more options). The local guide will take you on private type tours. He also can be your taxi at cheaper rates if you need to go somewhere. If you are not comfortable with private tours I recommend to go with to the commercial tour desk. Room - clean and serviced daily. Staff are very friendly. Pool seemed nice at first glance but was covered with floating bugs & insects - we relaxed on sunlounges nearby instead. Dinner menu choices was great and delicious, hats off to the chef! Breakfast (continental) needs improvement but you get what you pay for. Overall I would recommend this resort for couples that want a quiet relaxing place at an affordable price. Be aware of the location to ensure it suits your trip to make this resort worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2013年6月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Lucinda イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel on the beautiful coral coast”
Staff, location to beach, relaxing
Had a great stay here, staff are very kind and helpful. Stayed in one of the beach bungalows, which is definitely worth the extra money. Coral coast is amazing, and the hotel offer free snorkelling equipment. Limited meals available, and quite faraway from shops, so having a car would be best. Great place, would visit again.
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sarah オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年1月 | 8泊滞在
Relaxing stay, lovely staff”
Friendly staff
Enjoyed our quiet stay at Tambua Sands. It was a good place to relax and do not much! Lovely staff. I would recommend booking through Agoda because it is a lot cheaper than booking directly through T.S.
◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
JUDITH ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect for us - Fantastic location and staff”
Right on the beach.
we arrived by bus and you are dropped at the door. older style cottages which have large louvered windows with mosquito screening. the bure was clean but they are being run down as the resort upgrades - several newer bures have been built which are lovely but will be let out for much more than we paid. but you can understand that they would be trying to maximise the setting. bures cooled with fans and louvres can be left open because of the netting. aircon not needed. my husband missed a tv set - not even one up in the lounge! location is fantastic however. right on a beautiful beach with shells and coral and coconut palms and waves breaking offshore. very safe swimming and the families staying made full use of the kayaks and snorkeling. staff are wonderful. fijian smiles and gentleness. very friendly and helpful a live band at night while we had dinner. great cocktails for $fj12 in happy hour. when you leave the staff sing isa lei to you. how nice is that. the food was good and although there were no vegetarian options the chef cooked specially for us. so we had fried rice and omelettes and stir fried veges - all delicious. a continental breakfast was included but for little extra you can have eggs etc. worth it if you need the protein. buses came by regularly and we were able to get into sigatoka easily and have a look around. i would also recommend the eco park. acessible by bus and easy to get to. a 5 minute walk up the road will take you to the nearest village where they sell coconuts and pawpaw. this was a good choice for us. reminded us of our previous travels in fiji before it became up market and expensive and out of touch with life around. i'd get in before it costs too much.
◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Niall イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff”
the bures (rooms) are right on the beachfront, no tv, no phone and no internet. bliss!!
the hotel is dated, and is in the process of being turned into a ridiculously expensive 5 star resort- slowly from the looks of it. in the meantime, the rooms are nice. the sound of the reef in the distance is wonderful, and the proximity of the beach was the main selling point in my opinion. food, especially lunch was excellent. dinner could be improved e.g. i'm not so sure the steak was really fresh. otherwise, everything about the hotel was lovely.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Kellie オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, nice and quiet, best for couples”
Central location on the Coral Coast, small resort with fantastic views
A wonderful quiet place to stay, best for couples rather than families. The bures are very spacious right on the water. The only negative was the bed, it was very soft and bendy, we both had bad backs and necks after the 3 night stay and we are only in our forties. Could not fault anything else though.
