いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ バザール ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 255 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

Reviews of ザ バザール ホテル (The Bazaar Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(255)クチコミ by Booking.com(56)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.0
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (255)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 169件
8.0
非常に満足
KAZUHIRO カンボジア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

ローカル色の強いエリアだが地下鉄の駅のすぐ近く”

場所はMRTラップラオ駅の真上にあり、アソーク方面、シーロム方面には乗り換え無しで移動できます。 ホテルと同じ建物にナイトバザールがありますが、これは、昔、ルンピ二―にあったナイトバザールとは規模も何もかも全く異なります。 (客は中国人しかいない) 部屋は清潔に保たれていて、広さも申し分なし。ですので、部屋に着いてしまえば快適に過ごせます。 ドンムアン空港へのアクセスもしやすいので、ドンムアン発着便を利用で、且つ、短期滞在であれば良いホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for review and staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Pakpimol

◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
6.4
良い
AKIRA 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

良い”

定宿が満室だったので、久しぶりに宿泊しました。以前のクチコミ時はインターネットがほとんどつながらなかったのですが、今回は改善されていました。以前も書きましたが、2部屋続きのものを分割して提供されるコネクティングルームタイプのため、壁に隣の宿泊客とつながったドア(無論鍵が掛かっているが)があり、それが薄く、また下側が2cmほど空いている(隣の部屋の光が洩れてくる)ために音がダダ漏れ! 宿泊客の90%以上が中国人のため、うるさくて寝れない! ドアの閉まる音が異常に大きく、ドアも薄く、夜は中国人全員が寝た後(午前2時ごろ)静かになり、朝は中国人が一人でも起きた時(午前6時ごろ)うるさくなる。 但し、彼らは午後10時以降に帰ってくるので、私はその前に寝る時間を確保して、彼らのリズムに合わせてしのぎました。 なお、1階にスーパーマーケットがあるが、ここの店員は計算をよく間違えるので注意が必要です。

◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
6.0
YUKIHIRO 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは良いがキャパシティと清潔感に難があり”

市内中心部から離れていますが、電車、道路の便が良く問題ありません。この価格帯の割には部屋も広くコストバリューに優れています。他のレビューにもありますが、これだけ大きなホテルにも関わらずエレベーターが三基しかなくピーク時間帯はかなり待ちます。アゴダからの予約は北側の棟でチェックインになるようです。他のレビューにもありますが通された部屋はゴミ箱が片付けられておらず、また水を含むアメニティもセットされていませんでした。フロントスタッフも数が少なく、笑顔もなく全体に人員が不足している印象です。ドアが薄く廊下の音がだだ漏れで夜中の3時に大騒ぎする韓国人団体の音で起きてしまいました。また18-20時くらいは中国人団体のチェックインで身動き出来ない程大混雑しますので注意が必要です。また団体客は水着で部屋からプールに行きます。総じてコストバリューが高いですが、次回泊まることはないかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yuko 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在

ナイトバザールが楽しい”

MRT地下鉄駅から出てすぐ近く。1階にショッピングモールがある。ナイトバザールが毎日楽しめる。

MRTラットプラオ駅から近くてアクセスと宿泊費用を重視するならお薦めです。 ホテル敷地内のナイトバザールは毎晩12時頃迄楽しめるし、1Fのモールにはセブンイレブン、マクドナルド、ドラッグストア、マッサージ店等もあるので、夜ホテルへ戻ってからも何かと便利。 部屋は新しく清潔でアメニティーには歯ブラシも有るが、バスタブ付きなのにお湯の温度が上がらずぬるいシャワーしか使えなくて残念だった。 部屋数に対してエレベーターが2基しか無いのでかなり不便を感じた。 タイ語と英語で対応、オープン2カ月でスタッフがまだ慣れていない様子だったが不快感はなかった。

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
6.0
KEISUKE 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

安い”

綺麗で良い

◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
AKIRA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

インターネット非常に遅い。壁が薄くうるさい”

夕方から夜中にかけて、インターネットがほとんどつながらない。 2部屋続きのものを分割して提供されるコネクティングルームタイプのため、壁に隣の宿泊客とつながったドア(無論鍵が掛かっているが)があり、それが薄いために音がダダ漏れ! 宿泊客の90%以上が中国人のため、うるさくて寝れない!

◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
5.2
HANJIN シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Improvement much needed”

Rooms plumbing issues plagued stay. - The toilet floor flooded with sewage water. - Glad management made a room change, but sewage smell still permeate the new room. Slow hotel room service. Need to be attentive to customer's needs. - Asked for an ironing board, had to call-in multiple time. - Waited for more than 40 mins for the iron board. Weak English comprehension ability of front desk staff.

◇投稿日 2019年4月19日◇

Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are appreciate and will improve the service.

◆返信日 2019年4月27日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
TANG シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Near MRT”

Hotel mostly handle China tours... and food wise mostly China food too.. as I travelled alone, there is no much choice on food beside Mac.. Massage also expensive than city area.. foot massage THB 300 (must give tip THB50) City area charges THB 200 (tip up to u)... the only good thing is hotel near MRT (4mins walking distance)...

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年4月27日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
MALLIKA タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

Good location with a few step to MRT but loud chinese tour”

We stayed here because it’s very close to the Ladprao MRT. The location is nice. The hotel has restaurants, gym, 7-11, and many small shops in there. The staff is nice and friendly. Everything is all perfect except this is a hotel for chinese tour. They are incredibly loud. They walked and talked and screamed in the hall way after midnight and very early in the morning. Sometime I woke up at 2 am to tell them to low down their voice. The room doesn’t keep sound at all and we heard the cleaning staff outside with the walkie talkie early in the morning so during our stay over a week, we had difficult time sleeping. The room isn’t cheap so we really expected to have better experience.

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2018年11月15日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Richard タイ
カップル
SUITE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice, but not what we were expecting”

Hotel was listed as 4 star with 8.2 guest rating. The structure and facilities may have been 4 star when hotel opened, but the condition has declined. Positives - The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful. Also, the convenience to the MRT station at Lad Phrao made if very easy to get around Bangkok. Negatives - Many of the services of the hotel (restaurants, bar, cafe) were not open most of the time during our 3 day, 2 night stay. Breakfast was very disappointing. Hotel appears to have adapted its business model for Chinese tour groups. That does not have to be a problem. Unfortunately many hotels seem to cut service & quality based on stereotype that Chinese taking tours are less discerning & have lower expectations. Bazaar management seems to have chosen to be in that category. Big problem was that there were no shelves in the closets or drawers in room to put unpacked clothes, only hangers. Result was having to live out of suitcase, even though we had a suite.

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Gary アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在

Not what I thought but, nice hotel.”

The hotel was very nice, I had a suite, 2 good sized rooms, TVs in both rooms etc. Aircon easily controllable in each room. Very clean all over. Tub and shower very nice. Kitchen stocked with plates and flatware. Did not use the microwave, I did use the hotpot to heat up some water for coffee and noodle snacks. Nice big refrigerator for large bottles of water or drinks, the hotel is 8+ for cleanliness, there are people always cleaning around the hotel. MRTA Subway access to Lad Prao station, the walk to the station is shorter from the hotel driveway than it is to walk to the end of the driveway. Staff speak enough english to help you. Aroi Dee Rest. is good for lunch or dinner and reasonable. Not for breakfast buffet. Downside: Lots of Chinese tourists, between 7 am and 9:30 am it would take 10-15 minutes each way or more to get to or from my room because for breakfast or going to their tour buses. Night Market? Little or none Some, Suan Lum Night Market is dead.

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Timothy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 8泊滞在

overall great combination of factors for price”

As a traveller with a young child, it is important for us to stay in a place that has a combination of factors: proximity to MRT, Resto/Grocery close by, multiple amenities and a large bed and bath. Bazaar hotel answers all of that, and despite being 20mins from the centre of Bangkok, we found this place perfect for what we were looking for. A mcdonalds, 24hr grocery, 24hr restaurant, a nice pool, gym and play area, plus tourist shops, eateries and coffee shops all within the building. I do agree with other reviews about the large groups that stay in the place and how it often times feels crowded. I would echo other reviews and say ask for a quiet area, not adjoining, and skip breakfast, as it is chaos with the large groups. if you can deal with that, then this is a great hotel to stay in when in bangkok. it also has it's own night market and close to the very large night market that a lot of people go to. All in all, great value for price.

◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Kevin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel. Good for Chinese”

Pros (Good) --- Clean room and kind staff, safety facilities , use of elevator verified floor stop with room key, easy access to metro, 2 min by slow walk to exit 1 of lat phrao station. Night bazaar can get the cooked food 24 hrs with reasonable prices. and used elevator to downstair 24 hrs. supermarket ,,,, Con (Bad)--- Noise from beside room, You can hear the sound of bed happens, even climax and detail talkings very clear to listening whole night, but I was OK for enjoy to listen haha..., a lot of chinese peoples in hotel and speak loud around them , feels like a I am in china., beside bazaar market shops also used chinese speaking everywhere.

◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice clean hotel”

Had a night stay in this hotel. It is located near MRT station and has a supermarket right below the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, hotel was packed with tourist from China and i was given a interconnecting room with the other room occupied by a chinese family. i was sleeping when i was woken up by noises made by them. they talked loudly and a person sounded like a kid tried to open the door inbetween the connecting the 2 rooms. I tried not to make a fuss about it as it's only a night stay. The noise continue up to about 3am and finally turn silent. NEVER stay in a connecting room in future.

◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Guus タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

non-english personnel doesn't understand 'towel'. catered to the chinese”

The hotel is clean and pretty, staff doesn't understand a word of English though. Early check in was a no go. Near to Chatuchak market but that's about it. The building isn't finished so watch out to which floor you take the elevator!

◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for review and staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. The Bazaar Hotel

◆返信日 2018年8月28日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
William シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Chinese tourist”

The rooms are good, and clean. The staff are friendly Local buffet style breakfast (don't expect a lot) Now, the problem is: there are only 2 lifts (3, with the service lifts) servicing the entire hotel of 20 floors, so get your timings right: get to the hotel before 9PM, and get out before 8AM, and you'll be fine. The worst part is chinese tourist. They'll arrive late at night, and make a commotion in the walkway between the rooms. Somebody shouting something outside your room at 12AM is NOT pleasant. I was awoken every single night at that time when the chinese tourist checks in. They seem to stay one night only, so you'll get a fresh loud voice every single night. Sounds fun?

◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
pissara タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good enough close to MRT but not sound proof”

The room is well decorated with separated bath tub and shower. 7-11 and McDonald are at ground floor so pretty convinience. Pool is average in 4 th floor. Not impressive with big gym. International buffet lunch of 150 baht is available in ground floor as well. The only complaint for me is the noise from the corridor is so loud inside that I almost feel like it is in my room.

◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Kihun 韓国
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

So so”

Everything is ok but NO laundry service was surprising.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年3月21日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
orrachorn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年9月 | 9泊滞在

was ok ”

food just ok , too many people

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇

Thank you for review.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
4.4
Pat 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Too many Chinese”

The hotel is full of Chinese, noisy and dirty

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇

Thank you for comment we will improve the service.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
TERENCE アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

best hotel in bkk”

I like this hotel because they have the big shopping center and the price is normal, room is big and clean, I will stay again, around there you can eat many food, 24 hours restaurant.

◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for review and staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Pakpimol

◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
5.2
Monica マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Staff Service”

The hotel location is good, convenience and easy access to MRT . However, the staff service is really bad. My 1st experience, upon check up, there are 3 rooms had been changed in order to get me a correct room. 1st room, it is under renovation, 2nd room they gave me a junior suite, which i am so impression but the electricity cut off 15min just right after i enter to room. Then the room card seem valid for 24 hours only, i need to change the room card daily, is it part of the security check?

◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
9.2
最高!
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Great hotel if you don't mind the loud Chinese groups mainly on weekends and the crowded breakfast time. It's very conveniently located only 100 meters from MRT station and the staff is great. I booked a regular room that wasn't to my satisfaction due to a couple of maintenance issues. The manager was very prompt, apologised and gave me a junior suite for the remaining five nights. A small gesture goes a long way so I decided to extend my stay for two more weeks. I'll definitely be back, thank you Bazaar Hotel!

