2015
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全5236件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ5236件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Lin シンガポール
グループ
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇

Chung マレーシア
カップル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇

Bi シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

Philip アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

YAP マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
good
great location
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Peng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Jun マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Chee シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇

Weizhong 中国
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇

Weizhong 中国
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>