◇投稿日 2012年6月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Santosh オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice View”
Economical, Romantic , Beach View
This is one of the best hotels i visited. when I look for a holiday i look for comfort and relaxation not crowded and busy . This is one of those categories. very economical, nice country side, you can see real fiji. Room in excelent view , agreed it is not 5 start room we can rate 3.5 star room, but view is 6 star. Overall i am happy to visit again. And Staff are excellant. Boys are too good...free coconuts. Really had great time. If visiting do not forget to do the snorkeling and hourse ride with water fall tour with the local guide, they are worth It. Thanks
◇投稿日 2012年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
arthur アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect spot for us”
private on the beach, good food, friendly staff
After seeing some of the other places we looked at before booking we chose the right one for us. The view was great and we enjoyed kayaking in the warm water. We an outstanding dinner at the restaurant. It's quiet and has a very nice pool too. Everyone was very helpful. I was worried about air-conditioning but the big fan made it quite cool and we were there in the summer.
◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Coral Coast Location”
beach front location, beautiful gardens, nice pool
Lovely rooms, great beach front location, gorgeous gardens - we cannot believe that we were virtually the only people here - it really is good value. The virtually deserted beach with coral reef offshore makes it perfect for romance and relaxation. Free kayaks and snorkel equipment also available. Very nice pool for a cooling dip. Bacon and eggs available for the included breakfast - very nice. Only down side was the evening meal - menu extremely limited (no vegetarian option) and food was virtually inedible and grossly overpriced for the standard.
◇投稿日 2011年10月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Lucy イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
beautiful beach”
friendly staff
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
Greetings from Tambua Sands Family, We are very happy that you enjoyed our beautiful beach and also the friendly staffs of our resort has made you feel home away from home. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards Muda
◆返信日 2017年12月25日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Vert nice feeling to this oceanside resort. Nice to be on the beach and hood dining area.
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
Greetingd from Tambua Sands, Thanking you very much for your feedback and awaiting to see you again at Tambua Sands. Island Regards Muda
◆返信日 2017年12月27日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.7
最高!
Colin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money at a nice location”
Peace and quiet with simple accomodation, clean and comfortable even if a bit "worn". No TV and no phone - great to unwind
Enabled me to recharge after a very demanding schedule. Would go back again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.7
最高!
Glenys オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年8月 | 8泊滞在
Will be back”
The best things abouf Tambua Sands would be location if Bures, right on the beach, clean, large, comfort rooms and if course the friendly staff.
We stayed twice during our month long holiday. ..both stays were wonderful. Friendly staff, great surroundings, great food, large pool to relax by. Will definitely be back.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sandra イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年3月 | 7泊滞在
Beautiful location and accommodation”
Very friendly and helpful staff
the tambua sands was fantastic. lovely location right on the edge of the lagoon. bures were rustic but great. use of the snorkeling equipment and kayak was a bonus. all staff were extremely friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good property to stay at. Only downside is the closeness of the main road and the noise from trucks in the early hours of the morning.
◇投稿日 2018年8月31日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback however i must apologies for the inconvenience you encountered due to the noise from the truck as I know at times the trucks are loud. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年9月4日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
6.4
良い
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet but basic”
Bure had no fridge or aircon. One ceiling fan was sufficient for winter with a lovely sea breeze and close to seafront. Bathroom needs updating and poor water pressure. A typical Fijian style quiet and restful but a long way from Nadi.
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
Greetings from Tambua Sands Family, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月8日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
7.2
すごく良い
ilona ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビューブレ
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful holiday!”
We had a wonderful 3 nights here recently, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was not flashy but it was very comfortable and clean and suited our needs perfectly. The beach was great for exploring and swimming and safe for littlies...lovely pool too. The one downside was the food... it was overpriced and not great and unless you have a vehicle there are no other food options close by. Otherwise i can happily recommend everything else about tambua sands. Vinaka vakalevu for the lovely holiday!
