いますぐ予約 ▶▶ タノア インターナショナル ホテル

タノア インターナショナル ホテル (Tanoa International Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 126 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(126)クチコミ by Booking.com(306)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 126 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.2
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (126)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 90件
6.4
良い
Yoichi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
居酒屋あります”
ホテルは出張のたびに利用していました。南大洋州のチェーン系ホテルなのですが、サービスは良くも悪くもフィジーです。ホテル内の敷地には「一休」という日本人が経営している居酒屋があるのでフィジーから離れた気分も味わうことができ安心感はあります。
◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ASAMI 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
気持ちよく宿泊できました”
空港から近い スタッフが親切 朝食が美味しい
スタッフが皆フレンドリーで気持ちよく滞在できました。
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
5.6
markus 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very basic for a high price ”
Rooms really basic for a steep price Food is good Check-in: lady want to charge my room again, even I prepaid (said I would have booked one room with Expedia) - not correct 1h later another lady at the reception said all is ok (suddenly).
◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Airport Paradise”
The Tonoa International Hotel is the best value, with outstanding facilities located close to NAN Airport. It is the number 1 choice for flight crews and international travelers to the Fijian Islands. I always book on Agoda to guarantee the Best Rate. Upon arriving at this exceptional property....you will get to know the smiling, generous, relaxed Fijians who greet you and everyone they meet with the famous and welcoming “Bula”. Life is a journey......and the journey continues. Rick S. American Flyer 🇺🇸✈️
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Edwardo フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
The location is great”
They serve good food in the restaurant and the location is very close to the airport Very good for business meeting and transit time
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Salote ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Location friendly”
Location is handy to airport, shops & places to eat in Namaka. Good place to stay for transit purposes. Great pool area & staff are friendly. Free breakfast offers some choices & serves it purpose. Air con in our room was not cool enough. Called reception & was told someone was coming to look at it on 2 occasions but nobody turned up. Overall, I was happy with the hotel & would stay again.
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Daphne ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfied with Nadi Tanoa International Hotel”
Nicely designed, very reasonably priced, clean, modern room with brochures on ordering room service meals and telephone information easily visible on my room desk. Staff were all courteous and helpful. I was able to take the hotel courtesy van both to and from the airport. There was no bottled drinking water in my room so I was thankful I had brought my own drinking water. I was very satisfied with my stay and will stay there again next time!
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
We are glad that you enjoy your stay . Looking forward to your next stay.
◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
タノア インターナショナル ホテル
9.0
最高!
Jasmeen ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年8月 | 16泊滞在
Awesome Stay”
staff, location and evening band boys
I stayed here for 16 nights with a Samoan friend of mine.It was her first visit to Fiji. Apart from the food not being the best as I had better my stay at Tanoa was awesome, the staff are so friendly and always ready to help out with anything they can. I would love to thank from the bar for being such nice friendly caring person. you always had smile on your face and that made me smile every time. My stay was amazing and very relaxing . Thank You Tanoa International
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
4.0
Ajay フィジー
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Dissapointed”
You expect things to be working when you ignore the cheaper hotels. I got late to a morning meeting because they booked me in a room with a broken shower. I had submitted a written review but no one has gotten back to me. It has been 3 weeks now.
◇投稿日 2018年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Julie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
We stayed for 1 night before our early flight to Sydney. Staff were efficient, room was clean and comfortable. We had a meal in the restaurant which was tasty. We took advantage of the free airport transfer bus which only took 5 minutes to get to the airport.
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Joycelyn オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly and Welcoming”
Great medium sized hotel, with the best staff who are very helpful and welcoming. The buffet breakfast is a bonus as it is included with the room. Was nice and quiet while we were there, band playing in the evenings, great pizzas by the pool. Rooms were clean, great air con and serviced everyday. Close to Nadi town or Namaka to eat out, shopping which is great. For a few nights lay over before leaving or on arrival, this is a great affordable hotel. And with the free airport transfers an extra bonus, gym and tennis court. Vinaka to all the staff, we will be back :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
5.2
tim オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worst pillows, hardly slept”
Pros lovely staff Cons unbelievably expensive drinks even by Australian standards, pillows like rocks
◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Junior ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在
Lagi & Jnr NZ”
Most Amazing person Luisa (Aunty Gym) and Staff are amazing!! Beautiful surroundings.. Pizza is YUM!! VINAKA
◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Denise
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
I stayed at the Tanoa International two nights on two seperate occasions and had two different rooms. Both rooms were adequate. The beds quite hard, with lots of pillows and I slept well both nights. The decor was fijian themed but dated. The bathrooms, although clean, are in need of renovation. Room service was prompt and all staff welcoming and helpful. The pool/restuarant/bar area is well laid out and surrounded with pleasant, well maintained gardens.
