いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ザ ベノア ビーチ フロント ビラス

ザ ベノア ビーチ フロント ビラス (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 497 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(497)
7.2
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 497 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備5.8
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.4
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
オーシャン スイート ルーム
スイート
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 473件
4.4
sonia オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, but a bit too old and not very clean. Had a stinky cushion that smelled of body odour”
Location is amazing. Right near markets, other good hotels, and very nice beach, and water sports. Pool is tiny, and can only comfortably fit four people in at a time. It is more like a hot tub without bubbles. Restaurant is appalling and not even cheap. There is no reason to dine there at all as there are other hotels and eating places nearby that are wonderful. Rooms are tired and smell musty, and there was a cushion that smelled of strong and nasty body odour that obviously keeps getting overlooked instead of cleaned or fumigated. Won't stay there again. Too run down and too pricey for what it is.
◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great stay”
My only complaint is that even though you can walk to the ocean and the beach is in a reef protected cove you can never snorkel because of all the watersports going on. Jet skis, and boats towing all kinds of things from parasailers, to tubes, and some weird flying raft thing. Which is great if you want that but not so good for a quiet beach where you can safely swim outside of the roped area. Other than that it was a great value, food was good, rooms are large, and it was close to many things we wanted to see on our trip. Short walk to restuarants, shops, and atm's.
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammad バングラデシュ
グループ
スイート
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Facility issue we faced”
The room was big but the AC is not sufficient at all. We had to change the room to get a minimum cooling. Communication would be a challenge. The pool is small but ok.
◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
2.8
Shweta インド
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Wouldn't recommend this property”
Nothing like what it looks in the pictures. The door was broken . The mosquito nets had holes. The bathrooms are not like what it looks in the images. Very bad. the door wouldn't even close . And from the gap there were 100 mosquitoes swarming into the room . We checked out 20 mins after checking in. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. We lost all our money we paid for this room.
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
2.0
Erica イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Accommodation disgusting”
We booked 2 rooms (ocean suite). We arrived early hours of the morning from the Uk, so had been traveling for 27 hours. All we wanted to do was take a shower, the shower flooded the whole bathroom, everything was rotten dirty & falling apart. The bed sheets had some ‘mysterious ‘ stains on them, as did the walls & everything in the room. My mother in laws room was alive with mould & was just as disgusting as our room. I had to laugh when housekeeping knocked at 11:30, as clearly the standard of cleanliness was appalling. Clearly hadn’t been properly cleaned for a very long time. We were booked for 6 nights but packed up & left the following morning. If we hadn’t of arrived so late we would not have stayed even 1 night!! The rooms were 202 & 204. Definitely would not recommend & would never book again!! We have the photos to prove it!!!! Don’t want to put any stars but can’t submit review without entering something!!!
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
4.4
tsen マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap but ............”
Location good, near beach. Price cheap but useless, 1. Room dirty 2. Pool dirty 3. No facilities Staff & breakfast nice if u really want come here for comfort relax holiday. Better choose more expensive hotel. Price do the talking
◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Rachael アイルランド
カップル
スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely place. right by the beach”
Staff were so helpful. . Room was fantastic- bath, outdoor shower, spacious rooms. Welcome drink was A lovely touch. Would definitely come back :)
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
4.8
ALAN オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location but everything else could be improved ”
Old style Balinese hotel old style bathroom water is salty the bed linen and pillows need replacement the restaurant is expensive for what it is than they want 21%on top never seen many eat there breakfast was ok most staff speak little English. none of the ocean front rooms have views of ocean Old style pool and no umbrellas I don't think they want to spend any money on anything
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
2.8
Mario アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
On the beach but under new (terrible) management”
The only thing this hotel has for it is that it is on the beach. They recently changed ownership and it looks like it's going downhill fast. There is one closet office where they do the check in. They told us we needed to pay cash up front because their credit card machine wasn't working. We took one look at our room and asked to upgrade to a better one. They moved us to a little closer to the beach which was nicer but all of the rooms need to be renovated. The bathrooms are old with scum marks. The bed was incredibly hard and made our bodys hurt. There were stains on the sheets and I asked to have them changed only to find the new set of sheets with stains as well. They have a restaurant on the beach but the food is terrible. They servers could not understand how we wanted our eggs cooked and they came out overcooked. There is no pressence of anyone at the front of the hotel so you don't feel secure really.
◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
6.4
良い
Robyn オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Couple teturning”
This is a traditional Balinese bungalow hotel, charming, well laid out for privacy and excellent location beachfront. We have stayed 3 times previously and will have to consider returning, Pool good, cheap good food menu, wi fi okay, but they need to do a little touch up around the place, Looking tired, throw out the stained tablecloths and show the lovely wooden tables in the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yoo 香港
グループ
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
good for low budget traveller”
The location is good, building is special. The room surprised me as I didn't expect much to it, but it looks good. Although the bath room is not very nice, seems no hot water & salty water. The breakfast is simple but enough. The beach is nice, can see beautiful sunrise if there is no cloud in the sky. Also can walk through the beach and visit the pool area of the hotels beside. Suggest for low budget traveller who don't need so many facilities at the stay.
◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
nicolas ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice location.”
situated in a nice area if u have a scooter to get about. Nice staff.
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
6.4
良い
Hai ベトナム
ビジネス
スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
good for short stay”
close to the sea, but no beach. Generally good, some mosquitos.
◇投稿日 2016年10月28日◇
4.4
Erik アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth the savings. ”
This place is well past its prime. There was a heavy sulphur smell in one of our rooms and the restaurant service was sub-standard. Personally, I would recommend staying away from the whole area. Way over developed. It was the only area in the month we spent in Bali where I felt like people were actively trying to take advantage of us as tourists.
◇投稿日 2016年10月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
スイート
2016年9月 | 26泊滞在
ALlittle Balinese Paradise”
Great location ,friendly staff and would stay here again for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Ken オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Real value for money Villa accommodatin”
Great position on beach. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Funky, spacious villa style room.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
2.8
pAUL オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在
I can not give stars for any of the above”
Have requested my money back after paying on line for this hotel. This is the worst place I have ever seen with photos as proof. The table linen was filthy, the recepton was worse, the pool was filthy, the room smelt horrendous, the walls were covered in mould, the ensuite was disgusting with rust and mould. Stay at this place at your own risk.
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Ema イギリス
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location!”
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul オーストラリア
グループ
スイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Quite location”
Nice hotel for just quitely living
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
5.2
Alberto スペイン
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unwelcoming”
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
5.2
Eva ドイツ
グループ
スイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
If it only was maintained...”
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yee カナダ
ひとり旅
スイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good value”
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kerryn オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
great value on the beach”
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
6.0
LAM マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but disappointing services”
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
4.0
Ivan インドネシア
グループ
スイート
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Salt water during shower”
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
rui アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
beutiful place”
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
4.8
Lee マレーシア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Improve maintenance”
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
4.7
Jill ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2016年1月 | 14泊滞在
Tired but traditional ”
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
9.3
最高!
dat ベトナム
ビジネス
スイート
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel”
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
4.3
Clifford オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Never again”
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
4.3
Roderick オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Not The Best”
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nishreen マレーシア
カップル
スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money”
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Lyndall オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful place”
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robyn オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Old style hotel”
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
3.3
Morten デンマーク
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not a good hotel even for the money ”
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
catherine オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Really needs to be updated”
The room were quiet
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
6.0
Jennifer オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Sisters Getaway”
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Howard オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Loved It”
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
5.7
Barry オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts”
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
christopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スイート
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable”
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
9.0
最高!
krishna オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年5月 | 16泊滞在
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff”
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
5.0
Michael ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not what we expected”
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
5.3
fadilah シンガポール
カップル
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
regret booking this hotel”
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
STEFANUS インドネシア
カップル
スイート
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Green Sand Paradise”
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Aury オランダ
ひとり旅
スイート
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
great stay”
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
6.0
Helen イギリス
グループ
2015年3月 | 10泊滞在
Average standard hotel”
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yu 香港
カップル
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location”
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
5.7
Cheryl オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl”
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Khai マレーシア
グループ
オーシャン スイート ルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent interior design”
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Thiago ブラジル
グループ
スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for the price”
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