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
6.0
Keith オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビューブレ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good n bad”
Not a family resort in that no meal packages food expensive limited to one restaurant most staff excellent Small resort and beachfront bures adequate they are working there at the moment to do improvements which was noisy at times 2.5 -3 star
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
3.0
Sae 日本
グループ
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Beauftiful beach but Expensive breakfast”
Beautiful beach, quite
The location of the hotel is remote, there isn't much going on around there. Food quality is not very good, particularly for breakfast, they only had few kinds of fruit and a bread, and we had to pay extra for eggs and bacon.Water bottle is about three times more than what a shop offers. The room was not cleaned every day. The ocean is beautiful, but difficult to snorkel due to coral reef.
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mark ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ガーデンビューブレ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant”
Food, beach, garden
Pretty good relaxing time. Nice to relax and unwind there. downside for travellers without car is dependence on local buses etc. Also garden units close to busy rd for anyone who struggles with traffic noise. others nice. Little tired when you look up close but not major
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
7.7
すごく良い
Ross オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
Homely and relaxing”
Located right on the beach, peace and quiet, genuinely friendly staff.
I definitely felt I got the value for money staying here. The bure I was staying in was about 10 metres from the beach, and the fan was enough to keep a very comfortable inside temperature (or at least for June weather, I'm not sure if it would be enough in hotter months). The place is quiet and peaceful; just the sound of waves rolling onto the shore. During my time in Fiji I visited friends at some of the nearby hotels, but Tambua Sands had by far the friendliest staff. They all learned my name by about the second day I was there and they made a real effort to make my stay comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Family. Thanking you very much for your feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年1月21日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
5.7
Sheryl オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointed with meals quality”
only good thing was being near the beach
I was very disappointed as the meals were poor with the fish being very dry and the stir- fry being very dry. On more than one occasion we were not left clean towels when the rooms were serviced, however, dirty towels were collected. Therefore, we had no towels and did not realise until I was in the shower, partner had to run down to reception (a fair distance from the room). Staff were not overly friendly. Overall I was quite disappointed.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇
5.3
Laura イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年8月 | 7泊滞在
Very quiet hotel with basic facilities”
Lovely ocean views
We stayed in the beachfront/ocean view cottages. The room was large but not particularly clean - the floor had not been swept so was filthy and the fridge smelt musty. The facilities in the room were basic - poor water pressure in the shower but not the basin tap, no tv, wooden shutters instead of windows, no hand towel, towels large but fairly thin and grey looking. Staff were great, as were the house band. Breakfast was a good continental spread, but otherwise for lunch and dinner the menu was quite limited and food was mostly western. I had the same dish for lunch each day and every single day it was different. There is a kayak you can use slough we didn't. After dinner not much to do so plenty of early nights for us! If you are looking for a cheap mainland option with basic facilities then I would recommend this place. They do have some renovated cottages which look good form the outside but can't comment on the inside.
◇投稿日 2013年8月24日◇
6.0
james オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Made for couples”
Beach on doorstep, large spaces between chalets, quiet surrounds.
The resort is 1hr and 20mins from airport, 20mins from Outrigger hotel, which is a must visit. Decent Chalets. Stiff beds, old pillows, no internet in rooms, large rooms & bathroom but old thin stained towels, shower head was busted in my chalet & no hot water. Included breakfast was lame, the continental was a bit better and reasonably priced.