◇投稿日 2017年10月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Great hotel, professional staff, although some need to learn more English. I initially booked a regular room to find out that the fridge wasn't working properly, the hair drier stopped working and the AC was too cold, I couldn't adjust the temperature. I asked the front desk or a room change and to my surprise the manager gave me a a Junior Suite at no extra charge. I was so happy that I extended my stay for the rest of the month. If you don't mind rather large Chinese crowds in weekends, it's a great place to stay, close to MRT in a nice quiet area.

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Suchart タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice stay!”

we received a complimentary room upgrade and in-room breakfast service straight to our beds because the other rooms were fully booked on the dates we stayed due to the Chinese tour groups. So don't see the abundance of Chinese as a problem.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Manut タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great!”

Had mixed feelings of booking this place due to some reviews, but im glad i did! The rooms are great for the price, the location is convenient and don't fear the Chinese tourists they do no one no harm lol.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sirin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

I recently stayed at the Bazaar Hotel for one night and had a very pleasurable time. My room was very clean and quiet. The staff was also great and made me feel truly at home. I will definitely be back to stay when I am in the area.

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Happy to be back again”

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Apart from location which close to my office's partner, it is also because of the hospitality of the staffs. They recognized what I like and prepared for me during my stay. Recommend for guests who do not need quiet place as this hotel has night market underground and a lot of group tours. I like to be around with lots of people as I always travel alone.

◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Suranya タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great place with good price”

First time stay with this hotel. My local colleague suggested me to book a room as they organized the meeting here. The hotel is new and the staff is friendly. I enjoyed walking around the hotel as it is inside the building so I have no worries about any dangers at night. It is a great place to stay and they offered very good price. I will definitely come back again for my next meeting soon.

◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Prin タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Highly recommended place to stay in Bangkok”

The location of the hotel is excellent at Ratchada, closed to restaurants, MRT public transportation, shopping and nightlife places. Room is very clean with good insulation from street and neighborhood noise. Staff is very polite, helpful, friendly and good looking. The bed is comfortable and breakfast is superb. I would definitely come again.

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Gabriel シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good”

Location is very good. Beside Mrt. Breakfast was ok but the same everyday. Very noisy as A lot of Chinese tour group is staying there during my stay. Lift is Abit slow. Only have 2 to service high floor.

◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
6.0
Lai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Give it another 6 months to get things sorted”

Near MRT, big room, new

Nice deco & big room. Stayed for 4 days & almost wanted to move out after 1st nite. Lots of China guests, 2 lifts to serve 20th floors, house keeping is inconsistent - cups not washed & rubbish not cleared for first 2 nites, aircon is noisy & hot during day but cold at nite, water runs low & cold during shower, towels & shower gel not replenished at times. Currently Mall is still in reno & night mkt is tiny.

◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
3.0
Thanakorn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

It is disastrous experience, be precaution!”

location

I have checked into this hotel during 14-17 of Jan. 2016 and I was very disappointed with the quality of the service and the facilities of the hotel. This is the disastrous experience I have ever had in my entire life or throughout having booking with Agoda. My details are listed as following; 1. The room wasn't prepared properly: Toilet paper was missing, no amenities were restored on my second night. The room was full of dust and dirt. 2. The front desk wan't helpful at all, and not friendly at all: According to my observation, this hotel is full of noisy Chinese tourists as they are welcoming them rather than Thai guests. 3. Facilities of the hotel are under construction and nothing is ready for guests to use as they advertised. 4. The elevators (only 2!) are not safe, too many guests are waiting and packed in them, no hotel staff were assisting people to ride NEW and SMALL elevator, it is very dangerous. I call for Agoda to reconsider if you would like to put this hotel on your list.

◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
5.0
Kongkan タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good but not great new but quite confuse staff”

New Hotel , Good Location , Not bad

Overall experience was good but not great. The hotel was brand new with beautiful rooms and lobby but the decoration was not finish yet and have a lot of hair on the bathroom ground . The staffs are so confuse but they tried to fixed the problem. My The location near a MRT station. The hotel was so new that the restaurant was not ready to serve breakfast.

◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Erwin フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

New hotel”

Clean, near train station, new hotel

The hotel is new, so expect new beddings, walls, chairs, towels and eveything. They serve good breakfast but everyday they serve the same menu. Amenities are not yet ready. Air con should have remote controls because it is very cold in early morning and you need to get up to reduce the temperature, shampoos and shower gels are not being changed during making up the rooms, there is no tooth brush, tooth paste, comb in the room. The menu book in the room is empty. There are no electrical outlets on the head board or near side table. If you need to recharge your phone while using you cannot. Wifi also is not stable. You need to reconnect every now and then.

◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Teratum アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

A Great Value for the Money”

1) Price/value 2) Staffs' attitude and performance. 3) Location near a MRT station

Overall experience was very good. The hotel was brand new with beautiful rooms and lobby. The staffs are courteous and willing to serve. I booked 2 rooms during this stay. My 2 key selection criteria were the price/value with included breakfast and the location near a MRT station. However only one of the two criteria was met during this stay. The hotel was so new that the restaurant was not ready to serve breakfast. However the staffs were very apologetic and offered room upgrades to compensate for the missing breakfast. If the price/value of the hotel continues including serving breakfast, I will not hesitate to book this hotel again on my next trip to Bangkok.

◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
4.4
tin シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

Very noisy during night , not responsive when booking confirmation for special request , Super a lot of China crowds gathering and talking so loud , rude guest , tv channels so limited , hotel name bazaar but there’s no bazaar no night market at all ... the place hard to get to another place due to very heavy traffic always

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇

Thank you for review.

◆返信日 2018年11月15日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Damrong タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good location. ”

Many Chinese tourists so waiting for a longtime elevator.

◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2018年10月12日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
CHAN イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great value for money”

Would recommend this hotel as it is good value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇

Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.

◆返信日 2018年9月25日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
9.2
最高!
Somboon タイ
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and good location”

Clean and good location

◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Somboon タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and good location”

Clean and good location

◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vichest タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

New and in good location”

New and easy to public transportation

◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
APIRAK タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay , Good Location”

Overall is good.

◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amornsak タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Good

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Shimizu 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

For now suticefied.”

I always use this hotel. The only disappointing thing is that there are many very noisy/insolence tourists in this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We appreciate your comments regarding.

◆返信日 2019年2月20日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
6.8
良い
Shimizu 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Sometimes I used this hotel.”

As always, I was disappoined that some group customers/tourists are very very noisy/loud.

◇投稿日 2018年12月20日◇

Thank you for review we will improve the service.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Selene シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Not up to the standard of a 5 star hotel. ”

Staff were poor in English. The hotel caters more for tourists from China. Rooms have thin walls. Sounds from the next room can be heard. The aircon thermostat couldn't really be adjusted. Not much variety for breakfast. As I got a big discount on the room I think it's worth the price but I wouldn't pay the full rate of a 5 star hotel or even a 4 star hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for comment, please accept our apologize, we will improve the service. The Bazaar Hotel.

◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
5.6
William タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Some little annoyances were big distractions”

Otherwise little annoyances made for big distractions. There was a flickering light on the bathroom and an LCD temperature display that was very difficult to read. When I went to my room the first time the door was ajar. The location was right across the street from the subway station, at Lat Prao, which was real convenient fo the 30 minute trip into town. I was amused by the huge picture-frame window the, when the shade was up, would give an unobstructed view between the bed room and the bathroom. There were also two gas masks and a flashlight to be used in case of a fire. All in all I would not stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.

◆返信日 2019年1月10日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
3.6
Dr.Ratanapoorn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Too many Chinese ”

Actually the staffs are nice but the hotel itself is under staffs. There are a lot of Chinese big group. They are very loud in the lobby in the hallway. Breakfast is back, the restroom in the lobby is not clean. If you come from business trip and you have to share the facilities with all this group people. I don't recommend you to stay here. I will not t back to stay as well.

◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
4.8
Mark シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Poor Room Condition ”

Check in 22 Feb 2017 Check Out 25 Feb 2017 Room type Junior Suite My stay at Bazaar Hotel is the worst experience I ever had, have to change room due to aircon leaking on the second day 24 Feb 11am, wall mounted aircon controller not working temperature 16 degree freezing cold, water from the ceiling mounted aircon leak out from the bar led downlight area. On the 24 Feb 8pm water start to form up on the carpet, no air con leaking, no spilling of water. Tap at the bar area not working. Had to ask the manager up as my son slip on the floor tile and hit his head due to the slippery surface (area at the bar area is floor tile). Change room again! Should the hotel make sure the room is in good condition before letting the customer to check in? Building poorly maintained, saw crack glass on the lift lobby. Room poorly renovated, can see and able to touch exposed wire.

◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Paul イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Full of rude Chinese tour groups.”

Crazy, bizarre dinosaurs and fish and full sized plastic horses with lamp shades on their heads all over the grounds. Don't know what sort of design system was being worked through there but looks like some rich bloke went crazy on ebay and bought a load of tat and placed it randomly around. Rooms were nice and clean and staff were as helpful as could be

◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
5.6
Selina シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

Not likeY to stay here again”

Location is not too bad as there is a train station beside. As the hotel is new, the empty rooms were sold to Chinese tour groups, that's my big mistake to stay here. Couldn't stand the din. This is also the location of the new Suan Lum night bazaar which boast of 1200 stalls, only very few were open and it's far from exciting.

◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
5.7
Mengjie シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Too new”

Inexperienced staff that cannot answer queries, frequently giving wrong or confusing answers. The hotel lacked many of the amenities listed in the description or their brochures, there was a lack of wifi (down the whole time we were there), no minibar available and the lifts were way too small, they have 20 floors and only 2 tiny lifts. I think the hotel is not ready yet, as the location is slated to open in February 2016, most of the amenities are incomplete, however the poor performance of the staff members is no excuse.

◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
4.8
Ing シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

Will not go back again, 90% china guests just same like wet market

◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
6.0
Steve シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Tour group hotel”

Serving mainly to main land China tour group.

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for review and staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Pakpimol

◆返信日 2018年6月20日◆
ザ バザール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Cara セルビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great choice”

Great choice in this area. Nice hotel,new everything. Staff is service excellent,good location,near MRT. Many restaurant and shopping.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Jolie グリーンランド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Most convenient ”

The hotel is conveniently situated,clean,comfortable and safe. The room exudes a feel of luxury and is extremely comfortable. It's within walking distance to eating and shopping.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Karishma カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great place”

This is very nice place. First time we stayed at here,but definitely not the last time. Nice lounge and staff. Great value for the money.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Mabel クロアチア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel”

Facilities at the hotel are good, as is the value for money. Room is clean,great hotel with great location.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Vida コスタリカ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and good standard”

Rooms are spacious and well fitted,comfortable bed and enough space for working. Great staff and basic but good breakfast.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Baron デンマーク
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly”

It's nice hotel. Staff services very friendly,nice gym.Just next to MRT and clean.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Kylie ブラジル
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

"Pleasant stay"”

Hotel is conveniently located near the subway. Staff services very good. Bed was clean.

◇投稿日 2017年8月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Duke 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Chill”

You can spend a whole evening here enjoying the bazaar area just on the ground floor of the hotel. Very chill.

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Armando ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

"Value for money stay"”

This hotel is one of the most comfortable I have ever stayed. Everything good and staff is helpful and polite.

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
parmos タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great service”

I love this hotel. Great service and clean. I will come back SURE!!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
sarawut タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect!!”

Spacious and clean room, nice gym and pool, friendly staff. So easy to go anywhere. It's nice hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Sophia ギリシャ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

"Exellent "”

Everything was excellent.Great breakfast! Great gym and location! Many restaurants. l am so happy that i found this hotel. I will be back Sure!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
yat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Best quality”

New hotel everything in good condition. Overall the room is very comfortable.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Twatchai タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Enjoy”

Family and children friendly environment,with a carousel,life-sized dinosaurs,and small rides for children to enjoy on the ground floor.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Keattisak タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

The Bazaar hotel provides free in-room breakfast service for guest that prefers not to dine downstairs in the buffet area with the tour groups,I found this very considerate of them during my stay.

◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