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Annalisa ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very good for a stopover in Nadi”
The hotel is strategically located close to the airport and have all the facilities you might need for a nice night. Breakfast is excellent. The restaurant is good, but the service is completely disorganised to say the least.
◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Pisila オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty Good”
They upgraded us for free which was awesome but staff never seemed to smile much besides the one guy who took our bags to the room along with the other one guy who served our dinner that one night. Overall our room was nice and clean, my cousins room had cockroaches but they can include that in their review.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Evan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and easy start to a Fiji holiday”
Stayed here overnight after flying in late at night and leaving early the next morning. Shuttle from airport was super easy, dinner was great and rooms were clean and comfortable with air conditioning. Things got a bit noisy during the early morning though as people were leaving for flights etc. If you're a light sleeper you might want earplugs.
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
Thank you for your nice feed. Looking forward for your next stay
◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
タノア インターナショナル ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Toluali'i
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great overnite stay”
The rooms could use a huge upgrade. The bed linen and curtains were stained or torn. The bathroom tile was a bit grimy. The walls and door had stains as well. But overall I was glad to stay there. The staff was awesome. 24 hr room service was perfect. The dining area was beautiful. I would stay here again. And my money went longways there.
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
An enjoyable experience”
An overnight stay in an executive room that was a good size, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, excellent air conditioning and an armchair to watch TV was just the thing before I flew out of Fiji. The Duty Manager had the discretion to grant my request for a late check out which meant that I could vacate the room at lunchtime, have a quick bite from the wildfired pizza oven (delicious) then grab the complimentary shuttle bus to the airport. The tariff included breakfast which was usual hotel buffet trending on the side of lacklustre. The hotel staff are the Tanoa's greatest asset. Always smiling, always helpful and always there when you need them. All in all an enjoyable experience
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
9.0
最高!
XIAOBIN 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable interchange sopt”
4 STAR hotel, clean & spacy room, helpful staff
Electricity was out for twice which was weird, Japanese restaurant inside was quite nice & authentic, pool was small, room was good & mattress a bit soft, environment around hotel was a bit wild, suggest not going out @ night. Besides, there is an IGA supermarket around, you can buy some snacks if you are not satisfied with food in hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nahan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Tanoa great place to stay ”
Staff, wood fire pizzas and tour desk.
Fantastic, staff very accommodating and friendly. My partner and I were very impressed at how much the staff seemed to care about your stay. The tour desk operators are first class in organising activities and transfers to our next destination in Fiji. Highly recommend if your looking for a place to stay near nadi.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Andra エストニア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Best hotel i´ve ever been ”
nice view, comfortable bed, bath
Very nice place to start your Fiji holiday, beautiful gardens all around, well equipped gym, airport transfer, beautifully designed room with bath and balcony. Loved my stay there and would recommend it to everybody.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Luke オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
No complaints”
Relative luxury, nice bar, affordable food
Pretty much everything you'd expect from this type of hotel: comfy beds, room cleaned regularly, nice bars, pool. Wifi reception wasn't great in our room but out in lobby it was perfect. Variety of restaurants some of which are very affordable. Hotel is about 10 mins from Nadi town by bus or about $10 in a taxi.
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Swastrika ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年4月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Clean and big rooms, friendly staff, value for money
We stayed at Tanoa from 24th April to 1 May 2013, and we loved out stay at Tanoa. Our room was nice and clean, two double beds, outside sitting area, our 14 month old child had a great time, the staff were so friendly and helpful, absolutely loved it.
◇投稿日 2013年5月17日◇
6.0
Jade 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient hotel, near to airport”
near to airport, good bar, ok price
I picked the hotel purely out of the convenience and distance to the airport. Turns out, it was - I only paid couple fiji dollars on a taxi from the airport to the hotel, and they even have shuttle bus service taking me back to the airport. Other than that, the hotel is ok i would say. Food aren't great but it's good enough, the bar is good, rooms are so so. Having said that, I certainly don't mind going back again for a layover stay. The only thing that bugs me though is there is no free internet!
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
5.6
Shailendra オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
The rooms are quite closed without any views. The restaurant meals are quite bad quality. They served me cold bbq dish and the meat was like a burnt stick. This is the second time I got a crappy meal. The meals and drinks are very expensive. It is not value for money. Breakfast is ok.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Daphne ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Stay!”
This was a one night stay before flying out. The room was nice, the bathroom was sparkling white and beautiful, staff were helpful and hotel shuttle was perfect!
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
9.0
最高!
hirofumi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good for tanoa international”
good
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
RAMESH イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年6月 | 8泊滞在
非常に満足”
Sorry to mention but drinking water not provided in the rooms as most of the hotels do
◇投稿日 2018年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Shirley オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Regular visitors”
The service and stuff is faultless, greatcrooms, garden, pool, excellent bar, entertainment and food.
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
makare オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
The good still out ways the bad!”
Got a very good rate for my 2 night stay here .The room was great for my two kids and I.Its great that room service cleaned when its was needed but my room wasnt ready on arrival. I wasnt happy about because its not great waiting for 20mins over your check-in time for your room. No one came to take my bags even though I had my guys with me but my aunty was treated very unfairly as a person that has paid for her room to stay and as local paid for her stay ,they looked down and didn't rush for her like they did others.I must say that I wasnt happy with the service Ive had better from other hotels I stayed in fiji. Need to work on your service skills TOO ALL people that pay for their stay!!! Overall thank you and take note
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Prakash インド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Generally Good except for WIFI!”
I booked through Agoda. Because we booked through the net, we were charged extra for wifi and it was a loot. FJD 20 for 8 hours. Once you login, you cannot log out.....it automatically expires after 8 hours! I believe it was 40 for 24 hours. So vertually you pay about 20% of room rent extra for wifi. Even after paying it was not getting connected properly. It was a great irritation. Charging extra for wifi by hour is like charging extra for water in the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
Bula Thanks you for your feed and we value it.
◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
タノア インターナショナル ホテル
4.7
cristian オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
bed bug bites and chefs”
i will not be staying there again I'd rather pay more than experience bed bugs. I ordered a pizza from their chef and specifically requested extra extra toppings which I paid an extra $8 extra on their usual price only to get minimal usual toppings. Also they told me they didn't have mushrooms and olives even though these ingredients were advertised as part of their included varieties. I have bed bug bites to prove the bed bugs where there and saw 1 which I also photographed. When we checked into the room upon arrival we noticed the bed was not done, the airconditioner wasn't cooling, the bathroom had rubbish in the bin and there was a smelly odour throughout the whole room. We were moved to a better room but at first we let it go thinking "okay no one is perfect".
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Shuxiu ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable Stay”
clean, comfortable, tropical
The stay was comfortable enough for what we had paid. The shower was great, food was adequate, and open entertainment area was good. Had live band playing on most nights we were there. And getting into Nadi town was a FJD12 ride.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
5.0
KWOK シンガポール
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight Stay at Tanoa”
Location, Free Airport Transfer, Quiet
There were two small cockroaches in my room. Shower head not adjustable; water jet either too strong or too weak. No room slipper provided and ended up walking in room bare footed. Floor was dusty. No free WIFI. Barbecue beef and lamb full of fats and veins and hardly chewable.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
5.7
Moira ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Purel Functionary”
Reasonable size room , near airport, good shuttle service
Poor. Messages not received, not notified of visitor though I was in the hotel entirely for 48hrs. Very laissez-faire. Restaurant staff are not particularly helpful or friendly. Better hotels elsewhere. I have stayed here several times but nothing improves.
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇
6.0
Moira ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Average”
Clean, near the airport, good shuttle service
I have been here a number of times on business and travelling alone. Staff at the dining room still do no more than they have to and tend to ignore sole travelers. Reception staff told a visitor who I was expecting, that I was not in the hotel, when I was there entirely for the two days I stayed. She then asked that I be given a message and a phone number to call her which I never received. When she asked if I had a return booking, which I did, she was told no.I find this absolutely appalling. I find this
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Verlaine オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Decent Airport Stay”
Japanese Restaurant, friendly staff, clean
The Tanoa international is situated close to the airport and offers a free shuttle which is convenient. It is a good option for those who cannot connect to their futher destinations and need to stay the night before catching another flight the next morning. They have a very decent little Japanese restaurant on site and the bar area was perfect for weary travellers to sink a few pre-dinner drinks. The grounds and rooms were clean and comfortable. The major downfall I would say is the size of the beds. I assume there were larger beds available at a high price, however for our double room(cheapest option, the double seemed to be extremly small more. It didn't bother us too much though, there was a pull out in the couch which i crashed on in the end.overall I would recommend this hotel for guests who need a place to crash before travelling further afield.
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
5.0
Dan イスラエル
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Average quality with cockroaches”
Close to the airport. Friendly staff
Rooms interiors very simple, very soft matresses, many small cockroaches in the room. Food/restaurant-very low quality
Overall appearance and decoration is of a low-budget hotel. We found it difficult to cope with the small roaches that could be found everywhere. The food was very promising on the menu, but untasty and simple on the plate. Finally the travel agent of the hotel almost forced us to purchase the more expensive tickets for the island cruise, where there was no reason to purchase it from her. We could easily buy cheaper ones in tme Marina.