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Dale カナダ
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
the newly renovated burre's are beautiful”
the two newly constructed burre's are amazing
This is a nice resort with a beautiful beach. the regular burre's are quite old and very basic, but we noticed that there were two newly constructed burre's that looked beautiful. I paid the difference and was very glad that I did. Our experience at the Tambua sands increased dramatically by staying in such a nice place. The restaurant menu was dismal, with no real Fijian or Indian dishes available. After our first meal there we taxi'd to other resorts for our dinners.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Barry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年9月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely secluded location with great staff”
Great location and staff, feels more organic
the resort have a handful of extremely good rooms (3 rooms), and many very minimally decorated basic rooms. most are shared (two rooms per bure), while 10 bures are standalone with single room. the first room i checked-in on arrival was one of the ocean front bure with two rooms. i was somewhat shocked/disappointed with the room on first impression. the room was relatively small and very very basic, no deco so to speak at all, so was the bathroom (no tiles on the wall, shower head was rusty, feels run-down in general). i moved to a garden bure for the night as i soon discovered the water tab was broken. i was allowed to move into a standalone ocean front bure for my second night and onwards. it was a family sized room with two single bed and a queen size bed. the room was in a better condition compared to the first two rooms. on my final night i stayed in a room reserved for honeymooner. the room was in good condition, nice and cleanly light decorated, the bathroom and shower feels clean and like a proper hotel. every room i stayed had three panel wooden blind windows facing the ocean, waking up to an excellent view from the room. despite not having air conditioning in all the rooms i stayed, the sea breeze were enough to cool the room at night for a good sleep. non of the rooms i stayed have tv or stereo. wifi and computer are accessible for a fee, but only at the lobby. traffic at night can be a noise issue if you are a light sleeper. the resort is just off the high way. although few and rare, traffic can be heard at night. overall the stay was made much better by the most friendly and helpful staff, i cannot thank all the staffs enough whom made my stay special and memorable. the resort accommodates far less people, and feels more organic compared to other bigger resorts. it will be a great choice for family and couples who want an escape from outside and enjoy the time with each other. will be an excellent experience if given a good
◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
6.0
susan オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
Beach huts with lovely view”
huts on beach,great ground staff,nice beach
Excellent staff were Ben, Govvin, Seb and Sara. Rooms need mosquito nets-warm shower pressure was terrible for hair-fridge in room had broken shelf bar-no room phones so room service(its advertised) is only if u have your mobile phone or walk up and order-only hammock was threadbare!-meal choices are limited to 4 or 5 mains or a salad, eg:greek no fetta(tasty used)or olives(As a chef, I found menu lazy but that seems to be attitude here)Cocktails that called for coconut milk had cow milk instead etc. Pool needs refurbishing.Beach is good but coral is dying perhaps due to COT starfish.snorkel/swim/paddle only high tide if sea not rough
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
gail オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
needs some work”
not much
they are doing this resort up ..the warrick chain has purchased it ..if you want a low key place to stay this is yours. frogs and crabs on the grass of a night.. very quiet ..no night life here..breakfast just passable ..dinner the same ...staff friendly but they are on fiji time no hurry...
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇
6.0
Laura オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely beach”
we stayed over new year 2011/12, stayed 3 nights at tambua and then went to musket resort out on the islands for 2 nights. we unfortunatly did not rent a car and got stuck a bit at the resort. it is not easy to catch a metered cab in this location, thus the hotel offered dropoffs at locations nearby for a premium. the food was about 6/10, and the prices of alcohol was much more than every other resort we visited for dinner (4 in total). we loved the cocnout trees and proximity to the beach, and hammock but without a car you are isolated. all the resorts in the coral coast are too far to walk from restaurants or attractions. i would recommend to skip coral coast and head to the beautiful islands which were as picturesque as a magazine spread. there what nothing wrong with the room, we had fan and it was fine, lots of loovered windows with insects screens to be comfortable. bathroom very clean. i think untimately this resort and area would suit retirees who want absolute peace and quiet. people with kids or younger couples who want a little actions would probably prefer other locations. still had a great time of course.
◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
glen カナダ
カップル
ガーデンビューブレ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Friendly staff - nice location - welcoming - but the menu and kitchen could do with a shake up and wines overpriced and few actually in stock.
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
Bula & Greetings from Tambua Sands Family. Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and we will definitely look into the mentioned services. Looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年5月14日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
9.2
最高!
Kirk アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在
最高!”
Great spot-great staff!
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
Greetings from Tambua Family, Thanking you very much for your honest feedback and looking forward to see you again. Island Regards
◆返信日 2018年5月16日◆
タンブア サンズ ビーチ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Alja オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビューブレ
2017年3月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
Facilities need renovation, everything else was great.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