非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全137件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ137件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Ivony インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇

BRIAN カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Rishenda オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

Jonna フィンランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Niall アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

Alex オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 7泊滞在
pool in garden setting
pool
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

kasandra ベネズエラ
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Soh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
Comfortable bed, clean, location
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇

evgueni ロシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇

Giselle オランダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>