◇投稿日 2009年12月7日◇
4.0
Losa ニュージーランド
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The air con in the room wasn’t working properly.. one of us was leaving the hotel in 5 hrs after we checked in so it was disappointed that we had to keep calling for someone to fix air con..
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joe オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Was good ”
Good relax
◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Robyn オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, convinient and extremely friendly and helpful staff”
Enjoyed our staff and upgrade room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Have stayed here many times before and will definately stay there again.
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Ken オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Suited the purpose just don't buy a beer it's a rip off
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wilfred ジンバブエ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
Perfect”
Clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Emmanuel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
No free internet Good tho not bad ”
Hotel is nice a lot of people come here internet is the issue not for free at all rooms are good everything is nice!
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Wiley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great place, friendly staff, great food and bar. We will be back”
Their is no cons. Our stay was fabulous
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dipnasha フィジー
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Stay ”
Was a good stay
◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Pei-Chun 台湾
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
staff very kindly , comfotable room,nice environment ,5 min to airport”
pizza very delicious, too many kind of food for breakfast, better than nearby hotels
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
9.6
最高!
N フィジー
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
Great staff & Value for money! Excellent service Luisa and Litiana ! Vinaka Naveen
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
10.0
最高!
denise オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value for money.”
Location was excellent for pick up to the port to catch ferry to the outer islands, Every thing in the hotel including gardens pool area etc. . were all kept to a high standard. Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sitiveni オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bula great hotel we enjoy our stay and highly recommend The Singer Peni Nabainivalu for the entertainment.”
Bula Bula
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
So close to airport”
Perfect for us as we had a 7am flight the next morning. Thank you Tanoa.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
patricia オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Stopover ”
Price,food,friendly
Met all expectations
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Jane オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value ”
Lovely atmosphere Reasonably priced. Comfortable rooms
was a lovely safe clean and comfortable hotel . Staff courteous and helpful . We were only there for a stop over but was really glad that we choose this place to stay .
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
wenxia 中国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location good breakfast ”
Provide shuttle bus;good breakfast;clean
Very good .would like to book again
◇投稿日 2015年9月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
gloria バヌアツ
グループ
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
wrong key”
room
Good
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KHOO マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good service ”
staff friendly and rooms comfortable.
Good experience
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
bryan ニュージーランド
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
really great hotel that is close to the airport”
rooms,staff,food
really great as usual
◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gregory オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fiji is fantastic for a holiday with the kids”
staff, location, cleanliness
Really enjoyed our stay at the Tanoa International, the staff were friendly and attentive, meals were fine and convenient, the pool was lovely.
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
sapna オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Very hospitable ”
Breakfast, room service and daily cleaning
A very nice stay I really enjoyed the delightful breakfast that tanoa had on their buffet.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jacinta オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fine”
Lovely staff on reception desk, good daiquiri, clean room
My stay was only as a stop over for one night. The hotel was clean, made a really good daiquiri, food was good. Only bad thing was the late transport back to the airport.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Viktor ウクライナ
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel close to airport”
very clean room, beautiful area, friendly staff
I enjoyed my staying in this hotel before early morning transfer to Yasawa. Well maintained area.
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jeetendra フィジー
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年3月 | 9泊滞在
Awesome”
Staff,location, food
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joanne オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely Hotel - close to all facilities”
Close to everything, lovely hotel
We have stayed there a number of times and it is always lovely and the staff are great. All facilites are good
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joanne オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel - would recommend it”
Close to everything, great facilities
I have stayed there on business a number times and it has always been lovely. Great place to bring clients also
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
sudha アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice hotel ,paint peeling off in bathroom and grout in bathroom tiles . Could add better selection of fresh fruits in breakfast buffet which readily available in Fiji . Overall nice hotel to stay .
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
Thank you for your feed back. We do value your feed. We hope that your next stay you will have better selection on our local fruit.
◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
タノア インターナショナル ホテル
5.2
Teena ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay”
Ok for short stay.
◇投稿日 2017年5月31日◇
Thank you for your feed back. We do hope your next stay will be a different experience.
◆返信日 2017年8月15日◆
タノア インターナショナル ホテル
5.6
Pak 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Poor Wifi. Disappointed on Wifi connection and it is a paid service.”
we paid 40 FJD for the wifi but the reception is really poor. We end up didn't use it at all and is total waste.
◇投稿日 2016年12月30日◇
4.4
Albert 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Airport layover”
Cockroach everywhere
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
6.7
良い
CHAK フィジー
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good trip - Had a great time”
Food, Friendly staff and nice environment
Had a great time with my girl friend :)
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